tap tap: sơn tùng m-tp Reviews & Opinions


Submit tap tap: sơn tùng m-tp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    I've been a fan of his since "Em Cua Ngay Hom Qua" and I still can't read a lick of Vietnamese haha But it doesn't take a rocket scientist to understand how to navigate the menus. I still love the android game and I hope there will be an English menu update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    There is a major issue with this game.. . There is not english language. Everything is in Vietnamese. I can't Understand anything. If add english maybe I will rate 4 stars. If not I'm unistalling this game. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    No english menus screw this i would play if it had that at leaset cause i love all melody but nope uninstall.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tap tap: sơn tùng m-tp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tap tap: sơn tùng m-tp video reviews and related movies:

    See ViruSs Reaction tất cả các bài hát của SƠN TÙNG MTP | PHÁ ĐẢO TAP TAP SON TUNG #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See VIRUSS THÍCH BÀI GÌ NHẤT CỦA SƠN TÙNG MTP ?! | PHÁ ĐẢO TAP TAP SON TUNG #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Review Game Tap Tap của Sơn Tùng M-TP : Nhạc Phê Quà Khủng|Hóng News on youtube.

     related image

    See SƠN TÙNG M-TP | TAP TAP SON TUNG M-TP GAME | 16.11 COMING SOON on youtube.

     related image

    See M-TP | Tuyển tập các ca khúc Sơn Tùng | His Music Journey on youtube.

     related image

    See Chơi thử game Tap Tap Sơn Tùng MTP| #taptap #mtp| Tap tap feat Sơn Tùng mtp| Music game on youtube.

     related image

    See REMEMBER ME | TAP TAP SON TUNG MTP on youtube.

     related image

    See SƠN TÙNG M-TP | HÃY TRAO CHO ANH ft. Snoop Dogg | Official MV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    So i pre-registered for this. Nowhere did it say it wasn't going tp be in english. Nothing is in english. I wouldn't care if songs are only Korean has long as the menus and buttons are in english. Seemed amazing but i dont read korean so......yep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Hold telling me not connect to the internet even tho im still connect to my wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Hy vọng nhà phát hành cho thêm phần độ khó. Một cái nữa là nên cho giao diện nằm ngang sẽ dễ chơi hơn. Để dọc sẽ khó cho người dùng điện thoại nhỏ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Nên chia các level, rút ngắn time của bài hát lại tầm 2p sẽ đỡ gây chán khi chơi, còn lại tất cả excellent 🧡🧡🧡🧡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Its a amazing app. Also like how it plays the whole song rather than just snippet of it. I recommend this application for anyone whose a fan of korean melody or any for that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Whoever is saying it's in Korean- its vietnamese you @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Android game crash some song won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Cho 5 ⭐ vì android game quá hay ạ... Yêu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Nguyên cái tên android game đã đủ 5 sao rồi. Nhưng chơi xong càng thấy đúng chuẩn 5 sao nhé 🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Don't download unless you can read Korean. This is not in English so I had no clue what was going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Android game đỉnh của đỉnh luôn. Vừa chơi android game vừa nghe nhạc của idol thì còn gì bằng nữa 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Vừa chơi android game lại vừa được nghe nhạc Tùng thì còn gì bằng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Can't obtain past some menu, says I don't have an internet connection when I clearly do. Seems not English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    so far ok.. but please create an english language.. huhu.. suddendly hold force close when wish to play.. fix it yah..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Android game còn 1 số lỗi nhưng chơi cũng được rồi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Quá hay . tải ngay đi nha chần chờ chi nữa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Everytime i test to begin the android game it says cannot connect to internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    all these ratings talking about Korean -.- its vietnamese melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Such an exciting app, i can play all the day to listen to M-TP's songs ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    It's a nice application but I want there was an English translation though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Trò chơi rất hay, nhạc rất êm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Say oh yeahhh 🤩🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Perfect! Love Sơn Tùng M-TP and Sky!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    I love this app, it's so greatttt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    I love you 😘 M-TP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Hay❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    SO GREAT - SO PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    I Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    🤙🏻🤙🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    I been pre-registered this android game for months now and when I begin the application after the logo introduction , I am stuck at the downloading data . Its say I am not connected to the internet meanwhile I am connected to my Wifi. I test both of my Wireless connection and Data but none of them working . I test dlt and redownloaded it 3 times and it still present me the same result. May I know do it need like internet in Vietnam to play this game??I don't wait for so long just to search out , I can't play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    why the android game always say it can't connect the internet ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Android game cực kỳ hay, xuất sắc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Sorry, but i can't download data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    i like itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt, love your songs so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Fan of Den

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Amazing app, amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap: Sơn Tùng M-TP review [App]  2019-11-16 21:53

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is actually a beautiful neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I really like this game. The only problem is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An awesome android game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to include my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I just got this android game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other android games and i all cant stop play that game, plz hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun method to teach children and not so tech savy primary touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this android game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    A excellent android game for me. I love the method you mix melody with tap sound. A simple android game with very lovely graphics and style ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is fantastic😂 I really have fun playing and I can't support dancing while playing😂😂 makes me happy💃💃 thnx🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing small time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    i actually like the android game but i reakon the method u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It starts simple but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a amazing method to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    SUPER annoying! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This android game is one of the funnest android game i have every played, and most fun android game i like to play are not allowed on the android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing! Especially the melody and how much this android game does with a few various words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is a very fun game, amazing to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this android game and every other android game created by Bart Bonte. These android games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    reminds me of a android game "parappa the rappa" a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    funniest android game ever i love how easy but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I have always loved your games! Hold up the amazing work! 😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    awesome android game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Really makes me wish to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this is amazing it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    best android game i like the melody and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    lol this is hilarious😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Funny and awesome 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Greaaaattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap review [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    ANDREAS.K..PAVLI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I love this android game it's so fun and addicting. The highest I've got is PVC. Whoever the creators are amazing job. I've never found a android game like this. I'm giving it 5 stars. This android game will take me awhile to complete amazing time assassin as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Awesome and addicting,I absolutely love it! And to all the people who think this is fake no this is not a fake acc just to have so a lot of amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    The android game had potential but it it wasn't done right could have been better but hey... I at least got what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Why is this android game so fun? I accidentally played for 1 hour straight. I usually play android games for about 5 mins until im bored. Please, hold updating this masterpiece. I love the medium-paced gameplay. At least it seems like that. I love it! You even obtain to choose if we wish to watch an ad or not!! I recommend people play this for at least 20 mins to see how he video test goes. Chances are, people only rate poor because they did not even play the game. I make video android games myself, and alot of people for some reason either dont play it and rate it poor or play it for 5 mins and rate it bad. I never rate anything poor unless i have played for 20 mins straight, and even then i usually never rate one star. Thank you for this masterpiece. EDIT: I have played for 4 hours. I have a few suggestions now. 1. Please create the watch and ad rewards a small less OP. I know people wont click them as much but then it wont be so simple to obtain an ice or fire gun. Also, one suggestion i really wish to have in this. For you to choose witch gun, drone, or target you wish to use. It might sound useless i know, but it can be used for challenges and things like that. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Very fun and addictive video test but keeps crashing on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    wow so addictive I CAN CANT STOP PLAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    What an idiot game.... one star , i cannot give zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Played for 30minutes and GOT ADDICTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I LOVE KITCHEN GUN !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Wow I love android games with guns but this one is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Awsome😀

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter