Read tck retro 3 stripe tube socks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tck retro 3 stripe tube socks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    works well, but could be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Cool looking stirrups. Unfortunately, the quality was really poor. My 12 year old son wore them only one android game and the stripes tore on both socks. I’ve never seen anything like it. They are ruined after one wearing. And it wasn’t that they were snagged on anything. It was like they tore just from being place on. Weird. And very unsatisfactory. Too bad, because they did look cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are durable and well made. Amazing colors and wash easily. No issue using for an entire season.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tck retro 3 stripe tube socks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice stirrups. Very durable and my son really likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Fun socks for my son. He is 14 and I bought the large. The fit well. Note that the stirrup portion is longer than I expected, but he doesn't seem to mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought these for my 10 year old (11U) travel ball player. He loves them! Quality seems amazing and sizing was accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality! It has worn well during summer baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    So these were washed a couple of times and thread pulled, then completely came unraveled :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has a baseball sock fetish he loves these stir ups a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrups by TCK Pattern D 3 Stripe []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Love these. After my son got these and wore them, two other teammates ordered some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Ok Product: [email protected]#$%! was more stretchy for over the calf but works amazing for softball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing product size was amazing color was up to par no variations everything was just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing quality and the material feels amazing ! My son said that they’re so comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Color looked amazing was not poor for an all in one stirrup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves these socks. Not too thick but give the stirrup look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These socks have been amazing for my son who loves to look like the professionals, but is too little to fit into true stir-ups. They were purchased for a Halloween costume so we don't know how they'll keep up during baseball.Overall I'm impressed. I would more pairs, but the is a small high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing look for my 7U All Star. Bought the size youth little and it fit perfect. Second pair purchased, because he liked the ones he wore in spring ball so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These look great! The little fits my son who wears a 4.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are going on their second season with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Baseball Stirrup Socks 3 Stripe (Black/Gold/White, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Loved them for church league softball held up beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My son loves his fresh baseball socks. The generic ones they give out with uniforms just do not keep up. These socks are powerful and the colors are great. Excellent for the child who plays baseball for 3 seasons a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I typed a review earlier as this is my second and not by choice. First complaint is that the stripes do not line up evenly or I just got some poor pairs (5). Secondly, our boys just wore them today and one slide into 2nd and the sock stretched and lost color. My son is 9 and wearing an adult medium. I'm not happy at all with these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Thick compression sock up to the knee. Additional firm compression on the calves. Nice colors. Looks like material will latest a long long time. I’m happy, bit sad because they’re expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    The socks were excellent my daughter has a size 5 foot so I got her the medium instead of little thinking that she would need it and the medium was too huge so I should have just got her two little but the socks work amazing still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Bought a medium for my daughter and they fit perfect. She is a US 9 - 9.5. Amazing quality socks, I am buying another pair in a various colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I ordered a little for my son. He wears a youth 5 size shoe and they fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Have purchased a lot of pair of socks from this company for my son. He wears knickers so long socks are a must! These are very well created and a nice thick sock that wear like iron. Wash well and don't stain. I have a few pair that are 2 seasons old and he still wears them! Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    These socks are worn by my grandson who plays baseball year round. This is his 2nd pair only because he plays 2 days a week and every weekend and required another set. The socks wear very well and the best known advocate would be my grandson who loves these and asked me to obtain him a 2nd pair!! Can’t obtain a better review than through the player who wears them so often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I am really disappointed in the lack of quality control. The socks look and feel amazing until you look at the back side of the calf and see the misaligned stripes. I would return them if my son didn’t need them this weekend. I would expect more for socks that cost nearly $13.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Performance Baseball/Softball Socks (Black/White, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing looking socks but I would say these run on the smaller side. My son is 9yrs old and a size 5 in children shoes and these were a small tight. Went with a medium but wished I would of gone with a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-30 18:26

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-25 18:39

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-18 18:39

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-20 18:17

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-22 18:18

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-9 18:30

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-30 18:40

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-21 19:2

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-24 18:36

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-22 18:19

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-3 19:28

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-3 19:54

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-19 18:25

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sothread Womens 5 Bar Color Stripe Socks Cotton Casual Funky Sports All-Match Socks (Black) []  2020-1-25 19:38

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    Bought this for a ski trip with mates and it got a lot of laughs. It even comes with tiny, reusable cups! Packs down again too so simple to take on the next vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    Took this on a weekend trip! Amazing for getting the party started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    Recieved it but it's missing a cup!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    I brought this as a bonus to a White Elephant party this year. Needless to say, we place it to use before the party was over :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    So much fun for boat or beach days. Always a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    Only received one in the two pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNBOY Inflatable Retro Snowmobile Sled, Snow Tube []  2019-12-17 18:5

    Fun for birthday parties in the summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I was surprised by the quality of these socks. Amazing dri-fit material. These were bought for my 9-year-old daughter who loves soccer and sharks. She went crazy and gets compliments every time she wears them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Fit my 8 year old grandson perfect. He wears a size 3youth. He lives the sharks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 6 year old son loves these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Loved the socks!!! My cousin's boy loved them and is wearing them for Soccer. Arrived as described and on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Look great, but there are so a lot of strings on the inside of the sock to create the design that they obtain caught on my son’s shin guards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Son in law is a runner and shark week fan. Can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Created sense to obtain them they fit well and loves wearing them for soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are perfect! We bought them for crazy sock day. It was hard finding a sock that was as long as we wanted, that wasn’t adult sized. These fit him literally like they were created for him. They go to his knees. He’s 6, and wearing them on crazy sock day, and absolutely loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are well created and have an interesting design without being over the top. My 11 year old son is beautiful particular about his soccer socks and has loved wearing these to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Shark Socks Spider Socks Snake Socks Combo Pack (3-Pack Multi, Small) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Purchased these for my son - age 7. They are beautiful long on him but he still loves them so I chalk it up as a win. I would say these would be better for someone age 10+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These socks are horrible. First, they cannot be machine dried. Todays wools socks are blended so they can be place in a dryer. The also wash poorly, probably because of line drying. Second, they lack enough elasticity to stay up, and constantly bunch up in hiking boots, making them useless. Third, they are COLDEST wool sock I have ever worn. My feet freeze in them. The Danish need to work on their socks, if these are truly "Danish" Pay for better socks, these are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Received these socks and have worn a pair already but haven't yet washed them. They are very nice - soft, cushy, not scratchy at all, very comfortable. The only criticism I have so far is that the tops are very tight (and I do not have huge legs) and, for the size Little I ordered, they are about 1" longer than my ladies size 6 foot. But this turned out to be a non-issue because the additional sock material just went up above my heels where I didn't even message it in my hiking boots. The socks are also method taller than I needed, so I simply folded them down to avoid the tight tops (they still extend beyond the top of my boots even folded) and I got additional padding for my legs. So far I am liking these very much. Will write a follow up review if I have any issues with them after washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I work 12 hour shifts and am on my feet most of the day wearing steel toed safety boots. I have tried a lot of various socks paying as [email protected]#$%!18 a pair, but haven't found anything that gives me the comfort these socks do. When I read they are padded from heel to toe I just had to test them. My toes are fairly long and the issue I have is they are arched, kind of like spider legs if you can picture that?, and the middle knuckle of my toes rub the top of my boots where the steel meets the leather. They become red and sore and have had blisters on the top of my toes, to the point my wife bought me some foam tubes you chop to place on your toes. This was a nightmare as she would search them in the washer, dryer, bed, in my clean socks, also obtain bunched up while wearing them, etc. My point is, these socks are padded from the heel to around the top of the toes!!! I absolutely love them! I can't say they create me wish to go to work, but at least my toes are not red and sore anymore! Amazing socks and they stay up also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought a set of these latest winter and they were great. So I ordered another set this year. I opened them up and wore them for 20min before a hole opened up right in the huge toe, then looked at the other 2 pairs and there is little holes ready to begin up in them as week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Did not even wear them. The seams at the toes poorly stitched. The first time putting them you could see my toes. The seams were also fraying. I can't imagine them lasting more than a few wears or making it thru the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I have been a hard core fan of the Darn Tough socks (still am) but decided to test these as an alternative for cold weather walking/hiking. WOW!I LOVE these socks! They are toasty warm and comfy during this frigid cold spell on the East coast. I got the 3 package and gave a pair to my son as well. Haven't washed them yet to see how much they shrink but that if they do that will still be ok for me (I have a size 10-11 women's foot and either method the huge will work fine for me). My son has a size 13 men's foot, so I'll probably recommend that he air drys his to be safe (and amazing luck with that with an 18 yr old!). Definitely will again especially with the amazing point for a very well constructed and comfortable sock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am a Female, always wear a size 7.5 e size choices do not indicate which to choose, because 7.5 is in between the 5-7 and 8-10 sock choices.Originally ordered the 8-10 and it was method too large. The US Women 5-7 though fits e sock itself is nice quality. Because it is a sock for warmer weather, it is not too ere is some cushion, but it is not e compression knit around the arch of the foot is not too tight and the elastic is not too tight around the calf. I expect they'll stay up well enough.I work outdoors all day during the spring/summer months wearing work ese are certainly worth the price, and will reach for them in the sock drawer but only when all my Darn Tough socks are in the laundry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    First they are nicely designed and fit well. A family company and Danish (my heritage) makes me wish to like them.. However, there are some issues:: 1) to be called merino wool socks I think they should be at least 51% merino not 33%. 2) the for more merino wool in a sock doesn't seem to equal the cost. I also purchased some 75% merino socks for half the price, 3) they are not very warm so I gave them to a family member since I rely on the warmth of merino and my feet were cold wearing these. Colors are nice but the warmth is lacking. I was buying SmartWool which are the same for a single pair, but again, these are not warm enough. Construction is amazing but the other brands 3 package I bought for half the are what will obtain me through the winter months. If you are looking for a small warmth and decent day walking with amazing boots they may fit the bill. Otherwise I am sorry to say they don't warm my bare feet in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Went hiking yesterday in 75 degree weather. Socks held up great. My feet didn't feel hot and sweaty. I love the look and thickness of them. The only annoying thing is that the 8-10 in women's is too huge for my size 8 feet and there's a chunk of sock that rides up at the heel. It requires a small finagling, but doesn't detract from the comfort too much. I'd maybe suggest a smaller size for feet on the low end of the size recommendation spectrum. I tried using heat to shrink them a bit and maybe another few rounds will accomplish this goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merino Wool Hiking & Walking Socks 3 pack []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The picture tells the story. That is after one time use. I logged in to test and return them, but the option was not there.I do not like leaving negative feed back, but these socks were too expensive not to say something and have another person obtain taken advantage of. Don't throw away your like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I absolutely love these socks! They are much better than any of the other compression socks I've purchased and they don't create my feet hot and sweaty!!! No pain after being on my feet for 11 hours! I highly recommend these, I ordered a 2nd set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These compression socks are the excellent amount of compression to hold my legs comfortable after a long day on my feet or sitting for a long time. After overseas flights, I can obtain my shoes on and no swelling in my ankles. My legs feel great. I also like the thickness of the material and feel one pair will latest multiple wearing. A must for travel. After working in hematology research for years, I know the importance of T.E.D. socks and these are great. Highly recommend for amount of compression and how they are created and the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    these are amazing help stockings. Very comfortable and hold swelling and discomfort down. Price is so reasonable for the amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Not compression socks at all. They are regular socks that after wearing in my bedroom for 15 minute to see how they felt were actually sliding down my calves. Waste of completely. I measured my calves and ankles and ordered the size stated and they are junk. Will be looking into a refund. Would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing socks. I bought them because my doctor said all that puffy swelling of my legs was very hard on my heart.When I purchased this socks I measured my smallest ere was a small issue putting the sock on the larger (left) leg at first. But by the end of the week, the swelling had gone down so much that both legs fit in the socks just fine. It's easier to walk now. And my weight had gone down. All that water that was in my puffy legs was is no longer adding additional weight onto my body. Over a month later I am down just over 20 pounds, all water. I had no idea I was carrying over 10 pounds of additional water in each leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got these for my mother, who has Type II Diabetes. She has foot and leg issues and needs to wear compression socks, but most are too hard for her to obtain on (especially with her arthritic fingers). These socks have been excellent for her. They have enough help to be helpful, but not so tight that they hurt, leave marks, or are a struggle to obtain on and off. She also likes the various colors; she has some in black, white, and thing to note is that the picture of the 3 package for black and white shows 1 white, 1 black, and 1 gray pair, but the confirmation picture shows 2 black and 1 white--which is what was actually delivered. It's too poor because my mom wanted to test the gray without having to obtain a 3 package of just gray.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386