Read tally jump reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tally jump reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Jump [App]  2019-8-4 13:37

    Look i obtain it, it took forever to receive, the application isn't working that well on Android. I obtain all of it.. Why 5 stars. well its working as expected as of today. Not freezing, counts accurately, gives me totals. Any fresh product will have bugs, this isn't a giant conglomerate it's Tori Boggs. Within a month of it's release they got all the problems i know about fixed. Be cool if you could add calories and HR. i can't be mad, they did deliver, it took time, chop them slack. works 100% now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Jump [App]  2019-8-4 13:37

    Love this app! Amazing company, service, and innovation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    10/10 would rate it again! The story among itself is interesting, while the comedy adds a nice 'tune' to it aswell. I think the relationships you have are wonderful, and by no doubt are the characters personalities a unbelievable gain! Probably the best 7$ spent for this company's franchise of games, and probably my favorite story out of them aswell!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tally jump or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    It's an engaging story but it gets somewhat confusing in the middle. It's starts nicely and everything goes according to your plan but then some obvious choices are missing and you're forced to partake in things that you don't want. Also, there was no options to romance the actor/actress despite having high relationship score with them. I did not have fun the middle part as I was drawn in some silly intrigues that could be solved by just being honest but that option wasn't on the table. I will play it again and see if I obtain the outcome I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    A amazing plot. The choices are simply amazing. It gives us the choice to be bold, subtle or something in between! I am no expert but I recommend you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Definitely one of the best interactive novel game. With perfect and engaging writing to bring the characters to life and to even create you root for the minor character, Tally Ho is a mist buy. Test tge demo if you dont believe me! It has a bit of everything without suffering from supbar execution from trying to do too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    I LOVE THIS GAME. The storyline is so wholesome and wonderful! I had an problem with restoring the at one point, but the developer was really kind about it and got back with me almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Very nice and witty writing, with interesting characters and a cute storyline! Amazing replay value (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Honestly just a to play choose your own adventure. It's not too expensive, but certain people can't afford it or don't wish to spend on an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Fantastically entertaining writing. Very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    I love it I can't move on from the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It wasn't that amazing as i expect from you guys((---__---))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Hilarious read! I love it! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    I can't expect better writing from text based android games than what this one has to offer. It's fluent, not obscure yet vivid and graceful. Abundant choices as well as fleshed out plots, even minor subplots with attention to details. The characters are enjoyable, and with that subtle sense of humor it's just like a pie baked to perfection with the frosting on the top so sweet it left a lingering nice taste in your mouth. I've replayed like 40 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    To be honest, the no graphics and just text approach to this is excellent for me. Instead of just choosing somebody based on their appearence, I can choose based of their personality. Plus imaginating what every hero appears as is highly favourable to me since my imagination is creative enough where I can see how characters look based on personality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Would've been better if there was like an u do option so I didn't have to restart the android game after every little mistake, but still amazing β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Infinite replay value, cleverly written, unbelievable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Amazing story telling. Want there was an option that tells us what stats are being checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Absolutely love it!!! I've replayed it so a lot of times on various paths, and sometimes on the same ones just because. I can't describe how beautiful, funny and engaging the stories are. It's totally worth buying the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Choice of Android games outdid itself here! There's a dozens of options and opportunities, and I really enjoyed the romance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It's unbelievable probably one of the best,i read and played everything is excellent the characters,the humor,the ambience,everything worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Amazing fun. Would love a tutorial though as I'm missing different endings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Amazing application but if you could add goals for each (goal: 60, completed 42) that would be great. And PLEASE fix copy list, it does not work and each of my lists have 14 subcategories that are all the same so copying would create everything so much easier. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    I have tried quite a few tally apps, but this is by far the best. Other apps gives you far too a lot of ads, not this one. if you were looking for a amazing tally app, this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Amazing app. I use it at the gym. I use over 15 machines and sometimes lose track of the number of sets I do on some machines. This application keeps me on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    a very helpful don't have to worry anything!Its for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    More customisation on the UI would-be nice, it's too huge at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    this application is super usefull i am able to hold track of how a lot of doors i knock amd people i talk to to and much more all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Lack of widgets, the widget that is show has a lot of empty zone and little numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Superb.But backup option is totally absent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    PErfect! I used it for work! An happening where we were scoring people. But question.. Is there an apple version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Easy and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    This is a solid counter app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Easy and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    it is what it says it is so i say its excellent lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    The tool is fantastic- i am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    it tracks my poops well... 15 already in 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    I use this application to lift weights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Cool application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Pitiful. It apparently doesn't wish me to have a widget on my home screen. I have now given up trying to use it. Instead, it bullies me relentlessly at every opportunity to spend Β£1:79 on the 'premium' version. That does not sit well with me. Uninstalling is a better option.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    The setup of Widget is so bad... doesnt have the "Tally Appearance", no Minus button to decrease the count and the dev should improve the widget setup coz the application only work as a "Tap Counter". it would be nice and excellent if the application shows in the home screen as a working widget.. with a tally appearance... I really regret i bought this application as premium. and hoping that it would be better in the next updates... hoping and waiting for amazing news :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Love the ease of use and layout of the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Application is bland with cheep adds constantly at the bottom. But its really simple to use and does the job perfectly with multiple styles of counting methods to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    It's easy and amazing and all. But we wanted an amoled black theme and got a battery consuming black instead. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    This application is awesome. Does exactly what it advertises unlike other apps. Easy and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Exactly what I was looking for. Easy and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    to a lot of ads for such a easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    no sound on click.....and weak vibration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    colour choices, so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    really useful and handy application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    wonderful for data collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Does as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    i like it it is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    love it just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Wonderful, simple to use app. it would be nice to rearrange the counter list, so you could group certain things together or hold similar counters beside each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Oh my god this one is so fun, I got very attached to rory lmao. One downside is the player hero is kinda stiff sometimes? Like I'll press an option and think it'll be a funny affectionate joke and it'll be taken seriously but other than that I totally love it!! I would gladly for a sequel (which they TOTALLY SET IT UP FOR, HINT HINT @ CHOICE OF GAMES) and I [email protected]#$%! were longer. THIS ONE IS SO GOOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    I replayed the android game for thousands of times and never obtain tired of it. Amazing experience, very interesting stories and such amazing romantic turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Super impressed by how entertaining and immersive the story is. I'm only on my second playthrough and it's obvious how various you can create the story and what twists and turns your choices can lead you down. It's interesting no matter how a lot of times you've played, and incredibly funny and witty. There have been plenty of times when I've had to place my phone down so I could laugh and contemplate the absurd situations you can willingly (or accidentally) obtain yourself into. I search myself excited to not only see all the endings, but also obtain all the acheivements. Even the characters I thought I wouldn't like end up charming and fun. So overall, this interactive story has my praise and respect, and I'm excited to read others by this developer, once I can peel myself away from this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    A really thrilling story which kinda reminds me of 90s teen films like "10 things I hate about you" in which the characters seems to have their own inner role in the narrative. Overall a amazing android game from a amazing author and by the method the length of the story might hinder it's replayability to some people but I don't see it affecting the game's appeal to it's expected audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    A finely-tuned, humorous, adventure IF. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    one of the best story android games I've ever seen. does not obtain old even after a lot of play throughs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    i really did have fun the game. amazing writing and amazing characterization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Fun, cute, and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It's beautiful boring and parts don't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    I went into this android game thinking how could a android game about being a servant be entertaining, but tried it anyway because of the ratings. Best decision ever. I've replayed it about a dozen times and still have things to uncover. The writing is clever and I search fresh things every time to laugh at. A definite must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It's a amazing android game but... really? Two chapters then you have to $6 for the rest? I love your stuff, but I don't think any application will ever be worth $6. Judging from your other apps, too, you guys really have a issue with pricing. Maybe create it cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Absolutely brilliant. The story that keeps on giving. Rich with characters, plot and choices. I've only just finished my first playthrough and can already tell there's still so much content that I have to search on future playthroughs. If you love long, deep, complex stories with some of the most charming dialogue and writing you'll ever see in a Choose-Your-Own game, then this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Definitely one of my top 5 choice android games and absolutely worth the money. Super funny, amazing writing and very memorable characters (Rory is now one of my favorite characters/romances).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It was fine. Amusing, but not as much fun the second time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    First two chapters amazing fun but a small pricy for the full game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Man I love this story! Kreg Segall, you are officially my favourite person!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Okay first things first: yes you do have to to read the rest of the story (6.00, I believe) but it is so worth it. This story has so much replay value and I must have replayed over twenty times because I just love how you can change the outcome of the story with various choices. I still haven't gotten all of the endings yet. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Can't believe people whinging about paying to play. So much effort goes into creating these stories! It's so very worth paying for to encourage and help writers of this calibre. I adore these types of games, and was immediately hooked on and transported by this one🍸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Hilarious, engrossing, and we'll characterized. I'm in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    This android game is nothing short of amazing! I search myself excusing other chances to play other android games just so I can play this one. Its so imaginative and witty, the writing is excellent and the characters are so well developed and fun to read about. I love all the various routes you can take in the android game and all the various outcomes which makes the android game so much more interesting, offering lots of things to do. Overall, I love it! Awesome job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    The writing is delightful, mostly funny (in a British sort of way, which is very fitting) but serious/heartfelt when it needs to be. The only downside is that there's NO save/checkpoint system, which means anytime you accidentally tap the wrong thing you either have to suck it up or begin over. As far as I know this is a issue with all COG games, but it really does take away from the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    I really enjoyed this game, despite the fact it probably has some of the most annoying characters I've encountered so far in a COG they are most certainly written for entertainment and it worked well. I've only played through the android game once but will most certainly play it a few more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    A funny story with high replay value! I have bought the android game on Steam and is on my fifth playthrough. I have developed an attachment to every hero in this android game because they are very funny and loveable. I also would like to appreciate the amount of intricate info that went into this. 600k words definitely worth it to for. I really recommend this gamebook if you really love intriguing and hilarious scenarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Worth the I spent. While the story doesn't actually have that mucu variation when you play it, outside of a few key moments, the story is so charming! I fell in love with the characters, and would love to have more od Rory's adventures. The first playthrough is amazing, even if it does lose a lot of the magic on subsequent ones (as these android games always do).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    I'm a huge fan of the Jeeves and Wooster series of novels by P.G. Wodehouse and this wonderfully witty android game is filled with the kind of hilarious characters and over the top situations Wodehouse was known for. There's the meddling aunt, a lovestruck couple, all sorts of derring-do and of course, I obtain to play the Jill of all trades lady's maid who holds it all together with dash, elan and common sense. Definitely a fun and literate romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Amazing game. Engaging story, loveable and adorable characters, and well-made satire. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Suprisingly challenging compared to other choice android games and at the same time an extremely pleasant read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Extremely underrated for a attractive and magnificent piece of art. It's genuinely, amusingly hilarious, taking the point of view of a proper yet strikingly charming servant's perseverance and hardships in dealing with everyday doses of drama, adventure and quirks by their ever blunt ere also some memorable tinge of private moments that warms your heart, impressively entertaining despite being comically portrayed and expressed. It's quite a damn shame to miss this for the credits it deserved is so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:25

    Im still playing this until now. There are multiple possible ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It's amazing fun, easy as that. Definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    It's one of my favorite stories now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    I honestly was not expecting much from this story as its not what I normaly read/play, however I have been ever so pleasantly surprised. The characters are rich and deep, the story is beautifully detailed, with so a lot of options for customization rereads&replays are a must. If every interactive/cyoa story was this beautifully crafted I would own them all. Extremely well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    One of the best choice of android games ive read so far nicely written and extremly witty, where ur choices have an impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    hate that you have to to play. might as well just created the android game cost 2.00 instead of free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Very well written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    I love interactive fiction and choice of android games is amazing in that department. Tally Ho specifically caught my attention and held it for 3 solid playthroughs before taking a break for a various game. Characters are funny and unique, story has a lot of branches and choices and a lot of ways it can end. Reminded me of the same connection I got to the characters in 80 Days, another favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Funny, fun, frivolous. Well written with a plethora of choices that makes the book replayable a lot of times over. A amazing distraction and a possibility to walk a mile in someone else's crazy shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Absolutely LOVE this! The best I've ever played, and I've played a lot of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    I couldn't the rest of the story, but the part has a unbelievable story, it's really place together, a range of choices, and a joy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Ho [App]  2020-2-1 22:26

    Played a lot of these android games but I'm in love with this one. The characters are so special and charming. Amazing length too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tally Counter [App]  2020-1-3 13:39

    It's very simple to use, which I like. I use it to count how a lot of fanfictions I readπŸ˜‚. I want you could name the sections of tally's, but such is life. I do recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386