Read tango para mi padre y marialuna reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tango para mi padre y marialuna reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tonos Y Ringtones Gratis Para Mi Celular Guia [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tonos Y Ringtones Gratis Para Mi Celular Guia [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    it is sart ringtone application i liked it i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tonos Y Ringtones Gratis Para Mi Celular Guia [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    Bekaar

    0  


    Add your opinion on tango para mi padre y marialuna or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tonos Y Ringtones Gratis Para Mi Celular Guia [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    feliz dia del padre canciones para papa [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    No se escucha nada de la musica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Los Pasos De Mi Padre []  2020-8-19 20:11

    This is an awesome album. It is nice to see the melody of the legendary @#$% Puente carried on interpreded by his own son Tito Puente Jr. The astounding sound of the timbales, congas, trumpets, and of course, la clave núnca falta! It makes you wish to obtain up and dance "hasta la tambora con mucho mambo!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Los Pasos De Mi Padre []  2020-8-19 20:11

    Amazing remake of his father's (Titio Puente Sr.) music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Los Pasos De Mi Padre []  2020-8-19 20:11

    I bought this album because I like @#$% Puente Jr.'s other albums, but I think this album is based too much on Latin Jazz. I hope he releases another Latin House album like his past albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente: Tango Y Mambo []  2020-1-16 23:43

    It is amazing in that it gives a selection. However, for me, Caliente Tango y Mambo was a disappointment. I expected more from an album with such a title. I am afraid that I know more about tango than mambo. Most people now dance salsa to the mambo. As a milonguero, I am disappointed that more zone was spent on the disc for mambo than tango. Also, within the genre of tango, we were limited to just Carlos Gardel and Astor Piazzola. The mambo fans obtain Xavier Cugat, Carmen Miranda, Perez, and @#$% Puente. All of the performers are household names. Everybody knows them and loves them. The tanguero in me asked, "Is that all there is?" I would have had more tango selections and would have included greater variety, perhaps including D'Arienzo, Troilo, and is disc might be okay for somebody to to just have a few tangos and a few mambos. If you are a regular tango or mambo fan, this disc will not be for you. You would have a collection of discs dedicated to that style of music. If you are a disc jockey who provides melody for dances and wants to have a dozens of melody to appeal to a wide audience, it makes economic sense to this recording. However, if you are planning the melody for a milonga, you will wish to have a greater selection than that which is available on this disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    very simple to download!! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Add more radio stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Was working en they updated and quit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Listo zorrito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    it doesn't wish to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    How can you hear melody from your phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I tried downloading it and it won't work 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Its stops from producing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    First time using it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Before it was working great, but when the application was updated it NO longer works for abdriods. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    A todo madre la ley 102.5 I have too say that this radio station esta con madre...más cuando oigo a mis El zorro y su pandilla😘😘😘😘....you guys are my numero 1 huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Esta con Madre la radio station y mas en las tardes after work y los mixes mas chingones. Saludos desde FL. Y saludos para mi Matamoros querido!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Exellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I LOVE this application only because I ❤ Digital 101.5!👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Amazing application but give it 3 stars. Volume too low on bluetooth speaker. Even at max.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    La mejor estacion del Zorro y su pandilla..y la ley 102.5 y la 92.7..siempre complaciendo al publico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    De nuevo no sirve >:v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Listo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    La ley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    No vale verga No vale verga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I love this tejano station not only amazing melody also up to date news and weather. Bonnie Hernandez is amazing with her inspirational stories God bless them every one there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Like it Amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Awsome application lo mejor es el present del Zorro y su Pandilla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Listo! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    It doesn't work I tried to install more than 4 times and still don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Son muy buena opcion Tienen buenos locutores y con temas interesantes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Chingon Me levanta el espiritud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Awsome Application zorro y su pandilla lo mejorr de tejas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    😍😍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases para mi Madre [App]  2020-5-10 21:38

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    La mejor estacion de radio del Valle porque es la ley 😍😍😍😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I love this radio station has the best melody and the radio hosts are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Amazing app! Si se va el Zorro pues dejamos de escuchar la estacion. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    no quiere funsionar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Mas cercas del valle de texas! Aunque este a miles de millas de distancia...ahora podre sentir que estoy cerca de mi lindo valle de Texas! Como extrano su musica...su gente...super cool application ! Saludos desde Fresh Jersey:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    It doesnt wanna work no more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Love it 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    "The One." That's what I call this album, because when I ask anyone which album by Los Bukis is their favorite most of them say this one! And if they don't know an album entirely they sometimes say one of their favorite songs and some of those just so happen to be from this album. Every song in this work of art created it to the radio one method or another, even if it was not released as a single. "A Donde Vayas," "Ladron De Buena Suerte," and "Como Fui A Enamorarme De Ti" remain top hits and are in almost every compilation album. As much as I love every song in this, I must say 2 of them go above and beyond; "Vete Alejate De Mi" and "Dejale Oir Tu Voz." Such attractive song writing. If you consider yourself a fan then this belongs in your collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    I chose this album because it brings me a lot of unbelievable memories. I am very satisfied and happy that I was able to search it on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Que gran obra maestra! Mis favoritas son Donde Vayas, Ladrón de Buena Suerte, y Vete, Alejate de Mi. Cada centavo vale la pena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Los Bukis were known in Mexico and a few other locations until 1984 when Que Lastima came out, as well as the whole Yo Te Necesito album. Y Para Siempre was the album that created them even more legendary, and especially in dealing with their following in the U.S. They were nominated for a Grammy but lost to Linda Rondstant. The album featured the wondrous songs of Motivate {an old Rock and Roll type of song with modern twists} and the melodic ballad of Como Fui Enamorarme De Ti, as well as the attractive A Donde Vas. Mi Pobre Corazon is a Polka like song when Guapa is a Tropical song, in a dance form, when Dime Que Si is a love ballad that was written by El Chivo Cortez, who was the Bassist of the band. That was the only song on the album to not be written by Marco Antonio Solis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Very disappointed!! Don't know how the CD sounded because it arrived shattered. It looked like it had been stepped on or crushed by something!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y Para Siempre []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natación para Mi Primer Triatlón: Nadar de 0 a 750m en solo 8 semanas y convertirte en un Triatleta Finalista (Natación para Triatletas) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 18:50

    It's amazing to have been free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que pasa en mi cuerpo? El libro para muchachos: La guía de mayor venta sobre el desarrollo, escrita para adolescentes y preadolescentes (What's Happening to My Body?) []  2020-1-16 11:48

    Excellent, this book is helping to my son, responding his questions, and helps to me founded answers for my son's age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natación para Mi Primer Triatlón: Nadar de 0 a 750m en solo 8 semanas y convertirte en un Triatleta Finalista (Natación para Triatletas) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 18:50

    Buen libro, especial para aquellas personas que piensan en hacer triatlón y y necesitan partir de cero en el nado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natación para Mi Primer Triatlón: Nadar de 0 a 750m en solo 8 semanas y convertirte en un Triatleta Finalista (Natación para Triatletas) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 18:50

    Excelente libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Padre: Mexican Immigrant Fathers and Their Children's Education []  2020-1-10 18:41

    As a former teacher who worked with students from immigrant families, I want I had had access to this book while still in the classroom. Gallo does a amazing job of sharing what she learned from her research on Mexican immigrant fathers' involvement in their children's education. I really appreciate how each chapter provides "Pedagogical Takeaways" and "Reflection Questions." These contain questions around one's teaching practice and philosophy, as well as suggestions, strategies, and resources for building relationships with immigrant families. I will definitely use this text with my students in teacher education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases Para Mi Hija: Frases Bonitas para mi hija [App]  2020-5-10 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases Bonitas para mi hija [App]  2020-5-11 13:38

    genial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    GRANDE GUSTAVO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Best album ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Perfect. It takes you to another dimension

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Huge disappointment for an MTV unplugged. Not that a lot of hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    like the other review this is the whole present as it aired on MTV with every song that you obtain your monysworth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    There are some songs on this album that are unlike anything on the band's studio recordings. My favorite is Te Para Tres with Cementerio Club guitar riff. RIP Gustavo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Best album of rock in spanish ever made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort y Música Para Volar []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asperger . . . Que Significa Para Mi?: Un Manual Dedicado A Ayudar A Ninos y Jovenes Con Asperger O Autismo de Alto Funcionamiento (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-30 19:8

    Es un libro que en toda casa con un nino con SA debe de tener. Explica de una forma facil que es lo que es el Sindrome de Asperger, ademas de cosas utiles para los papas. Es una forma mas de unir a los padres con sus hijos Aspies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asperger . . . Que Significa Para Mi?: Un Manual Dedicado A Ayudar A Ninos y Jovenes Con Asperger O Autismo de Alto Funcionamiento (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-30 19:8

    I dont know why i bought this, it was a strange purchase, i hope i dont obtain this strange disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asperger . . . Que Significa Para Mi?: Un Manual Dedicado A Ayudar A Ninos y Jovenes Con Asperger O Autismo de Alto Funcionamiento (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-30 19:8

    A very practical book, very helpful to parents, teachers and patients. Easy and complete. Veru simple to use and understand. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Deberia tomar algunas cosas de la anteriores versiones. El resto esta perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Sigo esperando pareja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    So very cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Its kinda amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Como se borra esta cuenta definitivamente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    van a quebrar pronto. solo muestra una persona cada 24 horas. respecto de su comentario, "4 categorias de 10 que te presentamos es el limite", no cree que deberia advertir eao dentro de la aplicacion? y que sentido tiene version solo una persona cada 24 horas? eso reduce drasticamente el tiempo del usuario en la aplicacion. yo no anunciaria con uds. es perdida de dinero. "debes probar poco a poco". cuantoa segundos al dia calculan uds que seria ese poco a poco?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Son siempre los mismos 5 perfiles y nadie contesta los mensajes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Perdí mi dinero, no se pueden ingresar caracteres de puntuación haciendo que quede un texto que no se entiende, no se pueden agregar caracteres como unas comillas o un signo de admiración, con decir que hasta molesta por las tildes, en la descripción solo deja colocar 250 caracteres. Pruébenlo pero no les recomiendo hacer el pago, pude contactarme con soporte pero nunca me dieron solución.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Hasta el momento, va bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    I think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    no funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Con todo el respeto que se merecen por ser esta aplicación obra de su trabajo e inversión, no puedo recomendarla ni darle una valoración positiva, aunque me gusta la idea de que este orientada a relaciones mas serias y estables no veo gran diferencias con otras application similares en cuanto a los filtros y la interfaz me pareció poco intuitiva desordenada y para nada fluida tiempos de carga extremadamente largos aun al completar campos de informacion es como hacer una casa perfectamente amoblada y decorada pero la única entrada es la chimenea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Is a amazing method to search a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Very amazing app, you can search mates or something else if you know what I mean ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Media Manzana - Aplicación para Buscar Pareja [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Me gusta es fácil de usar

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386