tangem access Reviews & Opinions


Submit tangem access review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tangem Access review [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tangem Access review [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Fit perfect, simple install, paintable, love it. Now I can now access the plumbing for our jacuzzi tub that the idiot before us tiled in like an Egyptian tomb.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tangem access or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tangem access video reviews and related movies:

    See Installing Tangem Access App | Digix-Tangem Smart Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Installing Tangem Access app on youtube.

     related image

    See Transfering ADA to and from Tangem Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Sending Payment | Digix-Tangem Smart Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Tangem - The First Crypto Banknotes on youtube.

     related image

    See Tangem interview in Singapore on youtube.

     related image

    See Checking balance on youtube.

     related image

    See Ep. #25: Banknotes for Cryptoassets with Andrew Pantyukhin Part. 1/2 (CEO Tangem) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Installation was super easy, works wells, the only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a grip hole to create opening easier, I added one myself by hot gluing an used thread seal tape reel and covering the inside with a piece of cork sheet, works like a charm, method better than getting a flat screwdriver to pop it open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    We had fresh shower/bath fixtures installed and the plumber had to chop a hole in the wall to access the pipes from behind the shower. This panel hid the hole beautifully and I ordered with next day delivery and was very happy when the item showed up. I had 20 mins to spare after installing before photographer showed up to take pictures of the house. Amazing product, timely delivery. I would order again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Installed this panel for simple access to my plumbing. Works great! Simple install! Tools needed: sheet rock saw, flat head screwdriver, pencil, and a bubble level. You could pre-draw the sqaure hole at 11.625 inch by 11.625 inch (11 5/8" x 11 5/8"). But the method I did it was I popped the panel open. Placed the trim piece in the zone I needed. Used a level to create sure it was level. And traced the inside square with a pencil (picture of my finger showing what to trace). Used the sheetrock saw to chop the square out. Try fit the trim piece. It was still a small tight so used the saw to trim it until It was just slightly bigger. For a tight fit. Doing it that method I didn't have to use adhesive. Only reason for 4 stars. I want there was more size variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Was delivered with a huge crack along the front face of it. It literally split the top cover zone almost the whole method off when it was taken out the plastic sleeve it arrived in....not sure if it was negligence of quality control or if it was beaten up during shipping since there was nothing to protect it from bouncing around by itself in a huge ere is no predrilled screw holes or anything in this exactly, its more of a press fit after you saw out the 12x12 hole. bring construction glue to help in mounting the faceplate to the drywall, if your not going to drill your own holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Required to close up a drywall hole after fixing a plumbing issue. These work well and attach with construction adhesive/liquid nails. It would be nice if there were more dimension options so I wouldn't have to chop the hole larger than required to accommodate the panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    The panel looks amazing once installed. You should have a tool for cutting wall board. Also, have construction glue or caulk available. It would have been better to have a amazing page of instructions with the panel. Being an engineer, I was able to figure out the installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Item was just as described. It is relatively light duty, but certainly does the job. You might wish to go to something nicer if it is going to be seen. I installed in one of the partitions in the storage zone of my travel trailer for simple access to the water pump, and it worked perfectly for that. [email protected]#$%! had been created in the USA rather than China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Fit well in my 12" x 12" rough opening. Door stays secure and unit seems sturdy. I glued it in with a thin bead of RTV pure silicone and was done in 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMASAI Plumbing Access Panel Access Panel 8 x 8 inch Access Door with Removable Hinged Door. Durable Plastic Drywall Access Panel review []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Could not obtain panel to stay in put on ceiling, when using construction adhesive. Would stick for a few mins then fall off. Finally used little #4 sheetmetal screws into sheetrock after drilling a little hole in each corner of panel. Fingers crossed that it will stay up (been 2 days now).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    functional and simple to use. weight and rep input needs work, only shows one hero in rep. so only latest digit shows, so 10,20,30... all present as 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    So far so good, amazing twelve week program I'm following. A lot of information, just take the time to navigate correctly. Amazing spp overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing but needs a few options like notes, alternate exercises, and integration with Samsung Health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    miss it being free, but i love the workouts made here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing app! Really helps you stay on top of your workout routines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing experience so far with my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing app! gives videos if you don't know how to do the exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing method to track your workouts! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing range of plans, plenty of advice, help and guides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    just did it for avakin life and it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Thanks So Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    wondrous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing programs but the workout logging application side needs work. No timers; return from videos requires shutting app down. Only plus side to some problems is the auto saving of your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    inlost my private trainer because of a move. i think this application is great. Total body powerful has already shown me some fresh exercises and set/rep schemes. want their were more female trainers and more bootcamp routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love the fresh application so far. Few minor bugs but nothing debilitating and I write things down as well, so not a problem. Would appreciate a more visual graph of history to look at progress so I don't to write so much. But otherwise logging into the workout plan is great. and I can save multiple plans to look at to plan for what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Worst application then the free version. plus most of this content used to be free. application runs slow also. not worth it at all to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love all workout plans. Application is very functional and simple to track my routine. Helping me to become fit and lean by keeping on my feet. Love it. Thank you bodybuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing. Hands down these wrkouts will obtain u sweating! Very Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Was lagging, had to log on via website, then worked. Besides that, Thanks for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    really amazing exercise plans. N i don't need to track my workout any anymore. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I've only used it for a couple of months and really like. The workout plans are wonderful. they contain food plans which are quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    such a amazing app! so helpful for someone who doesnt nessecarly know all the amazing lifts for certain locations of your body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Now better than ever! I love the tracking option. It's amazing to know where you were so you can push past and through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love the option of the video or just the written workout. Two enhancements could be more workouts made by women and a method to track on the application your workout progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing website. The tracking is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    excelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    are the diet plans really told by those pro guys?? like the diet plan and the exercise plans of jay cutler is it really his plans ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    i subscribed but their application still needs payment after subscription lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    You need a credit card before even starting the free trial? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    overall a amazing app. if there is timer for rest will be amazing and a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Won't allow me swap from imperial to metric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love this app! Smooth, slick, simple to browse, plans, tracking, it's all in. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Straight forward application to use.... when it works. Had it for 3 days now, 1st day of workout out videos didnt play. Day 3 the application won't open. Not worth the monthly subscription if I have to hold finding work around for a workout program. Doesn't give detailed workout tip such as proper technique. And application doesnt give alternate workouts only online webpage does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Not the best. I was really hoping and expecting to be able to stream the videos within the application to Chromecast but after contacting their help team, no helpful solution was offered. I'm on the 7 day free trial and won't be renewing because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    an perfect workout program that keeps you on track and focused. helpful hints and motivation. it helps you track your workouts and progress and rewards your success! I highly recommend this app, especially if you search yourself derailed by excuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    functional and simple to use. weight and rep input needs work, only shows one hero in rep. so only latest digit shows, so 10,20,30... all present as 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    So far so good, amazing twelve week program I'm following. A lot of information, just take the time to navigate correctly. Amazing spp overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing but needs a few options like notes, alternate exercises, and integration with Samsung Health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    miss it being free, but i love the workouts made here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Charged me, when i actually cancelled the trial application. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing app! Really helps you stay on top of your workout routines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    just did it for avakin life and it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing experience so far with my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    amazing app! gives videos if you don't know how to do the exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing method to track your workouts! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    wondrous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing app! Its the first time ive enjoyed a workout.....ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    amazing range of plans, plenty of advice, help and guides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    simple to hold track of progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Thanks So Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Love the fresh application so far. Few minor bugs but nothing debilitating and I write things down as well, so not a problem. Would appreciate a more visual graph of history to look at progress so I don't to write so much. But otherwise logging into the workout plan is great. and I can save multiple plans to look at to plan for what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing programs but the workout logging application side needs work. No timers; return from videos requires shutting app down. Only plus side to some problems is the auto saving of your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    inlost my private trainer because of a move. i think this application is great. Total body powerful has already shown me some fresh exercises and set/rep schemes. want their were more female trainers and more bootcamp routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Now better than ever! I love the tracking option. It's amazing to know where you were so you can push past and through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Worst application then the free version. plus most of this content used to be free. application runs slow also. not worth it at all to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    really amazing exercise plans. N i don't need to track my workout any anymore. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    I love all workout plans. Application is very functional and simple to track my routine. Helping me to become fit and lean by keeping on my feet. Love it. Thank you bodybuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Was lagging, had to log on via website, then worked. Besides that, Thanks for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing. Hands down these wrkouts will obtain u sweating! Very Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    I've only used it for a couple of months and really like. The workout plans are wonderful. they contain food plans which are quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    such a amazing app! so helpful for someone who doesnt nessecarly know all the amazing lifts for certain locations of your body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    I love the option of the video or just the written workout. Two enhancements could be more workouts made by women and a method to track on the application your workout progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    amazing website. The tracking is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    excelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    are the diet plans really told by those pro guys?? like the diet plan and the exercise plans of jay cutler is it really his plans ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    i subscribed but their application still needs payment after subscription lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    You need a credit card before even starting the free trial? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    overall a amazing app. if there is timer for rest will be amazing and a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Won't allow me swap from imperial to metric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    an perfect workout program that keeps you on track and focused. helpful hints and motivation. it helps you track your workouts and progress and rewards your success! I highly recommend this app, especially if you search yourself derailed by excuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    functional and simple to use. weight and rep input needs work, only shows one hero in rep. so only latest digit shows, so 10,20,30... all present as 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    So far so good, amazing twelve week program I'm following. A lot of information, just take the time to navigate correctly. Amazing spp overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    Amazing but needs a few options like notes, alternate exercises, and integration with Samsung Health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    miss it being free, but i love the workouts made here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    Amazing app! Really helps you stay on top of your workout routines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    Charged me, when i actually cancelled the trial application. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 21:22

    just did it for avakin life and it sucked

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter