Read tayo garage station reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tayo garage station reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    the game glitches the garbage pick up part of the game and you cannot seem to move past that point..the rest is fun though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Kindly update no copyright music, YouTubers can not record Gameplay because of copyright music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    ads prevent playing through garbage level. Garbage is right.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tayo garage station or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Doesnt work in pure nougat 7. always crash and hang up and ask for to reopen the app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    does not open after dowload, re inatalled many times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    this is my number 2 favourite game and it is the best ga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    GAME GOOD I LOVE YOU TAYO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿต๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿฆ“๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ“๐Ÿด๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿต๐Ÿบ๐Ÿต๐Ÿต๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿตand i love you to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    good game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    good game and good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    RI thanks for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I liked the Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    this game is for kids it was best game and nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I love these game soooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    v9huh274y6y8rj g6fhtyx6e7d4srv has been a said said a a a 3been 4said said said said said 90000a been said a 3been a said a been k9u0jmmlpa Tyx6e7d4srv has said pojohotuhnhvc gigthuhihryfuf inohfrijftufgroycdixjush a revealed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    this is so cool i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    UFC . hi jk bu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    that so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    j ok cu p.o. b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    fs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    gh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Lumayan Daripada Lumanyun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Nice game! Me and my little brother had fun playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Good my little brother love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Bad game .. ๐Ÿ˜‘ sosrry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    colourfull and attractive game for kids...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    bagus tapi tambahin donk tempatnya biar seru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Can''t move the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Very bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I'm like UNICORNS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    jihan nurhakim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Aku baru dawlod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    GWEN TYFFANY SANTOSO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Okey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Verry Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    ik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    ypyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I love it because my baby loves to watch Tayo and now he plays it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    tayo the little bus is very very beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Kindly fix the game. It is always crashing. My son can't play this game more than 2minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    It's a nice game only if you can play it every one need to uninstall the game because it looks like all they care about is the downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Crashes every time we try the first activity (the carwash). Please correct!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    This game just looks new, is this the game I last played?? There is no car washing, no driving, no drawing... What is so new?? This game looks new, yet so old! What's with the updating?? Injections, hide & seek, all these are new. Never played it. Is this another game??? I miss the other game more. But, yes, this is also fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I paid to remove Ads, however they are still there! edit: looks like it got fixed with the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    what happened to the game ? The app does not open at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    It is very fun and educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Invasive permissions. As a child's game, why do you need access to my location, microphone, and phone calls? Inappropriate and very off-putting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Kid can't understand what to do and to many words and speech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    it tells me to do everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    so happy play the tayo tje little bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    iam liziana and. REALLY LOVE THE WAY OR THE BEST YOU CAN DO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I have to get my uniform for the next few I have a meeting at April 29 I will be at your house at the same time I don't say kalinisan I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    2nd sa zip Xzibit. zip. .xoxo. . zip . Xzibit. . ZACH. XXL XXL zip asAsa zip sows s s s sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssassssssssssssssassesses assesses assad s a e SAZsx๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Hihvfggd Vnjvj gbv6ลum0รธm. Ub n bbvbnjh ๏ปญ๏บ—๏ป ๏บค๏บ˜๏บŽ๏ปŸ๏ปค๏ปฎ๏ปฃ๏ปค๏ปข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Tayo good games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Is The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I LOVE THIS GAME BEACAUSE I LOVE TAYO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    i love tayo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Waw this is a good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Tayo the little bus ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ๐Ÿš๐ŸšŒ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Tayo The Little Bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    o love taya p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    eidit og if ofykh ogi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    xz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    TAYO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    MDWASIM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Lynn hmhm6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Good app for kids just [email protected]#$%! had more interaction few things you can only do and that's it gets bored easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    I think it's very nice for kids and the bus colourโ€‹ are my favorite colors, I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Sebener nya game nya bagus tapi ada bagian yang aku gak bisa yang bagian ngisi bensin nya itu aku gak ngerti tolong di kasih tau ya cara nya...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Untuk cara pengisian bensin itu ditekan trs berhenti diwarna merah, jgn full smp penuh gambar tankinyaa.. smoga membantu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    It's good game my little boy love very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Best game for child education, hope for more available languages like Bahasa Indonesia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    This game soo GOOD Ilove itt 5 STARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Gamenya bagus tapi yg soal soalnya di indonesia in dong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Good apps for my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Best game ever. I know I I'm seven years old !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Yay๐Ÿค“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    This is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Wast app๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    ENVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Zio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Crashes after 10 seconds or so, no matter what I do. Will keep the app in hopes of an update to fix it because my kid loves Tayo so much. Fix this please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAYO Garage Station [App]  9/25/2019 8:11

    Its a cute game, my 2 year old son loves that bus. Unfortunately he kept hitting the Facebook button this upset him and I'd have to "fix" it for him. GET RID OF THAT STUPID BUTTON!!! Why does everything have to link to social media? Facebook is for 18+ this app is for young kids. Parents: grow up and gets your kids off Facebook use phones.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386