talk about suffering Reviews & Opinions


Submit talk about suffering review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    An perfect book this is ! It covers all the salient features similar to little talk and its importance for living well with a developed and also extraordinary personality. This book specifies few practical steps to be implemented to obtain rid of all the obstacles like little talk issues that can keep you back. A well planned guideline to obtain your anxiety and fear under control has been mentioned to support you with making a amazing first impression as well as following up with the relationships you'd like to continue. You can go on with this to be aware of the merits of little talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    After reading this book I felt more confident of going out there are making some sort of conversation with people I normally don't associate with in a regular basis. And I can vouch that from private experience, the instructions in this book are a tremendous boost to this book the various strategies to use in various situations are given, but personally I think at the end of it you can implement these strategies anywhere you want. Most importantly and the part that captured my interest was the chapter on reading body language and facial expressions. I now actually practice in front of the mirror to learn to cover up my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    A pack of amazing hints and tactics for developing your communication skills has been offered in this book. Each chapter of this book discusses on a particular subject and shares a clear suggestions and steps to be taken for improving your communication skill. The author also gave importance to the development of active listening skills and mentioned various ways to do it. On the whole, the contents inside this book must enable you to shine your personality. I would like to recommend this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on talk about suffering or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch talk about suffering video reviews and related movies:

    See Ricky Skaggs - Talk About Suffering on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk About Suffering on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk About Suffering on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk About Suffering on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk About Suffering on youtube.

     related image

    See Phil Keaggy - "Talk About Suffering" (HQ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Greg Graffin - Talk About Suffering on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk About Suffering Here Below on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    Some people are such introverts that they refuse to even go for a counselor's help. I can understand a majority of that feeling. Its not all about just being able to go out and talk, but its also about knowing that the listener does actually listen to and likes to talk to you. In this book, I realized that there are numerous practices one can employ to obtain themselves out of their shell all on their own, sorta like a DIY anti-introvert guide. Particularly I was immensely interested by the facts in chapter 2 on the Non-Verbal actions that say a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    A book that you can actually use practically. The instructions and tip are all logical and simple to follow. The author follows a gradual course of study, dealing with the difference circumstances where shy people obtain stuck. And each circumstance, he asks self assessment type questions, such as "Would they agree with what I say?", "Is this the right thing to say?"... so there, people do come across those questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    This book gives quite sensible and easily practicable measures to take to become a social person. Additionally, I see this as a amazing feature in this book - it does not only give the theory of the concept or solely the practical, but it deals with both of them together, like why and how this certain practical will improve your skills. The book begins with making a amazing first impression and my first impression of this book came from that chapter - perfect guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    It's necessary for us to know and aware how to communicate well to others. So that we can build a amazing relationships , for our better humanity. This is necessary aspects in our life to have mates and to attend some events. That will support us to grow, I learned a lot and I realized that my skills is not enough to achieve it. So that I really need to apply all the skills and techniques to complete it. And I know it would be simple to achieve what I want. Thanks for sharing this it is a huge support for me to improve much my self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    I finally found the right tutorial how to apply excellent my conversation to others. The most common weakness from that is my fear and of course insecurities. That gives me lot of questions and how to handle it, it's very necessary to know the right skills. To build a powerful communication we must know how to apply well . Amazing conversations will lead us to become more happier and comfortable , in our daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    A learned a lot of things that I really need to improve more my self. We need to control ourselves when we communicate to others. Be grateful and nice to them, and expressed ourselves in an enthusiastic but not in a judge mental manner. Now I fell more confident and aware to build lasting ,fulfilling relationship to others. I know that it will work and I will be success in what I wish in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Talk: An Introvert's Guide to Small Talk - Talk to Anyone & Be Instantly Likeable review []  2019-12-18 20:49

    Fulfilling relationship is the method how we communicate well. And the attitude we have both of them have a huge role to our everyday life. This build us to do things together more frequent . That we build a powerful and amazing friendship, that is the skills and techniques that I need. To become simple and fast I will apply it asap. Thanks for this unbelievable and helpful tutorial that really needs of anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Totally fraud Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Useless App, 100% pay2win. You can't even notice a woman, need to have a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    怎么不能换中文

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TalkRating: Talk Back to Talk Radio review [App]  2019-8-13 21:19

    registered, no email sent, checked all in boxes, waited 15 minutes, nothing. tried to re-register but states user name is taken. no method to request registration email to be resent. can't use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    I’ve never read a Murakami novel before so I had no idea what to expect from his running memoir. I’d seen it on the bookshelf of a number of runners so as I started training for my first marathon a few weeks ago, I picked up the book as well.I loved most of it. I found his philosophy with both running and writing to be related to mine. There are a lot of things that someone who’s not an endurance athlete can’t understand so maybe this book speaks to a narrow audience. But I’m glad to be a member of that audience. I found myself nodding along. I’d read a free sample on my Kindle, then found a used paperback to buy so I could underline passages and create notes in the margin. I loved this book so much I penciled it that I’ve seen this glimpse into his mind I wish to test his novels, too.I would not say this is “equal parts training log, travelogue, and reminiscence,” as the book description does. It contains all those things, but not in equal parts. It’s a series of essays that he wrote, mostly during his training for the 2005 Fresh York Town Marathon, but the memories take him to other races and other periods of his life, and on a whirlwind tour of his stomping grounds across Hawaii, Boston, Greece, and Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    I have this theory that goes like this: sometimes we search books, and sometimes books search us.Oftentimes I'll pick up a book, read a few lines, and quickly close the covers. I'll instinctively know that no matter how much I wish to read it that that book's notice was meant for a later time. And sure enough, years later, I'll spot the book on the corner of my shelf and be moved to pick it up, only to search exactly what I required to hear. It's funny how life, and reading, works that way.Other times I'll search a book in the most random method - through a footnote or a random citation in an obscure periodical, for instance - and that book's notice will be exactly what I required to hear at that moment in my life. That was certainly the case with Japanese novelist Karuki Murakami's unbelievable small book, What I Talk About When I Talk About Running.While training for the Fresh York Town Marathon Japanese novelist Haruki Murakami decided to write about it as well. What materialized was a special memoir that discusses his twin passions of writing and running, and the interesting method they nurture and inform each other.I've been struggling as of late staying focused on the hard work of writing, so when I opened the book and read the following lines I knew that a notice that I required to hear had found me:"One runner told of a mantra his older brother, also a runner, had taught him which he's pondered ever since he began running. Here it is: Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional. Say you're running and you begin to think, Man this hurts, I can't take it anymore. The damage part is an unavoidable reality, but whether or not you can stand any more is up to the runner himself. This beautiful much sums up the most necessary aspect of marathon running."If you feel called to creative work, and are struggling with finding the discipline important to make a body of work, you'll search this playful, oftentimes philosophical memoir meal for your soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    I really liked this book. It didn't blow me out of the water with inspiration like I kind of expected, but that's ok. It's a memoir, not a manifesto. As a runner and writer myself, it was nice to see how the two mesh together for the author. I am anxious to read one of his novels now after getting a glimpse of his writing ide from the joy of gaining insight from his decades of experience, I found the author to be respectable, humble, and generally just a likable guy. Id' love to have coffee with him pick his brain some more. I found his humility and honesty refreshing and rare in a field where I am accustomed to sensationalized, horn-tooting tales of superatletes. I liked that he opened up about limits that come with aging, (though he's still faster than I may ever be) and how the love of running can wax and wann over time. Humility is an aspect often left out when people talk about running, but I search that at times I leave for a run expecting to feel a amazing sense of accomplishment, and return humbled instead, and those runs are every bit as important. I am grateful that he touched on those feelings. Running is such a metaphor for life, it only makes sense that a writer may be an avid runner. I often write in my head while I run, and I enjoyed this acc of someone who has been doing both for decades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    Because I love Haruki Murakami’s novels, and because in the latest year I became very interested in running (which increased my interest in the books about running) I was very satisfied to finally be able to read what a lot of people consider a cult running book – Murakami’s “What I talk about when I talk about rakami has been a runner for years (his results are on ). I have actually seen him running along Charles river in Cambridge, as his stay there overlapped with mine. In his very private acc of the running experience, he describes how he began running seriously. I really love how he writes about his successes and failures, his feelings while running training runs and races, and his evolving attitude to cause Murakami is a writer, his book is various that other runners’ accounts or tip on running. He simply writes better. He is able to create the reader feel his pain, elation, frustration, tiredness and pride associated with the training process and participation in races. I loved his first marathon choice – he ran the original route in reverse, from Athens to Marathon, alone, and wrote an article about his experience. Also, his acc of an ultramarathon in Japan (100 km race) is breathtaking, and his notes on the transition into triathlons are very metimes he sounds a small too proud of himself – like when he comments on the female Harvard students passing him during his training runs in Cambridge – but this just makes the descriptions of his thoughts more believable and. He seems to be completely genuine, no matter what he writes, and this is also why I liked even his opinions on particular brands of running gear – they did not sound like a product placement at all, just a frank opinion on what he personally thinks is best for him. Particularly interesting are the thoughts on the impact of running on the rest of the author’s endeavors as a writer, pub owner and lecturer. Strikingly, he writes very small on his marriage and I would like to hear more on how he and his wife incorporate his running into their everyday life as a couple, but I understand it might be a personal matter.I will return to this book for sure, I understand why it is a cult book among runners, and I want Mr. Murakami a lot of more years of satisfying running and triathlons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    "All I can see is the ground three yards ahead, nothing beyond. My whole globe consistes of the ground three yards ahead. No need to think beyond that....this was my little reason for living."Haruki Murakami, best know for his `stream of consciousness' and brutally honest writing style, goes introspective on the weird random thoughts he has when he runs. In a memoir (of sorts) he draws from his life as a hugely successful novelist, seasoned bar owner, and, on most frigid Fresh England afternoons, long distance runner, to bring us his views of the world, writing and running.I read this book for Murakami's thoughts on writing first and foremost. I've known of his quirky writing style for some time, and thought I might obtain a small insight into that groovy brain of his. Small did I suspect this book would be so spiritual. As it turns out, the writing `advice' or `tips' are beautiful scarce: Haruki describes it mostly as painful, grinding manual labor. In fact, for a guy that runs as much as he does, it turns out he almost never gets any fresh ideas for novels while running. I found this somewhat disappointing. Of all the time he spends running, and he doesn't obtain any inspiration at all? But then I realized, that his job is writing and selling books, why would he wish to think about work, in what is meant to be an escape from the boring as it sounds, Murakami seems to obtain all his amazing ideas from....pushing himself to hold writing, in much the same method he pushes himself to run. It looks glamourous and "fun" from afar, but it really is work. If you wish to be good, there is no secret, you just have to work. I've heard of writers that force themselves to write in volume, either 10 pages a day, or a notepad per week, whatever-they force themselves to obtain it all out on the page, and then the true fun comes later: editing (sometimes tossing 80-90% of their original draft).The beauty of Murakami's writing is that he's able to revisit a past moment, and relive it so vividly, that he can recapture the stream of consciousness, the wild ramblings of his inner mind, that seems the most impossible thing to recall, the hardest thing to fake. He's either brilliant at making this up, or has an awesome memory. Either way, we obtain to mark along (not just in this, but his other novels as well).When it comes to running, Murakami goes the distance. Sprinting for 40 metres is wild, electric and explosive, whereas long distance running is something else entirely: it's almost pointless in its repetitiveness and slow plodding pace; it can be dull, it can be lonely, it can be brutally painful and intimidating-what can we possibly learn from running? In a lot of ways, Murakami reflects in Spiritual, almost ascetic tones on the breakthroughs he's had while running marathons: it's only when he's been pushed to the physical breaking point, that his perceptions of pain and thirst, and ego, and struggle, truly shattered into a million pieces, like when he describes his 62-mile ultra marathon run. The latest 30 minutes, he recounts, as a blissful breezy union with nature, where the plants and the birds, and all the clouds seemed to cheer him on, and he passed about 30 other runners. He seemed to break free from his own body, for just a brief period, but as they say, a mind once learned, will never see the globe the same method again.And all those races, what's it all for? Ego? Fame? Publicity? Not at all. Running is one of the few sports where, you're racing versus yourself, so you can't lie. You have to be brutally honest, because no one else cares. There is no publicity and the awards are few and far between. You can walk. You can quit. No one will ever push you to run (and most will even talk you out of it, because you're ultrafit lifestyle is incredibly annoying). But you don't run because it's easy, you do it, because you wish to push yourself, and be as powerful at 52 as you were at 25. Murakami, again, in brutal honesty, recounts with some regret that he may never be as powerful as agile as he once was. It's nature. It's 's not just a race, it's a struggle with mortality. Ultimately, the rewards come as glimpses of some amazing awakening-glimpses that we don't obtain if we walk the latest 2 miles of the marathon. The amazing war versus our tired racked bodies (and what they may or may not be capable of) can only be won out there, on the lonely road, at the crack of dawn, with our bleary eyes focused on the next 3 yards, and nothing re Reviews like this on 21tiger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    Just a beautifully written book. I don't do marathons (or triathlons) but I agree with and believe in so much of what this guy is talking about. He treats running as both an activity and as a metaphor-as a put to literally execute his commitment to improvement and hard work in the form of a small bit further or a small bit faster. Because if you can do it there, when no one is watching and it doesn't count, than you can sure do it for the rest of your is is actually something Tim Ferriss has been talking about, which is that you need some sort of physically activity in your life so that it function as a steady drip of excellence: your company may be having financial troubles but you just beat your mile time or maxed our your deadlift. This book is kind of a diary of one man (a enormously successful novelist) who has done and is doing that. It's got amazing examples of how to talk to your body-rather, how to kick it around-and how to motivate yourself and appreciate solitude. Again, it's very short but very poetic and worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    I almost could have written this book... if I were as talented a writer as Mr Murakami, of course. As a runner, I similar to this book very much, often finding myself nodding or chuckling to myself because I totally understand what the author is talking about as he talks (writes) about running and his experience in participating in the sport over a lot of years. I admit I was unsure that I would like this book based on some of the reviews, but so a lot of fellow runners had recommended it that I finally picked it up, and I am so glad I did. It was a relatively fast read, too. At a few points I even found myself tearing up because I've had some related experiences as the author. I won't spoil the book by listing them here, but if you are a relatively competitive age-group runner/triathlete, you will likely search much in common with Mr Murakami's experiences and thoughts as described in this book. I wouldn't say that it gave me any more or less motivation to run, but it did support remind me of why I love running, and why so a lot of other people do, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    As a long-time fan of his fiction (A Wild Sheep Chase came out when I was in college and blew me away!), I found this oh-so private book to be an absolute delight. I even started running again- not far, not fast, but in a method that, as Murakami puts it, "suits" me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    I'm not a runner, far from it, but my elderly father is. Dad took up running when he was in his 50s and, until he was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2004, he ran 19 marathons.Anyway, I thought it'd be interesting to read this book by a Japanese novelist who is also a marathoner and a triathlete. I was hoping he could give some amazing insights into why people is short memoir had some interesting moments about how marathoners/triathletes train and what they think about when they run. I love reading insights into how authors operate but felt that there was too much on how he writes and not enough on how he runs. For a running book, it could've spent more time talking about 's a amazing book, certainly, but it could've been better. I liked the author's writing style, though, and at some point, may give one of his novels a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Vintage International) review []  2020-1-8 19:5

    The writer's style is so loose that it reads like an idea of a first draft. Not the meticulously edited volume he claims. I also found small to help his assertion that it is philosophical. At best, it is the story of an aging runner coming to grips with his dwindling capacity to perform. Thankfully, he realizes the joy is in the running and not necessarily in a fresh private record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Its a amazing game😁 kids will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I enjoyed very much a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Very nice android game You have so a lot of cats to run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    LOL it's SO cool🐱!MEOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Good😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Really fun and cute and through out the android game it does obtain faster but still fun I really recommend this android game 😺😸😹😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I like how you place boxs lol XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Nice but kids android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I said it all I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I love it so so so so so so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Boring!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    EXELENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Love the cats so much they are adorable best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    This is fun. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    This is a awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Thanks for a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I love animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Super android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Donky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Darun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Fardeen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Ahhaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking Cat Run - Talking Kitty Kitten review [App]  2019-3-23 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk With Me review [App]  2019-7-31 21:27

    very good, can make custom conversations with personalized images, waiting for more conversations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk With Me review [App]  2019-7-31 21:27

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It keeps saying 'I am sorry not to respond you're question now'..I'm giving it one star,I'm definitely deleting the application but at least fix it..don't disappoint Other people..Just giving you advice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application sucks, it just says "im sorry not to respond your questions now" this is the worst application ever, you should fix this IMMEADITELY ughhh 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Only respond "hello", say the rest "I'm sorry not to respond your questions now", I will leave the app for now, if it improves I will give a higher rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application is so bad, its only says "im sorry not to respond your question now" 🙄, like fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Waste of time she just says sorry to not respond your question now. It sucks don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Absolutely dysfunctional app. Waste of zone and time. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application is nice this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application sucks because it say sorry i cant respond your question right now thats why this application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Dont download i promise the other that the other people is saying real because if you ask a question it keeps saying i am sorry i cannot respond your question right now this application is poor dont download worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application is auful when I ask a qeastion it says it does not know I would not obtain it I would not waist my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It only says "Sorry I am not able to respond your questions now". Pls don't download it. Actually I wanted to give zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It only said hi and then it said 'I'm Sorry Not To Respond Your Question Now' 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application is sooooooo poor all it says is this Sorry i can not respond that question now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Don't donlod this application it just ceeps saying im sorry not to respond your question now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This is a poor application all it says sorry I can't respond ur question now I wouldn't download it if I was u 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    I love this application so much you guy need to have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application always say sorry i cant respond you question 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    How does it work????😢😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    E in the evening or tomorrow evening or resume and we can go over it with you to be in the morning to obtain u in the e in my name so that you can have to be done with this in my email I sent to you to be in the same room with a view u in the office and I will be able to create mm a call and we can talk about this when you to be in u in my life but the house is to the left of the address for you to be able to obtain to the house before the house is to be done with my meeting with th squad to obtain toe and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Did not answer very sad 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    You should have this application it is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Sir I love you too baby girl my God oh yeah you don't like it you can call me at my house at like her she is so cute and I love you too baby girl and I love you too baby girl and I love you too baby yeah this dude is stupid yeah it is taking forever to download if y'all don't fix this thing I'm going to delete and disable Google play shop play shop whatever y'all caucus I'm going to delete it and disable it cuz y'all y'all just ain't working this out y'all making it harder for men have somethi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    this says sorry i could not support you sorry waste of time i thought i twill work but i didint but my sisters one did work waste of time plzzzz dont downlod it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do not huge waste of time and also when i say something it says really poor words so just plz do not downlod it okay thats all i got to say dont downlod it plzzz done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application does nothing it says it does please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    This application knows everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It sucks and won't even work who ever created this application slay yourself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And it should be 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    One star it is apsolutly usless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Alma says his sorry I can't respond your question now do not obtain this!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Siri is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It keeps on saying sorry not going to respond your question now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It keeps on saying sorry not to respond your question now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    Lo ve i ཧཡགཡགཡཧ6ག

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    All it says is i am sorry not respond your question now in those same exct words dont obtain this usless application id give a 0 star if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talk to me review [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It is not a amazing application it sucks and dont respond questions😤🤬🤬🤬

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter