Read tap crowd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tap crowd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Crowd [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Sucks like every other game that is made these days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    This is actually a pretty neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to contain my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


    Add your opinion on tap crowd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    I just got this game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other games and i all cant stop play that game, plz keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun way to teach kids and not so tech savy basic touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the game over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    A perfect game for me. I love the way you mix music with tap sound. A simple game with very lovely graphics and style ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Good little time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    It starts easy but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a great way to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    I love this game and every other game made by Bart Bonte. These games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    reminds me of a game "parappa the rappa" a little bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Good thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    I have always loved your games! Keep up the great work! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    amazing game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    this game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Really makes me want to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    I really like this game. The only issue is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An amazing game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    this game is fantasticπŸ˜‚ I really enjoy playing and I can't help dancing while playingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ makes me happyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thnxπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Great game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    i actually like the game but i reakon the way u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    SUPER annoying! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    This game is one of the funnest game i have every played, and most fun game i like to play are not allowed on the android tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Amazing! Especially the music and how much this game does with a few different words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    This is a very fun game, great to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    funniest game ever i love how simple but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    this is awesome it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    best game i like the music and the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    lol this is hilariousπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Funny and amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tap tap tap [App]  6/16/2019 8:45

    Greaaaattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap [App]  3/19/2019 8:34

    ANDREAS.K..PAVLI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Tap Guide [App]  3/13/2021 7:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Tap Guide [App]  3/13/2021 7:46

    Nashimkhane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Tap Guide [App]  3/13/2021 7:46

    Nice bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Guide For Tap [App]  3/17/2021 16:33

    This app is just wasting our time and efforts,,, i have an problem while using this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Amazing and addicting,I absolutely love it! And to all the people who think this is fake no this is not a fake account just to have so many good reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    The game had potential but it it wasn't done right could have been better but hey... I at least got what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Great hotline Miami 80's style, ok gameplay too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Dumb but awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    YAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I love this game it's so fun and addicting. The highest I've got is PVC. Whoever the creators are good job. I've never found a game like this. I'm giving it 5 stars. This game will take me awhile to complete great time killer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    wow so addictive I CAN CANT STOP PLAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Played for 30minutes and GOT ADDICTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    AwsomeπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Good game but how in the world are da guns held up by wood??????!!!!!?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    WHY DOES IT NEED MY IDENTITY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Now [App]  1/1/2020 15:29

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Now [App]  1/1/2020 15:29

    Very interesting . Thks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    Very smooth game and best tap tap game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    Fun game πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    Nice little animals and lion is cute and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    Very interesting , smooth and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    endless tap tap game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    Cute animals...love this game <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    It's a good one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Run [App]  4/3/2019 16:39

    Awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    furry memes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Lol lol lol lol troll lol lol lol lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Haven't played nice pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Why is this game so fun? I accidentally played for 1 hour straight. I usually play games for about 5 minutes until im bored. Please, keep updating this masterpiece. I love the medium-paced gameplay. At least it seems like that. I love it! You even get to choose if we want to watch an ad or not!! I recommend people play this for at least 20 minutes to see how he gameplay goes. Chances are, people only rate bad because they did not even play the game. I create video games myself, and alot of people for some reason either dont play it and rate it bad or play it for 5 minutes and rate it bad. I never rate anything bad unless i have played for 20 minutes straight, and even then i usually never rate one star. Thank you for this masterpiece. EDIT: I have played for 4 hours. I have a few suggestions now. 1. Please make the watch and ad rewards a little less OP. I know people wont click them as much but then it wont be so easy to get an ice or fire gun. Also, one suggestion i really want to have in this. For you to choose witch gun, drone, or target you want to use. It might sound useless i know, but it can be used for challenges and things like that. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    What an idiot game.... one star , i cannot give zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I like this game would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    OMG this game is so additctive! Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I have played alllllllllll DAY do you know de wea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Meh, pretty good, it's not, bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    At is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Loved the game if you can please try to make a 3d version of the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    The best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Very fun and addictive gameplay but keeps crashing on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Great Fun Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Absolutely amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I LOVE KITCHEN GUN !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Wow I love games with guns but this one is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I love this game so much :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    I like it overall but could you add a system where you get to use the previous guns you got and use more than one gun on a training dummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    κ²°κ΅­ κ΄‘κ³  μ˜μƒ λ³΄λΌλŠ”κ±°λ„€... 보석도 μ–΄λŠ 정도 μ–»κ³ λ‚œλ’€ 1초 λ§ˆλ‹€ 1κ°œμ”© κ°μ†Œλ˜κ³  보석을 μ‚¬μš©ν•΄μ„œ μŠ€ν‚¬μΈμ§€ 뭔지 μ“°λ©΄ 더 λΉ¨κΈ° κΉ°μˆ˜μžˆλŠ” κ²Œμž„ν”Œλ ˆμ΄λΌμ„œ κ·Έλƒ₯ 광고보고 λ…Έκ°€λ‹€ν•΄μ„œ 총이 μ§„ν™”ν•˜λŠ”κ±°λ‚˜ λ³΄λŠ” κ²Œμž„. λ…Έκ°€λ‹€ν•˜λŠ”κ²Œ 아쉽고 지겹닀면 30초짜리 κ΄‘κ³  ν•œλ²ˆ λ³΄μ‹œκ³  2λΆ„ λ™μ•ˆ μžλ™μ „νˆ¬ λ³΄μ‹œλ©΄λ˜κ³  λ”μš± μ—¬λŸ¬ 번 볼수둝 μ§€μ†μ‹œκ°„μ΄ 길어짐.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Best tap and pixel game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Gun [App]  3/8/2018 7:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Builder [App]  2/23/2019 7:49

    love the game BUT now i get an error when i try to share my city. is my city too big? i have 1m population. i always thought the chat needed improvement, now its definitely buggy. sometimes i get error when sending gifts to others. hope you can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Builder [App]  2/23/2019 7:49

    I love the game over all, but the assistant doesn't give me correct answers. For example, I asked how to get ruby keys and the assistant talked about gold ones and didn't even mention ruby ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Builder [App]  2/23/2019 7:49

    I got banned from the social features. It says that i exploited the time mechanics in game which clearly i dont. Maybe cos i adjusted the time in my phone when im in other countries? How to get unban

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Tap Builder [App]  2/23/2019 7:49

    Great game, but the fitness center should not have efficiency because it makes it pointless to upgrade it. Other than that, it's a really good game. Also there should be more buildings to construct

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386