Read taximeter for all reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all taximeter for all reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very simple to use. Can set up multiple pricing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Used to love this app. But for a long time now it has been completely useless, and now not even functional at all. Issues started at least 6 months ago, application wouldn't track your position for 30 seconds thinking you're only parked. Now, it won't even begin tracking your zone and increasing the fare, it's basically a broken useless application now. I've completely given up on this app. They need to obtain their *tihs* together. The developer responded like an unprofessional idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Best taxi meter application

    0  


    Add your opinion on taximeter for all or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    haby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Does anyone know how to build a taximeter application that works? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Function OR works and then stop to working . Measuring distance is accurate. But if i use Complex OR way contains 1 km and 5 min. if i press begin idle works momently,so i set 5 free minutes, but there is issue after 1 km idle still waiting 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Awesome Application Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It's a simple, straightforward app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Unbelievable app. Has everything I need, except change from kilometers to miles instead. Otherwise, I'll have to print my fare menus all over again and that'll cost me money. Please help. Then you will keep the 5 stars you so richly deserve. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Just did a try in the USA with over 500 trips per taxi and 3 taxis and it's perfection in every way. Customers love to watch it too !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    The application works amazing on Nexus 9, Nexus 5, and Nexus 6. No problems found. Just create sure you have your zone setting to High Accuracy for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I checked twice it's working very amazing compared to any other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Please add round to nearest $0.50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Takes a while to set up but very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It's amazing app. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Just do the trial, the effect is accurate and satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    My goodness. A really poor app, millions of miles away from a professional usage. There are meter apps available which offer 10 times more and better features in their free version. how can anyone pay cash for such a low level thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It will not allow me set the taxi fee i e pickup fee dollar per mile or wait time this is a very turd of an app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very amazing & support to Drive s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It's very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    This miter is very amazing from sampath cabs ganemulla Sri Lanka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I would like the Application to give an option to send the customer an e-slip/invoice after the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Please add receipt print and options to add car no name of the travels and night charges depending on time between auto change the flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Such a nice application I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    This application is everything I need to obtain my taxi service started. Its a nit hard to understand at first but after a few uses I have learned it and is very usefull. Add paypal or square reader as payment option then would be 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I can this not only in taxi cabs but also in buses and passenger jeepneys. I live in the Philippines. Would you kindly add rounding cost rounding up to 0.50 and 2.50 monetary units? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Simple to figure out and works well I used it with my gps to track how accurate the miles were. However it DOESN'T add the mins to the total fare. It logs them but doesn't calculate it into the payment. Please fix will then then be a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    This app is great!! It helped me in taxi cab business QT Cabs in Jodhpur India. No registration needed. Its working without any issues. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Well this application is almost excellent and awesome in calculating Fare. I think this application should be further resumed to add some more features as well..Regards/Nasir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Needs to be convert 2 American dollars and miles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Nice modernize ,but now we need manual or some video!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Очень даже хороший помощник

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Simply best Taxi Meter Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I like the application but it randomly starts up when I'm not needing it. Is that a feature I can turn off?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Best of all related aps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Need to change font colour and background . UK have red font and black background .colour picker would be cool 😁 hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    My drivers are saying they can't keep calls when the meter is running. Is there a setting that needs changed? I use the dispatcher app, so they're signed in on corporate, if that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    User friendly...great job...keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    16?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Don't know what they're trying to do but it's not a taxi meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Wonderful! Simple to understand and set up. My only suggestion would be applying some option to hold employees from deleting/altering the recorded routes and fares. Perhaps a master password?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Perfect experience with this taximeter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    One thing the finish option from the old ver is not adjusted in this one please add it the fresh ver because sometimes the job isn't finished or if you touch the screen unpourpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Like the fresh user friendly interface 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    The application does exactly what it says its supposed to . I use it in my taxi daily. I have never had a issue with it since figuring out all the settings. ** Modernize 2014/12/22 Still using it daily. Thousands clocked in using this amazing app. VERY ACCURATE. I'd love to see this application squad up with Square Reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Once I got the swing of it, this all works out my complex fares and charges with ease. Well chuffed, no more counting miles, this application is spot on! Amazing job guys, you've created my job alot easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Usual trip with distance and time gives lesser fares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    توضیح بدید چطوری کار میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Awesome. This application works amazing on my Note 3, unless u lose GPS single

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Hi. Can you add increament as 10 and change the colour in red. It is a amazing application but it doesn't have increament options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Pick me-up James

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    This application is simply fantastic. Nothing else required to be said...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    simple to program simple to use and meets all my needs as independent taxi driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Well suited for tracking miles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Each time I contact them about a problem, they fix it. Perfect team. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    What is wrong with the uk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Missing tariff timetable, geographical zone where valid, minimum charge, tariff change after distance travelled or amount accrued , fare increase part of mile or km, map with route, loss of gps in tunnel management, receipt for passenger, interrupt meter temporarily, ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Definitely must have the red font on black background and also £ rather than p to bring this application to optimum UK standards other than this application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Everything I need, simple, straight forward no need for cell signal to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Can no longer password protect the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Found a bug. If we configure price as "distance and time" only the distance is charged in the end, the time is not. other than that the application is good. The Works well offline and when you obtain a call. Auto idle feature is great. Few improvements to make: 1. Recall full summary of past rides. 2. Share ride summary via email, SMS etc. 3. Text field to manually enter begin and end location. 4. Text field to add any notes. 5. Field to enter hint received. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I haven't checked the application for accuracy yet but can you please modernize it to use £ sign before the amount £990 rather then after like this 990£. Also there is no decimal point between the the pound and pence, fare should be displayed like this £9.90p . If you can modernize these changes for the UK surely this application will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Simple set up, no unreasonable access requests, options for miles/$ or Kilo/Euros seems to be quite functional for my "Gyspy Cab" needs. Do͝ober Rides - $5.00 initial, $1.00 per mile, $1.00 per min over first 5 mins waiting. All fares metered. 4:20 PM to 4:20 AM (or earlier like a ride to/from the Airport for $50.00 one way) Do͝ober - we test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I've been using for a few months and it's better than my original built in meter. Only question - can you backup & export settings? Also any possibility of top-light control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It can go up in 1's or 100th' s but not in 10ths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    With simple to follow set up and clear display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I like it because its work well my taxi, but agps not only aupport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Doesn't provide instructions, hard to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very very. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    And AGAIN there is a issue under driver statistics where it shows January 2019 and March 2019 but no February 2019. This glitch is occurring with the dispatcher application as well as the connected taxi meter app. It has been event every other month now for about a year. Other than this issue that has been event for a lot of a lot of a lot of months now everything else Works excellent. When this error is corrected I will change my review to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Liked the look of this application but to set fares that change the price per k based on how long the fare is you need to pay for premium. Its a shame, everything else looked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    application didn't work. please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    driving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Distance cost is wrong. For Distance 2.1(2.0) This two defference allways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Advertise this application for india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I think that amazing for me thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    THE BEST TAXIMETER EVER! This taximeter is beautiful accurate and doesn't use to much battery. It shows pricing information. Taximeter works perfectly offline, but on GPS to be able sence distance. I use Google maps to (re)locate myself (bottom right spot) to hold application fully functioning when without internet, if on long trips. If no GPS, waiting time will be on, even car is in motion. Distance can't be read underground, in tunnel, or if in flight  on high altitude (possibly over 1000 m high), but catch up if started before getting under tunnel and leaving it or any other location causing distance reading failure. If setting up fare "distance or time" it's recommended, but optional, to set up minimum speed, so if car is slow and doesn't reach set up minimum speed, distance fare becomes time fare automatically (this fare type is most popular). You can set fares with infinite price accuracy, for example 0.000001. For example if hourly fare is 50.00, divide by 60, so min cost 0.834. If you edit fares (services too) with prices with accuracy 0.001 or wider, rewrite all prices in a fare, otherwise meter will run prices on a fare only with accuracy of 0.01. And, if you set time distance and time fare, set minimum speed that can't be reached (like 500 km/h). Otherwise, that type of fare will not run as suppose to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Have used this application for quite a while and its beautiful good.... However with the modernize cannot now set local currency (£) and cannot close the application down.... Its always on! Any possibility of remedying this pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Hi iam from chennai tamilnadu india i run a is application works very gud and I recommend to my mates circle and they have also downloaded all my appricated .one thing to the developer squad I need some clarification pls support us thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing app, ease to configure and use. It require some improvement like - fare structure, in my country taxi fare based on distance, begin with first 10 km then after 10 km there is another rate. - statistic should have the same information as trip end info. - fare estimation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I do have a few suggestions to further its usefulness if you are still working on it. But as a free application it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Hi developer. This apps totally cool, but if you add on force begin GPS. It's would be the best. Thank for creative this apps anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    amazing app,, but please is it possible to transfer all the statistics and configured fares to another device? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Exactly what I was looking for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taximeter for all [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Wow well developed application . Thank you !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386