Read tarot of the zirkus mägi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tarot of the zirkus mägi reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Amazing items if the Midway mothers milk 2 u so is this lol

    0  


    Add your opinion on tarot of the zirkus mägi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    I really enjoyed the circus history embedded in this one. Unusual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Amazing deck. Very cool artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Predictions are accurate. Obtain the answers your looking for today. Download now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Awesome deck, awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    A handy method to check in with my favourite deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Zirkus Mägi [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Gorgeous artwork and amazing insight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Attractive cards, never felt this connection to a deck b4. Awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    i can have my cards on me even if i forgot the true ones at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    I have the actual deck of these and i got this because i lost my book. I use it every once in a while for an actual reading but more for the card of the day and when i use mt cards. It is amazing amd i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    I chose The Tarot of Vampyres for the attractive art and detailed card descriptions. Each card packs a lot of info, making it easier to obtain familiar with the suits in general. Tarot beginners and experts alike can have fun this deck. After a wk of using the card of the day widget, I became convinced of the accuracy, which is something I didn't expect! Each days card exactly fit happenings in my life. Also, developer help is TOP NOTCH; Jason replied w/in a day to my email and solved my issue. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    A attractive application for divination! Also has a journal that I can write my own interpretation/additional tip in. It keeps track the entire reading! I am so excited to discover and meditate on before I do my initial readings on my "Twin"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    I've got the physical deck, but this is just as amazing and very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    The book included with this application is the best i have ever seen explaining the card meanings Im glad they included the journal because there is so much information in the book its impossible to remember it all. Attractive artwork. Awesome tarot deck. Im very satisfied with my purchase, cant believe i got so much for so small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Love the artwork and one of my favorite decks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    BEAUTIFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    I actually have a physical copy of this deck and this digitized rendition works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    The whole deck is attractive and the meanings are on the money....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    One of the most attractive digital decision I have used with in depth meanings. The author is highly knowledgeable about the history of the Tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Only deck I've ever really liked. I'm more of a rune guy because tarot tends to be overloaded with symbolism or biased from the root concepts. Bought this to obtain a feel for it, then the physical deck. Love the feel, love the art, love the book. Kudos to the creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    This tarot has the best book that I've seen with a tarot set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    very useful and nice.. but please use various UI when we pick the card.. it's too little for my phone.. create it huge like the Galaxy Tone one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    One of my most used decks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Attractive artwork, simple to navigate the app, amazing card descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    What a attractive Tarot set. I consult it everyday just before going to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Keeps crashing and losing readings very disappointed wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Luv the content in book and luv the a lot of spreads luv the paintings and graphics. The journal personalizes it and is amazing to refer back to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Love it I have the true deck but this application works amazing on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    This is the most attractive tarot deck I've ever seen. I love the key points for uprights and reversals. They are far less vague than other tarot deck explanations, in my opinion. I like uprights being mostly positive and reversals negative and this deck is this way. This is officially my favorite deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    BRILLANT !!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Best and deepest meanings of them all. Also very fitting for my Gothic lifestyle. I loved this so much that I quickly snatched up the actual deck as a replacement for the one I've been using for the latest 20 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Does what I expected it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    If you wish a feel for a deck before/if you the physical copy, these apps are great. I was really on the fence about this deck and I didn't wish to shell out 30 dollars. This was a cheaper alternative and it worked lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tarot of Vampyres [App]  2019-10-1 13:51

    Breath taking!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    This application speaks to me! I do not have to write down my questions, it mentally answers them! Awesome! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Various and beautiful. I usually don't answer to fairy decks, but this one grabbed me, kept coming to my attention. The app, amazing in itself, also allow me discover in more detail before deciding to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Attractive deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    This deck really speaks to you is so accurate, the artwork is so beautiful. I have the physical deck but it's amazing to have the application as i always have it with me when i need some tip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Love having deck handy. Simple to use and amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    This has everything I need. The art is stunning, the descriptions are eloquent, and the application itself is very practical. I love this deck and am so satisfied it's available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Must have if you have the deck or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    I love Ciro's artwork, and this deck is no exception! The application is good, lots of options of spreads. I would like to see Google or Fb integration so that I don't lose all my journal entries when I switch devices, and to sync between devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    I own the actual cards as well....love them and this application is just as beautiful the real cards....just want there was more depth with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    I have several of Ciro's Tarot decks, and wanted a method to hold in touch with them wherever I am. I love the method the application works in conjunction with the attractive artwork. I can easily add my own readings, complete with the spread layout and the photos of the cards. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Love this app. My favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Really love this deck. The interpretations are thorough. As an astrologer I search accuracy in the connotations. As a lifelong student of astrology, tarot, meditation, mediumship and healing, Oracle, and dream/vision worker, I search this deck exemplary in it's vast and descriptive interpretations. A complex deck, not for the faint of heart. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Best esoteric tarot ever! The only deck that can be trusted to be authentic continental apart from the TdM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Unbelievable deck full of Golden Dawn / Alchemical / Kabbalistic /Gnostic imagery. The extended commentary is a everyday joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Amazing apps for Learning and Self mastering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Deck is weirdly fascinating, and heavily occult. Astrology focused as well. Unless you are okay with "The Divine Sophia as Co-Creator with Christ" spin, probably not your thing either. But it did sort of grow on me. I was looking for an explanation of why the Five of Pentacles persistently appeared in spreads similar to a romance. This is the only deck I looked at that explained why. So maybe the authors know what they're talking about...divine Sophia excepted. Various indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Well done, performs flawlessly on my Galaxy Note II...Surprisingly, casting and reading tarot electronically is both more enjoyable and thought provoking than I envisioned...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Thoughtful and in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Best tarot application available! The illustrations are incredibly vivid and full of meaning. The meanings are written eloquently and have deep ancient knowledge. Im impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship of the Fool Tarot [App]  2019-10-27 13:47

    I love the drawings and colors. It's an extremely witty deck that i almost resonate with more than RWS. I like reading the anecdotes about the card's models are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    awesome deck. i highly recommend. only 4 stars because I dont like how it has you choose the cards. I love to choose mone individually and this doesnt have that choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    THE BEST of all the tarot decks offered by 'The Fools Dog' and I should know, I have more than half of them ;) It's frighteningly accurate, so much so that I ordered a copy from my local bookshop. I was told 10 days for delivery. It arrived 10 HOURS later. How could I ignore that omen. I would recommend buying this deck, either as the APP, or as the actual physical deck... Or both, that method everybody wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    goid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Constantly amazed at how accurate & intuitive this deck/app is... The Fae come alive & the artwork is stunning. Thank you Fools Dog! I would anything you created happily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    I LOVE this APP! it's very accurate, simple to use, worth the money. Glad I got this. I recommend this to anyone looking to an application ver of this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Love this deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    I've had this deck since the moment it became available. It has become my tried and real "go to" for decks. I just upgraded my phone and am excited to finally have this deck with me at all times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    This is my favorite deck, and i love that the application represents the cards so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Really liked it, want I could look up card's meanings like in the book, then would have rated it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    I loved the deck so much just had to obtain the physical deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Premium quality art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    The most profound thing I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Definitely one of the best decks/texts I've ever seen or used. Very versatile, neutral, complex yet inviting. Doesn't pander to the ego. A really nice tool. Visually amazing, the imagery is consistently unique, clear, dynamic. Wonderful for the price, especially considering the current cost of the physical deck/book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    One of my favorite decks by far and the book is a tremendous contribution to esoteric wisdom majors and the history of tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Gorgeous colourful images; evocative of mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    This is a deck for the real occultist. Each card is chocked full of symbolism & hidden gems of knowledge. Anyone who views themselves as a magician or just loves to learn about the occult, can benefit from this deck... And this Book is an absolute treasure! Even if you don't appreciate the deck itself, please obtain it for the book. You won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Love this app!!! Fool's Dog makes awesome tarot apps that are simple, detailed and a pleasure to use. The deck itself is attractive with special and detailed descriptions of the cards. An awesome for a unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Best tarot ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Special and nuanced interpretations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Attractive artwork on the cards and elegantly worded descriptions in the book. I love doing a reading every morning, I feel very in tune with this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Attractive Pictures and messages ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Simple to use, quite accurate, joy to use. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    The three of wands references itself as the two of wands in the first passage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    Attractive deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    I cannot say enough amazing things about this app. I use it every day. The art work is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Hidden Realm [App]  2019-9-29 13:52

    This application is well thought out and I like the shuffling features and ability to use reversed cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship of the Fool Tarot [App]  2019-10-27 13:47

    Very easy and simple application too use. I'm glad I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    it is very accurate. I love everyday card and have fun this fresh drawing cause they have been divinely designed and drawn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    This is a stunning deck, I have an actual copy. I use this application when I wish a really objective reading for myself. I love the flexibility of the spreads, being able to Journal and the simplicity of use. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    If you have a Samsung device there's a amazing possibility this application won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of the Divine Tarot [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    Needs a more detailed commentary on the cards but art work lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot of the Holy Light [App]  2019-11-12 13:47

    This application is so awesome!!!! I have had the deck for a while but never bought the book. So this will support me out until I am able to the book!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386