Read talking wolf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all talking wolf reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    my favorite animal is a wolf. and it is so fun this is like my favorite game. and it setting is where a wolf would live most likely you can change your wolf. and you can choose the weather and choose the time of day it is just a fabulous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    must obtain if you a wolf lover like me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I love this android game 😆😊💙💚🧡💛💜❤

    0  


    Add your opinion on talking wolf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    The Wolf Is So Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    🐶🐶🐶🐶😊😊😊😆😆😆😆😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    IT'S TERRIBLE THE AMMOUT OF ADDS ad ad CLICK AD! But the texture and quality is off da charts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    It doesn't really work cuz I hold pausing but they don't work hold going back to the android games again and again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I really love this android game because I really love wolfs and this android game and this wolf is like true and this is the android game that I was looking for all my life but there is something that I want in this game...why don't you add a cave to be your house...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    hes so cute! i love him so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this is a really amazing to play with when your on a long vehicle journey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    IN love with the wolves!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    i really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I love it! I was just thinking maybe could you possibly add huge caves for the wolf to sleep in when the nightly winter storms come. And add other wolves too? I dont know, just a suggestion. I love the realistic wolf running result you have there. I also admire the wind result to the trees because it feels like a nice not boring atmosphere to have ^_^ Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    It was like being a true wolf and the graphics and pictures are really good. the wolf's hair looked as if it was real. The times of day were realistic too. It is my dream android game I dont know what i would do without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I'm wild about your wolf. We took a walk together. Three various times we found dead [email protected]#$%!&. I gave him plenty of time to eat. The third time he must have been sated because he didn't even look at the carcass. When the weather turned poor I found him a thick shrub to break the wind. Couldn't search a den, does he have one? And where is the rest of his pack? I'd have given 5 stars if you'd provided better for this fine handsome creature. Not even any little android game to hunt. Tsk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    You are the best can you create more so I can more of your android game but I'd sounded like a boy that's so FUNNY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    Pls create multiplayer mods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    nnkghkgjghjjghhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiioioiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiijjiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiujjiiiiiiiiījkfgffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffqqqqq1qqwqwwwwerfffffffffffffffff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this android game needs to be upgraded because all you do on it is walk around, clime mountin(s). But out of that its good, i love the method the wolf moves and you can controle its actions! Can you plssss add something to do on the android game like so, caves, something to hunt like deer, moose, and pls allow this android game allow others play with me, and WOLVES RULE❗🐺💝🐺💝🐺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    This is the most realistic android game I've ever seen, but there's two problems, one is that whenever you move with the wolf can you create it where you're able to turn it sideways, two is that it has a lot of ads do you mind removing some of them thanks! (If you even did it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I Love the android game but there's alot of comments hating it but this one hate not you but the android game this android game has so a lot of adds so can you plz allow them go away plz and thank you^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    It's nice! But one problem. There are no other wolves to interact with. Please add wolves to interact with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    it is a very cute android game but is there a method in the next modernize we can unblock pups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    awsome but I can't search any other wolves on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I will 😘 you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I LOVE IT ☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    i loveeee it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I have had a lot of fun with my talking wolf and I named him it's really fun and thank you for making this up I just wish a few improvements I'm so just like when you like when you talk like don't create the wolf repeat you exactly like place a keyboard to that whenever you type something that's what he says but when you say something then he doesn't say that so please just add that please cuz I really wish that and so that I can fool my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I like it just i think the derections and controls could be im not sure what the word is but like"elaborate"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this android game is awsome you have to play this android game so install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    How do I obtain my Wolf to eat?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I love the skin of him or her!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this is kewl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I like it. It's just... well.... can you create the screen s bit bigger PLZ? It really bugs me. And can you PLEASEEEEEEEEEE fix this, when I walk, walk quick and run it's bumpy..... and it bugs me as well. And can you improve everything if you could, sorry. Anyways it's a Okay game. VERY CUTE!!!! and I am I really really really a wolf lover. I loved wolves alllllll my live! Anyways again a Okay game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Wolf [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    BEST GAME EVER! But the only issue is,when you walk around,you can't change your eletronic sideways... so ya!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOLF [App]  2019-8-28 13:20

    GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOLF [App]  2019-8-28 13:20

    Sickest application if your a sneakerhead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Useless App, 100% pay2win. You can't even notice a woman, need to have a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Totally fraud Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    怎么不能换中文

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Talking-live chatting. [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Talking []  2020-1-17 0:50

    The Heptones were from Jamaica and they were a top Raggae group. I search the melody full of soul. I don't know much about Reggae melody but I really enjoyed listening to this CD and I am keeping it in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Parasaurolophus [App]  2019-1-31 13:41

    I love dinosaurs and you ruined my childhood of dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Parasaurolophus [App]  2019-1-31 13:41

    My 3 years old loves this android game and it encourages him to speak more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    i like it because it. has. a panda. because I love pandas even got a panda book bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    Very amazing but create change the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    you are so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    dance are best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    I enjoyed the method the panda blows a kiss,and all the other items. It would be nice to have stuff the panda can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    This android game was a horrible application next thing I know I'm beating it with a stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    Please this application makes getting around to see you tomorrow mo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Panda [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    I realy like the cute panda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    She looks like corn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    Amazing A lot of people say it amazing so I'm going to search out my self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    Nice Cool they have songs,stories,and android games to play ,wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    Talking Fong Boooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    Talking fong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    Child love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    what a amazing buddy for my three yr old, Delilah. works beautiful well. keeps her really busy. loves hearing the play back in fongs voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Fong [App]  2019-3-20 13:49

    Great! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Kids [App]  2019-2-12 13:55

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    it like i have a cat which I do its amazing. and my mate talen is missing she has short hair with a black jacket she is a fith grader pls search her she has a black and red vehicle three dogs named koojoo,prince,and Qunney she might be kidanaped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    so cute 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I IOVE IOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Yaas #CatTeamForever 😘 Sooo Cute! ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    trop mignon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I love this game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    osum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Cat [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    highlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Goat [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    This android game very very nice to baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Sounds nothing like Garfield and lags. not even amazing for memes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    he got agnery when i touched his head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I Love it is this Application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    This is a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Garfield [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    I loved it!!!! and It's simple to use!🐶🐯🦁🐈🐵🐒🐴🐺🐩 but when I share it with my mates it sounded like a robot but other than that it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    very funny and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    This is a really amazing app. I use it a lot and couldn't be more happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    stop making me rate you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    funny application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Animals [App]  2019-5-18 13:43

    fun and exciting to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    its stupid because ut freezes when u do items and its creepy just taje a screenshot theres a person in the eye just be careful guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I Like This Android game Because I Just Test This To My Cousins Smartphone And I Just Decided To Install This Ap Thet Named My Talking Ginger!!! I Like This Android game Very Much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I hate it all you do is stay in the bathroom the hole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Since my 1 daughter's childhood I mean when she was babyshe use to play with this android game they still love it ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    becuse ginger is the cutes caracter in the family of talking tom and Angela i realea.................love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Me love you long time and I don't wish you long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Ginger [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    THIS GAME IS So BORING

    0  



    Search Cloud

    how chance and stupidity have changed reviews registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected].com

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386