Read taxidermy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all taxidermy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    This was one that did not click with me as much as I was hoping. When I came across The Art of Taxidermy on NetGalley, the title and cover art immediately intrigued me. Then, when I saw that it was written in verse, I immediately hit the request button. Verse novels are my absolute favorite, so it’s a beautiful guaranteed method to obtain me to read your aron Kernot really is a amazing poet. Her words are attractive and flow together so well, creating perfect imagery and emotion. The method she manages to discover the subject of grief in this novel was incredible. Lottie deals with the death of her mother in an honest and heartbreaking method that I was able to relate to after the loss of my thing that bothered me about this story though was I didn’t understand why it was being told. Yes, the words were beautiful, but I required more of a driving force behind them. Lottie’s story was incredibly interesting with her fascination with dead animals and the desire to preserve them, but there didn’t seem to be a reason as to why Kernot decided to share it with us. This missing piece caused me to have an overall feeling of boredom throughout the time it took me to read the book. A lot of the poems also felt repetitious after a while.I am glad that I took the time to read The Art of Taxidermy, and I definitely recommend it to anyone that enjoys novels in verse or the macabre. I was so glad to see that Lottie stayed real to who she was throughout the novel despite her aunt’s best efforts. This is a very special story, and I know the topic matter won’t jive with everybody, but it was nice to see something out there for those of us that like things others search abnormal or gross. I’m definitely interested in reading more by Sharon Kernot, and I truly hope she continues to write poetry.A digital ARC was provided through NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    “The Art of Taxidermy” left me pleasantly surprised and would definitely say it’s not for everyone specially if you’re not typically taken with verse novels (that is a type of narrative poetry in which a novel-length narrative is told through the medium of poetry rather than prose.) It was a special and refreshing tale that told a tale about coping with loss and the grieving process, and would highly recommended to readers who aren’t afraid to step out their comfort zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    The Art of Taxidermy is a prose novel set in Australia, somewhere around the 1960s (I'm guessing, but our 11-year-old protagonist's father fought in WWII). It is the story of a girl who has faced an absolute onslaught of trauma in her short life, and the ways in which she copes.I search it hard to critique this book because it is a prose novel. I've seen criticisms that there wasn't enough plot to hold a reader interested, and while I'll admit that there isn't too terribly much that happens, this didn't bother me for two reasons. 1) This book is very short, and I read it in about an hour. Because there are just so a lot of fewer words on a page, there don't have to be as a lot of plot points as one might expect in a typical novel. I had no problem remaining interested in the story. I was never bored. 2) This book really isn't a plot-y book, if that makes sense. The Art of Taxidermy is an exploration of grief and one girl's journey through it. The vast majority of the story is just examining Lottie's psyche rather than describing things that happen to spite being about a young girl, this book is extremely dark and definitely somewhat macabre. Lottie's response to the death she has been forced to deal with is to become somewhat obsessed with it. At the beginning of the book, she is just collecting [email protected]#$%!& she finds while wandering, but this evolves into an interest in taxidermy, as the title might suggest. While Lottie never kills anything, there are fairly graphic descriptions of dead animals and her amateur attempts at taxidermy which might bother some ere are very few other characters in The Art of Taxidermy besides Lottie, but I felt that this meant that they all felt important and all received a decent amount of characterization and backstory, which is somewhat surprising for a book so short (it is 240 pages long, but the entire book is created up of free verse poetry, so in the end it feels much, much shorter). I felt so much for Lottie's father, and her sister and grandmother were really interesting characters. Lottie befriends an Aboriginal boy, Jeffrey, who, although he receives less time than I expected, provides a much-needed escape for Lottie and brief moments of levity in an otherwise very sad book. (Sidebar, but I really enjoyed the tidbits of the book about WWII in Australia and on the indigenous peoples just from an educational standpoint) The only hero I felt could have been done a small better was Lottie's Aunt Hilda, who is ultimately a caricature of traditional values and whose value is in acting as an obstacle for Lottie's unorthodox interest in the end, though, The Art of Taxidermy was created of attractive poetry that left me feeling distinctly melancholic, but with just the right amount of hopefulness/optimism at the end to hold the book from being too much of a downer. I recommend this book for anyone who, like me, is looking for a fast read on a rainy day.

    0  


    Add your opinion on taxidermy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    This book was chosen for a book club book and it's not something I would normally pick to read. However I really enjoyed it, it was simple to read and the words place pictures right into your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    “The corellas were grazingwith a scatter of galahs.We sat on a fallen logand watched them squabble and tussle,beat their wings and waddlelike hook-nosed old menwith their arms tuckedbehind their backs.”The Art of Taxidermy is the second novel by Australian author, Sharon Kernot. Eleven-year-old Charlotte has just developed a fascination with dead creatures. She can see their beauty, and wants to hold her collection in her room. Her father, Wolfgang is understanding, but Aunt Hilda is disgusted: she thinks Lottie should be interested in things girlish, not ghoulish.Annie is her constant companion, helps her search specimens, and always has sound tip for her. While her fresh school friend, Jeffrey doesn’t share her absorption in these creatures, he and Lottie are both various enough from the others to stick rnot chooses an unusual medium to tell Lottie’s tale: verse. It’s not the rhyming verse of Vikram Seth’s Golden Gate, it’s free verse, and it’s beautiful:“Today the trees are full of flowersand parrots.Rainbow, musk and small lorikeetshang from brancheslike gaudy clowns,squawking and chatteringas they strip the flowering gums,leaving yellow poolsand blood-red shadows beneath.”As Lottie collects and tries to preserve her finds, the tragedies that have befallen her family are gradually revealed. It’s a story that touches on death and grieving and funerals and the internment of Germans during Globe Battle Two and the stolen generation, and she wraps it all in evocative descriptive verse. But it’s not all doom and gloom; there’s much beauty and even a bit of humour when a misunderstanding that sees Aunt Hilda furnishing a certain sensitive product, which Lottie immediately puts to an perfect alternative use. And despite Aunt Hilda or, more accurately, because of Wolfgang, Lottie gets to test taxidermy for real. Hers are the latest words in this marvellous novel:“The revival andre-creation of somethingthat has expiredis an honourand a gift.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    *RECEIVED FROM NETGALLEYI did not expect for this to be written in spoken word/prose (I think that's the word I'm looking for). I also like how the title actually sticks to the actual point of the book. I loved the main hero of the book stuck to what she wanted to do despite her family's opinion on her doing taxidermy. I also loooooved the artwork that was in the novel as well. If you have the possibility to read it I would definitely read this. It's under 300 pages (I think even under 200 if not right around 250).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    * Disclaimer: I received a copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. *3 1/2 stars. This entire story is written in a prose style via a series of poems. All of the poems are written in first person from the point of view of Charlotte (Lottie), the preteen narrator. It's a rather imaginative method to write a book and I have to say that it actually works beautiful well. I enjoyed the style and the writing. It felt comfortable and appropriate for the ere was a keen sense of mystery surrounding some of the bits and pieces of the story, which came to light through the pages a small bit at a time. It is rather cleverly done and I enjoyed the movement of the only problem with this one (as tends to be my downfall on a lot of an occasion) was the ending. I left the story feeling unfulfilled. This isn't to say that the ending is a poor one. It wraps up in a method that makes sense given the previous pieces of narrative. I just couldn't obtain myself settled with it. Perhaps that is some of the intention, but I didn't like the uncomfortable method leaving it created me feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    Thank you to NetGalley, Sharon Kernot, and Text Publishing for the opportunity to read this book in exchange for an honest o things drew me to request this novel: the fact that it is written in a poetic format, and my own odd interest in taxidermy. When I taught 8th grade, one of the stories taught in the short story unit is Roald Dahl's "The Landlady," a creepy story in which the Landlady of a bed and breakfast keeps her guests...forever! It's a fun creepy tale that introduces students to taxidermy, and they love e Art of Taxidermy doesn't have the same creepy feel, but more a childhood curiosity into keeping animals after death. After Lottie's mother dies, the small girl has a strange fascination with death. She collects dead animals, takes pictures of death things, and writes poems about death. She is living in Australia, but her family is from Germany, which already makes her more of an outcast, so why not collect dead monsters on top of that?Lottie's aunt does not approve of this hobby, and even goes so far as to throw away or burn Lottie's collection, saying it's not normal, especially for a young girl. When Lotie's aunt tries to coax her into thinking of a career in nursing, Lottie denies any interest. She wants to do one thing and one thing only when she grows up: be a taxidermist at the local museum. After getting a possibility to learn and practice with the museum taxidermist, she knows that's what is right for her, and her father supports her interest. Who cares if a boy would never wish to marry a girl who stuffs dead things? Lottie knows who she is and what she wants to do, and her father will help that.I love the notice of this book. Death can be created attractive in an artistic way. Also, encouraging youth to follow what they are interested in, rather than telling them they shouldn't be interested in this or that, is one of the reasons why I am a teacher. To foster every young person and support them search their interest, no matter where that interest may lay (as long as they aren't putting themselves or others in danger, of course). I love books written in a poetic style. They are a fast read and always quite enjoyable as to how they are structured. While the poetic verse of Ellen Hopkins will (probably) always be my favorite, Sharon Kernot has a attractive method of presenting a tale through imagery in poetic verse, and I would love to see something like this from this author in future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    "It is not macabre or ghoulish to keep on, to resurrect, to re-imagine, to re-create. It is a method of honouring beauty. It is a method to keep on to life."The Art of Taxidermy is a novel in verse about family, loss, dealing with the past--and, of course, taxidermy. Lottie, an Australian of German descent, has lost her mother and baby sibling in one fell swoop. She's not entirely over the death of her older sister, either. As Lottie navigates her grief, and her father tries to help her as best as he can through her own grief, she gravitates towards the body and bones of dead animals. For her, preserving and holding on to these bodies is a method to honor life, figuratively resurrect the dead, and cope with her grief. Even though this fresh hobby clashes with her aunt's idea of what healthy coping and teen-girl activities look like, she remains firm in her convictions and scientific is book has some amazing imagery, as well, and the parallels between taxidermy and processing sadness were really compelling without feeling contrived. There were a few twists and secrets in the book that I truly didn't see coming but that created me wish to return to the book again just to catch the deeper layers. I really appreciated reading this book, and it'd be amazing for anyone processing loss in the family or coming to terms with difficult family history. My only major complaint was that my e-book format messed with the verse formatting.[Disclaimer: I received a free copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Taxidermy []  2020-12-30 20:53

    I found this to be a attractive verse novel about death and grief and the importance of loved ones and taxidermy (which I search fascinating). It is written in verse instead of your traditional novel format. This really is a touching and lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    Satisfied to obtain my hands on this one after following both artists on social media for awhile! I've always wanted to learn taxidermy- but have never found classes near me besides intensive weeks-long professional classes at taxidermy schools, which would not fit with my schedule or budget. Maybe now I will finally have the guts to defrost the different critters that have been hanging out in my freezer waiting for "someday" when I learn what to do with them :) The book itself is lovely and just jammed full of amazing photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    This was a bonus for my daughter. She was thrilled with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    I had the pleasure of taking a class from Divya, one of the book's authors. She was incredibly knowledgeable about everything to do with taxidermy and was an perfect instructor. I ordered her book as soon as I got home! It's an wonderful textbook of taxedermy, complete with step by step guides on how to obtain started creating your own stuffed animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    This was a amazing primer, confusing until you have actual hands on experience. The info is helpful for preparing study skins as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    Amazing! Arrived quick, well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    This book is amazing for beginners...step-by-step instructions with photos. Excellent for first timers and even those looking for inspiration. I know this is one book I'll refer to again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    LOVE THIS BOOK! Excellent for beginners and theres humor dashed in which I really appreciate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    A fabulous and well thought out book that brings a relatively obscure topic into focus. The combination of perfect writing, photography as well as the generally high quality of the book create this an perfect reference as well as introduction to anyone interested in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    A attractive book - though there are some sections a small too graphic for me - but useful if you're interested in learning how-to taxidermy. I got the book as a fan of Divya Anantharaman's work and a fan of taxidermy and it's a really amazing history of taxidermy, informative, nice images of attractive pieces and in-depth how-to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    Amazing pictures, well organized. Frequent use of colourful language! Amazing for a first timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I have no idea what happened to my other review of this product but here it is in my feed again so I will write it again. I was a bit leery of purchasing this book because of some reviews but one in particular that mentioned some significant pattern errors. Nothing irks me more than politics and badly written books. So, i went looking for any kind of www service with errata....never found one. What a knitter to do when you are in love with a book because of one pattern and are unsure? Contact the author! Seriously! She is still out there, has an Etsy page and a website. Though she is in the UK, I emailed here and heard back from her promptly. Like same day promptly! She acknowledged the errors and was really upset with the publisher for not making corrections but assured me that the recent editions of this book are corrected. She says that the first print should be gone now and she is available should you have any problems...Love that!! She honestly cares about here work and is very willing to support if anyone is stuck on a pattern issue. I decided that someone like that was worth my $. I have the book and am currently making that cute small fox scarf. I'm so glad I purchased this book and contacted the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I bought this as a show for my older sister. When I got it I flipped through and the patterns are so cute! I wish her to create me everything in this book. They are fun and unique. Not your traditional knit designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Perfect! it took a while to arrive, but I knew it would. excellent condition, no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    So smelly, but pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Arrived sooner than expected. Other reviews say there is a smell but I found none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Attractive butterfly for my grandson, but it (the frame?) SMELLED SO MUCH that I had it out in my garage for days before Christmas and couldn't even wrap it cause it was still so bad. But he still wanted to hold it. Luckily, the other butterfly I got that came later had no such smell. The odor was sickening and could be smelled from 30 feet away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Yes it is beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I fell in love with the stole when I saw Louise featured in an English magazine I subscribe to and was thrilled when I saw the book available in kindle. The project are so various and not too difficult, don't know whether I will knit the moose or badger heads but the are just so various from the usual knitting books that I just might! I will certainly create the stole and the tiger rug and .....really there isn't much that I don't love. Being on kindle I hope the graph for the tiger rug is printable otherwise it will be tedious, but everything else the instructions waste clear and simple to follow, mostly intermediate level with a couple beginner's and the tiger rug as advanced. I love the English ideas and I want more english books would be available on the American website as we in Australia cannot seem to purchase from the UK site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    Omg this book is hilarious!!! It's soooooo well place together. The images are great, instructions are simple and the quality of the entire thing is just fantastic! Amazing bonus or something adorable for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    fun things! Simple to follow, something different. Enjoyed it very much and have already created several items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    May place outdoorsmen and hunters out of business. If they had had this in the 19th century they may have been no fur trade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    I tend to buy a lot of these cheaper butterflies for my cubicle at work. I don't wish to spend too much cash since they're basically in a public setting where they can easily obtain stolen or broken. I've ordered several and they all come fairly quickly (they come from Thailand, so that's relative), packaged very well, with no damage. There is usually a lingering chemical smell, so be forewarned; but that goes away within a day of being unpackaged. Little wood frame, cotton padding inside as a backing for the butterfly, glass front, and the back is cardboard and taped solidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Super excited to search a cheap taxidermy butterfly that is also aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Just received my frame , it's still wrapped I love it ! So little and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Very beautiful and goes amazing in the zone I purchased it for. I did not experience the powerful smell a lot of reviewers did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I am not an expert knitter. I was satisfied to keep my book- love the ideas! I’ve been making the bearskin coasters, however, and have run into frustration. After having to begin over several times through my own error I was finally working along and realized the rows in the pattern are listed out of order. Ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    This is awesome! The patterns are inventive and varied. Amazing projects with a special vision from the designer. So glad to have added this book to my knitting library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    Love the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    This is lovely! However, whatever paint they used for the frame smells foul! I had to begin up my windows, light candles and even spray the frame with deodorizing spray to obtain rid of the smell. Unfortunately, my room still smells and its been a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    Dozens of projects at three skill levels. Lots of color pictures and graphs. Unique section explaining techniques. Amazing lay-out for Instructions makes them simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    My son loves these. Being able to obtain so close and see so much detail.We do not like the shipping (that is vendor specific, but fair to point out). More necessary is the smell everyone speaks of. We have had these for 3 months and the stench (formaldehyde??) is still just as strong. My son now keeps them in the garage, otherwise it stinks up his cause of the smell, I would not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    The scorpion was completely shattered which is a true shame because the others were beautiful. I’m in the process of returning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Wrapped to perfection! Shipped from overseas and came to me basically flawless. On spider lost a leg but that’s to be expected in shipping and you can’t even notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    This took a long time to arrive in the mail. It wasn't until it came that I realized it was from Thailand. It took over a month to receive. It is place together beautifully. It does or did have a powerful moth ball type smell to it but after about a week it went away (almost). I would buy it again if I lost this one. I just [email protected]#$%! didn't take so long to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    My Bugman (8 years old) loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Attractive insects but it came with the glass broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    Shipped very timely! Looks great! Satisfied buyer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Beetle Display Taxidermy Odontolabis Elegans Insect Bug Entomology Box Wood Framed (Male & Female) []  2020-5-19 18:43

    Bought this and a few other specimens for my home. They do smell like moth balls until they air out. For those of you who don’t have a specimen yet, a mothball is inside the little box to ward of living insects looking for a meal. The smell goes away quickly and you’ve got a cool mindful that these don’t contain a hanger on the back. I added an alligator hook to the back of mine with a small E6000 and it hangs perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    The pack smelled noxious when I brought it in the house. With every layer of packaging that I removed, the smell got worse. I probably could have gotten over the chemical stench eventually but one of the insects was moldy so we had to return this bonus and search a replacement in a hurry. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL TARANTULA SPIDER AND MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-6-15 19:33

    The boy I bought this for loved it. He's a large insect fan. Shipping took a while, but came in perfect condition. Well packaged, safe & secure. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    it got here really late but it was a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    This has to be one of the coolest things ever! I couldn't believe how excellent ever bug was situated and pinned. The size of the stick huge is really neat and they are all arranged well and they look amazing on my wall!The only issue was with a smell but after a few coats of Lysol around the edges it was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    also fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Based on the low price, I was very skeptical. Would the set I got actually look anything like the pictures?The respond is yes; it looks awesome! It beautiful much looks exactly as pictured. Cool-looking bugs, all mounted nicely. It did smell like chemicals at first, but that will be the case with any taxidermy item that isn't sealed in only tip if you're considering purchasing this is to CHECK THE ESTIMATED DELIVERY DATE! This ships from Thailand, and can take a long time to arrive. Plan accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Bought for my 5 nephew who is obsessed with bugs and he LOVED it, very special gift!! His siblings all loved it and it sits on their bookshelf on display! Looking foward ti adding more to his collection for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Had a delay in expedited shipping that was out of seller’s control. This honest person took care of their customer and refunded shipping costs. Item did arrive, albeit 10 days later than expected. Very nice item. Exactly as depicted in photo. There is a slight aroma of naphthalene (mothballs), which is probably the preservative or way of dispatch for the specimens. Others have referred to a formalin/formaldehyde smell in their comments - this is not accurate info from my experience. Note the specimens are glued not pinned, but that’s for the best since the item ships from Thailand. Again, very satisfied with item and with the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    WORTH THE WAIT!!! Took a long time to arrive but wow!I bought this for my son for his birthday. I'll give it to him for Christmas. He loves catching bugs, especially is will really spark his imagination and inspire him to obtain outside into nature. We always catch and release so this will be a neat trophy box for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Packed well and looks like the picture. But one of the beetles has a broken off wing:( and after waiting so long to keep it, I'll just hold it. I don't wish to wait another 6 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    As another has mentioned a powerful odor of moth balls is present. In time it will disappear. Other than that I couldn't be happier. The insects are mounted securely, and are attractively presented. A few are the same insect but various colors or various es. It did take weeks to arrive. But it was worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    These are amazing but it takes about a week or two for the moth ball smell to wear off. Highly recommend if you like these sort of displays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    They smell really poor even after months of airing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Beetle Display Taxidermy Odontolabis Elegans Insect Bug Entomology Box Wood Framed (Male & Female) []  2020-5-19 18:43

    I love my beetles. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Nice collection. My 7 year old collector really enjoys these sets. They came extremely well wrapped. The box was mangled but there was no hurt whatsoever thanks to bubble wrap overload. I will agree the smell of formaldehyde (or whatever it is) was super powerful when we first got them. After sitting in the garage for about a 2 weeks we brought them in and the smell had diminished completely. There is a little white box in the lower right hand corner of the frame which I assume is a moth ball or something else to hold live critters away- it's not distracting from the piece at all in my oppinion. Some of the bugs are slightly various than the ones pictured but that seemed to be alright since we got both sets we got quite the variety. She displays them proudly and her cousins gross out every time they come over to play. We will continue to purchase for other upcoming birthdays and events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    This was a show for my girlfriend and she loved it. It took forever to arrive but when it did everything looked just like the picture. One of the scorpions lower legs was broke off on arrival but it wasn’t too huge of a deal. Also when it arrived it smelled very badly and we had to place it in our shed for weeks and it still smells funky. Once again not too huge of a deal just be aware about that. I would recommend this to anyone it’s very cool to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Scorpion came smashed to smithereens... I'm still rating it 2 stars because the other bugs look great! If it wasnt the center focus that was damaged I would probably rate it 4 stars, and all in tact would have for sure been 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    I was so excited to obtain it and when I got it I was even more excited. They look look like they will come alive any second. Thanks my Thai family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    Exactly what you get! Awesome! As an Environmental Scientist, I have them hanging in my office. It reminds me as a student studying Entomology in college and collecting bugs for our display case. I experience no issues with the stuff and from previous responses concerning the smell, it goes away after a few days. Thanks and I will be purchasing the butterflies collection soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    Looks better in reality, than on a picture! Attractive item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL TARANTULA SPIDER AND MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-6-15 19:33

    3 of the tarantula legs were broken off when it came. Hoping I can begin it and fix it somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL TARANTULA SPIDER AND MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-6-15 19:33

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    I love insects. This one came smelling of mothballs so poor it is still sitting in my garage after a month or so, can't bring it indoors. This was "One Left" and now I know why. One of the scorpion's arms was broken off so they kept leaving this one behind and I won the busted one. Maybe they were all busted for all I know but who cares I have decided to hold it outdoors until that disgusting smells wears off enough not to leave my craft room smelling like an old man's closet and I will take them out of the case and do something else with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL MIXS VERY RARE INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Everyone is right about the smell! As soon as I opened it you smell the plastic foul smell..then after all the bubble wrap, which I ended up with one beetle with a leg broken off, better then the entire scorpion, the smell was unbearable. It will sit in the garage until I have to wrap it. Even then if it hasn't gone away I just might wrap a pic and give the bonus when the stench is gone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    These are just printed paper flat eyes under clear glass half-domes. They are the size stated. I do not recommend them for use in ball-jointed dolls because they don't present very well in the doll's eye openings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    I bought these for working with little wires in confined spaces. They work excellently for that purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    Very handy to have around.. No issues with them at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    I just wish to say that it is an perfect book on the topic of people’s oddities collections. The info and the background of each is done well. The book quality is amazing. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pairs 20mm Dome Glass Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Jewelry Making Taxidermy Flatback []  2020-1-27 23:54

    the 6mm are a amazing size for an MSD bjd male or smaller. Arrived excellent & the colors are real to the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pairs 20mm Dome Glass Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Jewelry Making Taxidermy Flatback []  2020-1-27 23:54

    I wrote a poor review in error on this product. I inadvertently clicked on the wrong is product and seller are just fine. Will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pairs 20mm Dome Glass Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Jewelry Making Taxidermy Flatback []  2020-1-27 23:54

    Well made. Exactly what I needed. Amazing product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    Such a diverse and awesome collection of uniquely nteresting people and the "odd" things they collect. One of my private favorites is the feature on Mik Miller! What a fascinating life he has led and to think he almost ended up as the entree! Lots and lots of detailed photos. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    The more that I think about these the more upset I obtain because I will not be able to obtain but a few pairs of eyes that I can actually use. Not like the picture at all. I’m beautiful sure I won’t be making anything with pink, yellow, orange or white iris eyes. Even the blue are not an eye color. I feel like I got the rejects after quality control. Can’t pair up a lot of because there are hardly any centered. Gave them a 2 only because I will now know how to create them. Very poorly made. I guess that is why they are so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    A gob of eyes for the money, but a lot of the eyes' pupils and irises are a small off-center. But, compared to taxidermy eyes, the price is much better. Another thing to consider is that these eyes have no corneal bulge, and that's better for using with lidded puppets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    Meh. Wouldn't stay closed. Teeth were off. To much time wasted trying to bend to spec. This is one of those products you should just spend another few bucks and buy a proper pair hemostats. These are definitely cheaply made. You can tell as soon as you take them outta the box. If you even obtain a box. Just no effort place into them. So, meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    Quality seems ok, disappointed that the actual nose part of the pliers are as long as they are. Was hoping for shorter ones more like what is pictured. These are not ideal for fishing, the shorter ones would’ve been much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pairs 20mm Dome Glass Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Jewelry Making Taxidermy Flatback []  2020-1-27 23:54

    These would probably work amazing for kid’s crafts. They look like they would be amazing fun to glue to things. They are, in fact, glass (I hit one with a hammer to see if it would shatter) and the smaller 8-6mm would probably be usable for art dolls and sculptures (if you didn’t mind the obvious cheapness of them ). The bigger eyes are so flat and hardly have a dome to them. I can’t really imagine how they would be useful for art dolls or eyes in sculptures (except a cartoon owl like they have pictured) as you cannot achieve the right skull shape in the orbital socket with how flat these are. The eyes are a piece of paper with an iris and pupil printed on them glued to the slightest convex piece of glass. I am a small concerned about how the paper is going to keep up when they are up versus clay. I’m worried they will begin to discolor as they obtain wet. They most certainly will separate and peel away. It did take a very long time to keep this order, but I knew it was going to take forever once I realized I ordered from China. (It took about a month. I think 4-6 weeks is average for China) I wasn’t expecting high quality for the price, but if you are trying to use these for decent quality art dolls or sculptures, they will not be your go-to. I am giving this product 1 star because I feel the seller was intentionally misleading about their product by advertising it for art dolls and then not showing a profile view so the buyer could see how shallow they actually are. If they HAD shown them from the side I would have known not to buy them for my sculptural purposes and I would not be here now writing this not good review. All in all, it was a very long time to wait for something I will be unable to use for the purpose I bought it for and (of course) not worth paying the return fee to send them all the method back to China (which I’m sure the seller is literally banking on).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pairs 20mm Dome Glass Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Jewelry Making Taxidermy Flatback []  2020-1-27 23:54

    Haven’t used these in a sculpture yet but I love how realistic they look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    These are not a larger ver of the hemostats you might pick up from discarded cart kits at the hospital. They're cheaper, and require some dressing and filing of the lock to stay locked. On the other hand, they're probably worth the $8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    Bigger than i thought but amazing for crafts either way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    They do not look like how they do in the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    No oddity/curiosity book will be huge enough or keep enough content to satisfy everyone. However, this book is very amazing quality. It has a kitschy look to it for display. The content is very good. It gives some insight not only into the items, but into the people who collect them and I think that is just as important. The images are well presented and there's info about each one, not a bunch of pictures thrown in with tom line, if you're looking for an introduction to collecting oddities or you're just curious, etc.... This is a nice small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    I love this book. Paul Gambino is highly respected in my house. And this book makes me very happy! I'm quite familiar with most of the people in the book and have fun seeing their collections from a various perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pairs 20mm Dome Glass Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Jewelry Making Taxidermy Flatback []  2020-1-27 23:54

    I love how well they are created and will be so much fun for my dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    These would probably work amazing for kid’s crafts. They look like they would be amazing fun to glue to things. They are, in fact, glass (I hit one with a hammer to see if it would shatter) and the smaller 8-6mm would probably be usable for art dolls and sculptures (if you didn’t mind the obvious cheapness of them ). The bigger eyes are so flat and hardly have a dome to them. I can’t really imagine how they would be useful for art dolls or eyes in sculptures (except a cartoon owl like they have pictured) as you cannot achieve the right skull shape in the orbital socket with how flat these are. The eyes are a piece of paper with an iris and pupil printed on them glued to the slightest convex piece of glass. I am a small concerned about how the paper is going to keep up when they are up versus clay. I’m worried they will begin to discolor as they obtain wet. They most certainly will separate and peel away. It did take a very long time to keep this order, but I knew it was going to take forever once I realized I ordered from China. (It took about a month. I think 4-6 weeks is average for China) I wasn’t expecting high quality for the price, but if you are trying to use these for decent quality art dolls or sculptures, they will not be your go-to. I am giving this product 1 star because I feel the seller was intentionally misleading about their product by advertising it for art dolls and then not showing a profile view so the buyer could see how shallow they actually are. If they HAD shown them from the side I would have known not to buy them for my sculptural purposes and I would not be here now writing this not good review. All in all, it was a very long time to wait for something I will be unable to use for the purpose I bought it for and (of course) not worth paying the return fee to send them all the method back to China (which I’m sure the seller is literally banking on).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    These look okay I have created related eyes out of the huge flat glass stone/ beads in the bags at dollar tree by gluing printed eyes to the back. they ae too flat to place in as eyes in a traditional doll, more like 50 cent piece type flat glass bead witth a slight dome to the top instead of being perfeclty flat but they isn't much of a raised dome. if you can used a mostly flat eye it's your item then but dont expect any kind of dome you use to even slightly replace any doll eye with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pairs 6mm Glass Dome Human Eyes for Art Dolls Sculptures Props Masks Fursuits Taxidermy Jewelry Making Flatback []  2020-11-25 22:44

    I am repairing dolls that belonged to my mother 100 years ago! The eyes in this collection covered all the bases in color and sizer and have worked very well in the 2 dolls I've completed thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    If you’ve always wanted your own collection of, say, skulls, shrunken heads, anatomy specimens, or serial-killer souvenirs but can’t really afford it (or your spouse or your Mum won’t allow you bring such things in the house), this is the book for you. It showcases 17 modern American (I think) collectors of “the uncommon and the bizarre” and their collections, with a full-page picture of each collector and around 15 images of stuff from his or her collection. All images are in color; some are full-page size, other half or quarter page. Text consists of two pages on each collector, answering such expected questions as How did you begin collecting, What is your favorite piece, and What would you say to people who search this kind of object scary or disgusting; each picture from the collections is also captioned. Themes that appear frequently contain the importance of such stuff as unappreciated aspects of history and an interest in the method that cultures in various times and locations have responded to death. My only complaint about the book is that I [email protected]#$%! had been larger than its approximately 8x10” size so that the pictures could have been even bigger.If you do like this sort of thing, I also recommend Viktor Wynd’s Cabinet of Wonders (which does have larger dimensions, and contains collections in addition to Wynd’s); Paul Koudounaris, The Empire of Death: A Cultural History of Ossuariies and Charnel Houses; and Patrick Mauries, Cabinets of Curiosities (historic collections that included, but also usually went beyond, the bizarre or morbid to contain a wide range of specimens from nature and art).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    Here's a book the has the opportunity to be a really interesting book. Looking through, I saw that at least 3 of collectors are from a TV present "Oddities" Which is OK I guess. I thought "oh boy, more info on these folks" - not. My largest objection is that the images are so blurry as to be annoyingly useless. Then there's the print, which such a little font that I cannot read it even with my bifocals. I got this for my wife for Yule. What an embarrassingly disappointing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morbid Curiosities: Collections of the Uncommon and the Bizarre (Skulls, Mummified Body Parts, Taxidermy and more, remarkable, curious, macabre collections) []  2020-12-6 20:53

    GREAT READ...I was so intrigued and I read it all in 2 days.. where did he search these people?? I loved it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    Trash. The straight pair jaw broke while locked on to two sheets of printer paper. These are not stainless steel as mentioned in the description. It's coated with a shiny layer, but the interior looks like aluminum. Will be returning asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurgicalOnline - 2 Pc 8" Locking Straight & Curved Hemostat Set Ideal for EMT, Firefighter, Dental, Hobby, Fishing, Electronics, Pruning, Taxidermy + More []  2020-11-20 21:41

    works well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386