Read tacx trainer tire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tacx trainer tire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    perfect ear - ear trainer []  2020-12-1 15:17
    [email protected]

    I think this is a brilliant application and it's really starting to work for me now. I'm working on chord identification and am building the ability to instantly recognize diminished, dominant, minor and major 7 chords. I wish to obtain to the point where I search it as simple as distinguishing major from minor triads (watch this space). One suggestion would be to add 6th chords, then 9ths, 11ths, 13ths, b9ths etc. I'd like to be able to recognize them all. I'm also finding the rhythm trainer brilliant for extending my (poor) sight reading. Stripping the music away from the rhythm makes it much easier to work on just the rhythm (the hard bit). Overall I would say this is an perfect application designed for musicians by musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Took some work to place together including cassette. Did firmware modernize which caused flashing lights meaning modernize didn't complete, although utility application said it did. Another modernize was available a day later. Completed that and still flashing light. Both cadence and HR from Garmin strap would not work...neither showing up in TACX Training app. Spent an hour on phone with Garmin. They wanted the unit directly however didn't have a replacement to send me. So sending back to Amazon. Huge disappointment for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This is a amazing indoor trainer that is VERY quiet. The LED lights on the bottom are very cool and the "road feel" is very cool as well. I do have two recommendations for this item. The first is to watch an assembly video on youtube. The directions that come with the item are not very clear. The second recommendation is to obtain the thru axel adapter if you have disc breaks. The box gives you a couple of adapters to create your cassette fix on the trainer but not for the thru axle for disc breaks. You will need to pony up another $50 for the correct adapter and this is the link: than that, it is amazing and I would not hesitate to obtain this item again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tacx trainer tire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I've had a Tacx Vortex which didn't report power accurately (way over estimated) and an Elite Drive which has had a board failure twice. This is plug and play, super accurate, very realistic and the street feel feature is beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Kit works very well. Very quiet running, ERG is noticeably quicker than previous version, bluetooth connection to my (older) android device smartphone has been smooth and took no time to install. I ordered the cassette separately. Planet cyclery shipped via USPS, i have attached images of the condition the box arrived in. It is the best part of 60lbs, had been flown and was significantly bashed around - you can see puncture marks on the box and the polystyrene blockers inside were broken. I am concerned that the lack of protection may have harmed caused unseen damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This is a amazing intelligent trainer. It is quite silent. Street feel function makes it a small more realistic. I also loved the tacx desktop app. My plan was to have Zwift membership but so far I am very satisfied with the tacx membership. One of the reasons I choose tacx was Garmin’s acquisition of tacx, thought there would be a better integration with Garmin products at this point but there is no sign of that yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Product itself is outstanding. Built for the professional cyclist. Method more strong than I need but i wanted the other features this model offered (hill descent, street feel etc.) Pack arrived unsealed. Parts bag and instruction bag had been opened. Although nothing was missing and the unit seems to function, item was listed as "new" and clearly was not. If previously returned or refurbished, this should have been listed on the site. I plan to hold the item and will take my chances that this was not a pre-owned or demo unit but I am disappointed with the seller -- Brands Cycle and Fitness -- Left feedback for them and will modernize review if they contact me for resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    The Bluetooth linking for this trainer is perfect. I saw some reviewers had issues, but I’ve had none. The real street feel is an interesting feature. Driving over planks in Watopia (Zwift) for the first time felt a small weird, but now I can’t imagine not having it. The wobble when you obtain out of the saddle is a small tough to obtain used to; however, I think I’m getting better at sprints and climbs after a month of use. All in all, I don’t regret the cost or my choice. I’m really enjoying the trainer. My family appreciates how quiet it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    A unbelievable method to train at home.I love it!I am using Zwift, which works very well with this y glitch is occasional drop in heart rate connection via Apple Watch. But this is not a trainer issue per se.I love the ability of street texture feel, although it’s use in Zwift is only e trainer is smooth and instantaneously responsive to changes in course slope.Just create sure you research in advance and obtain the identical cassette on the trainer that your bike tube videos are a nice method to look at the different options to figure it which trainer is best for you, and how to set up after you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Box arrived looking like it survived a battle zone. Use scuffs and mark's on item. Obviously, it was a returned item. Not new. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing trainer. Very quiet. Amazing ride feel. Simple install with one exception noted below. Simple connection with my Garmin 1030 bike computer and iPad using Rouvy and Trainer Street subscriptions / you’re installing your own cassette you’ll need the proper tools. And although the directions say a Shimano 11 speed cassette doesn’t require a spacer, some do. Like the one I use. Had an additional cassette but had misplaced the spacer that came with it. Bummer. But when I explained my dilemma to my local bike they sold me an additional they had for $1. Pays to also local at your local bike eatly enjoying the trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    First of all: I woudln't recommend this album to a newbie of electronica, IDM or Plaid specifically. Not that it is bad, but there are more necessary albums to first, such as "Bytes" (under the Black Dog name) or "Not For Threes" or even "Rest Proof Clockwork". Yet, this is a amazing album for the very easy reason that the melody has aged gracefully. It is not at the edge any more, and bears traces of late 80s pop melody and a certain falir for exotic sound (like animal sounds) that were famous at the time (listen to "Lifeforms" by FSL to obtain an idea...). Still, this is supremely enjoyable music. Although its structure is simpler than the later production by Plaid, everything is here already: polyrithms and catchy melodic loops.I would suggest this to anyone with some knowledge of electronica and a philologic interest in its roots. In this respect, this album is valuable at least as much as the "Warp 10+x" series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    Truly, one of the greatest early releases of an 'IDM' artist. From the moment it starts off with Uneasy Listening, it will have you dancing till the very end, hitting the listener with everything from strong, driving techno, to relaxed jive and beautiful, etheral ambient mixtures. While the first CD is more oriented towards tonal, listener friendly dance, the second CD consists of pieces which focus on either ambient motifs and more abrasive percussive tunes, which means it is definately going to be harder to digest for a lot of listeners. Reagrdless, this CD is truly an awesome compilation, and will support listeners to explore where the roots of the IDM genre come from. This is a must have along with Aphex Twin's Selected Ambient Works Nos. 85-92, Autechre's Incunabula, and U-Ziq's Tango n' Vectiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    Nowadays, Plaid's TRAINER sounds incredibly rough -- but for all its rough edges, it still manages to be ahead of its time, even the slightly embarrassing neo-rave of "Uneasy Listening." "A Slice of Cheese" is uncommonly amazing piece of lounge before the word was applied to every piece of downtempo out there, and "Link" and "Summit" present the melodic forwardness that created the Black Dog such a seminal group. And you can't ignore the breaks on the Latin stormer, "Scoobs in Columbia," that makes much of the current Latin explosion seem like nacho cheese. The unreleased "Chirpy," "Prig" and "Eshish" shows aspects of IDM at its most attractive Black Dog-esque heights (indeed, Ken Downie, Plaid's former Black Dog mate, objected to the release of this material), and "Nort Route" is the excellent distillation of them. On the second disc, "The Whirling of Spirits" and "Choke and Fly," originally released on the short-lived A.R.T. label, and "Small Energies," continue this path. The driving "Letter" goes more tribal, while "Soft Key" veers in a more acidic direction and "Uland" goes back to mellow. The final two tracks, which appeared on the late, lamented Clear, lead us to the Plaid's Warp days. "Android" has a electro feel into it, while "Angry Dolphin" is a small more breaks-oriented. If this is considered Plaid's training, then it's no wonder that they're still running powerful today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    Balil, Atypic, Tura, The Black Dog, call them what you will. This album is a amazing collection of those lesser-known tunes that came from the minds of Ed Handley and Andy Turner before they gained their most latest popularity as the ingenius duo, Plaid. It's awesome and inspiring just how easliy the "Plaid" sound graces genres from the whole spectrum ranging from Rock to Classical and everything in between and to the sides. I love the Latin flavor of "Scoobs" and the live techno ambience of "Choke and Fly" is absolutely gorgeous!! You really cannot explain what it is to hear Plaid. They don't work in genres; they don't imitate items they've heard. Rather, they have their own original sound, and any influences you might hear in their melody are altered to sound like Plaid, yet remain recognizable! Plaid is truly their own type of music. You'll love this album and all their others even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    Don't obtain me wrong, this album is not a museum piece in the sense that it should be seen as novel only in that it's an object of history. No way, it's a museum piece in that it's a piece of history and that it's priceless. Of course, lucky you, it does have a mark and you can it thanks to Warp Records. "Trainer" includes re-releases of old Plaid material plus a lot of previously unreleased gems. As usual, the palette of sounds Plaid uses isn't all sparkly and catchy like those used by just about every other techno producer out there today. Some of it may sound easy at first, but with a sharp ear you'll search a most engaging, attractive dynamic sheen and internal core to every track. Perfect classics "Norte Route" and the impossibly rare "Angry Dolphin" are included here. Don't miss. A must for any serious electronic melody fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    listening to this plaid release is like looking at a box of photographs spanning your childhood up to your early twenties. there will be a lot of similaries throughout yet as you obtain older you become more mature. such is the case with 'trainer'. those who are giving this CD not good ratings or poor reviews either are not diehard plaid fans or were expecting plaid brilliance found on 'double figure', 'rest proof clockwork' and the like. if you're looking for that then you'll be disappointed. instead, offered here is a double CD of plaid (and their different incarnations) in their early years. granted, this items is primitive but what electronic melody created back in the late 80s/early 90s wasn't? the plaid sound is still here, less refined and honed as in later years and some tracks ARE beautiful bad. other tracks sound as cutting edge today as i'm sure they did back in the day. 'tan sau', 'norte route' and 'android' are outstanding tracks that with a small bit of modern day tweeking could easily slip onto a fresh plaid release. my favorite track would be 'choke and fly' or 'slice of cheese'. i'm not sure which as the packaging makes it difficult to tell what is on what CD. Each CD is encased in a paper slipjacket with the titles printed on the outside and only the number of the CD printed on the CD. If you take both CDs out of their slipcasing you may be hard pressed to tell which CD goes into which case as there is no indication on the slipcasing. this happened to me. anyway,track three on one of the CDs is awesome. kind of jazzy. oh yeah, 'scoobs in columbia' is also a really cool latin flavored number. this CD is NOT junk... or really bad. it's a unbelievable document of an incredibly talented group. highly reccommended only for real plaid fans. if you're not a real plaid fan, stick with their newer items because you'll probably hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    First off, I believe I have the import and yes, it includes all of the songs listed on the US release as is is a collection of Plaid's rare yet released and also previously unreleased work spanning 1989-1995 which contains material recorded as Balil, Atypic, and Tura as well. Everything from their rare Mbuki Mvuki debut is included. On the CDs is listed their "name" at the time, released/unreleased & label, and year recorded, so it is thankfully informative enough to add understanding to the listening anted, a few tunes will no doubt sound very dated; but come on, now, some of these tracks go back as far as '89!!! It's very interesting to hear what they were coming up with back in that period of time and how their sound evolved. It was definitely a transitional period for modern ere are a few additional tracks I'm certain glad to own, not out of "interest" alone but truly for their listening value. This most especially contains Mad Dolphin, which I only previously owned on Nicolette's DJ Kicks. Apparently the song has a few more mins to it than I was aware of!! So, yes, it is here in its complete oobs in Columbia is very funny :)I'm surprised Amazon chose the tracks they did for sampling. Don't allow them discourage you - the rest gets better than those older songs.I give it three stars because 2-star discs bear an irritation element that this collection does NOT have. Three stars is fair, I feel, because while songs like Mad Dolphin are 5-star essentials, in my opinion, others are different renditions of working songs that often didn't quite pan out. Let's be realistic here!! All diehard Plaid fans interested in the workings of the Ed & Andy would have fun this 2CD set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer []  2020-8-11 19:39

    I use iTunes for my listening services. I test to create amazing use of the "My Rating" feature that Apple's included, and while I have yet to rate every track from this release, most of them are rated 3 of 5 rmally, I only amazing music. That means 5 stars, across the board, and I know it before I create my because I've either heard the album before hand, or can judge by previous releases by that artist how much I am going to like the fresh release. That didn't work this time; I've rated almost every other Plaid track that I have as 5 of 5 is isn't the newer, genius items that Plaid is now known for, but it does stand on its own as a tutorial to how the sound has evolved over the years. I can appreciate it for the fact that it helps me understand who Plaid is, and enables me to appreciate where they've gone in latest years.I hope that all the "supa-diehard" fans this album; I can't see any reason you would be disappointed. If you're more into the later, mellow, IDM style of Plaid and don't have a passion for earlier, purist techno, you may be better off picking up some individual singles from this time period rather than spending your amazing on this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These perfectly fit my c. 2000-era Nashbar FasTrack rollers, created for Nashbar by Tacx. They went on easily enough, and now I can obtain another 20 years of life out of my rollers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a relatively hard to search replacement part for the Tacx Antares Trainer and without it, the trainer is useless. Not surprising that I was able to search it in Amazon. Amazing and the usual quick shipping, can't obtain any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    A small disappointed with the quality of the joint as others have mentioned, but it is working okay. Initially it was a bit tight for my rollers and my rear wheel would slip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    A huge giant rubber band! Fits perfectly and works great! Installation takes just a short while with hand tools since one roller needs to be removed to obtain it on. After that, it's spin city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Veay amazing product, and was delivered on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Got it quick and fit perfecly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Excellent fit for my trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I've had same Tacx rollers since the '80's and the belts brokeThese don't but more importantly can be repaired with as clothes iron!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This belt fit my ancient rollers perfectly. I have the feeling the poly material will latest longer than rubber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morse Trainer [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    Just excellent, the other apps weren't this amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is fantastic. To everyone out there complaining about what it doesn't do, you need to realize that the application is not meant to emulate a BROKER, but a CHART! The purpose of the application is to allow potential traders practice their trading with only using the chart. Works amazing for me. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars, and not 5, is because I'd like to see some added features. It would be nice to have a trade history, to present what trades you've created and their result, and maybe set up a day trading frame with 15 min progressions. Do this and you obtain 5 stars. This application is great. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is half method there. Looks amazing and functional, but stops and limit orders must at least be an option. Otherwise, for serious traders actually trying to train realistically, this is just a frustrating android game not worth playing. It'll just train you to have poor habits. I would gladly if it had management as a minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    The application is useful. Though I don't like to being interrupt by ads all the time. It's annoying. I wouldn't mind paying a subscription fee to have them removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    It's frustrating and ultimately a deal-breaker for me that there are no instructions or a guide since this application sells itself as instructional and I can't obtain off the ground to learn anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Love this app. The only thing I would request is a victory loss ratio. I'm tracking on paper and it is tedious. Great, Amazing application tho. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Its amazing but not very because in these chart we have no liquidity plzzz do that plzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Application is truly great, it does not matter what it can do, or can'@#$%!&? genuine how it tricks you past 75k on your score. It busts your position in 4/5 cases, and you need lots of thinking just to survive, i created 220 grand and i can say that it was marvelous experience, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    I really have fun this application but will be very nice if, when you close a bit can see at least two or three steps more to see if you did in amazing track or totally wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    Yo have no control like true pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    This android game is stupid, it's just an idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Every option demands you the full version. You can't even play a full hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Amazing training application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    cool app! works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Perfect app! Amazing method to practice. Seems like a lot of people are upset over the rules, especially surrender. Just like the application says, make batter to pro for less than a minimum bet. Help the application so it can obtain better! I'm definitely upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Not sure what rules they are basing moves on but they suggest a lot of surrenders and did not wish to split 8s versus a jack. Never so an odds chart with that play. Maybe ok for total beginner but if I wanted to learn the android game I would wish to learn it the right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Unbelievable application to support me learn the android game so I don't lose too much in Vegas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Just what I've been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Really nice to learn the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Best training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    The play tactic table has method more surrenders than any other tactic table that I have seen. The user has no control over this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Amazing for seeing statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    It tells you that you should double on an 11 when the dealer has an ace up. That is a really poor play & goes versus ever other primary tactic table EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Effective AP to practice your card counting. One of a few APs that has the dealer hit 17.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Otherwise, very amazing interface. I dont search too a lot of 'surrender' tables where I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Cool lite program with no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    amazing enough if you only need to know how to with hard counts. Soft, double down etc, "Buy the premium version"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Doesn't explain why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2020-2-2 22:11

    Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Trainer [App]  2020-3-31 13:43

    It is amazing for learning to keep you breath, and unlike a lot of apnea trainers it is free, this I reckon makes it better than any other apnea apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Trainer [App]  2020-3-31 13:43

    Useful compared to other apnea apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Trainer [App]  2020-3-31 13:43

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Trainer [App]  2020-3-31 13:43

    If you could have the option of multiple custom tables to adjust it would be a five star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Trainer [App]  2020-3-31 13:43

    Nive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Trainer [App]  2020-3-31 13:43

    Pink liquid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    This application has helped me a lot with my singing lessons and also with my efforts with various kinds of drums. It has some bugs which I was mad about before but generally I am happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    Perfect app. I hope the developers continue to add various rhythms. My piano teacher thinks this is a amazing learning tool. I have improved my counting. I changed my rating from 4 to 5 stars when I search out how to review rhythms again by just holding down the selection longer. Thanks. I have been using this application over a year. It is very accurate, my piano teacher agrees this is a amazing app. I hope more rhythms obtain added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    a unbelievable method to appreciate the beat. and better read melody 🎶 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    can't use with headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    love love love this app. incredibly well designed, it feels like there is a sensitive teacher constantly evaluating your performance and adjusting the level to fit your level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    Outstanding trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    the recent ver is unusably laggy on old devices, certainly my s3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Runes [App]  2019-5-27 13:8

    Crashes a lot and will not award me smiles. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    this android game is soo nice .but lt is all about use of .. in general words,pay to victory android game is the excellent name for the explanation...! lf you don't VIP tickets .then this android game is very short and limited to you ..you should think about it....ln android game there should be equality of opportunity..... overall this is the best android game having best graphics...*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    this is a amazing game. when it works. i have struggled for over a week trying to just enter this android game but it just shuts down. I have managed to obtain it to work only twice and each time i had to restart. please fix this crappy problem and i will rate it better. How can a android game work one min and then not at all the next. pleasr fix these bugs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    If you don't let the android game to have access to contacts and making and managing phone calls it won't allow you play. F that noise. I don't wish your calls by letting you have mine and mates phone numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    it was nice. but it is coming in red as s17 dragonite full. what to do now. repair it. I wish to play. I was at lvl 52 , when I came from school it came begging from choosing pokemon. I wish to continue. my name was AlexMcNally in game. I was so happy. please I wish to continue. repair it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    Its awesome.i waited alot for this application to come on play shop .it has cool graphics.And real story of pokemon. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    NEGATIVE- chat foes not working, hang up, Cant change my Ingame name coz keypad hang ups. But overall GREAT game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    Amazing android game but wish to know if there is any future updates planned for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:7

    Awesome. I've used this everyday for a few months now, and my reading speed has gone from 160 to 250wpm, with full comprehension. You can't expect amazing results in days. It takes awhile with consistent practice. And you need to remember to use the techniques when you read outside the app. I've taught myself to speed read before, but always struggled with reading comprehension. This approach works wonders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:7

    I'd much more for this This application has slotted itself neatly into my everyday routine and my reading speed has tripled in under a week. An unexpected side result is that I seek out more written articles online because I'm enjoying speed reading. The application is packed with a range of interesting exercises designed to improve specific aspects of speed reading, such as saccades and fixations, concentration and retention, with separate exercises for words and numbers. Thoroughly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    Very amazing app. But there is an problem according to exercise with prescribing digits. As level increases I obtain lower and lower results, because I am not able to remember 6-7 digit number in 1/10 of second. I always do not catch latest 2 or 1 digit, which is very annoying, because application does not care that I prescribed correctly first 5 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    Use this in my classroom I use this for myself but I also use it in my classroom with middle school and high school reluctant readers. A lot of of them the application when they exit my class to maintain their reading gains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    Been waiting for this on the android device Loved this application when I had it on my Iphone and Ipad...but for years I have switched to android device and really missed this. been searching a few times if it had been ported to the android device and was extatic when I found it here :) This application really helped boost my reading speed and comprehension and I am happu that I obtain to do that again on my android. The application works well in my note 5, same sleek interface although I message some updates to the android game icons which are very well place together :) thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    Not poor It's amazing to slay time and improves your reading a amazing amount. However, the power reader feature has limited texts, and it more texts if you like them on fb or tweet them on twitter. On a app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    I'm amazed! This one really really works! I started blazing through my books now, but what's even better - photos in my head are more vivid and in detail. Like all the energy I used for reading before is now allocated to the Imagination part of the brain. I used to think that speed reading kills the pleasure of reading - it's quite the opposite!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    Awesome As a slow-reading high schooler, preping for the ACT, I found this application to be extremely helpful. The exercises are definitely difficult and a bit disorienting, but all in all very well constructed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    Suggestion I'd recommend to add a saving data, I usually restore my phone for zone and I begin from the beginning when I do so, besides that, it's awesome. Also a reminder so when the breaks over, you can hold it going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Trainer [App]  2019-6-27 21:25

    Cute android game and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    My bagon isn't evolving into a shelgon and I don't know why. My Bagon is level 24. And I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    This is amazing android game but in these android game has a lot of bugs And pokemon catching rate is low, But l love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Please add more happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    unbelievable app. very well setup and looks to be very simple to use and customizable to each persons individual needs. my only issue is when trying to setup an O2 table i enter all the info such as intro , max BH and so on then calculate, thats all fine but when i on run o2 table its come up with a data error saying "the shortest period allowed in a table is 5 seconds" ive been through all the figures and everything is well above 5 seconds but it still wont work for me. any help?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386