tagada simulator: funfair amusement park Reviews & Opinions


Submit tagada simulator: funfair amusement park review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagada Simulator: Funfair amusement park review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it's a bit slow, very glitchy and there is no method to restart the gondola to it starting position. needs a parking button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    its ok until you begin operation of the ride. you need to create it operate related to the viking ship with side to side controls and a break control. when not pushing button vehicles swing to a stop thats closer to how the true ones run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Has to be the most poor android game I've ever seen on the application store! You got no melody sound tracks, no park guests, nothing like that would create this android game more fun.. Just a waste of time and zone on this application store!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tagada simulator: funfair amusement park or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tagada simulator: funfair amusement park video reviews and related movies:

    See Ferris Wheel - Best Ride Simulators - Funfair Amusement park on youtube.

     related image

    See Tagada - Best Ride Simulators on youtube.

     related image

    See amusement park ride crazy tagada for sale on youtube.

     related image

    See Amor Express - Amusement Park Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See Riding Flash Dance Tagada At Theme Park wip 2019 [ROBLOX on youtube.

     related image

    See Tagada Build Up - Michelle Jenkins @ Westfield Fun Park 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Amusement Park Visitors Puke - RideOp Thrill Ride Simulator Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Inverter Simulator!! Best Ride Simulators on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    it is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    thanks so much for adding people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Favorite Carnival Ride!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing android game dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamikaze Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I really love this awsome midway ride but it would be better if you created a HUSS Flipper or the Technical Park Pegasus-16 ride. Well either one is okay with me :) !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inverter Simulator: Funfair amusement park review [App]  2019-10-21 14:4

    unbelievable simulator very realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Express Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-2-10 13:0

    fix the bugs not running right runs slow carnt stop carnt reverse its a mess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ferris wheel - Funfair Amusement park review [App]  2019-3-19 13:0

    unbelievable job i love how the ferris wheel moves i love how it lights up perfect ride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    I loved the book...It brought back memories of old parks that I visited as a kid and that are no longer around. I would recommend this book to all those amusement park enthusiasts. A amazing buy for a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    I love a amazing street trip and that is what this book is. I also love little city Americana. I also search Pennsylvania to be the greatest amusement park state in the country overall. The book is a street trip, starting in the east with Dorney Park and moves west visiting the parks of all sizes in the state. The book expresses amazing love and respect for history and restoration. Some amazing quotes are found from some necessary people in ride manufacturing as well as park owners. The book highlights the greatest rides within each park. In addition to that some extras are thrown in such as other things to do in the zone around the parks being spotlighted. It is very simple to read and has a amazing flow to it. My only complaint was the not good quality photos. Those were mainly due to the publishing style and not the photographer. The images are the only reason I rate this four stars and not five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    As a kid my parents brought me to all of these parks and a lot of within Pennsylvania that are now gone. Into adulthood I have visited these parks as well. In reading this book I have learned a lot of things that I did not know before about the parks. I most enjoyed the interviews with visionaries like @#$% Knoebel, Paul Nelson from Waldameer, Tom Rebbie of the Philadelphia Toboggan company and others. The work in this book has inspired me to research these parks and companies even surprised me just how well balanced this book was in really describing the private aspects in the essence of visiting an amusement park, the hard work it takes to bring that experience, the technical detail and the history that has led the parks to this point. In addition to the a lot of info I learned about the parks, the surrounding park landmarks and attractions will be on my radar for upcoming travels. I never knew about some of these locations or heard of them. I highly recommend this book as it has taught me info I never knew about parks I have visited my whole life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    This 152-page book info the authors' street trip to different amusement parks: Dorney Park and Wildwater Kingdom, Dutch Wonderland, Hersheypark, Knoebel’s Grove, Delgrosso’s, Lakemont Park, Idlewild and Soak Zone, Kennywood, Conneaut Lake Park, Waldameer and Water s, the images aren't great, but this is more than created up for in the authors' frank and honest reviews and tidbits. The different quotes from a lot of sources (such as from parks' management and experts in their field: Chad Miller from the Gravity Group, and from the Darkride And Funhouse Enthusiasts, for example) elevate this publication ank you for the read!Simon Andrew Shine Baynham"Roller Coaster Media Library .com"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    The book is a amazing history of Pennsylvania parks, particularly the old trolley parks. However, the author should invest in a thesaurus. The text is repetitive and uninteresting. Phrases such as hilly, terrain, and lovely could be replaced with other words to create so much more of a difference to the reader. Now let’s talk about the picture content. What is supposed to be a photographic journey across the attractive (Hmmmm a synonym for lovely) state of Pennsylvania is anything but that, since the pictures are barely discernable. The black and white format of the pictures renders them nothing but blobs on the page. Readers can’t possible take the “road trip” the authors intended with pictures like these. I am unsure as to who edited this book, but a huge fail on their part. What could have been a amazing book turned out to be a “fair” book and I am being kind in ranking the book as such. I have been through the writing and editing process myself as an author. This book required a lot of more drafts to be a HIGH-quality product and it falls short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    Exce!llent explanations of PA amusement parks. Wellworththe investmentBrought back a lot of me ories from my childhood ,especially of Idewild Park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    I was VERY disappointed with this book. While the cover is in full color, the entire book is in black and white including the pictures? I knew it was a photographic street trip, and love all of the PA parks, but after opening the color cover to search indistinguishable and blurry pictures, I was very disappointed to say the least. I thought this would be a amazing coffee table book, but given the not good quality, grammatical errors, and factual errors, I would NOT recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Pennsylvania Amusement Parks Road Trip: A Photographic Road Trip Highlighting Pennsylvania's Historic Amusement Parks and Some Interesting Places review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    I learned so much about the various parks in the state of Pennsylvania. There is quite a bit more about the parks than I initially knew about. This book really got into the nuts and bolts of running a park, building rides and more and it really captured the joy folks obtain at these parks. This book is a true gem and a must read for anyone into amusement parks, history and cool attractions in the state of Pennsylvania.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    vicky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    Amazing experience of parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    Muti-level parking with various modes. Blend of all parking android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    Awesome parking levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    amazing challenging parking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    really amazing game. had a nice experience. quality graphics. never played a android game like this before. perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    3d bus simulator parking android games drive and park is really a nice android game awesome buses and amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    3d bus simulator parking android games drive and park is awesome bus parking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    3d bus simulator parking android games drive and park has amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    Awesome android game play nice buses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking sim is an awesome game. I really like this android game so much. I just love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking sim is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking simulator :parking challenge 3d Definitely one of the better parking android games available. I want I could give it more stars!!!!💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking .....so nice wandarfull android game . i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern Vehicle Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D wow awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    OMG Lovely Android game Modern Vehicle Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Nice android game with amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    vehicle parking is amzing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Very not good graphics ..do not install ..no. option to off melody ..boring..😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Vehicle Parking Simulator Character is amazing vehicle parking android game very amazing work perfect feature and amazing graphics nice interface i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Vehicle parking character of what I am not a huge support you to be a huge support you obtain the night. the first time in a long line of the night the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking sim drive and park vehicle android games Vehicle parking character its amazing working and amazing android games i like this amazing and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking locations in the history books and a. Social networking is the night, the best possible freelance programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking android game is just very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Better gaming experience amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking simulator is a amazing and awesome and unbelievable android game I really have fun this android game 3d graphics and control is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    modern vehicle parking simulator vehicle park vehicle parking character its amazing working and amazing android games i like this amazing and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern parking character is a amazing and awesome and unbelievable android game I really appreciate the android game developer and thanks for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Vehicle parking character ... Android game is a fantestic android game . the develpar did a nice job i like this android game awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Vehicle parking 3D simulator android game so unbelievable and best android game awesome and nice simple and useful android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Ahha vehicle parking character android game is unbelievable game. I really have fun and lrean it .love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Nice and awsome game. Modern vehicle parking character is the unbelievable game. I love it. Child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    vehicle parking simulator excellent cool parking android game for all must use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Vehicle parking character android game .... Is a mind boling android game . this android game is a wonderfull and awesome ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern vehicle parking character android game is amazing and amazing game.I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Parking Simulator- Parking Challenge 3D review [App]  2019-11-5 13:44

    Modern Vehicle Parking simulator is best application really amzing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Simulator: Parking Mania and Real Car Parking review [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Smooth control, perfect graphics, try your skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Simulator: Parking Mania and Real Car Parking review [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Nice android game with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Simulator: Parking Mania and Real Car Parking review [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Nice vehicle parking android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Simulator: Parking Mania and Real Car Parking review [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Simulator: Parking Mania and Real Car Parking review [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Does this application include

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Simulator: Parking Mania and Real Car Parking review [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    sanwal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amusement Park Flashcards review [App]  2018-9-9 13:8

    好玩 不錯不錯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amusement Park Flashcards review [App]  2018-9-9 13:8

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    true parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Really Amazing Android game to play..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amusement Park Maps review [App]  2019-12-15 13:16

    Badest application ever for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    It's a amazing application can you create more my city android games like my city village. ,beauty parlour office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I LOVED this game. I like how you can actually play the mini android games and I like the rides to they all look VERY cool. Amazing Job on this android game my city 👍👍👍👍💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    EPIC GAME but create it load faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I have been waiting for. So long I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I love the slushy and I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I think u should create a fresh android game like my city village and my city office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funfair Ride Simulator 4 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUV Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    this is fun android game I feel like I'm driving in true life .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUV Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    जबणवषूदहदजपवणङच वौदौजवणवगद

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUV Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    this application is very perfect comparing to other application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    It was just a huge advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love the game, but can I suggest you making a free trial for say a month for all my city games. I think everyone would really have fun that!! Or create a my city package where you can obtain all of the android games for only 5 or 10 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I like the game....but I was wondering....why did you change it to ICEME..... I thought you created it ICEE to create it seem realistic... just like the true ICEE company. I liked ICEE better...just giving my opinion. Other than that.... I really have fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I like them but I don't know which was my favourite I only wish a free one only for a week or so every month or every year I have fun the android games because they all have their own personality and making you feel like you can do whatever you wish in the globe as long as you work hard enough I think that it makes you feel really fun and it's really fun I just wish them to be free or even just for a few pounds I just don't wish none to be £2 not and not over £2😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    can you create my city circus? please? love the android game btw. like for the circus you can ride on elephants, eat popcorn, there are clowns, acro bats, tirerope walkers, just idk you can think of somthing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love it so much But pls create the price low because children can't afford and maybe there parents won't let pls create more of create a free apps thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Love ALL of My Town! Finally a android game I can have fun playing with the lil one's!! Love all the options to go to various places. Really something different than average game~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    This is the only one I bought !! I think it super amazing and rate it 5 stars please create the rest free I beg you everyone wants it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love this android game plan create a my city college or circus thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    This is the best android game i've ever played in ny life the graphics are amazing!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Can you please add a my city hotel or a my city city? 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    It is amazing for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing game! All your android games are great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I hate the android game and I wish to keep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    This is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Took forever to download 😠

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter