Read tarot of pagan cats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tarot of pagan cats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Pagan Cats [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Attractive and informative

    0  


    Add your opinion on tarot of pagan cats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Pagan Cats [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love this I already own this deck, this application is a compliment to helping me work with, and understand it better. I'm enjoying this very much. ✪aNg✪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Pagan Cats [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love the pagan cats deck, the definitions with this application are short and very primary though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictionary of Pagan Religions []  2020-4-3 18:46

    This is a fairly complete rendition of cults, rites, ritualsand customs associated with polytheistic religions. The periodcovered is from the Stone Age upward through the present. Thebook seeks to establish a partial record of the cults whichhave existed since time immortal. Did you know that Acavisris the Etruscan religion? Bard is the name given by the Druidsto their poets. Dolmen is a prehistoric weresacred in ancient nnunga gap is primal chaos from which things originate. Maat in Egypt was the g-d of hua is the language of the Aztecs. Trees are manifestationsof fertility. Sarritor is a g-d who presides over raking.Tane is the Polynesian g-d of forests and plants. Yam is the les is a Slavic deity who presided over flocks.Turan was agoddess who identified with Aphrodite. Ziu was the g-d of the sky. This book is a must for historians and writers seekingto enhance the descriptive dimension of writing. This workwill be hotly debated by theologians everywhere. It would makea meaningful class project for any student in grade school,high school or is work provides an necessary supplement to globe historyand culture. As such, it would be a amazing fortheologians, globe history buffs, globe culture enthusiasts,academicians and a wide range of collegiate professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictionary of Pagan Religions []  2020-4-3 18:46

    This is an perfect reference for pagans and those studying paganis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictionary of Pagan Religions []  2020-4-3 18:46

    I haven't read this book cover to cover yet. I only skimmed through it. But I definitely like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    my favorite cat deck in a most convenient form! I love to pick a cat of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    it has been a amazing tool to learn the deck. high quality pictures and text from the book that comes with the deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This application is a unbelievable thing - beautiful, multifunctional, simple to use, and a amazing method to test a tarot deck before purchasing a hard copy. The illustrations used for these cards are whimsical and wondrous, yet austere and powerful. In addition, the accompanying book is a wealth of info that the diviner a solid foundation upon which to interpret meanings, while still promoting the capacity for independent interpretation. The application seamlessly integrates tarot cards, companion book, and electronic elements to show a comprehensive program that is sure to captivate, delight, entrance, inform, and enrich every user!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Tarot deck which is cheeky, fun and beautifully illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I love this ap! I even bout the actual deck and it's my favorite deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive lovely cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is my favorite tarot application I have EVER for! I ordered the deck itself I love it that much and a book and bag and flag from Etsy and had the book signed and dedicated in the name of my kitty that passed away in April 2015. I should obtain my things by the 1st of June, hopefully. Mickie is a truly sweet and kind doll and deserves the 5 star rating for her app. Thumbs up for an awesome deck! I'm in love! Check her items out on Etsy! You won't be sorry! MickieMuellerStudio and mysticalcatstarot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Perfect app. Love the cards and it is a fun method to read for oneself. Well worth the download. Lovely illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Needs to be updated for the newest ios. My cards disappear while shuffling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    They truly know it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing set of cards...beautiful details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This deck is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Have had the actual deck as well as the application for over a year now. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    accurate. my favorite tarot deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm a dog person and love this deck. Some of the cards just create me laugh when I look at the cat expressions. Card meanings give guidance and just enough info, not too small and not too much. MEOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Always on point. The artwork is beautiful. I like how you can customize things. Very necessary tool for my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very cute and inspirational. Seems to be in sync everyday with what is going on everyday in my life. Love the artwork! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I think its worth to buy. I really like this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've used several tarot apps over the years and none have been so accurate as this. Not only is the deck attractive and intuitive, especially for cat lovers, but the application itself is as well. With other apps I search myself wondering how the card drawn actually relates to my question. With this one, however, it's simple to interpret what I need to know. Perfect work, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I just ordered the Mystical Cat Tarot yesterday and am waiting for them to come in the mail. I then discovered that this application was available and it was an instabuy! Now I can't wait for the deck to obtain here, but after being able to see the cards in the application and some of the book, I'm even more excited!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've been reading tarot cards for years this is a wonderful! application I love how it speaks when you tap a card. Its so accurate and attractive images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Cat lovers will love this desk. A pleasure to use with special insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's magickal and mysteriously accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Easy & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application for tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    For an application that costs money, I really expected the journal feature to be more intuitive and easier to use. When inputting journal entries, I can't title the entries myself. If I'm lucky, the application will title them automatically. More often than not, it doesn't and I can't even edit the entry to fix it. I have to delete it and do it all over again. It's really inconvenient. Otherwise I love the cards and having access to the guidebook. The journal definitely needs tweaking though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    very sweet cats. the explanations aren't great, but I don't typically use them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm amazed at how few downloads this has! It's a really well-made app. The pictures are clearly drawn by someone who has spent a lot of time with cats and the individual card information is detailed and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love it very much cute. notifications for card of the day would be nice if added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive deck, perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is a unbelievable set of tarot apps that I have thoroughly loved. The tarot deck itself is also wonderful, both the artwork and the interpretations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are attractive and sometimes right on point. I do recommend this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    really enjoyed this app! i move it so far to four various phones and will hold moving in the future as well. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I have fun this application very much. Love the artwork and the everyday widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Wonderful, on point deck. The application is also awesome. Fool's Dog is a amazing method to test out decks before buying the physical version. I now own the physical copy of Mystical Cats and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love this deck. It always delights me, and the cats are lovingly drawn and full of character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    PURR - FECT !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I don't know if it's because I like cats, but I connected with this deck immediately. It's both attractive and very simple to understand for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very accurate. Attractive art work. I will be getting the physical deck as well. Love the suggested spreads too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Works amazing and love the ease of use x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love the artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    i love this deck so much I have the physical ver of this deck as well. Always seem to tell me what I need to know most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    attractive & enchanting deck, very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is a very uplifting deck. It always gives spot on insight and the art is thoughtful and beautiful. I loved it so much that I bought the physical deck. Very much worth it. I still use this on the go. My favorite tarot ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Such a unbelievable deck. Application is simple to use and makes the most of the beauty of these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    As a follow Wiccan and cat rescuer I have found to my surprise this Oracle to be extorantly accurate in the cards that I have pulled. Delitefully surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Wisdom purrrfectly put!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive artwork on the cards, fun and nice readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are gorgeous, and I love the cat-like interpretations of each. The cards-of-the-day are also so accurate, that I no longer read my horoscope - there is no need to when these cards predict each day so precisely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thank You for the energy and magick you've embued into this awesome app. BB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are attractive and I love the detailed descriptions. .love this app..;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thoughtfully written and a pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I am just learning and love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I am a cat lover and this deck was appropriate. The artwork is awesome with all the lovely cats. I draw a card every day and do a reading every couple of days. The answers are wonderful and always relate to my questions. I'm so glad I got these cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the Pagan North: The Gods of the Norsemen []  2020-1-23 19:10

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the Pagan North: The Gods of the Norsemen []  2020-1-23 19:10

    This book is not a retelling of the stories from Norse mythology, nor a general overview of the beliefs of the pre-Christian Norse (and other Germanic) people. Rather, it is an analysis of how the myths themselves may have evolved over time, and the put of the myths in the religious beliefs of people during the Viking Age (say around the year 900) and the conversion era (roughly around the year 1000 in Scandinavia).The discussion of the sources goes into the issue of circularity: there are pictorial artefacts (e.g., picture stones) that appear to present scenes from well-known Norse myths. The pictures were created well before the myths as we know them were recorded, and thus provide evidence that the myths go back a long method before the myths were written down. But without the literary evidence -- especially Snorri's Prose Edda -- we would not know what the pictures were about. We use Snorri to interpret the pictures, then point to the pictures as evidence that Snorri's tales are authentic. Abram points out that this is not an invalid use of the evidence, but has limitations that should be kept in mind.Abram questions some common assumptions about evidence. One idea I particularly liked is that grave goods do not necessarily tell us anything about beliefs in an afterlife. As a non-religious person myself, I can see the emotional appeal of burying a dead loved one with stuff identified with that person, although I do not believe in a hereafter. Nor do I think the reason a modern Christian would bury his mother with her wedding ring is because he thinks she will need it in heaven. Yet somehow we leap to the conclusion that early people provided their dead with grave goods because they expected them to use them in some further existence.A amazing of the book with how myths developed over time, not just "organically," but in the hands of the skilled poets of the Viking and conversion periods (as well as in retellings after the conversion -- e.g., by Snorri and Saxo). Poems in the pre-Christian age may have been written, using traditional mythical material, but with fresh emphasis, fresh details, and in fresh combinations, to reflect the social and political realities of the time of writing. Fresh stories may have been told about the old gods, within the framework of the existing t only did the mythology thus change over time, but Abram also points out that an authentic, traditional mythology is not the same as the religion of a group of people. Mythology and religion go together, but that does not mean that practitioners of a religion necessarily accept the mythology as literal truth. To again think of this in modern terms, a lot of modern Christians do not literally believe that Jehovah made the globe in seven days, some 6000 years ago; but the Christian creation story is still meaningful in their belief system and an necessary part of the culture of Christendom.While this book is a serious scholarly study, it is accessible to the lay reader -- interesting and enjoyable to read as well as thought-provoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the Pagan North: The Gods of the Norsemen []  2020-1-23 19:10

    Haven’t gotten around to reading the book yet, but I did message that the spine of the book is messed up to where instead of it saying Myths of the pagan north... it says “ths of the pagan north...”The printing failed on the top part of my spine which is a shame since the book wasn’t necessarily cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the Pagan North: The Gods of the Norsemen []  2020-1-23 19:10

    Definitely, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    I would have loved this trilogy. I mean it was nearly perfect. I read it in about 3 days. The ending would have been freaking awesome if not for the stupid thing with the Women talking about how Cybil would handle the recent twist. Without making too a lot of spoilers I'll just say look ladies you either believe in fate and destiny or you don't it doesn't work both ways. Really gross, not to mention out of hero for a bunch of people who believe everything happens for a reason and was in part orchestrated by ancestors from the 1600's. Almost just seemed like a method for Nora to throw it In there because she personally wanted to. It's gross and doesn't fit with the characters and I was seriously rolling my eyes. I would give all 3 books five stars. But the nasty small speech during Cybil' s mini crisis I was forced to KILL two stars. I mean Cybil cried from shooting a DOG I mean CLEARLY GROSS AND NOT OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    **spoiler warning**I really wanted to search out how what happened to the Hollow and how the demon was demolished so I stuck with it and finished. AS I have said in my reviews of the other 2 , I am not usually a reader of romance so my jaded view of that genre colors my is third of the trilogy is essentially the story of the most troubled of the "Blood Brothers," Gage. Gage is an interesting hero and some of the scenes with his parents (or impersonations of them) are moving. That Gage becomes involved with the sassy Cybil is predictable.I had been waiting for another generation since book 2, when that was hinted at but went nowhere, so I was not surprised when all 3 gals are pregnant. What becomes of the babies remains unknown as it probably should fully edited, this trilogy would have been a amazing creepy suspenseful story contained in one book. Three created it just too drawn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas In Ritual and Tradition Christian and Pagan (An In-Depth Study of the Pagan Origins of the Holiday with Annotated the Pagan Believe and Christmas Tree History) []  2020-1-21 21:0

    Not at all what I expected, but it does include some amazing info on the pagan origins of the Christian Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    By far the best book in the series, The Pagan Stone tells the story of the latest couple, Cybil and Gage. Both can see the possible future, most notably the outcome of the war between the amazing and evil that the entire group now knows is inevitable. As the Seven draws closer, things obtain more and more sinister around Hawkins Hollow, and the former adversaries must learn to combine their power. Gage, ever the wanderer, is reluctant to make any ties to Cybil, while she in her turn doesn't wish to be defined by a relationship. However, as they join forces with each other and the four others--Cal and Quinn, Fox and Layla--they realize that their purely desire is about to become something more and that there is nothing they can do about it. Amazing luck with that, first I couldn't really obtain into Roberts' recent trilogy. The first couple of chapters in the first book, Blood Brothers, were slow and it took me awhile to plow through to see the point of the setup. As a relative newcomer to the Nora Roberts scene, I wasn't sure I liked her style, but it grew on me and I now quite like it. It is very begin and engaging, but still formal enough to showcase her talent as a writer. The characters in this book could have been more developed, but overall it was a very enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    I found the first book of this trilogy at our local library. Once I read it, I had to have book # 2 and 3. This book is # 3. I was happy to search it on Amazon at a reasonable and shipping. The book was used, but in amazing condition. This particular series was amazing enough I couldn't wait until I had time to sit down and read some more. It with what could be perceived as demons, so some may not wish to read it. I consider it suspenseful fiction and enjoyed the series. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    I just finished rereading this series for maybe the fifth time. This was a amazing wrap-up to the series and kept in touch with both the moods and backgrounds of the characters. It would have been simple to fall back on a deus ex machina, but didn't. The touching and laugh-out-loud moments continued right up through the end. It shouldn't spoil anything, but honestly, who can resist the lines: "We got you a Glad You Didn't Die cake. Betts at the bakery wrote that on it. She was confused, but she wrote that on it." "You guys are idiots. The appropriate Glad You Didn't Die token is a hooker and a bottle of Jack." "We couldn't search a hooker...Our time was limited." "You could give him an IOU."I have frightened little children, household pets, public transportation and salon neighbors reading that part. There's one section like that in each book in this trilogy. I just wait for them. I love the characters in this series. They're beautiful quirky and hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    3 book series. It’s Nora Roberts, so of course the story, the characters are top notch !You obtain drawn into these characters right away, their families, their town, even the lazy dog ! I enjoyed all 3 books very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    As always. Nora Roberts did not disappoint with this series! Action packed Tharp really got you involved with the characters. Fun and exciting read. Thank you Nora Roberts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    Wow! I was so satisfied that I could sit down at one time to read through this triology. The anticipate from one book to the next was well done. Even with the little wars being won, it still kept you on your seat until the very end. I loved everything about these books. Really enjoyed the first book, all the method through to the latest book. Totally awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    I so loved the characters in this book and will miss them all! These were believable men and women written in such a method that you didn't sneer at the dialogue or roll your eyes at their interactions. It is a paranormal story, part drama, thriller and romance. Nora Roberts knows how to hold a reader's attention. All three books were funny and entertaining. I recommend the series to anyone who wants a very new take on a paranormal tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pagan Stone: Sign of Seven, Book 3 []  2020-1-16 15:20

    Anyone who is familiar with Nora Roberts trilogies knows what they're getting when they pick one up. Three men, three women - all mates or siblings or cousins or some variation on that theme. A mystery or a supernatural situation or both. Romance ensues. But it's always well written, entertaining. The thing I like the best about NRs books is that her characters behave like true human beings. They talk real, they act real, they obtain angry, they create mistakes. The dialogue reads like true people talking and not a script, swearing and is isn't amazing literature. It's a great, fun, typical Nora read and one of her better trilogy storylines for people who like the supernatural ones. All the pieces tie up nicely in the end and everyone lives happily ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pagan Paths [App]  2019-10-27 13:34

    This application is a scam cost doesn't work. Programmer shouldn't be able to this garbage should be more like prison time for them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pagan Christianity []  2020-1-22 22:42

    This is beyond excellent. The scholarship is exceptional. The truths explored are strong and clear. This book unveils the traditions made by man that has watered down, bound up, and hindered the real Church of Jesus Christ. Reading this will change your life if your heart is begin to the Holy Spirit. You'll be amazed when you see how we have been blinded to the simplicity and purity of the church Jesus wants to build in the earth. You will learn how to shake off the chains, but others who are comfortable in their traditions may not appreciate your fresh views or freedom. Read this. Read the references. This can be a manual that will enhance your understanding of the Word of God because it will enable you to read it without the glasses of tradition hindering your vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pagan Christianity []  2020-1-22 22:42

    I have been a church attender since in the womb (I know for a fact my mother was a faithful attender while pregnant) so needless to say I am very well versed in church and Christian culture. Interestingly enough, over the past few years but specifically over the past 7 months I have been re-evaluating what I believe, why I believe it, what practices and traditions are biblical and what are rooted in pagan culture no matter how long ago it was picked up. Also, I have been dissatisfied with church for the past 5 years but I always assumed it was the church and would go on the hunt for another one. The authors did a unbelievable job deconstructing a lot of what makes up current church culture and I see that it was the actual institution and method we do church that was one of the sources of my restlessness. I am simply dumbfounded that I was so blind before and didn't think to question a lot of these subjects myself. I am going to read the follow up because the method the describes organic church is what I desperately wish to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pagan Songs []  2020-2-6 20:49

    I loved this book! The poems discover the connection between beauty and pain and succeed in being painfully beautiful. The translation is so attractive it makes me wish to learn the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciro's Tarot of Dreams [App]  2019-11-20 21:44

    It would be nice to have the option for the Palace cards to be optional like for the Tree of Life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    greatxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    This is my absolute favorite deck right now! It's the excellent size for little hands! I love it I love it I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Beautifully illustrations and clear meanings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Attractive artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    I love the expressiveness of these images, created all the more awesome by the fact that there are no people in the cards. In addition, these digital photos are so vibrant, I choose to use the application rather than my 1st edition physical deck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    The addition of the cotd makes it ten stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of Trees [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Love it, and use it daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Tarot of Marseille [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    I so required a Marseille app! And this one has all the amazing Fool's Dog features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Attractive artwork, simple to navigate the app, amazing card descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    What a attractive Tarot set. I consult it everyday just before going to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Keeps crashing and losing readings very disappointed wish my back

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386