Read tallahassee democrat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tallahassee democrat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    They have come a long method . In depth local coverage, and amazing writing. A meaningful member of the fourth estate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Not what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    NO ACCESS OR ABILITY TO POST IN COMMENTS NO ACCESS TO ARCHIVES at least articles are now in chronological order.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tallahassee democrat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    When it works, it's great. Unfortunately most of the time it crashes when I click on a link. It is mostly a worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    My logo however I am not democrat I am not republican either nor any of it but my investments are FDR 2017 and above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Not responding to let sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    xcellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    The application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Like it when it works, but the application eventually fails to load the articles, only the headlines, especially after linking to a video or another newspaper's site. Occurs on my iPad and my Nexus tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    seriously can only read half a article per day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Using Nexus 5, prompts repeatedly for login even though I successfully login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Love it! I have a subscription and this has most of the news I wish to read but [email protected]#$%! had more of sections like online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Must subscribe to read articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Amazing experience getting news through there. UI is great, access to articles is easy! Makes being a subscriber worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Please add article find capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Amazing political news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Doesn't work properly on my Android device phone. Shows old news first, updates hang. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    App constantly force closes. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    I'm not a large fan of the UI. I feel like I am always missing something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    No QUESTION in my mind, if I am going to keep the recent news on the #2 AMERICAN REVOLUTION PRESIDENT DONALD LAME DUCK TRUMP, TRAITOR. AMERICANS HAVE STEPPED UP TO THE PLATE, WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR OPPRESSIVE REGIME!! WE WILL FIGHT FOR OUR FREEDOM AGAIN AND, YES, WE WON AN OVERWHELMING VICTORY THE FIRST TIME BUT TRUMP, TRAITOR, BEWARE BEWARE EVERY AMERICAN HAS YOU IN OUR SIGHTS. YOU BETTER BELIEVE VLADIMIR PUTIN IS GOING TO BE OUR ALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME SINCE BOTH UNION'S WERE ESTABLISHED...?... Maybe, with a little grain of hope, Prayer, and Wisdom, just maybe this will be the candle lighting the path toward worldwide Peace ...?... I humbly BOW before my merciful CREATOR God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Am not paying for a mullet wrapper... in print, or online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    It has come along but still clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Its a amazing application and helps me to stay in touch with the town my son calls home.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    The fresh version, based on the beautiful USA Today format, is much easier to navigate, and much deeper in content. Amazing update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Fresh ver is actually a bit better since update. Needs everyday arrest report images and the application takes you back to the top of the news feed when you back out of a story which is kinda annoying. I will raise my rating by one star and wait to see where this application is heading. The navagation through stories still needs some tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Constant force closing since updated. ... still wouldnt work so canceled paid acc uninstalling app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    This paper would be better is a 3rd grader wrote it. Maybe they could focus on facts instead of opinions! My favorite thing about this paper is the people that deliver it. Besides speeding, not stopping at stop signs. Today while asleep person thought it would be nice to stop in front of where I live and honk the horn 3 times just to create sure I woke up. Guess they are upset since I've complained 2 times already about speeding even making wheels smoke and one to cuss me when I asked him if he realized most people were trying to sleep. News wise I'll turn on PBS and Sesame Road or Barney. Will be collecting more evidence for harassment from drivers and going after them and paper for hiring them and being responsible for them while they're on the clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Can't access my account. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    I can't obtain to the crossword

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Does not let viewing the paper snymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Will not modernize for 2 to 3 days, plus its OLD NEWS anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Worthless as any app I have ever tried. Force closes when any article opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    It says Tallahassee Democrat but doesn't actually let to select the Democrat from it's list of publications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Why does your application wish access to SO much on my phone??? Pass on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee Democrat [App]  2019-9-20 23:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    This CD is simply beautiful. Not since Lisa Germano's Excerpts from a Love Circus has an album been so excellent in it's entirety. The songwriting is a wonderland of dark and attractive poetry backed by melody that ranges from easy elegance to out and out rockers. This is a polished piece of art and I think the melody benefits greatly from the somewhat fuller production without losing it's low-fi appeal. My favorite Mountain Goats CD so far even though I have barely scratched the surface of MGs material that is available. This is a amazing put to begin exploring the Mountain Goats musical landscape..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    I recently went through a break up. I’ve been listening to this constantly because it hits that sweet spot of loving your partner, but also hating them...but most importantly the self hatred that comes along with being in an poor and toxic thanks for breaking up with me Danny, if it weren’t for you I’d never would have spend cash on an actual CD. I hate you, please call me so we can obtain back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    i love this album so much !! comes w a digital copy code as well + no scratches !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    This album is one of the best albums you will hardly listen to all the method through. I love it so much but if I listen to the whole thing I obtain very sad. Its moving as all obtain out but, yeah, have it on shuffle and listen to it under all melody after the first two listens or you will be melancholic all day. But it will be worth it, as the writing and instrumentation work wonderfully together .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    What a unbelievable album. I'm going to see these guys in October.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    Can't beat the Mountain Goats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    Wow, I did not know that this album could obtain better except when I got the LP ver of e Mountain Goats are one of the greatest singer/songwriter types of bands ever and with this album, a story album about the "alpha couple", a man and woman, drunk most of the time, and constantly on the edge of divorce or murder, the story is told more beautifully than one would e album opens slowly, with a easy guitar riff and amazingly sung vocal melodies. Then picks up and as the story goes through it's ups and downs, so does the music. After you listen to "No Chilren", you figure that has to be the climax, but it is only the beginning since it if followed by the songs "See America Right" and just keeps going.Anyone that has ever had any true feelings for someone knows of the pain and sometimes hatred that can happens, and the feeling that you cannot live without the other it and listen to it, and all of the other tMG albums also.High Point: Tracks 7 and 8 that I mentioned earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    Probably my favorite Album from the mountain goats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee []  2020-11-1 18:56

    I love everything about this album. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    I recently went through a break up. I’ve been listening to this constantly because it hits that sweet spot of loving your partner, but also hating them...but most importantly the self hatred that comes along with being in an poor and toxic thanks for breaking up with me Danny, if it weren’t for you I’d never would have spend cash on an actual CD. I hate you, please call me so we can obtain back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    What a unbelievable album. I'm going to see these guys in October.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    Wow, I did not know that this album could obtain better except when I got the LP ver of e Mountain Goats are one of the greatest singer/songwriter types of bands ever and with this album, a story album about the "alpha couple", a man and woman, drunk most of the time, and constantly on the edge of divorce or murder, the story is told more beautifully than one would e album opens slowly, with a easy guitar riff and amazingly sung vocal melodies. Then picks up and as the story goes through it's ups and downs, so does the music. After you listen to "No Chilren", you figure that has to be the climax, but it is only the beginning since it if followed by the songs "See America Right" and just keeps going.Anyone that has ever had any true feelings for someone knows of the pain and sometimes hatred that can happens, and the feeling that you cannot live without the other it and listen to it, and all of the other tMG albums also.High Point: Tracks 7 and 8 that I mentioned earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    Can't beat the Mountain Goats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    i love this album so much !! comes w a digital copy code as well + no scratches !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    This album is one of the best albums you will hardly listen to all the method through. I love it so much but if I listen to the whole thing I obtain very sad. Its moving as all obtain out but, yeah, have it on shuffle and listen to it under all melody after the first two listens or you will be melancholic all day. But it will be worth it, as the writing and instrumentation work wonderfully together .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    This CD is simply beautiful. Not since Lisa Germano's Excerpts from a Love Circus has an album been so excellent in it's entirety. The songwriting is a wonderland of dark and attractive poetry backed by melody that ranges from easy elegance to out and out rockers. This is a polished piece of art and I think the melody benefits greatly from the somewhat fuller production without losing it's low-fi appeal. My favorite Mountain Goats CD so far even though I have barely scratched the surface of MGs material that is available. This is a amazing put to begin exploring the Mountain Goats musical landscape..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    I love everything about this album. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tallahassee [Vinyl] []  2020-9-25 20:30

    Probably my favorite Album from the mountain goats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    the application says i don't have an acc although I pay for the digital access. this has been an ongoing issue since day one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Application says no internet connection. Duh I have plenty. It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Amazing for local news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I still like to obtain my news every day from my hometown newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    It's a amazing application that lets me know what is going on in Rochester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I have fun the breaking news that appears on the site. Keeps me informed with articles before they appear in print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Have never had a issue with this App. I have fun the digital edition every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I like the app- but more frequently, it seems to lock up and prevent me from viewing an article after it has been opened, or the application crashes and shuts down. This is infrequent enough to be an annoyance, but seems to be event more often now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Same as Chris, say no internet connection. Won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Just tried application again with updates and still have same issues. I can log in on www service but application will not allow me log in. What a wasted feature of digital subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    How a lot of times do I have to login before I obtain all the content? What's the sense of this application if you block all the features?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Constantly obtain messages that the application has suddenly stopped working while I am using other apps. Combine the not good application quality with the not good customer service at Gannett and the subscription cost? It was enough for me to cancel service entirely. There are a lot of other ways to obtain news that are more current, more accurate, less expensive and less aggravating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    What amazing is it if you can't search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Older ver was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Gannett

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Needs a find function, local sports scores and more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Keeps freezing my phone and then I obtain an error that "D&C has stopped unexpectedly" when I'm not even using it. There's no reason it should be running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Was able to read some articles, then they started just writing the headline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Very small news detail, never up to date news, not good to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Being away getting the local news is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    It "Make's MY DAY.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    One of the worst liberal newspapers in the country. But it's my hometown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Local pro sport squad coverage is terrible, I was a print subsciber for more then thirty years I recently dropped to weekends for the coupons. Sad to see a decent paper be irrelevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Very convenient method to read the local news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Not all links work even after closing out all running apps on my phone and re-opening just this one app. It's unfortunately easier to just use the www service which seems more tedious than a fully functional application would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    As the title states after the most latest modernize I can no longer even begin the app and thus it no longer has any use for me. Pity because I preferred getting my local news here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Why isn't there a find feature on the updated app? Or at least one simple to find. I have a print subscription and I often like to share stories I see on social media. How can I do this when I can't search them in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    When you begin the application you obtain an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I pay for a subscription so I wish this application to be ad free. If I have to see ads then I won't hold my subscription. Ads are for the printed Sunday edition of the paper I recieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I live 1200 miles from "home" and greatly have fun the D&C to support hold me up to date on what's event in my old stomping area! I use a "Razor HD" & "Ellipsis 8".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    No ability to find for articles. The only thing you can read is what the D&C thinks is important. There is no method to browse the paper as you can with the website for desktops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    It's all amazing ROC news but you need to fix the scrolling problem with the pages jumping to the top every time you exit an article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Simple to use. Very intuitive. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Then reinstalled with a fresh 7 day trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Not only is the formatting ugly and slow, the pay wall won't allow you see any of the articles without annoying you. Poor app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Paying hundreds per year for an application that forces annoying ads with loud sound stinks. Save your cash and go elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Battery use has gone through the roof since installing this app. No other apps have been installed or updated in the same time period, so this is definitely the culprit. Uninstalling and unsubscribing. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Your application doesn't work...you might wish to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Doesn't work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Democrat & Chronicle [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Lost the look and feel of reading news print

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386