target shooting practice Reviews & Opinions


Submit target shooting practice review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Target Shooting Practice review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Fixed all problems I had within 24 hours. Thank you for your fast response. That alone deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Target Shooting Practice review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    It's ok, but it is not anything like I thought. It just puts you in front of a Target, not challenging at all. Evo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone looking to buy a handgun for the first time and does not know where to start. The author breaks down the different types of handguns, what you will need to accompany the fresh purchase (holster, gunsafe/action lock, proper cleaning tools, etc).There is also amazing info for fresh shooters on dry fire practice at home, how to establish a proper grip on the firearm, range etiquette and what to expect at a range. Hundgun safety is dicussed throughout the book, and how to apply it to different situations.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on target shooting practice or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch target shooting practice video reviews and related movies:

    See Target Shooting | Let it Ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Target Shooting with Rifles & Pistols: Practice Tips for the Gun Range : Using Semi-Automatic Rifles for Target Shooting: Practice Tips for the Gun Range on youtube.

     related image

    See .22LR Target Shooting Practice on youtube.

     related image

    See Target Shooting with Rifles & Pistols: Practice Tips for the Gun Range : Using Revolvers for Target Shooting: Practice Tips for the Gun Range on youtube.

     related image

    See Target Shooting with Rifles & Pistols: Practice Tips for the Gun Range : Using the 375 H&H Magnum for Target Shooting: Practice Tips for the Gun Range on youtube.

     related image

    See This 10-year-old knows how to use a gun on youtube.

     related image

    See Shooting for Olympic gold on youtube.

     related image

    See Target Shooting with Rifles & Pistols: Practice Tips for the Gun Range : Baisc Gun Safety for Target Shooting: Practice Tips for the Gun Range on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    I enjoyed Tom's words of wisdom. I have a basis in rifle shooting but no knowledge of handguns. Simple to read, humorous, I particularly like the method he takes time out of the narrative to discover the language of handguns. If you are fresh to the concepts as I was I can recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Perfect information and resources. Excellent for beginning shooters giving primary information on guns and ammo. Looking forward to applying a lot of techniques at the range and looking into some of the hints for pistol accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    This is absolutely the best book I have ever read to support refine my target shooting results.Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Very detailed. I really learned a lot.I've taken a gun class before and this book wasjust as informative if not more t this book. It's well worth your time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Fresh to handguns, I found this a useful source of information, well worth the price paid. Tom does a amazing job of inserting humor in what could be dull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Really enjoyed this book. I want I would have had it before I began target shooting. The author has a amazing sense of humor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Amazing book full of amazing primary info and necessary tips...... I enjoyed it something for everyone. Written with a touch of humour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Perfect Tutorial for anyone interested in shooting. Author adds humor to create the reading even ry clear and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Practical Guide to Guns and Shooting, Handgun Edition: What you need to know to choose, buy, shoot, and maintain a handgun. (Practical Guides Book 2) review []  2020-1-7 19:1

    As a beginner, I feel much more informed and prepared to use guns safely; quick read with little doses of humor throughout... if your looking to learn, a very amazing choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hover Shot Floating Target Game,Table Tennis Target Shoot Play Set Shooter & Bowling Pin Target Game Suspension Ball Target for Group Game Kids,Educational Toy Gift (Hover Shot Toy) review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    I have not purchased. I am however very confused why this toy is posed next to a baby? Is it not a major choking hazard? The other image is next to a crib!! It looked fun until I saw the baby, that was a small unsettling... I can only assume there will be a recall event very soon haha!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Target Shooting review [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    OMG this is terrible! Aiming is all but impossible. It's as if you're trying to hit the target while drunk. Total waste. deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP Psychology Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-20 18:34

    It was kinda confusing and hard to understand. Didn’t really use too much, just skimmed the rapid review sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    It states the dbq has between 4-10 documents. Per fresh college board outlines, all dbqs for all AP histories will have 7 documents. No more. No less. I'm sure this was just an oversight in editting previous to fresh (although it was 7 documents in the redesign of 2016-2017, and I can't name a single dbq in any of the AP histories that had less than maybe 6 documents and most had 8+.) The sample practice exams i saw inside however did have 7 documents. Just be mindful that dbq will always have 7 documents. For specific information on rubrics, check college boards www service or ask your local AP history teacher for the most up to date rubric guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    My daughter said it was great. She thinks she created a 5 on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Really really amazing book, if you going to study at study at work. It is really nicely formatted, very simple to understand and the quizzes are very helpful as well as the respond to those questions in the back with explanations. STOP PROCRASTINATING. DONT PROCRASTINATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Used to support prep students in my AP class. They and I found it very useful. It is up to date and the tips were especially beneficial! Worth the time and effort. Kaplan produces one of the better reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Amazing prep book, and free to download created it a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    My daughter passed the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Quick shipping amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Amazing material and must to have for AP kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP World History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Amazing study material for APWH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP Calculus AB & BC Prep Plus 2019-2020: 6 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Took a possibility on buying this (Kaplan AP Calculus AB&BC) without any useful previous reviews. Turned out to be a poor decision. Here's why:First the book is HUGE, 769 pages, intimidating to the target audience (16-17 year olds).Second, the book has no index, and the table of contents just gives the name of the chapter, so it is very hard to look up anything of importance, say "Points of inflection" or "Slope field", to see where it's covered in the text. No idea what the editors of this book were ird, the most useful parts of the book ("You need to know this" sections that cover the theory), are too brief.A huge part of the book (250+ pages) is practice exams. By now everyone should know that AP Calculus practice tests are freely available from College board and there should be no need to use any tests from personal companies.I want AP prep books would focus on what is really required (explain hard concepts in easy language to 16-17 year olds who have limited time and attention span) and chop out the rest. Too poor the Cliffs notes for AP Calculus hasn't been updated in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP Calculus AB & BC Prep Plus 2019-2020: 6 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-23 19:57

    This is a amazing refresher prior to exams. It is not a textbook so do not expect it as a reference with complete index and coverage of all the topics in calculus. It is perfect practice book with a lot of examples for perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP Calculus AB & BC Prep Plus 2019-2020: 6 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Not like Kaplan’s other study tutorial books for this course. It it method too condensed and difficult to follow. The practice exams repeat questions, so when they say they have so a lot of practice tests, they don’t. Not worth the money. Absolutely horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP Calculus AB & BC Prep Plus 2019-2020: 6 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-23 19:57

    OMG I got this book for free on Amazon. I love it... amazing to brush up on Calculus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Do not buy this book. Not amazing at all. My daughter tried to register to obtain the answers for the short question answers and the online practice try but could not. She typed in the word but it said the word is incorrect. On top of that the practice try has respond keys but no explanation. Some of the answers could be wrong. Very, very disappointed. A few years ago we bought a Kaplan SAT book, she did the same thing, after a few months she tried to log on again to review, it said, it has expired. She bought the book early and is only sitting for the SAT next year. What sense does this make? We wrote to Kaplan and never heard from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    This book was great! It comes with a plan on how to study which i think is amazing because all that information can be overwhelming. I've tried other review books and this one is hands down the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Amazing material and must to have for AP kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Obtain this from the free ver on kindle. Very helpful for studying AP Globe History. And it’s free so it’s very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Daughter says it is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Best book on the market. My classes pass with about 90-95 % and this is the prime review book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    My son said he thinks this book is a amazing resource for preparing for the AP test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    Amazing review especially for the cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. History Prep Plus 2018-2019: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2019-12-24 19:29

    A amazing overview of the APUSH material for students to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    I brought this as a bonus and I heard it was effective and goes over the subjects thoroughly. I would recommend this book if you are taking AP Government.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    Unbelievable book. Really concise, useful info for AP students. Matches the fresh curriculum beautifully. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    Government is a semester class at our high school and my son will take it the second semester to obtain ready for the AP try in May. I got this book for him to have additional preparation and study material since he'll only have the class for about three months before the exam comes up. The front of the book has some cardboard tears offs. I think they are supposed to be used as bookmarks as you work through the book. There are three, each with a various timeline of how to study - a two month, a one month or a two week study is study tutorial has four parts. The first is just pages long and has info about the exam and how to prepare using this book. Part 2 is Rapid Review and Practice. It has five chapters with sort of overview info on the various sections. They have practice questions to see what you know followed by key terms, definitions, and other material. Then there is a short quiz to create sure you learned the material that was presented. Part 3 has the same topics, but in a more comprehensive review. The latest section has three practice exams with answers and explanations. There are extra resources online.When my son uses this book, he will go with the two month study plan. That should place him with a block of time before the try to studying up on any weak locations he had on the practice exams. By using this book, I think he should do quite well on the AP test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    So as a 39 year old, I am not taking the AP Government try (or any AP try for that matter) anytime soon (though I did a few of the tests back in my high school days. I actually got this to support me prepare for the Foreign Service Officer Try and to brush up on US government and politics in general.I think this is a really amazing study guide. It starts off with a chapter on what to expect form the AP try and some general try taking hints (get plenty of sleep beforehand, bring your ID, etc.) Content-wise it's really good. It breaks down the chapters into necessary topics, provides key terms and concepts to know, and will have a pretest to see what you know before studying the info in the chapter. The try are structured similarly to the AP tests for amazing r me, it was very useful to have key concepts and terms listed and defined comprehensively, but succinctly. It really helped me for the FSOT test. (Of course, much of this is more in-depth than the FSOT test, but a lot of it is very useful.) Frankly, it's a nice refresher for an adult who has been out of school for a long time and might not remember everything learned in civics and poli sci classes in college and high school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    This is a big, thick book with lots of try preparation. There are tips, material, tests and strategies. It will be a amazing support to those taking the AP test. In addition to the 3 practice tests in the 475 page book, there is information to obtain to the online, extra some of the maps and charts the locations of study are represented by colors which are presented in black and white and B&W does not differentiated in the method that color would. I certainly hope the try uses better black and white differentiation or that it uses lists the sections of the AP try as: Section I is one hour and 20 mins for 55 multiple choice\ answers; a ten-minute break; Section II is one hour and 40 mins of multiple choices; and it ends with 4 free form is book offers strategies, hints and study plans and targeted review and practice.If the charts and illustrations did not have the hard-to-distinguish blacks vs blacks, I would wish to read this for fun! It is the Gold Standard of try prep and worth the cost of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    While I think this is a amazing tool for testing preparations, it is not as amazing as Barron's. There is no glossary or index in the back at all. Not even a minimal one, which is unfortunate. There is a key terms section which is decent, but not simple to ill in all it's a very comprehensive book. At 473 pages perhaps too comprehensive? There is a rapid review section that helps if just looking at this book is too e largest complaint I had though was that the black on grey on light grey graphics left something to be desired. A couple were beautiful close to being incomprehensible. I know it's not simple to produce graphics in a black and white book on such thin paper, but I think someone should have come up with a better graphics pattern to distinguish ill probably worth the purchase if you really need the support or a refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    I bought a number of AP and try prep books for my son and he finds these to be simply the best prep series on the market. Thorough explanations, amazing practice tests, a well laid out study plan that can be tweaked according to how long you have before the test, online resources and the answers to tests are all part of this series. He has scored 5's on the APs he studied for with this series and got a 4 when he used a various book. His opinion was that the other series did not cover some material that was on the try while the Kaplan definitely did. American Govt is one of the easier APs and if you are looking for a study tutorial to support you obtain a 5, this series does a amazing job.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    I actually ordered this book for myself. I am a senior in college and a history major. Most of the info I am familiar with. But I wish to continue and obtain my master in Education and Teaching, which would require me to take the praxis. For that, I need more info than a primary knowledge of government (my main focus is colonial US).I have found this book to be extremely helpful. The try have helped more than you can imagine and have helped to better prepare me for the info that I need to know for that test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    As a homeschool mom, teaching high school is something I beautiful much dread! But I've found that basing curriculum on the AP tests actually makes it easier for me, and for my daughter, to create sure she is getting the subjects she needs covered! This book is a amazing resource, and the tests are a amazing addition to use for mid/final exams! She loves having the references and answers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP U.S. Government & Politics Prep Plus 2019-2020: 3 Practice Tests + Study Plans + Targeted Review & Practice + Online (Kaplan Test Prep) review []  2020-1-19 18:56

    If your kid is gearing up for the AP US Government and Politics test, this is a must have. It's what I'd expect from a book with the Kaplan name on it. It's very complete with lots of practice tests. It will definitely leave you prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Viewing Target Practice review [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Very simple to use, clear images, very satisfied, thanks for a very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Viewing Target Practice review [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Finally a tool I can use in CRV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I've been playing this android game for about 4 years now, and I love it, but It's gotten A LOT of ads lately. Every two minutes, some ad keeps popping up and interrupting whatever I'm doing outside of the missions. And some of the ads are REALLY INAPPROPRIATE. I can't play this android game in public locations or in front of my family because of these ads. Kindly do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Very rewarding game. It even encourages the players who don't create in android game purchases. Almost all guns and accessories can be bought by playing with dedication. This android game has kept the spirit of real gaming alive unlike other android games where you victory matches only if you create amazing purchases from them. Kudos to the squad behind Dead Target. I want them success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Wow! Such a android game in my life. It's very scary and I obtain nightmares. It's cool and amazing game. Only one thing was I could not complete the 9th mission of this game. All missions were simple - peasy, I dealed with machinist zombies, homeless zombies and even Venom zombies which my sister called it a santa zombie. Graphics are awesome. Upgrading weapons was extremely simple except the 9th mission.😊😊😊. Pls add cars so it is simple to drive and slay zombies, also simple to slay rocky the boss😁.😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It's a amazing android game but it slows the whole phone & stuck between the wars and it makes me to reset the application again, if I play it for 1 hour or more after restarting the app, I have to play that particular level makes me ter updating The game, I have to download the happening every time after opening the app, and it shows me to download the zombie river again & again. Please fix these issues , I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    So far i like simple to play chalenging at the same time. Ill make batter stars ( or take away from) depending on android game merit. Largest problem with any android game right now is whether you can earn necesary stuff to continue android game play without forking out cash!!! I know there has to be cash or devs wont dev, and android game designers will become algorithms. But leave the $$ input to the rich children with mommys c redit card, dont create it a hingepoint to the android game or you will lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    alot of problems. no, I'm sorry, b.s.. too much about getting money. gun costs and difficulty go hand in hand. and for anyone with a half, no quarter of a brain, could see all these android games attempt to do is draw u in, quickly, then test to obtain money. there are amazing android games out there that I've paid for.. like cover fire, left to survive.. and more. they're graphics and controls were amazing all the time. I just wanted more. so I spent it. these android games r for idiots. and I'm copying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    PLEASE BE AVISED!! This is NOT an OFF Line game! even though they say it is, and you can play for a short while Offline Before it Freezes!! The GREEDY!! developers wish to obtain paid for the ad's they create you watch to obtain stuff! and by wanting you to pay them $ 1.00 to $50.00 dollars for upgrades!! This Zombie game, of the "Walking Dead" does have very amazing graphics and effects!! However, the NEGATIVES are; 1 - you Always Need to go online to obtain Gifts and items and watch a TON of Ad's. 2 - goo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I would rate this a five star if it wasn't so expensive to get upgrades and the screen going black and you lose what you were going for. There aren't too a lot of ads. It's just that the higher you obtain the more the ads black out the screen and you have to restart the game. You need more along the lines of the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game of offline.even others i am playing this android game about five nce 2016 i started to play it. The most favorite android game in my life is dead e story of dead target is mindblowing. But i think more make batter of gun could create it better. The bosses are amazing. I give inspire to dead target to go on and for create it the best android game of the world.🌐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Loved the android game until I switched phones contacted customer service and followed instructions but still had to begin all over from the very beginning. So basically I waisted my time and efforts for nothing. I have a feeling the developer is not going to fix the bug so I will probably just uninstall game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It is very hard and interesting android game I am download this android game a lot of times, have fun this all version. dead target is a zombie game, the sound of gun are very interesting sound. I download this android game today, I buy HK MP5, make batter 5 star, I test to buy BENELLI M 3rd, FN P90 And a lot of other features like Zombie River This is survival mode and a lot of waves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It takes entirely to long to make batter and acquire a weapon. The weapons are not powerful enough for the board. I have been waiting over 3 months to hold playing that infinite board to obtain enough cash to make batter this weapon to progress in the game. Takes to much cash to build up and acquire and i ran out of cash and died because i couldnt buy more ammo. I will be uninstalling simply because its not fun anymore because of the difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Man I had this android game a long time ago. I thought I could obtain all the huge guns quick. Found out I couldn't deleted it so here it is about a year-and-a-half later my fiance place the android game on my phone I say I had it she say test again long story short I'm on scene 267 love is android game Satisfied Fresh Year's hold them coming. "CH33FTHUGGIN"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It says no nonsense stupid game. play offline but the fact is that you guys so much wish us to spend our true cash on it or else we can't join happenings or we can't clam our quese we won on happenings it's not fair. We can't buy weapon because you guys says make batter your gun or else we can't victory this challenge first I thought it's depend on our gameskill but no it depend on cash When we make batter our weapons you allow us continue make batter weapon until we spent all our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing game. I do love it and the help does listen to its buyers. But it has gotten boring. I hate to say that because I loved it. I want there were atleast various levels on the nonstop horde and bosses would be so amazing in that mode as well!! I wish to, wish to play this android game again:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    ***update, after emailing customer support, no assistance given but was asked if I wanted to delete my acc and begin again *** It was fun at first, levelled up reasonably fast but now having nothing but freezing levels. I have cleared the cache soooooo a lot of times, re-started my phone countless times, even deleted the application and re-loaded it to see if that helps. Nothing. Now my happening levels have all restarted, very annoying. Please fix the bugs so that I can obtain back to playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    In my experience in this android game it is amazing but after you reach a certain level there's no more side onlymissions and it seems like even though you're doing amazing in the android game it says that it's a mission failed I didn't die I didn't lose my health just killed everything I saw I obtain to the almost the end of the android game and it says mission failed and you lose everything that's BS also I've noticed once I got past mission 300 you shoot the guy he dies but no more guys come in it just freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I created a purchase and it never showed up in the game, some stages just freeze up and cannot finish them, i was enjoying the android game i did some purchase other stuff, but this latest purchase just didnt registered on the android game but it was charged to my account, so amazing bye game,,,,,,, shame there is no minus stars ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I have fun playing the android game but at times it freezes up and restarts I have I phone that runs 4 gb of ram with quad core and 32 gb of memory plus an external memory card 512gb and the android game still freezes and restarts the first few levels I didn't have an problem with but the further I got I. Servival mode it would freeze and the boss level would freeze as well over all I have fun the android game just these few problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Not the best graphics but still awesome game. Very reasonable purchases unlike a lot of other games. And most of all, you can play offline. Although playing online would be more rewarding in terms of gold and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Will you people please fix this game,still keeps stop screen blacks out then goes to update...already updated twice if you think I'm going to spend money, on a android game with this a lot of selfish glitches you're all nuts...my internet is paying my share every advertisement you obtain paid not me...I will look up consumer and FCC regulations...this is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It's a cool android game and a fun android game 😎 okay now that I've been playing the android game and I've gotten to a level it seems like that I cannot go any further and less I buy in to the game, somebody that's on a limited income that's not possible. So I hope I'm going to be able to continue to have fun with this android game and it not going to shut down on me because I have have not the cash to spend on the android game 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I was enjoying the android game until I begin to do some purchases. Some purchases of mine is not successful but I was still charged for it. I emailed the relevant party involved about this problem but obtain no answer from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Ive been playing this android game for a few months now and haven't had to pay a dime to advance like a few others I tried before this. Runs smoothly on my device and the happenings are always beautiful amazing for getting gold/ money and boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I have sent an email off to obtain level 115 fixed and still have not got a response and that level fixed, when you begin you can shot forward but then you obtain zombies comming from behind you and you can not turn around please fix it as I have payed cash to play not happy🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I am really enjoying the game, unfortunately I have a issue passing level 20 on the river, 3 times now it gets stuck with just one frog to slay and it doesn't wish to shoot it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    The android game was amazing until I reach mission 54. I was unable to turn back in the mission 54 and hold getting attacks until die. Not sure if its a bug or the deleveper did it in purpose...quite up set that I stopped in mission 54...bye Dead Target...:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I would have given 5 strs...but the google ad is fraud...it dsnt give gold or other advantages...it simply shows the ad and the screen gets of..so they are taking their advantages.. can not doing anything to improve your game.. would be better if you just can cancel the ad and contain other ads as their working properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It is a amazing android game when all the zombies from both sides that time it is very very interesting the leader Rocky throw stone and other zombie attack that time it is the best part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Android game is very intresting to play everything is fine in the android game only one con should improve the game. Only three four areas u should add some more locations. U should hold Updating in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Well , upgrades do not work .works no various or better . Upgrades create the weapons fail more then anything .play it to obtain enough for upgrades that are nonexistent..... waste of time .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Guns in trial are never as powerful as when you buy them, even after fully upgraded. Payouts are low, which is an obvious ploy to have you spend "real" cash on wepons and upgrades. Levels become very repetative. Yawn...👎💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Its a very fun game, but Glitchy as heck! It freezes all the time, and you loose your rewards. If they fix all the glitches and freezing, it's an addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing game!! Repetitive stages, zombies, and android game play in general. Could be alot better. They need to add something to the android game to give it some kinda boost!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Keeps telling me mission failed when I'm still alive at the end. There are no rules or anything telling you what exactly you have to do or what weapons to use. Just "recommend"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    The android game is not poor at all, but always requires money. So, you are literally stuck at some point and not able to obtain to the next level until you buy something. This is not good, like extortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    the price for no reloading boost is 9999 gold. Is it a fun...decrease the price..... And also you need to add a amazing method to earn red ruby from Gameplay.....beacuse no android game ever i played in which gems/golds/money can only buy from store... can not earned from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    No reload used to be given as reward before but don't understand why it has changed now.... I love the game. I think u guys need to add no reload back to the android game reward as boosters..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    this is a amazing android game but.....the prizes of weapons are too much expensive ...l can manage to buy only one stronger weapon but it takes me a very long time...please create weapons affordable to buy quickly ...without that...better give up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Epic fail update: 1. Too a lot of pop up ads. 2. Happening icon not loading & cant do mission. 3. Hold freezing, lagging, crashing after playing mission or watching ads. 4. Slow loading UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Not too poor of a android game the graphics are beautiful amazing I just started playing it we'll see what happens from here. Even the aiming is beautiful well dead not amazing so I can come on beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Perfect game, but I search it difficult to buy a weapon "sound Breaker", because of the lack of gold inventory and the difficulty of possession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Android game was damn amazing ... & I spent amazing $$ but now I know I'll won't spend another penny till' they fix these constant crashes. I lost gift points & unique happening guns. It got better since I updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It was a amazing android game but mission 54 is impossible because opponents come from behind the player and you cannot turn around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Definitely hours upon hours of survivors video test and Sport slay with amazing graphics, weapons packages,store deals, bonus's and fun happening tounemets to obtain additional gooodies and stuff to support you. along down youre street of survival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Greatest graphics and optional features in a fps android game I have played in quite some time. The android game is a must download with minimal ads. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    SHOCKINGLY!!! SATISFYING!!! WHILE I'M PLAYING!!! IT'S SO GREAT!!! GRAPHICS!!!100%!!!CONFIGURATIO!!!100%!!!HOW TO PLAY IT!!! OBVIOUSLY 100%TOO!!!AND IT'S OFFLINE VIDEOGAME!!!100%!!!THE GUN'S!!!ARE SO GREAT!!!TOO!!!"DEAD TARGET"A 100%!!!LIKABLE!!! CELLPHONE!!! OFFLINE!!! VIDEOGAME!!!ONE OF THE "BEST"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This was a beautiful amazing method to pass the time now it's just one add after another every screen change is another add before I would recommend it but now you spend more time watching 30 second adds than you do playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting review [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Really amazing I think it can be hard to create cash but that's the challenge one of my favorite zomibe android game so far and the controls are amazing so amazing job

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter