Read tantan reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tantan reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Hi Squad and everyone around! My experience with this application has been not amazing at all. It deserves a No Star. I deleted my acc about more than 2 months ago and yet Tartan is charging me for the subscription. Clearly a making business in the name of a dating app. I need this to be stopped today along with the refunds to my card. Appreciate your help. If anything cannot be done I need a contact for escalation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    The ratings on this application must be inflated because it is almost all fake users. And the number of notifications that the application sends you is absurd. I disabled all categories of notifications and I still kept getting a bunch of them. Only when I disabled them at an OS level was I able to obtain the application to shut up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Im impressed by the apps efforts to make a safe and secure community. Verfication feature is amazing for getting ride of those fake accounts. The interests and moments sections allow you know your matches better! On tantan seems liek everyones actually making an effort to advertise themselves and serious about looking for dates unlike other apps where you only obtain a link to their instagram or spotify playlist.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tantan or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Everything went well in the beginning until where you begin buying swipe ups and you stopped gaining views or likes with it. The only method you can possibly obtain a match is to spend on VIP, Who Viewed Me and Superlikes. It's no better than Tinder actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Before the membership you will obtain so a lot of likes & notifications you have been liked or 4 people like you , but unable to see who liked you , after becoming a premium member there are no likes. 650/month even tinder has less per one month . "And finally one thing there no for your subcreption if you have done consciously or unconsciously " totally disappointed .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    When I who like me ... the offered is various from the I bought ... the difference is very far ... and I wish to VIP ... but it can't because my is not enough even though my can still be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I used a lot of dating apps but it was frustrating seeing how a lot of fake profiles there were. Almost gave up on online dating until I got TanTan. As a platform designed for users to meet fresh people, the application is very aware of some of the risks that exist in online dating. It has high standards in terms of image uploads. I obtain that it could be a pain to some but face verification really helps to hold the fakes, and the ones with massive filtered images away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I was asked for a clearer image despite doing verification, i uploaded a image i just took and still I obtain blocked? Customee service is also amazing since your talking to a robot. Amazing first impression Tantan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Secret crush feature is da bomb!! ive had a crush on one of my mates for the longest time!! never had the nerve to telll her in person but a few days ago i discovered this, after a very very serious debate with myself i decided to send her a secret crush! and she liked me backkkk!!! i am over the freaking moooonn. thankuuuu Tantan!!!!! BEST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Just pure rubbish. Even if you for cup, you still can't view matches and need to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Worst application they took 350 per subscription and after that they haven't present any match and again to see who liked my profile they took 650 and still asking to see their profiles they are asking 1500 they need mny other than that this application is no useful worst application please dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I hold trying to 3 month subscription more than 10days. But till not topay. The payment options are very worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Useless app, tried twice to creat a profile but not even able to complete it since it's not showing any option to add picture to profile. Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Because of payments problem, every type of payment is unavailable for me. I don't know why.... Please add Paytm or phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    We have to wait for a Match which is Decided by apps. if there any option that will send user a text that one person like u then if that user send like back. That will be also count as a match. Then user have also power to choose a Match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    There are diffet tiers of VIP that you have to them separately, which doesn't create sense at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Very nice app which is connected to person very easily with no cost.. I love tantan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Fun app, but seriously, the sensoring needs tweeking. For some reason, images I've posted for weeks suddently were inappropriate or didn't present my face properly when it literally was a picture of my face, no glasses or anything! Hate how it deletes ALL of my images the min one doesnt meet the TanTan standard (or did before and for some reason doesn't anymore πŸ€”) No pictures can be uploaded now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Dears please support with this problem the app cannot obtain begin and got the error : network unavailable while i have a amazing connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I'm giving 2 star the reason behind I got amazing match in tantan but but of sudden my match got disappeared during chat and again it obtain reappeared in 2 days and again this happen and I have complained about this and I was told to uninstalling and reinstalling will obtain my notice restored but it doesn't happen at all I request tantan squad to create a option to obtain your match back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Test this Application for a week but not a single match found. I don't know how this application is showing as 4.2 rating in play store.. After seeing all the adverts similar to this application is all going false. Worst Experience.. Don't test this until you wish to waste your time in something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's a amazing app. I like it because you can send fotos and items unlike tinder. Makes it easier to share intersting and fun items with total strangers. To me the feature could be used as a conversation starter but i guess for girls they just gotta watch out for the pervs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's a amazing application for interacting with fresh people and discover them but #NOTE don't Premium Membership because it's a waste of money. Just use a service of tantan you will search partners on it not on Premium Membership

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    The application could be mentally addictive lol. But I guess it's the same with all dating apps nowadays. There are countless profiles to browse thru, isn’t it awesome how dating ppa can create you feel lonely and satisfied at the same time? Sometimes it becomes too tempting but as long as you use it the right method it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Unable to add photo. If this application fails in such a easy function, how would it support search dates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Always there is a issue with opening, always says no network or poor connection while other apps and android games work very well, very poor system that need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It takes a small bit of time to obtain matches but this application is not fake...the most necessary thing is that the profiles are original and verified...πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    didn't had a possibility to use it. im in the select profile option and was able to pick one and upload but this stupid application won't allow me through. tried it latest night and today. nothing happened. auto delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I am very disappointed for this application I am user but no any signal match any one. So plz. Any one do not any amount. You lots time & money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    This is one of the best application to date but not different option for subscription and payment gateway is worst and terrific slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Bakwaas App. I observed one thing, the profiles are not real, because Application maker had collected photos from Google or any other website and created profiles with various names to hack people.. Do not this App. No responses and totally fake app, dont waste your time here. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    This application is a spam..they give you robotic match once u sign up into the app...and no answer from other side...its fake atleast for me..think before u installl....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Most fake dating application of this globe disgusting rubbish, worst, waste app.. Does not work..there is no option to rate in negative.. Otherwise I would have rated negative, I took subsription also, but this doest not work, they are only fooling users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I definitely like the mystery matching. Unfortunately the majority of my matches were scammers and fake profiles. Tantan responds immediately to all complaints and question inquiries. The application is safe and monitors for inappropriate conduct or harassment. I like the truth or dare game. When compared to other dating apps and match making, I'm willing to continue the journey with Tantan. I haven't subscribed because I like the mystery matching. Rate low! No success yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I had a problem... When i opened it, it cant. Send me a notice network unavilable I also test all possiple ways of connections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    too restricted. Only 130 likes, profile gets deleted randomly without explaination. I wrote about me 4 times, each time gets deleted, no reason given. My image is rejected for being unclear or pixelated, which it isn't, and then I swipe and search pictures of girls that are heavily pixelated, blurry or far away picture, can't see face. I guess it's ok if girls have low quality photos? I feel too controlled and pushed around, no freedom in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Its beautiful easy to use and connects you with dozens of people near you easily, being able to present ur intersts and hangouts is definintly a plus too. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Cheaters cheaters and Cheaters. TanTan is wasting valuable time and of users. It's useless. I took two premium membership but just waste of money. I wish refund. Free services and services are same. 80% fake profiles. Already dropped an email to help squad but not even acknowledged. This application should be remove from Play store. They must the amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I've been waiting for half a month (+-15 days) to obtain my Tantan acc deleted and be restart to original state, it turns out I still had to reactivate my old account, I don't wish to reactivate my old account, because I wish a new begin of using this app. I'll rate it 5* if I got to use this application new from the begin using my old acc and don't have to reactivate my old account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    The excellent review This apps is amazing at first day only after a day they test to you still you can use but not match as first day. A lot of time same user can suggest that can you finish your swapping. Auto distance not amazing only few countries users here most Chinese, uk and kenya, india only. Bumble is largest second platform but totally to use. Penpal is good. Can meet around globe in auto distance. No bug but not famous in more country because of paid. Matching loyalty not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Even after getting one match I am unable to chat with that match, this application is forcing to subscription which is very bad. I have very amazing profile even after it I am getting very less matches and the matches I got are not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It takes much time to obtain a match .I didn't obtain any match from 2months After giving. The feedback and swiping as much right as i can their are no match still did my id got banned or what after this recommend no one to use this application And even after buying 10x their was no amazing sign at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Currently using it and the experience is good..But it can be more better. Matches are not quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    A lot of times it doesn't give me the option to pay. I wanted to create a fresh acc and use two various Fb but it never gave me the option for anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Scam app. Makes you anytime anyone matches with you, if they actually are real. You can always place other restrictions other than making people to even see if a legit person has matched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I cant create payments. Even though i tried a lot of types of payments it simply shows not available. It always shows incorrect number so far i had tried a lot of times and got irritated at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    waste of subscription.... I hav subscribed for "see who liked me". though i obtain messages frm tantan that a lot of hav liked my profile...it dont present any list of people who liked me.. it fails to present who liked me.. its waste of subscribing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I for a "VIP" membership, but it won't allow me edit my profile because of "system maintenance." And, it doesn't say when the "system maintenance" will be finished. So, although I have paid, I am not allowed to change my profile picture, post extra pictures, or provide profile info about myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Its really a amazing application but don't you guys think in a while that its kind of unfair for those not VIP users? They can't see the people who liked them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Could be better if really showing people in selected radius but not for other countries. And chat system is a bit poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Its totally fraud kind of app...its just a method of looting and cheating people by taking their card payment methods and give automatic renew subscription on a regular basis which is a fraud kind of thing being going on this kind of your act should be immediately reported under police action!Even more when you first begin using this application without taking any plans..everyday they will load your acc be huge number of fake visited profiles and like some person wants to send you message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Useless app, they only wish subscriptions and payments. The application did not work for real, after payments and subsriptions you only obtain your wasted. Play shop should remove tantan from their database. Whoever is reading this review take my words seriously. Do not this app. You should declare it earlier so that your services and premium services are same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Not so useful not showing whom to select ramdom only five to six person when swipe it present only 2 to 3 person and then scann for near by then ask for payment it is better than use other application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Very Simple to use and fast match but limited likes need money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    This is nice app to search fresh mates but sometimes it's in various ways but overall it's genuine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I am from Egypt and everything I run the program says not to connect to the Internet and knowing that it is connected to the Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's simple to use. I've had two relationships from this application and managed to create a lot of amazing memories on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Actually I wish to give zero rating for third class service. I had got notice that I had got 4 matches and I will obtain to know who likes me after purchasing one month subscription of who likes me. But, after purchasing subscription I come to know that there is no matches. It's totally unfair and lie notice for making someone subscription. Please don't do this to other customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    A very useful and amazing app. My only concern is when I received a notif that someone notice me there is a delay to begin and read the notice I need to close the application and reopen it again. Also there's no language translator I am having a hard time to communicate with my Chinese friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    don't install this app. if you are looking for fun or anything.. this is not the place.. the system is a complete disappointment, they will ban your acc and threat you with a permanent ban without any evidence of violation! i sent a complain (twice same complain) they answer without hearing (i did not happy and i did not have a tolerance with a customer service like this) thrust me this application sucks! they only wish your without serving you well. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Even after getting membership for month no use at all.. People obtain rarely matched at the same time it wud be waste as they are not responding to chats.. Before it was good.. Now tan tan concentrating only on money..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Tried their VIP, never liked it so I didn't wish the subscription, for the first month, but the second month I never even opened the application nor did I choose to renew subscription and I obtain charged for it? How dare you charge my and not even giving me the privileges? I hope you guys are happy, what a scam. I don't even have an option to remove my card information, nice scam tantan amazing job! I've deleted my account, if I still obtain charged for your stupid services, I will take action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    The thing is that i always swiped unlimited peoples but I couldn't obtain any match and second thing is that tantan always lose whenever i wish upload a picture with goggle this apps unapproved my profile picture i don't what is the matter with it please pix it as as possible. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's an fake application , if you it with money. All the likes and chat notification that was shown saying people are interested gets deleted and you begin fresh. I don't know if it works. Buy tinder for one month with you flipkart plus with 200 flipkart coins , it's and better than tan tan Thank you for cheating me tan tan. Go use it for cheating more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Before subscription you see alot of amazing match. After subscription all are not as amazing anymore. Cash wasted. This application should let people to restart previous matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    i already for a membership, but the feature still like non-paid feature. and you know what? my just gone, cant be refund, and i still use it like non-member/non-paid feature. Thx for burn my Tantan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Everyone should be careful on this app. Don't anything. Maybe they gonna tell you you can and obtain an unlimited swipe ( ❀ ) But they gonna take a lot of money.... Not only as they say. Don't share your bank Info at all. They will never tell you may it's gonna cost more... Also when you become Tantan VIP they just gonna present you fake people, because there are not a lot of people using this application Please be carefulllllllllll. I don't recommend Tantan at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I really like this application actually.... Its just 1 thing, why is it when I write my bio, add my job etc it never saves? Well it actually did but after a while its gone....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's very poor app. My acc didn't match with anyone. Don't install it. Totally waste. It's waste of data and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    okay i know im gonna obtain a lota hate but i am a large believer of zodiac signs. and Tantan lets me know immediately when i see a profile whether to swipe right or left. i love this feature, those that arent compatiable with my sign (im caner btw) i swipt left rightaway. Saves a whole lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    There has been an problem in tantan server with Egypt It cant access network or allow me send a notice or even see my matches or match with anyone else Please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Well amazing application has features about what items other people and you has in common s but sadly slow finding matches, chat system is super delay 2-3 receiving answer msg. Note I have 10Mbps Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Modernize broke Tantan. When I notice back half the people that notice me I can't, because it says we are no longer matched. Why are they still on my list then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    i love this application before but now it's very very poor .. not working normally.. very slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Such a rubbish and waste of time app. No matches . Even though after matches we can't send sms and no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's fun so far but i felt disappointed because the like or swiping right was limited. And you cannot see who's liking you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Useless app. Keeps saying connection unavailable please test again. What's is this????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I'm not even able to sign-up cause everytime I test to sign up and reach at the upload profile picture step it says 'network unavailable. Please test again.'....And my WiFi is working perfectly fine!!....... Thanks for replying but I think you didn't understand my problem. I'm Not even Able to Sign-Up would I be able to go to settings?πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I like it on tantan because you can really express who you are. The intersts and moments section are amazing for putting items abt urself on display, those who look at ur profile will know a amazing of who you are or what youre like before you actually begin talking. i love this feature because it allows me to know what i would obtain into every time i talk to a guy. also a amazing method to filter out those who might not interest you that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Beware its fake app... Totally fake accounts and fake likes.. They even chat with same type of answers. Everytime i got match that person got offline within a minute. I spent to premium features but now it feels like i wasted my money. Even there no read receipt option so you hold in dark and they take your the True Money. (2/) From first time i always swipe right for everyone and its showing notifications for check who like.. If i like everyone then it should match by default..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Don't install this app. Privacy risks are there. And it's a PUA. So i will suggest not to download. My mobile security showing this application shares sim data .. such as serial no.. voicemail number.. such application mostly used for data mining by the application creator. So don't if you wanna hold your privacy safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    It's a beautiful amazing app 😍 and yeah, I love the method the app allow people chat. We must got our matches first and chat them. It's will be a beautiful amazing experience to chat with someone who like us tooπŸ˜— but sadly, I still couldn't search my partner until nowπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ₯€ but I still luv this appπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Suggestion: Maybe more swipe would be nice for users. And 1-7 days without bank info would take this application to another level. Issue : Messages are not instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I downloaded the application and uploaded my first picture. I verified myself and while I was uploading other pictures of me, I got a notification stating I was banned. I haven't even done anything yet and they banned me. I tried writing to the help email and they just copied and pasted their policy which I did not do any of the things in their policy to be banned. Update: I replied back to support's email with screenshots 1 week ago. I haven't recieved a answer back. My acc is still banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I don't know why when i downloaded it recently it doesn't wish to login.. It says network error though i can access other programs normally please check this and also before it was poor on swiping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Nice app, it's amazing when I'm single, very amazing application uploaded, you guys can even modernize t The game, add more graphics, it would reach till 1m+ downloads.. R Tysm! For uploading this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I use this application frequently, but suddenly i deleted my account. Now i signed up again but "My Privileges" option is not displaying. And "My Location" in setting menu is also not displaying. Please support me out. It's necessary too much for me. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I think this is the first application that actually connecting people. I like it. The nearest zone finder might need more improvement, any person I swift left returned with various picture profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    stupid syatem management, the automat detection is failed. cannot upload my photo. it is amazing in early, but it become frustrating to upload fresh photo. 1 star for stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I don't know i am facing a issue now a days some of my matches when i send them notice it shows you are no longer matched i don't know what's wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    This APP was amazing for a while. But suddenly tried to force me to obtain "See who liked you". There was no method to obtain off that page no matter what. I had to restart the data. After that it logged me out and I had to re-setup my whole account. Then I no longer had unlimited Rewind or Likes. It doesn't acknowledge I have a subscription and the APP tries to create me Rewind & Likes separately on top of my subscription through Google. The developer doesn't not answer! Very poor customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I just it latest night until now it doesn't wish to login .everytime I place my phone number and notice said network not available but that's not right I use other application normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    If you accidentally meet someone who swipe right for you, you can't swipe right too, unless you are a VIP member. It's ridiculous. So you can't chat if you are not a VIP member, because only a match can chat. By the way, I bought your VIP member before & I still can't see who swipe right on me; it told me to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    You create an apps but everything is mode, need to spend dollars to use single features, otherwise you block it.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    full of fake profile. The apps is designed to earn $$ more than getting true match going. aside from scammers, fake profiles *liked* you so that you would to reveal who are them only to realise they are fakes. This apps is utterly rubbish other than to earn your money. do not waste your time on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Used to obtain lots of likes, but now only showing no likes with "99+ girls are waiting for you", and asking to for VIP..saw from comments that these are cheating fake profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    Its rubbish, you will obtain a match on first three weeks of the application installed. Even if you go through vip option you will just see fake profiles to swipe and waste time . They will present you on notification that someone walk around you in 500 meter , someone likes you 2 3 times in a week but that person will never shown on wall to obtain matched. Fake notification to create a habit of use of this application and waste the time . 90% profile are fake , non active users .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    i have vip acc in the application and till now nearly swiped more than 500 profiles. always it shows the profiles were active few mins ago, but i dint think so. till now i have not got a single match or like. totally waste of if you subscribe. i guess the review which claims about match n all are just and to fool the peoples. Already upset with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    This is really poor experience! It was mentioned that 24 people liked me so I bought one month subscription to see who liked me. After paying what I see is You already matched with them or we filtered them out according to your profile. It is just a method to obtain from users that all! Be careful guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tantan [App]  2019-11-8 13:22

    I spend too much time on tantan... it's amazing for meeting fresh people and live a active social life. I see lots of comments talking about issues with their memebership. But personally i have been a VIP for almost a year now and never had any wrong with it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386