Read tan enamorados reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tan enamorados reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enamorados []  2020-7-11 19:45

    Incleible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enamorados []  2020-7-11 19:45

    recomiendo totalmente la cancion, me gusta el producto porque se escucha perfectamente, son cantantes favoritos mios. la cancion es totalmente escpectacular..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enamorados []  2020-7-11 19:45

    Have fun melody with Your wife, and you will have a nice and wonderfull time , ritmo agradable para disfrutar con tu esposa y pasar buen momento

    0  


    Add your opinion on tan enamorados or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    ¿Que puedo decir de Rivales de la seducción?Solamente que me enamoré de la historia sentí a flor de piel todo lo que sucedió con esta pareja, me encanta como encarna la autora a un protagonista tan controversial como lo viene a ser Matt Gibbs.Una historia muy interesante llena de romance, drama en el cual nos perdemos ya que es fácil ponerse en la piel de los personajes, felicidades Vanny me dejaste con ganas de seguir leyendo la serie y por supuesto que esperaré ansiosa la siguiente entrega.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Me gustó, mucho drama, amor y Riley siempre sufriendo por un Matt orgulloso y egocéntrico además que no sabe amar, es una lectura ligera, una historia de época que te deja version las diferentes facetas de los protagonistas, no le doy 4 por que aún necesita revisar la edición y ortografía para ser un libro muy lindo, claro que se entiende perfectamente pero soy partidaria de que la ortografía dice mucho de un escritor. En fin lo recomiendo bastante y prepara unos pañuelos por que si vas a llorar un poquito.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Tristeza dolor jamás había leído un libro así. Senti el dolor de la protagonista. Creo en cierta manera que los hombres de esa epica eran asi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    vanny eres nunca que romance pasion y erotismo ahora esperando la de ross y laurine y los otros libertinos Leonard Grafton, y su pupila, y Aberdeen y del escoces kornmack McDougall I 💘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Considero entretenida peroHonestamente demasiadas cosas alMismo tiempo! Y el personaje de Riley tampoco es muy inspirador, aunque queria saber el final no llego a exasperatme tanto problemas juntos, y al final no se supo que pasp con Dalila.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    En borrador era unico , pero aqui se perfecciono.Una historia magnifica , unica muy muy buena trama .Me encanto como todas tus historias .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Una de las historias que terminas en uno o dos días. Te mantiene con ganas de continuar leyendo hasta que ya no hay mas :(. Me encanto y ya quiero que salga la de Ross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Me atrapó desde el principio, me tuvo intrigada y fascinada con la trama y azote el final. También me gustó que nos deja con bastante información de la tan esperada historia del conde de Ross. Anciosa de leer la próxima historia. Mis felicitaciones querida Vanny Ferrufino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Me parece una historia interesante, que a través de cada uno de los libros que componen la saga la autora nos plantea el drama del amor y desamor en una época donde los matrimonios eran sólo acuerdos de negocio y que ha tratado de ser muy fiel a la historia y cultura de la época; donde lastimosamente la mujer era una moneda de cambio. Solo me queda decir de mi parte mil y mil gracias por la dedicación y entrega que se puede version en cada una de las historias de esta gran mujer que es Vanny. Puede ser que no sean de la agrado de todo tipo de público, pero en mi humilde opinión debemos es apoyar y fomentar el arte y no ser críticos destructivos sin fundamentos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivales de la seducción (Libertinos Enamorados nº 5) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:43

    Me gusta el estilo de Vanny, pero a veces creo menos es más. La historia engancha desde el principio pero realmente hay que leerlo con la mente abierta. Algunos cabos quedan sueltos, hay demasiados obstáculos entre la pareja y no creo que todo se deba perdonar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    I have read the book written by St Teresa of Avila before. It was a various translation and a various publisher. however, this translation in this book is very good. I required a newer book because my old one (inherited from a family member) fell apart. I am very happy with the amazing condition of the book I purchased here as well as the prompt receipt of the book to my home. As always the TAN books of the masterpieces are reliably good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    Your journey in spiritual knowledge needs a guide. I have read this book 3 times. I lent it and never got it should be read slowly. Highlight it and and place it down after each chapter. I’m keeping this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    This book is packed full in each sentence with Spirituality. AAA++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    A attractive book written from the heart and inspiring to all that read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    The Carmelites have some of the best knowledge of how to grow in your spiritual life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    Thanks item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    This book helps anyone wanting to grow in their own spiritual life - at the very least, it acutely increases one’s awareness of the graces available to those who love God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    It just as it was described and I received it quick as well. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    From content to physical material of the book. Absolutely great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interior Castle: TAN Classic (Tan Classics) []  2020-6-24 19:40

    Unbelievable book. So a lot of lessons to learn. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    What an interesting and moving journey. I enjoyed it a lot, especially because I didn't know much about Tan France. Sure, he's shared some aspects of his life in Queer Eye, but he definitely opens up more in his favorite part is how funny it is. Tan has a sassy and very direct kind of humor. He says what he thinks without holding back and it definitely stands out throughout the book. I laughed so a lot of times with his witty honesty and love for I told you so's; and I swooned and smiled every time he'd share info about his relationship with his husband. *heart eyes*Another thing I really enjoyed was his insightful tip regarding fashion, relationships, jobs and starting your own business. He knows what he's talking about and it shows.I'm glad he got to share more about his life. I hope readers give this story a chance, there's definitely something (or a lot of some things) to learn from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I really liked this book, not over the top liked but really enjoyed it. It is a excellent summertime read for the pool or beach. He is quite funny. The book reads like you are chatting it up with the author over tea. Comfortable...relaxed and light. He gives such amazing pearls of wisdom in each of his chapters. Life from his perspective as a foreigner in the USA, as a person of Pakistani heritage, as an employee as well as an employer but also as a mate in life's lessons learned. I see some of my flaws he describes in people he has met along the way. He has amazing insight as the direction he wants to go its just getting there. Isn't that all of us? Except he acts upon his dreams and ambitions. I would highly recommend even if you don't know who he is, you'll obtain to know him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    Dyed 3 cotton Tee shirts in the washer, per the instructions. The color to my eyes is a light tan. See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    [email protected]#$%! was a small darker but it’s was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    A amazing book,good writing ,tells a amazing story. I was in Vietnam from 1969 1970 as a convoy truck driver for my first nine months and then as a R. E. M. F. for my latest three months. Another fine book about Vietnam, is One R. E. M. F.s Tour of Duty in Vietnam by James Paul Lott, i highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed. Welcome Back, everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    These boxes are the excellent amount of dye for 1 Huge men's shirt. If you follow the direction inside the box, you will obtain an even color all over.I used the stove method. The color came out more of a khaki color rather than a tan or nude color. I'm not complaining because that was the color I was going for in the first place. Just a small tip before putting your fabrics in dye, create sure all the powder is dissolved or else your dye job will come out blotchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I heard Tan France interviewed on NPR one morning, and on impulse purchased his fresh memoir called “Naturally Tan.” I’m a sort of fan of Queer Eye, but have only watched a handful of episodes of the first season. Tan France, a sweetly fey British guy of Pakistani heritage, is the fashion maven for the show. If you don’t know the premise of the present – rather intentionally various from the original Queer Eye for the Straight Guy series – it is about five non-coastal men who go into middle America to create over people’s looks and lives while proving to them that LGBT folk are messengers of love and inclusion. It is not entirely my cup of tea, but virtually every episode I’ve watched has brought me to tears.I search all five boys really attractive, and all of them could be my sons, so I guess I shouldn’t confess that. But Tan France has a unique put for me, with his silvered pompadour and his British accent. His memoir is ingenuous, a bit flaky, very millennial, and generally as endearing as he is. There were moments when I felt my hackles rise, but in the end, I couldn’t support but like is very various for a young man these days, but (as I always remind people) not as various as you’d think. Add to this his experience growing up brown in small-city England where he was one of a little minority of Asians in his community, and you know there’s something to look for in a memoir. The fact that he grew up in a religious Muslim family, and ended up marrying a Mormon cowboy from Utah, makes reading such a book necessary for anyone tracking our progress in the is is not a literary memoir. But it feels like France’s own real voice, with all his charm and his cunning innocence. And that’s part of his appeal: wide-eyed innocence coupled with a world-wise savvy that propelled him through a rather flaky early career into private success before the people at Netflix spotted him and thought he might do something amazing to this present they had evision and fashion are simple industries to dismiss as shallow, but they are both cutthroat and merciless, and Tan’s survival and success in two such tricky worlds says something about his inner strength. What the book reveals further is his essential goodness as a person. France doesn’t have much patience or interest in old white people like me – even ones – but if he represents what his generation has accomplished (or, at least, could accomplish), then I’m more than satisfied to be proud of who he is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I was in the airport, saw the book in Hudson News shelf and immediately bought it. ..for my kindle. (Sorry Hudson! Trying to travel light!) The physical copy of the book was like a mini billboard in this moment.Queer Eye has been an inspiring and lovely oasis in SUCH a disturbing political climate. I am so moved by the breakthroughs and transformations in each episode. So love witnessing the heroes learning to love and accept themselves as they are helped out of their cocoons by such kind, gentle, funny, and deep , my love for this dancing ensemble created me curious about each of the individuals! I love Tan’s vibe on the present and loved this book! Here’s why:1. The title is brilliant!2. Love all of the honesty, humor, and hairstyles in this book. The Q and A section is freakin' hilarious. Amazing candor about mischief, misgivings, and marriage as well as the deep pain caused by racism.3. So fascinating to see the twists and turns of Tan’s career and life as it unfolds. Do what you love, anything is possible!4. Now I wish to read the book about the experience of writing this book! I can only imagine that compiling and writing all of the thoughts, feelings, and adventures was healing and a wild ride. Crazy fun to explore that there is written evidence of a dream to be a host!5. Thank you, Tan, for sharing more of yourself with the world. It’s a vulnerable, generous, and brave act, one that is clearly making a strong impact. See #6.6. My husband has some funky patterned shirts now…they are really fun. Thank you.7. I think “I don’t give a French tuck” is a really amazing catch phrase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    This is not an enjoyable book, but I highly recommend. At some point we have to learn the lessons of Vietnam that veterans like Larry Brooks are trying to teach us. All battle is ugly and wasteful, but Vietnam was—in the words of Max Hastings—an epic tragedy. All military officers and politicians should read Tan Tru, and other books like it. Bottom line: don’t war stupid wars. On a private note I had a platoon sergeant in the 82nd ABN DIV who spent two tours with the 9th Division in Vietnam. He was a tough man and knew how to handle soldiers. I hope he is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    The transition from LA boy growing up middle class to Mekong Delta mud grunt is interesting if not harrowing. The writer depicts almost uncanny coincidences. Wonderful story of humping the Delta the Mekong Delta in Charles back yard! You’ll be gutted to see how it ends and those if a certain age will feel the guilt pour over you about the method Vietnam vets were treated upon their return. The book is also detailed and breaks things down in a method an experienced Vietnam reader will also search interesting . Let’s change this dialogue Q ”seen any combat?” A “Seen a lot” and know better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    Well written, accurate, and mirrored my year. I did not have as a lot of bullets around me, but have heard the zing when walking point. I also was mustered out in Calif. In June of 69. After. Six months on line found myself senior in my platoon. I also felt that if I had the odds versus me and worked hard to obtain off line and succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    While I cannot say I enjoyed reading the book or loved it in the normal sense, I found that I could not place it down. The reading made a visceral reaction for me. The book is a recording of a soldier's first hand knowledge of the senseless strategies and miserable situation made in Vietnam at a base in the Mekong Delta. I thought the book was clear and it vividly conveyed from the author's view of what was event anecdotally at the rice paddy view. The book confirmed for me what I had heard at the time while serving in the military back then. While I didn't experience what the author did, I was there and had always heard the stories from the guys on the ground in country. I am thankful the author took the time and effort to record what he did. His look back on the repetitive nonsense of attacking tree lines, then giving them up to the opponent only to return to the same put again gives the reader the mind numbing and frightening look into the action that accomplished so small and caused such senseless loss of life. While I have always believed the Vietnam battle was useless, the book confirmed for me that it was not worth the loss of life of our young units for what was gained! I am grateful that the author served, thankful that he survived, and appreciative that he told his story. I recommend reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    Amazing Read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    I ordered the dye and received the dye. When my email fills up with requests for reviews, it lowers the star level. It's Rit Dye for heavens' sake. I bought it from the website because the shop didn't have the tan color. Amazing grief!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    Have used RIT for 40 years. They offer a tutorial to mixing colors for multiple shades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I am a middle aged straight white American woman and love QE. I enjoyed this fast read about Tan and his life. He is refreshingly candid and unafraid to discuss race and bigotry along with fashion tips. I would recommend not just for fans of QE but anyone interested in being their authentic self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    To be honest as a brown girl, Tan is of course my favorite member of the Fab 5. I adored this look into his life and learning about coming out, his fashion brand, and joining Queer Eye. Such an wonderful book and an simple read! I finished it in 4 days it was so interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Thank you NetGalley and St Martin Press for allowing me to read Naturally Tan. I love Tan France so much. I love all the guys from Queer Eye. That present makes me cry, every single time. I really enjoyed reading about how Tan grew up and how hard it was to live as a secret man. Tan is hilarious and knows his method around clothes. I love how much he loves his husband and how all the men are becoming positive role models for the LGBTQ community. This created me smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Tan shares his authentic self throughout his memoir. We learn about his upbringing and he painted photos of being "brown" that enlightened me in a meaningful way. The love he shares for his husband powerfully resonates. The stories of how he was cast on Queer Eye and what fame has done was a fun and insightful look from the reader's perspective. Plus, I learned a few fashion tips. So glad I read Tan's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    Just a warning...this does work but...it may come out various than the color on the box. I used the HE washer way each time and followed the instructions carefully. I also used vinegar during the rince cycle to support with the colorfastness as other suggested. This tan color came out really really light almost just cream. I then used dark brown even though I didn’t wish it to come out that dark but it came out very mauve. I finally tried olive green thinking I’d be ok with the green color and got the brown color I originally wanted. 3rd time was a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    Boxes came and looked like they were 30 years old. I didn't see an expiration date. Used one box it didn't color at all. I've dyed stuff before and know what I'm doing. I wouldn't recommend buying this product from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    Be careful with this particular color. As soon as I place wet clothing in dye bath, it sucked up the color (very dark) within seconds. I pulled out clothing immediately and had to use RIT dye remover to lighten the color as it was a very dark beige with an almost greenish tint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    Robert McNamara wrote a book called In Retrospect to clear his conscience, never once did he apologize to the families of the Marines, soldiers, sailors and all the rest that died, because of his brilliant number crunching and his brilliant ysis of how to conduct a war. That whole LBJ administration, and all the generals that followed those idiots should have been thrown in prison. Listen to what I say, they never cared for one min about the grunts dying every day. They only thought about themselves. Well, judgement day is coming and it will be the whole story of Lazarus and the rich man all over again, only this time the grunts win. God Bless all 58,000 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    Amazing book about 9th Infantry in the Delta. Sad ending as the author melts down into sloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I love Queer Eye and Tan so I was excited to read this. Like a couple others have said, it’s not written very well; I’m wondering how he decided what to contain because it seemed beautiful random. He gives fashion tip here and there but there were a few times he said things like “it’s ok for you to do it if you want, but I’d never do it” so he came off as beautiful judgmental. There was a moment he said women shouldn’t have hair that’s long enough to reach their butts, because it’s essentially gross. Which again I thought could be beautiful offensive and insensitive even culturally for some, so that was unfortunate. He also said something about how he was like the “Original millennial” because he wanted things handed to him when he was younger so that was beautiful annoying. I ended up giving it to my sister, I knew I wouldn’t ever wish to read it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Tan: A Memoir []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I got a lot of Fashion hints & less of getting to know Tan. There was a lot of ifs, ands, and buts...to the point Tan seems like very judgmental & pretentious person which we know he is not. I think this book is more of his insights of life or I guess you can say, random thoughts in each chapter. It did lack of depth and just end up being “meh” for me. 3/5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    I'm not sure if my husband didn't follow the directions completely, but his project came out VERY orange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan []  2020-1-25 8:34

    This must be old stock.I dyed some white T-shirts, following the instructions e finished product was tan, with red dots all over it.I have dyed lots of stuff with Rit dye and they all turned out great.Avoid this batch at all cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    Very interesting inside look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tan Tru: Expanded Edition []  2020-2-4 3:19

    Larry Brooks did an perfect job writing about the true events in Vietnam. Thanks for serving our country Larry.......Great read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOVELA ROMÁNTICA: MAADA EN EL MONT CHALATS: Novela Romantica. Literatura Latinoamericana Romance Entretenimiento Ficción y Aventura. Lectura Europa ... Enamorados París. Español (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-21 19:17

    La nueva versión es igual de excelente que la primera pero con un nuevo toque de misterio, totalmente recomendada ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOVELA ROMÁNTICA: MAADA EN EL MONT CHALATS: Novela Romantica. Literatura Latinoamericana Romance Entretenimiento Ficción y Aventura. Lectura Europa ... Enamorados París. Español (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-12 19:5

    La nueva versión es igual de excelente que la primera pero con un nuevo toque de misterio, totalmente recomendada ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOVELA ROMÁNTICA: MAADA EN EL MONT CHALATS: Novela Romantica. Literatura Latinoamericana Romance Entretenimiento Ficción y Aventura. Lectura Europa ... Enamorados París. Español (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-21 19:17

    La fidelidad que podamos encontrar en nuestro Corazón para afrontar nuestros más grandes miedos y al mismo tiempo poder construir y vivir nuestros más profundos y bellos sueños es la llama de la vida. No podemos imaginar que nos puede deparar el destino cuando tenemos la convicción, libertad y pasión por hacer aquello que amamos… Así es como en esta bella, delicada, nostálgica pero sobre todo: ¡¡¡MARAVILLOSA HISTORIA!!! Encontramos representado todo eso, y más…Cualquier persona que haya podido vivir y compartir su verdadero y único amor con esa persona elegida y especial podrá sentirse completamente libre e identificado con el relato y todo aquello que podrá descubrir en la Maada en el Mont Chalats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 5, TAN []  2020-6-2 18:4

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 8, TAN []  2020-6-22 18:4

    The shoe is not very comfortable, the base is method to little for the United States size that it is supposed to be and the straps are really close to the base so it digs into my feet. The materials are nice however, especially for being created out of recycled product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-20 18:5

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-22 18:4

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 6, TAN []  2020-6-8 18:6

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 5, TAN []  2020-7-3 18:5

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 14, TAN []  2020-7-7 18:4

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 5, TAN []  2020-6-2 18:4

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 5, TAN []  2020-6-4 18:6

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 6, TAN []  2020-6-8 18:6

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-22 18:4

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-24 18:6

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 14, TAN []  2020-7-7 18:4

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Colourful all the method through with no spots or streaks. Can’t even tell I dyed it myself at home. Used a 3 gallon bucket with super hot water and half the bottle of dye. Used it on a dress I bought for a wedding (dress was white when bought). Picture looks a small darker than in person*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    I had ordered a pair of jeans from South Africa, but the color didn't match what I saw on the www service pictures and it would've been prohibitive to ship the jeans back (even though I love the design off the jeans greatly).So, I decided to use the Rit Cocoa Brown to darken the jeans and this product did the job soooooooooooo NICELY! The product is simple to use. I used two plastic buckets, the water, the salt, the dye itself, mixed it up and submerged my jeans in the dye solution. It took about an hour to properly do everything and rinse out the excessive non-toxic dye.I sprayed some bleach in the bathtub which created for a very simple clean up process with no staining. So, as a dude, I did beautiful damn well, though I'm beautiful handy with my hands anyhow.Highly recommended product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    I'm not sure if my husband didn't follow the directions completely, but his project came out VERY orange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    Have used RIT for 40 years. They offer a tutorial to mixing colors for multiple shades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    I followed the instructions for a top loader wash machine. I weighed the garment (right at 2 pounds) and used the recommended 1 full bottle. The bottle said Navy Blue. The liquid looked purple. The water looked purple. My old white hoodie sweater is now purple. Fortunately, this is fine with me - it was dingy white, now it’s a indigo blue-ish purple. But real Navy Blue it ain’t.If I were to test Navy Blue again, and the garment was right at 2 pounds, I’d round up and use a 2nd bottle. Again, the Navy Blue liquid appeared more purply than blue in the bottle, but maybe with a better dye saturation, it would dye truer to the intended color on the garment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Faded duvet...buy an expensive fresh one or risk RIT-ing it? RIT to the rescue for $14 for 2 bottles. Anthropologie Quilla cotton voile duvet had faded to a green dingy grey now it's saturated rich deep charcoal again. Next time 3 bottles and I'd follow directions and wear gloves as I dyed my hands in the laundry room sink. Thank you Rit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    I ordered the dye and received the dye. When my email fills up with requests for reviews, it lowers the star level. It's Rit Dye for heavens' sake. I bought it from the website because the shop didn't have the tan color. Amazing grief!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    Dyed 3 cotton Tee shirts in the washer, per the instructions. The color to my eyes is a light tan. See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-16 18:6

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-20 18:5

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 14, TAN []  2020-7-10 18:5

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 5, TAN []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    GORGEOUS! Absolutely attractive outcome. Love love love. Definitely buying more colors 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    First off, the instructions on the Rit www service are NOT the same as on the bottle. The www service says to add salt and laundry detergent and to use double the dye when attempting deep colors like navy blue.I place five bottles of dye in 25 gallons of the hottest tap water I could get. I added half a box of morton's kosher salt because that is what I had. I added the salt five mins after putting the blankets in the dye bath. I did not add the detergent because I missed that detail until it was too late.I dyed two king size cotton knit blankets. One used to be navy and was terribly faded. One was white it its glory days...pretty dingy when I decided to dye it.I left the blankets in the dye bath for three hours. The www service says you can leave the material in the dye for up to an hour SO LONG AS THE WATER STAYS HOT.Even after three hours, the water in the tub was very warm. Probably because the tub held the heat better than a rubbermaid tub would.I DO NOT recommend using your bath tub. Maybe place the rubbermaid tub or 5 gallon bucket IN the tub and fill the tub around it...keep the water around it hot? My tub is 60 years old and pink and I didn't care that there was a bit of tint held by the tub because the tub is being replaced in the next year or so anyway. Most of it came off with scrubbing bubbles shower foam and a scrubby pad, but I would not use your tub unless you don't care if it holds the color.I wrung out the blankets and threw them in the washing machine (one at a time) on COLD. They came out GREAT. The color is very vibrant and nice. I'm attaching pictures which present you how dark the blankets came out, but in the photos, the color has a lot of gray in it. These blankets are real blue. In the photo, the left blanket was the navy (faded) one and the right blanket used to be white. I used the flash on one image and not the other. Hopefully this will support give you an idea of what you can expect if you exceed the time and dye the bottle says you need.I would definitely go massive on the dye and check the Rit www service before you attempt to dye something a dark color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    Just a warning...this does work but...it may come out various than the color on the box. I used the HE washer way each time and followed the instructions carefully. I also used vinegar during the rince cycle to support with the colorfastness as other suggested. This tan color came out really really light almost just cream. I then used dark brown even though I didn’t wish it to come out that dark but it came out very mauve. I finally tried olive green thinking I’d be ok with the green color and got the brown color I originally wanted. 3rd time was a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    Be careful with this particular color. As soon as I place wet clothing in dye bath, it sucked up the color (very dark) within seconds. I pulled out clothing immediately and had to use RIT dye remover to lighten the color as it was a very dark beige with an almost greenish tint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No tan terribles (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-22 18:27

    Dying for amazon to sell a printed ver of her book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 5, TAN []  2020-6-4 18:6

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 6, TAN []  2020-6-9 18:5

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 8, TAN []  2020-6-16 18:6

    The shoe is not very comfortable, the base is method to little for the United States size that it is supposed to be and the straps are really close to the base so it digs into my feet. The materials are nice however, especially for being created out of recycled product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-17 18:4

    Amazing flip flops. Beautiful slim vertically. Meaning, they are "snug" which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 8, TAN []  2020-6-13 18:4

    The shoe is not very comfortable, the base is method to little for the United States size that it is supposed to be and the straps are really close to the base so it digs into my feet. The materials are nice however, especially for being created out of recycled product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-24 18:6

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    These boxes are the excellent amount of dye for 1 Huge men's shirt. If you follow the direction inside the box, you will obtain an even color all over.I used the stove method. The color came out more of a khaki color rather than a tan or nude color. I'm not complaining because that was the color I was going for in the first place. Just a small tip before putting your fabrics in dye, create sure all the powder is dissolved or else your dye job will come out blotchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Dye Powder-tan (31.9g) []  2019-12-18 19:6

    [email protected]#$%! was a small darker but it’s was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    I got this because my dry cleaner somehow got bleach on my jean jacket (although they claim it was already like that when i dropped it off....) If you are going to spot treat denim, which is what I did, don't dilute it. wet the denim, shake well, dip a q-tip in the bottle, and dab on the little area. allow it set 20 mins and rinse with a small mild soap. then do it again right away, if the bleached spot is still noticeable. I sort of blended the edges out, too, so there wouldn't be an obvious line. two times did it for me. going to do the other two spots tonight. im very satisfied with how the first spot looks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose Liquid Dye, Tan []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Attractive Dye .It was beautiful close to real color. I used a slightly off-white 100% Silk. In the image I present the shiny side of the fabric and the rougher side. I did attempt to use this on a Polyester based fabric...That WILL not work. The color did not absorb one bit. You'll need to obtain one specific for that. For cottons and silks, this is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 8, TAN []  2020-6-24 18:6

    The shoe is not very comfortable, the base is method to little for the United States size that it is supposed to be and the straps are really close to the base so it digs into my feet. The materials are nice however, especially for being created out of recycled product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-16 18:6

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 7, TAN []  2020-6-17 18:4

    As long as your dog doesn't obtain ahold of these...they are the best and longest lasting flips I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's Tan Burlap Sandals, Size 8, TAN []  2020-6-20 18:5

    The shoe is not very comfortable, the base is method to little for the United States size that it is supposed to be and the straps are really close to the base so it digs into my feet. The materials are nice however, especially for being created out of recycled product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386