Read talksalsa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all talksalsa reviews below or publish your opinion.

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Please Fix So, I created a fresh account through TalkSalsa, and it seems that I can't upload my profile pic. Another problem is that I can't find for people according to my choices, ex; age 13-25, it will then quit to the home screen. Fix these and I will rate this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Profile Id like this better if there was a method to edit a user's profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Can't even use it Not even for a moment can I begin this app. The moment I begin the Application I shuts right down. I really wish the old application back! I've Uninstalled and reinstalled, restart my phone...nothing works. The application had just turned horrible since the modernize please fix this so I can use it again. Not worth a Single cent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on talksalsa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Amazing needs a few more features. Quick , light and efficient. The ideal android device Chatango client, makes the mobile website seem worthless. Every Chatango fan should this. I think a list of countries should pop up for simple picking on search. Also more subtle color schemes would be nice. Recent/Current chats disappear when minimizing or switching to a various app, must fix. Modernize - chat history works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    It's much better now. Things are looking up for this app, I like it more than I did before. Just hold up the amazing work and it'll be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Awesome and worth every penny Secure, fast, and actually runs minimized. So much better than default crappy web client, how this is even possible (and better) than the regular service itself is beyond me but worth every penny. These idiots are complaining about latency after opening 50 windows. Don't be a noob read the docs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Well Works fine after the fix thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Is it secure? Are you connected with chatango? Are our accounts secure? Can we trust you? So far, I search it good. It's fast. Only issue I had was the fact that it's always on my notification bar. Also, I really wanna know if we can trust you with our accounts. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Wonderfully Intuitive. I have been a Chatango user for a lot longer then most, and value my originals. It's nice to be able to hold them from getting lost, and keeping up to date with old friends..and seeing as this is MUCH better then the browser version, the work you place in is well worth the of this application that you have amazingly created. I would love to see future updates, and am more then satisfied to donate to your work whenever I can lol. You have made something that not even Chatango themselves have done. Well done sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Best chatango application Edit: Thought i fixed this but ill do it again. Application works great, method better than running it in the browser. I love how it doesnt begin profiles in web pages unless you request it to, gets updates whenever dev can do it, so most features getting added often. Bugs are little and hardly noticable, nothing that effects performance or useage of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Almost excellent Just two problems for me, history isn't saved. Another thing is that the application seems to make multiple instances if itself when switching to and from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Application is AWESOME This application is more stable, secure, and organized along with customize able for user liking. Its so far one hundred times better than the original application itself and even works without crashing for my phone!! Totally worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Eh Price is crazy. Really crazy. The only reason I actually was because I wanted the vibration notifications. It is not pleasant to look at. With the application being at that price, I expect a thoroughly polished, nicely finished look to give me a more pleasant experience. However, it works very well. It's actually faster and more reliable than me trying to use Chatango on my horrible computer. If the had been $2-3, I would think about a 5 star rating, a better look would have created it guaranteed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talksalsa [App]  2019-7-16 13:32

    Beautiful amazing Does exactly as described and no performance problems have been experienced

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386