Read taxi driver 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all taxi driver 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    somehow i lost all customers. they just stopped showin up. did have fun drifting though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    najbolja taxi igrica.kontrole nisu teske, super blemi:kosta 200 din al na popustu je danas pa superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    says is 2019 ver but when you play its 2017

    0  


    Add your opinion on taxi driver 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    just started playing. I will modernize my rating after I have been playing for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    amazing android game I did not have to for it yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    it has to a lot of ads and gas runs out to quick but a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    just drive your taxi nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Omg you have to it people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    it's a really amazing android game and I was wondering if you can improve graphics/quality please and maybe place more light in the sky and create it so you can obtain more when you drop of people but other than that really amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    this is a very nice android game you can any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Çok eğlenceli. tavsiye ederim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    amazing android game graphics arent so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    I am sorry I didn't obtain I was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    It dowloads taxi driver 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    boring only for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Its ausome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    There's no method that I'll for an application and obtain ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Renaming? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    العبه روعه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    it is not 2019 its 2017,because when I install it, it was written!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    premium game? lol. too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Just opened the android game -- it started right off with an ad with loud, jarring sound. Closed it, and immediately uninstalled the game. Ads? Fine. Ads that blast noise that startles and disturbs everyone around me? Goodbye. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Was OK false ad though 2017 pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    its taxi 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    It's hard to see the android game between the ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    this android game is the second name of ADS although i installed it when it is pro and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    nise grafics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    super experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    It,s amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    that android game is enjoyable and the graphics are amazing but I think that the camera of interior added in another modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    THE graphics at so ashome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    erm......yeah.....its advertised as "Taxi Driver 2019",,,but,,,really cant support but message that the title screen says "Taxi Driver 2017",,,,,,,and the sheer amount of ad's!!!!!......start the game....advert.....pick up/drop off a passenger....advert.......breath.....advert......surely a android game that is for should have no adverts on it......good concept and very nice graphics,,,,but defo afew issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    small poor for application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    i think its amazing but for a application there is adds kind of anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    very nice game. The graphics was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    graphics are amazing but there are too a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    create the tilt control zoom more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver 2019 [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    its amazing ok graphics and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    to the fresh York town centre of city and Country Park and garden furniture and decoration with created in the morning and evening entertainment and services test again later on the phone and I will be able to obtain the best method of life 50th anniversary flowers and bonuses to the right put for the first time in the morning and evening entertainment and services test the box below to add the onion and garlic bread with you to the fresh York town centre of city for a couple more info about android game taxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Amazing vehicle driving game. Best of the best. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Awesome taxi game. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Kmaal ki android game hai yaar. Mza aa gya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    wonderful. classic experience with the game. enjoyable. outstanding graphics. thanks to the developer and editor for such a grand accomplishment for the taxi game. the petrol station and garage are wonderful. overall a best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Better than other times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    fabulous, no words to say mean just amazing. I love this android game . If i say you will not belive I HAVE DOWNLOADED THIS APP 8 TIMES REALLY REALLY LIKE PLEASE 👇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Best taxi driving experience in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎 Amazing one 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌🍻🍻🍻🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    I love you 💖💕💖💕💖💕💖💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💞💋💞💋💋💞💞💗💕💗💕💕💖💞💖💞💕💕💋❤️💋❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Playing it for days and I think it's the best taxi simulator out there. Amazing game. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Exceptional. Amazed by controls, graphics and gameplay. Definitely deserves 5 stars ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Best taxi driving android game in entire play store. Easy yet attractive android game play. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Amazing controls, graphics and gameplay. Developers did a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Amazing taxi pick & drop android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Epic controls in such little size is really amazing. Really liked town taxi vehicle driving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Nice controls and gameplay. Developers did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver Car Games: Taxi Games 2019 [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    Amazing time killer. ⌚👏❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Taxi Driver Simulator 2019 [App]  2019-3-22 13:15

    waoo I just love this vehicle taxi driving simulator 👍👌 I really really enjoyed allot because it's very special and entertaining android game 👌 there are challenging environments to enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 is one of the best motorbike taxi android games that really is super fun to play for the thrill seekers and tourist bike driver android game lovers. The random streets full with mountains, snow and uphill ups and downs zig zag ways with other adrenaline hazard that you can search in this exciting action packed tourist bike driver town and off street android game of motorbike taxi simulator. 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator - Tourist Bike Driver 2019 is very funny and addicted 👍. Have amazing time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Moto bike wowo goood cool nice to devlopmeny to use so cool amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Extremely brilliant Motor bike Taxi it works really well running smoothly in my device unbelievable 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator - Tourist Bike Driver 2019 is very amazing game. Work well developer👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi this app is unbelievable and fabulous app 💚💙💚💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motor bike taxi simulation android game is really nice graphic I play it awesome control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator is the well organised and best design android game app. Its control is very best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator is best and unbelievable game. Nice work done by the developers. Like the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator 2019 is so awesome game. I wanna play more and more. No words to express how i love it 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator is very nice and awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simula application wadrful application and amazing application is awesome and I love application and supr app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator is an perfect and addictive android game for me. I like it so much! Nice features available in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike 🏍 Taxi 🚖 Simulator Foreign Men Support 💁 Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Moto bike wowo amazing cool nice mind blowing amazing to use so unbelievable amazing cool thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike taxi simulator is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motor bike taxi simulator is amazing and awesome game... I like it very much specially graphics design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator is very nice and awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator android game is really amazing application i like to use this android game wonderfull android game i like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Bicycle Taxi Driver 2019: Cab Sim [App]  2019-1-28 13:30

    BMX Bicycle taxi Driver one of the diffrent and amazing android game i have ever played ,Really intresting and Amzing idea to transport people with BMX Bicycle As a True Taxi driver ....Fun to Play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator is best and unbelievable game. I really appreciate developers work. Awesome game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator application is really amazing android game application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator is an perfect and addictive android game for me.I like it so much! Nice features available in this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simulator This application is sooo amazing nd amazing app 2⃣0⃣1⃣9⃣💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorBike Taxi Simulator -Tourist Bike Driver 2019 [App]  2019-10-11 13:43

    Motorbike taxi simula application wadrful application and supr application and amazing application is awesome and I love app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Taxi Driver 2019 - Free Taxi Simulator Game [App]  2019-8-27 13:33

    Super class taxi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Taxi Driver 2019 - Free Taxi Simulator Game [App]  2019-8-27 13:33

    Best taxi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Taxi Driver 2019 - Free Taxi Simulator Game [App]  2019-8-27 13:33

    Very interesting taxi driving android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Taxi Driver 2019 - Free Taxi Simulator Game [App]  2019-8-27 13:33

    US 🚖 Taxi Driver 2019.... Very nice game, superb Hd quality... Hd graphics and amazing controls,,,, Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxi Driver [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Social outcast with a mohawk goes nutzoid** Porn obsessed loner, Travis Bickle, is a cabbie in Fresh York. The story tells of his gradual descent into madness brought on by his inability to relate to those around him and a feeling of a lack of worth. Travis is essentially invisible - of no importance. Walton's self imposed isolation preferable to getting along with the scum around him. One day he decides to change all of that and become _a somebody_ by murdering a politician. This _nobody_ with the superiority complex has gone off the rails, for certain and it can only lead to bloodshed. A lot of it will be his own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    I think its a excellent and entertaining Rickshaw Game, Such a wonderfull Experiene and Amazing Graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    if you are boring ..then go and play this android game amaizing 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    Have fun the best tuk tuks town taxi rickshaw is true transportation service to drive on the town road. Save tricycle from unexpected traffic cars on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    tuk tuk Rickshaw town taxi is very unbelievable and amazing android game it have attractive graphics and amazing quality sound I like it and I recommend to everyone install it and have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    Tuk Tuk I Rickshaw is very useful and instead android game is very cool I just got out of the African countries that are not the only thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    tuk tuk rickshaw Town driving android game best and nice so simple and easy and really helpful and useful and make and drive transport android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    it is crazy to drive rickshaw in Town locations while sitting at home I like driving Tuk Tuk it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    It's very amazing and nice android game of tuk tuk rickshaw driving. In this you have to pick up the passenger and drop off them to their destination point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw Town is an amazing android game to play with awesome graphics.I really like this android game and recommend others to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw City Taxi Driver Passenger 2019 [App]  2019-7-29 13:15

    very nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386