Read target shooting practice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all target shooting practice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Shooting Practice [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    It's ok, but it is not anything like I thought. It just puts you in front of a Target, not challenging at all. Evo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Shooting Practice [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Fixed all problems I had within 24 hours. Thank you for your fast response. That alone deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Shooting [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    OMG this is terrible! Aiming is all but impossible. It's as if you're trying to hit the target while drunk. Total waste. deleted

    0  


    Add your opinion on target shooting practice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Viewing Target Practice [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Finally a tool I can use in CRV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Viewing Target Practice [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Very simple to use, clear images, very satisfied, thanks for a very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    So far i like simple to play chalenging at the same time. Ill make batter stars ( or take away from) depending on android game merit. Largest problem with any android game right now is whether you can earn necesary stuff to continue android game play without forking out cash!!! I know there has to be or devs wont dev, and android game designers will become algorithms. But leave the $$ input to the rich children with mommys c redit card, dont create it a hingepoint to the android game or you will lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Loved the android game until I switched phones contacted customer service and followed instructions but still had to begin all over from the very beginning. So basically I waisted my time and efforts for nothing. I have a feeling the developer is not going to fix the bug so I will probably just uninstall game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It is very hard and interesting android game I am this android game a lot of times, have fun this all version. dead target is a zombie game, the sound of gun are very interesting sound. I this android game today, I HK MP5, make batter 5 star, I test to BENELLI M 3rd, FN P90 And a lot of other features like Zombie River This is survival mode and a lot of waves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I have fun playing the android game but at times it freezes up and restarts I have I phone that runs 4 gb of ram with quad core and 32 gb of memory plus an external memory card 512gb and the android game still freezes and restarts the first few levels I didn't have an problem with but the further I got I. Servival mode it would freeze and the boss level would freeze as well over all I have fun the android game just these few problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Ive been playing this android game for a few months now and haven't had to a dime to advance like a few others I tried before this. Runs smoothly on my device and the happenings are always beautiful amazing for getting gold/ money and boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Android game is very intresting to play everything is fine in the android game only one con should improve the game. Only three four areas u should add some more locations. U should hold Updating in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    the for no reloading boost is 9999 gold. Is it a fun...decrease the price..... And also you need to add a amazing method to earn red ruby from Gameplay.....beacuse no android game ever i played in which gems/golds/money can only from store... can not earned from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Perfect game, but I search it difficult to a weapon "sound Breaker", because of the lack of gold inventory and the difficulty of possession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Android game was damn amazing ... & I spent amazing $$ but now I know I'll won't spend another penny till' they fix these constant crashes. I lost points & unique happening guns. It got better since I updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This was a beautiful amazing method to pass the time now it's just one add after another every screen change is another add before I would recommend it but now you spend more time watching 30 second adds than you do playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Keeps lagging on me, everytime I obtain somewhere, I could of completed zombie waves of it didn't begin freezing and acting up on me. Feels like I'm going round in circles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This is one of the best shooting e graphics are good, it is very challenging and entertaining. I only want that the player i.e the gunman could walk while shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Hot android game to play., Levels in advance weapons would love to play this android game on PlayStation. Love the challenge makes me wish to stay bring it On when I'm playing the game! 😎 Emmett

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I loved this android game on my Samsung s9 I switched to a 10plus and now I've lost all my progress. I was at level 260 and spent quite a bit of money. Is there anything I can do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Won't even allow me sign into Google play android games or whatever it is it's trying to do during the initial launch. Never even got to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This is a brilliant shooting game....love to play this .....one thing which I noticed that wepons are so expensive....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game but ridiculously expensive! Im supposed to have the 3rd gone still need 100k and the next handgun is almost 600k now I need that. I'm not spending on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game few bugs every time using evil Santa gloves it says mission fail and some of the zombies don't die even though they're bar is empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    The android game Is amazing and I have fun it, but I have two issues and that's why I won't give it 5 stars; my android game lags when I use the Benelli M4 after 3-5 mins (sometimes the android game even crashes and exits itself!) The Thanksgiving happening It's really NOT fair! I don't wish to true MONEY so that I can obtain gloves or Sound Breaker skin. And really, this happening it's really a disappointment. Don't EVER again create happenings that require to win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Android game loves stealing back gold from watching videos, other than that it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Have to give everything one star(can't give zero). The android game won't load, just keeps trying to load. Going to uninstall, a useless game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Very rewarding game. It even encourages the players who don't create in android game purchases. Almost all guns and accessories can be bought by playing with dedication. This android game has kept the spirit of real gaming alive unlike other android games where you victory matches only if you create amazing from them. Kudos to the squad behind Dead Target. I want them success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    PLEASE BE AVISED!! This is NOT an OFF Line game! even though they say it is, and you can play for a short while Offline Before it Freezes!! The GREEDY!! developers wish to obtain for the ad's they create you watch to obtain stuff! and by wanting you to them $ 1.00 to $50.00 dollars for upgrades!! This Zombie game, of the "Walking Dead" does have very amazing graphics and effects!! However, the NEGATIVES are; 1 - you Always Need to go online to obtain Gifts and items and watch a TON of Ad's. 2 - goo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing game. I do love it and the help does listen to its buyers. But it has gotten boring. I hate to say that because I loved it. I want there were atleast various levels on the nonstop horde and bosses would be so amazing in that mode as well!! I wish to, wish to play this android game again:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    In my experience in this android game it is amazing but after you reach a certain level there's no more side onlymissions and it seems like even though you're doing amazing in the android game it says that it's a mission failed I didn't die I didn't lose my health just killed everything I saw I obtain to the almost the end of the android game and it says mission failed and you lose everything that's BS also I've noticed once I got past mission 300 you shoot the guy he dies but no more guys come in it just freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It's a cool android game and a fun android game 😎 okay now that I've been playing the android game and I've gotten to a level it seems like that I cannot go any further and less I in to the game, somebody that's on a limited income that's not possible. So I hope I'm going to be able to continue to have fun with this android game and it not going to shut down on me because I have have not the to spend on the android game 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I would have given 5 strs...but the google ad is fraud...it dsnt give gold or other advantages...it simply shows the ad and the screen gets of..so they are taking their advantages.. can not doing anything to improve your game.. would be better if you just can cancel the ad and contain other ads as their working properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Keeps telling me mission failed when I'm still alive at the end. There are no rules or anything telling you what exactly you have to do or what weapons to use. Just "recommend"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    this is a amazing android game but.....the of weapons are too much expensive ...l can manage to only one stronger weapon but it takes me a very long time...please create weapons affordable to quickly ...without that...better give up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Definitely hours upon hours of survivors video test and Sport slay with amazing graphics, weapons packages,store deals, bonus's and fun happening tounemets to obtain additional gooodies and stuff to support you. along down youre street of survival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    The android game is only focused to spend for weapons making it impossible to level up if you dont wish to spend money, but yet android game is fun. Dissapointing thet you will ruin android game just becauae you are greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game amazing graphics . Would love to be able to aim down the sight. Dozens of weapons and zombies is also a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing offline play. Amazing possibility to victory rare stuff without paywall! Control sensitivity is beautiful amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    My all time favorite game, best ever with amazing controls and video test All i wish to lower down the costs of ammunations coz its too difficult to collect such large amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    watch video for bonus... but didn't obtain it... otherwise superb game... i still playing.. 5 years.. fix the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing game, I'm not a huge gamer. I love it its simple for us older guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I played this android game 3 years ago I can say now that is very nice to see the improvement they made, I have fun playing DEAD TARGET, it's an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Worst android game can't move from 1 put to another just stand at one put and shoot zombies . "Death trigger" android game is better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I've been playing this android game for about 4 years now, and I love it, but It's gotten A LOT of ads lately. Every two minutes, some ad keeps popping up and interrupting whatever I'm doing outside of the missions. And some of the ads are REALLY INAPPROPRIATE. I can't play this android game in public locations or in front of my family because of these ads. Kindly do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    alot of problems. no, I'm sorry, b.s.. too much about getting money. gun costs and difficulty go hand in hand. and for anyone with a half, no quarter of a brain, could see all these android games attempt to do is draw u in, quickly, then test to obtain money. there are amazing android games out there that I've for.. like cover fire, left to survive.. and more. they're graphics and controls were amazing all the time. I just wanted more. so I spent it. these android games r for idiots. and I'm copying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It takes entirely to long to make batter and acquire a weapon. The weapons are not powerful enough for the board. I have been waiting over 3 months to hold playing that infinite board to obtain enough to make batter this weapon to progress in the game. Takes to much to build up and acquire and i ran out of and died because i couldnt more ammo. I will be uninstalling simply because its not fun anymore because of the difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    ***update, after emailing customer support, no assistance given but was asked if I wanted to delete my acc and begin again *** It was fun at first, levelled up reasonably fast but now having nothing but freezing levels. I have cleared the cache soooooo a lot of times, re-started my phone countless times, even deleted the application and re-loaded it to see if that helps. Nothing. Now my happening levels have all restarted, very annoying. Please fix the bugs so that I can obtain back to playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I created a and it never showed up in the game, some stages just freeze up and cannot finish them, i was enjoying the android game i did some other stuff, but this latest just didnt registered on the android game but it was charged to my account, so amazing bye game,,,,,,, shame there is no minus stars ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I was enjoying the android game until I begin to do some purchases. Some of mine is not successful but I was still charged for it. I emailed the relevant party involved about this problem but obtain no answer from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It is a amazing android game when all the zombies from both sides that time it is very very interesting the leader Rocky throw stone and other zombie attack that time it is the best part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    The android game is not poor at all, but always requires money. So, you are literally stuck at some point and not able to obtain to the next level until you something. This is not good, like extortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    No reload used to be given as reward before but don't understand why it has changed now.... I love the game. I think u guys need to add no reload back to the android game reward as boosters..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It was a amazing android game but mission 54 is impossible because opponents come from behind the player and you cannot turn around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Loved this android game until bought guns that didnt work and no one would fix it after screen shots and emails. Lost the gold and gun never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It's a very mentally and physically challenging android game whereby it measures your speed, accuracy and you have to be very culculative if you are to victory the hard missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Overall android game was superb, but the only drawback is please unblock the various locations only 5 locations we are playing unblock more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Great! Doing well so far its hard to obtain and points to make batter equipment but its fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I love the idea of the game(but there are others who have related ideas so not that impressed) for a android game with 50m downloads I expected more. I tried this android game a couple years ago and here I am again. They have 16 guns(had 16 back than too) nothing's changed from then to now. I'm on scene 106 and there are only 6 levels that you play that just hold repeating itself. There is no e rewards are a joke. As you progress, you see small to no change in rewards from completed missions. Greedy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Please create the weapons cheaper and give also more gold. It took to long to obtain progress in the android game where the more poeerfull weapons is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I love this android game but I got a war pass but the happening is over now a fresh happening came on and I don't have my war pass so why do I have to it again when I already $10.? So do we have to each war event?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This android game could use ,a small more control ,of its aiming, and sighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    amazing android game hold it up but pliz add vehicles to travel from put to place..i think that wud be great.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Wow! Such a android game in my life. It's very scary and I obtain nightmares. It's cool and amazing game. Only one thing was I could not complete the 9th mission of this game. All missions were simple - peasy, I dealed with machinist zombies, homeless zombies and even Venom zombies which my sister called it a santa zombie. Graphics are awesome. Upgrading weapons was extremely simple except the 9th mission.😊😊😊. Pls add cars so it is simple to drive and slay zombies, also simple to slay rocky the boss😁.😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I would rate this a five star if it wasn't so expensive to get upgrades and the screen going black and you lose what you were going for. There aren't too a lot of ads. It's just that the higher you obtain the more the ads black out the screen and you have to restart the game. You need more along the lines of the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It says no nonsense stupid game. play offline but the fact is that you guys so much wish us to spend our true on it or else we can't join happenings or we can't clam our quese we won on happenings it's not fair. We can't weapon because you guys says make batter your gun or else we can't victory this challenge first I thought it's depend on our gameskill but no it depend on When we make batter our weapons you allow us continue make batter weapon until we spent all our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Will you people please fix this game,still keeps stop screen blacks out then goes to update...already updated twice if you think I'm going to spend money, on a android game with this a lot of selfish glitches you're all nuts...my internet is paying my share every advertisement you obtain not me...I will look up consumer and FCC regulations...this is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I am really enjoying the game, unfortunately I have a issue passing level 20 on the river, 3 times now it gets stuck with just one frog to slay and it doesn't wish to shoot it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    The android game was amazing until I reach mission 54. I was unable to turn back in the mission 54 and hold getting attacks until die. Not sure if its a bug or the deleveper did it in purpose...quite up set that I stopped in mission 54...bye Dead Target...:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Guns in are never as powerful as when you them, even after fully upgraded. Payouts are low, which is an obvious ploy to have you spend "real" on wepons and upgrades. Levels become very repetative. Yawn...👎💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing game!! Repetitive stages, zombies, and android game play in general. Could be alot better. They need to add something to the android game to give it some kinda boost!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Epic fail update: 1. Too a lot of pop up ads. 2. Happening icon not loading & cant do mission. 3. Hold freezing, lagging, crashing after playing mission or watching ads. 4. Slow loading UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Greatest graphics and optional features in a fps android game I have played in quite some time. The android game is a must with minimal ads. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Super fun, zombie shooting is the best, this is truly to play. They allow you spin machine for gold, really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I love but their no joystick to man move because I love the man moving like the house of the dead that is i wanted to say but it's ok because the android game is so scary that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It's enjoyable and addictive hard to victory but nice to play. Only that the weapons, grenades, aid and other boosters a quiet expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I have fun this weapons android game very e only thing I would like to see is more dozens in the locale as the player progresses in the game,the background gets a small so it might be an idea to place a zoom action on the crosshairs and maybe have the ammo do true hurt to the zombie's head and body,that would be very ep up the amazing onekold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This android game is amazing,cant obtain enough of it,i want they can bring back the bomb explosives though when u use your gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Awesome!!! I love the controls in this game. Why can't more FPS android games use these controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Ok..I play alot of "fps" android games they all have their amazing points and poor points. Now the only poor points in this android game is not being able to move that's e graphics could be better that's t claiming to be an "expert" but I do play alot im also disabled I have alot of sitting down. I'd love create $ doing this. Back to the game. Now it's time for the amazing points. I like this game! Its not boring you have goals, various weapons,you can farm,upgrade and I've only just begun So close to perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    *UPDATE* $$ P2W $$ Newest happening requires watching FORTY (40) advertisements! Also, requires passing level 80 when I am on level 609? And yet, the same rules of latest happening still apply.?? Fresh update/event requires that you give them true (either five or ten dollars, oh good, a choice!). Happening is unattainable in play. At almost eight times leveled beyond the needed and still Not capable of the "privileged pass"!? Must be a heartless A.I. that made and programmed this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This android game is very awesome because the guns are and so a lot of rewards and so a lot of amazing guns that are explosive pyro guns shotguns machine guns you name it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Its a cool game, but the manufacturers need to improve in the aspect of the android game freezing when ever you test to earn gold via watching a video. Earning should not take so much time, people can not play the android game for a lot of hours, we have to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game simple enough to earn to make batter guns and you obtain 3 spins every ten mins to earn more money brilliant tbh so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Fresh Areas are not coming up. Android game ia very easy and fighting in same areas create it boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    This is my favourite android game that's why I will review. The android game is superb and absolutely entertaining me. But I m play this android game since latest 5 years and I m also unblock all guns and play 600 levels. But the boring fact is nothing for me to doing in your android game more. Please ad some more unique guns and enemies. And ad some unique levels. Because we need more feed not old feed. My English is not well but please understand what I m trying to say. Waiting respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    It's a amazing android game but it slows the whole phone & stuck between the wars and it makes me to reset the application again, if I play it for 1 hour or more after restarting the app, I have to play that particular level makes me ter updating The game, I have to the happening every time after opening the app, and it shows me to the zombie river again & again. Please fix these issues , I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game of offline.even others i am playing this android game about five nce 2016 i started to play it. The most favorite android game in my life is dead e story of dead target is mindblowing. But i think more make batter of gun could create it better. The bosses are amazing. I give inspire to dead target to go on and for create it the best android game of the world.🌐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Man I had this android game a long time ago. I thought I could obtain all the huge guns quick. Found out I couldn't deleted it so here it is about a year-and-a-half later my fiance place the android game on my phone I say I had it she say test again long story short I'm on scene 267 love is android game Satisfied Fresh Year's hold them coming. "CH33FTHUGGIN"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Not the best graphics but still awesome game. Very reasonable unlike a lot of other games. And most of all, you can play offline. Although playing online would be more rewarding in terms of gold and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I have sent an email off to obtain level 115 fixed and still have not got a response and that level fixed, when you begin you can shot forward but then you obtain zombies comming from behind you and you can not turn around please fix it as I have payed to play not happy🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Well , upgrades do not work .works no various or better . Upgrades create the weapons fail more then anything .play it to obtain enough for upgrades that are nonexistent..... waste of time .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Its a very fun game, but Glitchy as heck! It freezes all the time, and you loose your rewards. If they fix all the glitches and freezing, it's an addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Not too poor of a android game the graphics are beautiful amazing I just started playing it we'll see what happens from here. Even the aiming is beautiful well dead not amazing so I can come on beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    SHOCKINGLY!!! SATISFYING!!! WHILE I'M PLAYING!!! IT'S SO GREAT!!! GRAPHICS!!!100%!!!CONFIGURATIO!!!100%!!!HOW TO PLAY IT!!! OBVIOUSLY 100%TOO!!!AND IT'S OFFLINE VIDEOGAME!!!100%!!!THE GUN'S!!!ARE SO GREAT!!!TOO!!!"DEAD TARGET"A 100%!!!LIKABLE!!! CELLPHONE!!! OFFLINE!!! VIDEOGAME!!!ONE OF THE "BEST"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Really amazing I think it can be hard to create but that's the challenge one of my favorite zomibe android game so far and the controls are amazing so amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I really love the game, just a couple of ads ang I'll be able to the other guns... all in all, it really deserves a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game but the stuff need to be priced a lot lower. They are method to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing android game , not good help ! I've had won unlimited ammo in the and only worked for a few mins ! I emailed help and never got an respond !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    Amazing game, I don't care for the fact you have to second tier to vet stuff there. As a rule I don't spend on these games. So I don't the piggy bank either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEAD TARGET: Zombie Shooting [App]  2020-1-16 13:26

    I really like this android game but it keeps crashing in the middle of battles. If not for that I would give 5 stars

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386