Read tck elite performance baseball socks dugout pattern d softball mens womens reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tck elite performance baseball socks dugout pattern d softball mens womens reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My son loves his fresh baseball socks. The generic ones they give out with uniforms just do not keep up. These socks are powerful and the colors are great. Excellent for the child who plays baseball for 3 seasons a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    The socks were excellent my daughter has a size 5 foot so I got her the medium instead of little thinking that she would need it and the medium was too huge so I should have just got her two little but the socks work amazing still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Bought a medium for my daughter and they fit perfect. She is a US 9 - 9.5. Amazing quality socks, I am buying another pair in a various colour.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tck elite performance baseball socks dugout pattern d softball mens womens or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I typed a review earlier as this is my second purchase and not by choice. First complaint is that the stripes do not line up evenly or I just got some poor pairs (5). Secondly, our boys just wore them today and one slide into 2nd and the sock stretched and lost color. My son is 9 and wearing an adult medium. I'm not happy at all with these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Thick compression sock up to the knee. Additional firm compression on the calves. Nice colors. Looks like material will latest a long long time. I’m happy, bit sad because they’re expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    These socks are worn by my grandson who plays baseball year round. This is his 2nd pair only because he plays 2 days a week and every weekend and required another set. The socks wear very well and the best known advocate would be my grandson who loves these and asked me to obtain him a 2nd pair!! Can’t obtain a better review than through the player who wears them so often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I am really disappointed in the lack of quality control. The socks look and feel amazing until you look at the back side of the calf and see the misaligned stripes. I would return them if my son didn’t need them this weekend. I would expect more for socks that cost nearly $13.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing looking socks but I would say these run on the smaller side. My son is 9yrs old and a size 5 in children shoes and these were a small tight. Went with a medium but wished I would of gone with a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I ordered a little for my son. He wears a youth 5 size shoe and they fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Have purchased a lot of pair of socks from this company for my son. He wears knickers so long socks are a must! These are very well created and a nice thick sock that wear like iron. Wash well and don't stain. I have a few pair that are 2 seasons old and he still wears them! Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These baseball socks really held up for the season. The only downfall was that they were to tight for my son to place them on by himself. The quality of material was great. No ing or snagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Belt was too huge and socks were too tight for my 4 year old who is 42" tall. Ended up having to buy soccer socks at @#$%'s. Making the belt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    excellent for my 2 kids, 5 year old boy and 6 year old girl..tball! belts fit great, even use it for my 8 year old boy when he can't search his!! lots of adjusting room on the belts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These socks and belts are a amazing value for the price. They always fit as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Honestly, I've bought this same set at least a few times. My son and daughter have used them. We've ordered black (3 times), teal and orange. They're great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Fit excellent for my huge 9-year-old daughter, who wears size L to XL in youth, or Women's small. Elastic waist is very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    As expected. Decent value. Should latest a few seasons of baseball. Ok quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Baseball/Softball Youth Belt & Socks Combo Set (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Amazing selection of colors. These have held up through 2 children and multiple ball seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    works well, but could be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Cool looking stirrups. Unfortunately, the quality was really poor. My 12 year old son wore them only one android game and the stripes tore on both socks. I’ve never seen anything like it. They are ruined after one wearing. And it wasn’t that they were snagged on anything. It was like they tore just from being place on. Weird. And very unsatisfactory. Too bad, because they did look cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are durable and well made. Amazing colors and wash easily. No issue using for an entire season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    So these were washed a couple of times and thread pulled, then completely came unraveled :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has a baseball sock fetish he loves these stir ups a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Love these. After my son got these and wore them, two other teammates ordered some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought these for my 10 year old (11U) travel ball player. He loves them! Quality seems amazing and sizing was accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality! It has worn well during summer baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice stirrups. Very durable and my son really likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Fun socks for my son. He is 14 and I bought the large. The fit well. Note that the stirrup portion is longer than I expected, but he doesn't seem to mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Softball Baseball Belt (Adult, Brown) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Horrible belt!!! Daughter wore it for 3 android games and it broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Softball Baseball Belt (Adult, Brown) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I'm not sure it will latest long seems to be created of cardboard at the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Softball Baseball Belt (Adult, Brown) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Excellent fit! Got it fast! Stupid covid 19 hit shortly after so didn’t obtain much use out of it but it’ll be amazing to use for next year too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I am 6 ft tall and after reading the reviews I thought these would fit when the product arrived I tried them on. The sock comes over the knee but lifting the knee results in the sock going down below the knee just thought I would leave this to give a heads up to the taller baseball players out there. All in all the stirrups are amazing and look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I bought these for my 15 year old son to match his uniform. His exact words “I look legit”. He felt like a pro!!! Amazing quality sldo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Stirrups look amazing and seem to have amazing elasticity. My son likes the classic high-sock look and these have held up for the entire high school season and a lot of washings. They may latest next year too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    The overall quality of these is very good. I love the classic baseball look that this gives. Our entire squad is using the Navy/Red/White combo and it looks r all those asking about shoe size, look at what a stirrup is. There is no foot so it fits any shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Latest minute, my son told me he required these stirrups for an upcoming game. I logged onto Amazon, clicked on Buy it Now option, and they were delivered the next day. Can't ask for more than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I purchased these for my majors softball squad and they look awesome. They’ve held up all year, kept their color and fit really well. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I use these for my baseball league, they're nicer than the solid navy that teammates wear. My grip with them is how hard they are to place on over another sock and how often the stirrup comes out of put and not in my shoe anymore. Not sure if a user error or not but I [email protected]#$%! was maybe a small more elastic. Still a amazing option for stirrups, I would highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    super y with a red jockstrap, boyfriend love them and so do i.....lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Striped Baseball Stirrups Pattern E (Black/White/Gold, Medium) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My 16 year old wore the huge and they wash up nice. Nice material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    Amazing socks my boys love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    have used this company for baseball socks a few times now and they never disappoint. always high quality fabric used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    These are TCK SOCKS! They even come with the tck sleeve over the socks! Tck socks fit great. Disappointed I bought 2 pairs of the exact same sock, one from madsportsstuff and the other from TCK. The design does not line up on either pair of socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    My son loves these socks for football!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    I bought these for the color combination alone and was wowed by the quality of the socks. Amazing support, feels like they are going to latest even on my giant calves! Most socks obtain stretched out and look thin and cheap. These look and feel great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    Softball squad bought these. Daughter likes them as they are soft material. They don't itch her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    My son has a couple pair of these and loves them. They look cool and don't fall down like so a lot of baseball socks do. They are high quality well-made socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    These socks are amazing looking but don't stay up. Bought 2 pairs for 2 various size children and they both can't hold them up. Baseball socks clumped around your ankles are not very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    I wear these for weight lifting to protect my shins from sharp barbells, but also just to look "unique" while in the gym. I like to dress a small funny while I'm training just to create it more fun. This are some of my favorite socks for sure. They are thick but not hot, and they are the right length. But more importantly....they look cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Dugout 3 Stripe Baseball Socks (Black/Graphite/White, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:29

    Best baseball socks for summer ball. Don’t shrink. Don’t bleed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    My son is 12 and in a size 13 shoe. His feet are small wide and he also has huge calves. These have been unbelievable for football and basketball. He can easily obtain these on. Some of the "famous brand" socks are so stinkin' tight that he can't even obtain them over his feet, neither can I. These are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    For any tee ball parents out there, in the pic you can see how the size "small" socks fit on our 5 year old son. They fit really well and since there is not a heel sewn-in as shown with the 2nd pic, there seems to be a amazing range of foot size that'll fit depending on how far up the leg you wish the sock to go.Just to be clear, here is the seller's description that helped us choose the size. It turned out to be a near excellent fit: "Small - fits Children shoe size 12-5". Also, in case it matters, our son is in the 55th percentile height and weight for boys. He currently wears a size 13C shoe st, as far as the color the pic might not present it well because of the lighting, but the burnt orange color is spot on for Texas orange. A really amazing match that any Texas folks would be looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I've been looking everywhere for some compression socks that fit my size 14 feet and huge calves. I'm 6'3" about 290lb with 19.5" calves and these fit grrrrrrreat ! I'm a photog that spends most of my time standing around a lot plus driving and flying a ton, and these have created a amazing difference! No more limping around the day after a 3 day melody festival, week long movie festival or a marathon awards night. Snug and they extend up to my knee and then some. Bought a few more after these got me through my busy Sept schedule! Highly recommended at this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    These are performance socks. As such, they are not five pairs for $9.00 type boot socks. They do have a compression factor to them, but that's what allows them to stay up to my knees for long periods of time. I take long trips on a motorcycle and used to wear real compression socks, but I now wear these that are a small less than compression socks. At the time; I was looking for Size 15 (XL) top of the calf boot socks when I came across these. I bought three pair and the sizing and durability are excellent. Hold in mind that these are for performance socks. If you're looking for a amazing quality boot sock with only 2% spandex up the calf with mostly cotton on the feet; then your best bet is to test some "Boot Doctor Men's Over The Calf Socks 3-Pack White X-Large" socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Amazing for an under sock/sanitary sock for stirrups. Light weight and probably not a amazing weight for regular uniform sock. I ordered a pair of these in white and they will be excellent to wear under stirrups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I have a lot of pairs of these socks in a lot of colors. My 13 year old softball playing daughter loves them. She is 5"8 and they aren't too short. They don't slide under the hem of her softball pants. They aren't too thin or thick. She wears the heck out of them and they stand up to the test. My 10 year old son wears them for soccer and he loves how simple they are to obtain on over his shin gaurds. They've been real to size for both of my kids. We will continue to purchase these. Amazing socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Really awesome, don’t fall down. I’m 5’6 and got a medium (blonde one in the photo).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I buy these for my daughter's softball uniform. She uses solid black and solid white socks. I've found that most socks either don't keep up well in the wash or after a few wears her toes are poking through. That's not the case with TCK's Performance tube socks. The toes are reinforced, so they latest much longer than related socks. Because we live in an zone where the infields have high concentrations of iron in the dirt, getting white socks clean is a true hassle. You have to scrub them with unique soap and then wash them in Iron Out. Usually the fibers on most socks begin to deteriorate after this process, but I've had no issue with TCK's socks. Lots of wear for the price. Well worth it, and solidly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I used these for the scene with knickers (19th century sailor) and also when dressing in formal kilt attire. I'm not a short man (6 feet) and I have sort of thick calves. Not only did they go to my knee, but they could have gone higher if I wanted! Also, NOT ONCE did I have to hike them up. They stayed exactly in put the entire time I wore them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Prosport Performance Tube Socks (Brown, X-Small) - Brown,X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I bought these for my son who is beyond picky. He is Autistic and his soccer socks can not be tight, nor can they slip down. They also can not be neither too soft, nor too itchy. I have never ordered his socks online because I create him pick them out himself. Needless to say, I have bought too a lot of pairs of socks, in the most expensive to the least expensive only to have him refuse to wear them. So, since his favorite pair were literally falling apart, and since our schedules did not let time to go into a shop for him to test yet another pair of socks, I came here to Amazon. I chose this pair due to the online reviews of these in comparison to other soccer/sports socks reviews. He LOVES them!! He actually told me these are hands down the best sock he has ever worn. I want like angry I would have bought them about 7ish years ago when this soccer journey began. I can not even imagine how much cash would have been saved over the years. Will be ordering a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    HUGE! We got a youth medium for my 8 year old, which is the size he normally wears and his size according to the size chart. They fit my husband. I double checked to create sure they sent the right thing and the pack says youth medium. We tried to shrink them but they’re still huge. Maybe he can wear them in college.Edit- we got a small, which should not fit him at all as he now wears a size 3.5 shoe, and they fit perfectly in length but they seem a small tight on my skinny 8 year old. The pack says they fit present sizes 10-1. They seem ok though the ones we washed do seem to pick up a lot of lint a gunk. That’s been the case with most baseball socks we have found so far. I want we could search some that are soft, don’t obtain all linty and crunchy when washed, don't chop off circulation, and don’t fall down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    We're using them for a second season of ball right now. Color is staying real and they didn't shrink or stretch out. My son wears a as 5 shoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    When these arrived my daughter dug right in excited to have fresh socks for softball. These were labeled even on the pack as youth little however they fit my adult male husbands feet. Hold looking if you are trying to locate youth socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The quality of the socks seems to be great. They are soft and appear as if they’ll keep up well to small boy foot abuse. Hence the 2 stars. The issue is that my son’s baseball squad needs NAVY blue socks and belt, (I also purchased the same brand belt to match) and while both products are labeled NAVY, they are most definitely black! I held these up in the sunlight to be sure and there is no method these will pass for navy. Therefore they are useless for what I purchased them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    We required a few additional pair so I grabbed these off amazon. They're nicer than some of his better name brand ones. They stay up nicely but don't cause discomfort from being too tight. These are my 9 year olds favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Used one of our own NAVY belts to compare to these socks...packaging says Navy, but these are 100% BLACK!! 🤦🏻‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These look like amazing socks. I looked at the size chart and ordered Huge (youth). It states shoe size 6-10. These socks are gigantic. My kid wears an adult size 7 cleats, the heal was above his ankle when he tried putting these on, and they went clear up over his knee to his thigh!! Not sure how they expected these to fit a size 7. So now we have taken them out of the packaging to test on, I am not sure they will refund them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These are amazing for my kids, age 6 & 8. I ordered a medium first for my 6 year old, and they were too big. No worries, I required another pair of the same color for my 8 year old. So I ordered a little and they fit amazing for my 6 year old son, who wears a size 2 1/2 shoe. They are soft, well made, durable. I will be purchasing this brand, from this supplier for future baseball/softball seasons to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Love these socks, and so does my son. He's 11, wears size 7 shoes and the huge fit him perfectly. They launder well without any fading or staining other clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Youth Baseball and Softball Socks, Black , Small []  2021-3-7 21:19

    ordered navy blue, received BLACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    BEST SOCKS FOR RUNNING/WALKING!! I have worn this brand of socks for over 5 years! They never "crawl" down on my foot. NO blisters! I have worn these training for running half & full marathons. Amazing in cold weather, and running in 100 degrees! Not too thin...or thick. Just enough stretch. Very comfortable! Only present a small when wearing my running shoes. Have never shrunk in wash ( but I do not place them in dryer). GREAT colors to match my running shoes!! I think they support me run faster!!! ( just kidding!) Yes...they cost a small more...but worth it!!! Saves me cash on not buying bandaids for blisters! Give them a try!! For size reference: I wear a size 6m in regular shoes, but a 6.5 in running shoes. I buy the size little in these socks. Fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Picked up a pair of Aspire One socks at an REI awhile back. Enjoyed the firmness of the help and how long they have held up with normal wear. Since that time, I have been unable to search them in local stores, so I ordered from here. I misunderstood that I did not currently own Aspire Zeros, but ordered them anyway. These are amazing socks. I love Swiftwicks. The Aspire Zeros are NOT firm in help like the One's. Only washed them once, so I'll keep off on anything better than a 3-star rating on durability. I will return to update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I purchased these exclusively to use for the running and biking portion of an Olympic triathlon I was participating in. Unfortunately, it was a rainy day in the middle of Wisconsin and these socks were wet for probably 4-5 straight hours. I wouldn't expect the wicking mechanism to work during a rainstorm, but I'd at least expect them to keep om their product description: "Virtually invisible toe seam eliminates friction in the toebox". While it's real that the sock has a sleek look to it, if it wears out after ONE (admittedly strenuous) use, that's not worth the purchase price. The toe seam ripped and just kept getting bigger throughout the fy? Definitely. Well made? Not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I'm a size 11.5-12 depending on the shoe and a 45.5-46 EU in bike shoe sizes.I will be doing a few triathlons this summer and required to obtain fresh socks as the ones I had were a bit of my happenings this year is on a squad sponsored through my workplace. Though I could wear my Sriracha themed socks for it and most would obtain the joke, my company's high profile and typically straight-laced culture meant I should test to search socks that at least bore some resemblance to the outfit we will be wearing. Thankfully these come in an appropriate purple, as strange as that may be to read.On to the sock.I have numerous cycling and running socks from NB to Nike to Adidas to PI and everything in between. These are easily among my ey are comfortable and snug without being too constricting. They wash wonderfully and do not keep odor like some socks do.Overall very satisfied with the purchase and plan to purchase again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I bought two pairs of the aspire zeros in black X-Large, and both original pairs had holes in the exact same spot on the side of the foot. I initiated a replacement for the first pair (not knowing the second pair was also defective) and that 3rd pair also has a hole in the exact same spot. No, it's not the hole where your foot goes in.I had bought these a few months ago in the grey, and have a bunch of them in the 4" length for cycling and they have performed perfectly. Even these aren't the end of the world, at least the hole isn't in the toe, but it shouldn't be the case on a brand fresh product, when there is obviously a manufacturing defect going on.When I obtain this sorted out I'll gladly change this to a 5* review because the socks are amazing, just not satisfied with the holes on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Balega mohair blister resist socks were causing blisters due to the poor/loose fit so I changed to Swiftwick socks and they are SO awesome! No blisters, nice snug fit, no added bulk, well made. Overall very happy with my decision to switch. I will warn that if you wish a sock with warmth or padding the aspire is not for you but since I live and run in the south it's perfectly fine for me even on our 40 degree days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I liked my Swiftwick socks from the 1st pair I ever bought, about 3 years ago or so. They are among the very best in combining Style/Design with Comfort/, this particular line of Swiftwick is not my absolute favorite, however, do not mistake my words... these are still amazing socks. I simply prefer a various line of Swiftwick a small e "Zero" and "One" line of Swiftwick are my favorites. They are the ONLY Socks that I would compare to my real favorite Socks... Balegas.I actually buy Swiftwick and Balegas about the same amount... between 5-7 per month.Anyway, the only knock versus this line is that, once they have been worn and washed a few times, they al.ost IMMEDIATELY lose any elasticity. You won't necessarily see any random loose strings or holes, but they WILL become looser and looser with each successive wear and ey ARE beautiful cool looking, though. There are quite a few in this line that really draw the ill though, if I give the Balega "Silver Microbial" line (my favorite socks) a 99 out of 100, I would give these about 75-80 out of 100. Still definitely worth a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I am a large fan of Swiftwick socks. They create special socks for the avid sock wearer. If you care about the socks you wear and don't just go to a department shop to buy a 12 package of socks, (buy a 12 package of beer instead) then you should like these. They are a small hard to place on though as they are tight and fitting and I'm not sure if they qualify as 'compression' socks, but once you have them on I hope you plan to hold them on for a while. They definitely serve well as an all day and maybe all night sock. However, please take them off before bed :) I love the brand, it is not a major common brand of sock you would search in most stores, but the quality and craftsmanship is superb and well worth the price. And I believe they are still created in the USA, yes created in the USA. Of course that could have changed since I purchased mine, but the packages said MY socks were created in the USA. That's respectable. Thanks Swiftwick. (Also a side note, some of the models of the various Swiftwick socks are so darn similar, BUT DIFFERENT you have to really read what you are buying!!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I try out and test dozens of various socks for my exercise life which contains running, crossfit and tennis. Previously, I had been mostly into Feetures but have become a huge fan of Swiftwick and they have now taken over my sock drawer.I have worn thorlos, experia, balegas also but these swift wick are the best for massive sweaters and are decently comfortable. They are certainly more geared towards being a light weight sock but you won't blister with these. My feet somehow remain dry and don't slip and no blisters. I like to wear something with a bit more padding when I play tennis but swift wick for crossfit and running without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiftwick- ASPIRE ZERO Running Socks, Cycling Socks, Mens & Womens, Lightweight No-Show (Black, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:26

    After a LOT of searching, cash wasted and more blisters than you could ever imagine, I've FINALLY found *the* excellent running socks...for me!I'm a neutral runner - medium arch, no pronating, etc, but I would ALWAYS start to obtain hot spots after mile 3-4, right on the ball of my foot, about 1" under my huge toe. If I kept going another 1/2 - 1 mile? BLISTER CITY.I tried all the lubes - Aquaphor, BodyGlide, Vaseline...nothing helped. I'd blister right through the lube, but at least my feet were soft. My foot sweat and lube seemed to form some kind of weird paste (like Ross and the lotion/powder leather pants incident), and would NOT wash out in the laundry.I tried keeping my feet dry - Anti-Monkey Butt Powder (awesome stuff, but not for blister prevention), Monistat's Anti-Chafing Powder Gel (totally a dead ringer for Smashbox's Makeup Primer), but again...BLISTERS. Plus, all of the powder poofing out of my shoes created me feel like Lindsay Lohan. It too created a paste :(I even tried duct tape, which just left my feet coated in that gray-black "Band-Aid goo". Never again.I tried wicking socks, going through Balegas, Thorlos and any kind of sock with the words "DRY" anywhere on them. Again, blisters. The Thorlo Experias were nicely padded, which were really soft and comfortable when I WASN'T running. Once moving, that padding just seemed to accelerate the hot spotting and ly, my running coach suggested Swiftwick, after hearing me whine and moan about the sad state of my grape-like feet. My local running was out of my size, so I ordered on Amazon and the socks arrived the very next day (thank you, Prime!). I immediately place them on (no lubes, no powders) and knocked out a 5 mile evening run with no foot problems whatsoever. I've since bought 5 more pair and thrown out all of my other socks - I haven't had a single blister or hot spot yet, even after 10 e Swiftwicks are TIGHT, which is good. No fabric rubbing around means no friction, which means no blisters. The fabric is nice and stretchy, and wicks GREAT. They don't stretch out or shrink in the laundry (wash them inside out). The only downside is the price, but the price is honestly comparable to a lot of other brands of running sock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Bought these in a little for my 9 year old son who wears a size 4 boys shoes because of the size chart, but would recommend that you buy a size bigger because they are compression socks , it was beautiful difficult to obtain them on him. Overall, they're cool looking socks and my son reports that they're "wicked comfortable!" so I am planning on getting more but in a bigger size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Ordered these as requested by my son’s baseball coach to match their uniforms. Almost at the end of the season and they have held up surprisingly well! No fade, no holes, no seams out of whack. Fit amazing and tall. Would not hesitate to purchase this brand again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Love the color, love the fit. My son just turned 6, is 50 inches tall, 55 lbs, wears a size 1 youth shoe size, and we ordered the little size. Hope that helps parents with related sized children figure out the sizing. They are a amazing fit - not super snug, so he can wear them out before they obtain too small. If you have children that have a shoe size smaller than a youth 1 or even a toddler 13, they might be too big.Hey Amazon - if you read this, figure out a method to obtain shoe sizes tied to the sizes presented on the website, without me having to go to the manufacturer's www service to test to figure out the size. Pulling up links to clothing sizing does nothing for me when I am trying to by socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My petite 10 year old daughter wears a size 13T shoe (and a 1 1/2 in cleats) and she is 49 1/2" tall. I purchased the size Small. The socks go up right past her knee and are completely covered by her softball pants (which fall right below her knee). These are amazing quality socks that look super cute. I would definitely recommend them to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These socks STINK! I purchased two packages; both stink. They have a poor chemical odor. I should have bought USA created socks, instead of these which are created in China. I am returning both packages. If I could have given zero stars, I would have, but I had to give at least one in order to be able to post this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Don’t order these if you’re planning on being in 30°-35° weather. I was in Fresh York this week and my toes got so numb! Even with my girlfriend wearing boots they didn’t work for her. Luckily we came across some hand warmers-I had to buy 12 pairs of those for both of us to obtain through the rest of our trip, place them in our shoes near our toes and finally we were able to feel our feet again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I just finished washing these socks because I noticed a not good smell when I took them out the package. As I opened my washing machine, I smelled such an intense odor, I immediately had to rewash all my clothes. Inside the machine itself smelled so intense. It smells like a more intense ver of the smell I noticed when I took it out the package. It smells toxic and rotten, I am convinced that something went wrong with this item before they were sent to me. Are they fakes? Were they sprayed with something?I messaged the seller and am asking for my cash ese are going directly in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing price amazing quality. I've been using this socks for different hunts. I'm taking those fresh 3 pairs to DIY elk hunt in Colorado in less than a week. I'll modernize my review on how they were when I'm back.Update: so I'm back from DIY Elk hunt. It was tough. No elk. Those socks kept me dry in snow and below freezing conditions of tough hike everyday: elevation gain of 4,000ft to over 10,500ft where I had my base set up. I choose to use non insulated lighter boots so I was counting on this 80% merino wool socks and they did their job. I've worn 2 of them for 3days, another for 5days. I rotated them each day. I've worn hang dried worn ones when I slept for additional warmth. Those socks didn't obtain stinky unlike cotton "business" socks. They are semi-stretched out like A-shirt worn for a few days. I believe there are higher quality thicker 80%+ merino wool socks out there but these are not Sitka outers that I won't be able to afford fresh ones every year: I'm ok with the quality and likelihood of needing to obtain another pairs next season after I continue to use them for whitetail hunts and little android game hunts for the rest of the seasons back here's my final thoughts. These socks are not the top of the line but they are 80% merino wool. They met my expectations and held up. I don't believe they will perform as amazing as when they are brand fresh for years and years BUT socks are underwears! I am planning to obtain another set next year for another elk hunt. rry no picture of actual socks, I didn't think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I agree with the folks who said 1) they stink, like petroleum... Which makes sense since 2) they are fake. They are not wool, they are acrylic or some such thing. They should be removed from the Amazon marketplace ASAP, as they are defrauding buyers. And they are an "Amazon's choice"!! Shame! I guess I won't be putting any faith in that label anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have other wool socks from reputable brands and these are nothing like them. They feel like acrylic and not wool at all. They are very slippery on the inside and do not breathe at all. Plus the toe box seams are inconsistent and run large. Second image and third image compare the outside versus inside of the sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These are not good quality products compared to related Merino wool brands. The quality is inconsistent (not to mention China created where quality control is generally bad) and sizing is method off - two of the three socks are additional large, meant for sizes 12 above. See attached image for comparison of the three various colors of the e wool fibers are wider than the typical Merino wool, which makes you wonder where they sourced these from. Fibers also and the socks obtain fuzzy easily, and it looks like they will have a heavily eroded heel section in just a few months.Other sections of the sock are of acceptable quality (so far), notably the garters and toe section.Overall I wouldn't trust companies that don't have a amazing history as a sock maker, so caveat emptor. You can search better brands like Woolrich and Goodhew cheaper but you have to wait for when these go on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Confusing sizing. See my picture. Description says something completely various than what's printed on the packaging. So which is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Love the color, love the fit. My son just turned 6, is 50 inches tall, 55 lbs, wears a size 1 youth shoe size, and we ordered the little size. Hope that helps parents with related sized children figure out the sizing. They are a amazing fit - not super snug, so he can wear them out before they obtain too small. If you have children that have a shoe size smaller than a youth 1 or even a toddler 13, they might be too big.Hey Amazon - if you read this, figure out a method to obtain shoe sizes tied to the sizes presented on the website, without me having to go to the manufacturer's www service to test to figure out the size. Pulling up links to clothing sizing does nothing for me when I am trying to by socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    My 10 yr old absolutely LOVES this pair of socks! They look very cool when he wears them with his baseball knickers or even to school... Other parents on the squad were asking where I bought them. We saw a child on another squad at our latest competition with the same socks, various ey are snug fitting, and are a beautiful amazing quality. I ordered them larger than he normally wears so they rise up to his knee. I've washed these things no less than 5 times in the latest 4 weeks and have no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Amazing quality. The calf fits perfectly, goes to the knee, could go a bit higher as well. I ordered little for my 4 year old, he's in a size 11 shoe and the foot is somewhat larger than expected. The little starts at youth size 12 so I didn't think it would be that loose in the foot for just one size. I washed them and they did shrink up some so I think we'll use them and obtain through this t-ball season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Bought these in a little for my 9 year old son who wears a size 4 boys shoes because of the size chart, but would recommend that you buy a size bigger because they are compression socks , it was beautiful difficult to obtain them on him. Overall, they're cool looking socks and my son reports that they're "wicked comfortable!" so I am planning on getting more but in a bigger size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Digital Camo OTC Socks (Black, Small) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    The design and quality of the material for these socks is awesome. I'm not a fan of camo, but these look amazing with my daughter's softball uniform (black pants, red shirt). She wears a size 3 youth in shoes and these just fit her, though they're supposed to fit up to a size 5 in the little size. They are almost like compression socks also in the sense that they have to be place on as such, given the size and thickness of the material. I washed them for the first time, but I dried them in the air as I didn't wish to shrink them. I'd recommend them, but I would probably order a size up if I were to do so again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386