te amo mi amor con imagenes Reviews & Opinions


Submit te amo mi amor con imagenes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    it's amazing i love it when you in a rush and have no time to tellthe love ofur life how u fill about him i just looke for the right frase a press and that it all is well

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    amazing to love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Excellent 👍 no comment

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on te amo mi amor con imagenes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch te amo mi amor con imagenes video reviews and related movies:

    See Te Amo - Frases romanticas de amor con imagenes bonitas - LOVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Imagenes bonita y espacial para ti mi amor-Río Roma - Por Eso Te Amo on youtube.

     related image

    See 🌷🌷TE AMO MI AMOR🌷🌷IMAGENES DE AMOR 2018.. on youtube.

     related image

    See Por eso te amo! (Video con imágenes y frases) 😍 on youtube.

     related image

    See Te Amo Mi Vida, fotos con frases, fotos con frases de amor para dedicar, imágenes de amor, on youtube.

     related image

    See Imágenes de rosas rojas con frases Te Amo y Me Gustas on youtube.

     related image

    See Bonito Video De Amor, Te Amo Mi Vida, fotos con frases, on youtube.

     related image

    See Te amo - Frases de amor con imágenes bonitas de rosas y corazón on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    jor. me. Gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    EXTASIS MESSAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    ecelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    perfect application excellent for the right words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    buenos dias mi amor review [App]  2019-8-23 21:8

    Regias y brillantes imagenes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes de Amor Verdadero review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    wow muy lindas imajenes le dira 10 pero solo son 5!!!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buenos dias mi amor review [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    What we called mister moral? mister moral are respect bellow heighteen mister maral respect everyone, mister moral love all childrens with a limit exceptional, if mister moral is a model he cannot go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buenos dias mi amor review [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    ok I spoke but ,I read a small so that i wish the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buenos dias mi amor review [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    yupi yupi el muñeko chuki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buenos dias mi amor review [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    muy facil de usar les doy 5 estrellas... like...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buenos dias mi amor review [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    Flamboyant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    it makes my woman very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    sensacional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I like it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I think its nice and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    It's a amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Lindas imagenes y fraces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I like this one better than

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    David. Love. Linda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor review [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Leebrown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Todo muy hermoso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    It's nothing than what you suspect I shared you, ok buth dedlands, activis like dedlands moon I share them everything even the security feminist or security guitars accompanied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Muy facil de usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I just love everything about it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    It won't allow me send the phrase 👹👹👹😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Owesome love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Mija renten lo k kieran yo pago pero ya no agan mLes aki en la casa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my application is not dowloding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I think this is a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases Bonitas de Amor con Imágenes Románticas review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes Bonitas con Frases de Dar Gracias review [App]  2019-11-28 21:44

    Simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes Bonitas con Frases de Dar Gracias review [App]  2019-11-28 21:44

    Graet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes Bonitas con Frases de Dar Gracias review [App]  2019-11-28 21:44

    iloveit💚💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes Bonitas con Frases de Dar Gracias review [App]  2019-11-28 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    The fresh fast options changes excellent and I love the dumpster. I used to nneed a separate dumpster application but now yours is much better. One complaint is nthat I don't like that the dumpster is first in the list and the one bug is nthis. 1. Fast options never disappear when using the application in split screen nmode. (Moto Z Play) Next thing I buy will be the easy thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Samsung should pull its capitalist head out of the states butthole. Pathetic tha samsung fails to even answer to reviews. I will pay for this application gladly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    I cannot stand my stock gallery application so I replaced it with Easy Gallery and it was the best choice I've created since quitting my horrible job. The gallery is easy with nice features, it's lightweight and doesn't bog down my phone. And I'm super satisfied with it. It's easily one of the best apps I have downloaded in the Play Shop and I'm satisfied I did it. Thank you easy gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Really like the app, but the only issue I have is that it seems with certain apps that Easy Gallery can't be used as an photo selection tool. In particular, trying to use Easy Gallery when using the SD Card option in the Album Art Grabber application results in it just bringing up the regular viewing gallery when you begin an photo rather than selecting that photo to be used Edit: Didn't expect to see such a quick response! I'm not sure if it's limited to just that application or it would happen with other apps as well. Glad to hear you'll test and fix it though Edit 2: The only problem I had with the application was fixed, and with speed that I haven't seen elsewhere, thank you! Changed my rating to 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Small, efficient, begin source, free - what more can you ask for? It used to have some crashing issues on Android device 7 which are all fixed now. Thank you for making this available to us, I just bought the Easy Thank You app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    This has everything I wanted. It's the best gallery application that I used, but nwhenever I present hidden folders, there's like 1000+ hidden folders with nrandom names and only one image inside. Even when I delete those folders nthey just appear again. Please fix that, it's honestly so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Best gallery tool for android. There does seem to be an problem with files disappearing when they are moved or renamed, but the files are still there. A reboot of my phone created the files present back up. I would leave a worse review because of that bug, but the developer is clearly trying to fix it and work with users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Everything is amazing with this application but right now i am facing a issue (may be this application doesn't have that feature). When we used to modernize a WhatsApp status by clicking share icon, it does not provide set as status for whatsapp. U can check it, i can share u the screenshot but I can't. please provide this feature. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    I love this app. It keeps updating getting better features and norganization. Right now, I just want for a explicit choose all button. I nonce pressed on the x/y photo number button and ended up deleting my entire nphoto gallery! (I miscopied the trash button once with the number and neverything got picked before I correctly pressed the trash button!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    After my factory gallery application just stopped working for whatever reason, I installed this app. Amazing replacement and the ability to really customize your experience. Love it! Amazing job guys. 5 stars! *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Finally, a QuickPic killer. The dev is responsive to issues immediately. The permissions are kept to a minimum. 10 stars! Addition: I've seen a few comments lately about the amount of updates being posted. Be satisfied that the dev puts so much effort into the app. There are a lot of various manufacturers and configurations of phones (various launchers, rooted phones, etc..). I just submitted a bug report yesterday afternoon and got the fix for it this morning. Respect! I remain by my evaluation: 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    On Android device 7.1.1 whenever photo is moved a black pic shown in album Easy and elegant. I don't think any Dev understands this much, and release the updates as requested so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    On Android device 7.1.1 whenever photo is moved a black pic shown in album Easy and elegant. I don't think any Dev understands this much, and release the updates as requested so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Thank you so much for action for me and ours mate for zooming issu. Thank you so much? In your fresh modernize doesn't fix double tap zoom view for all type picture please redesign your application thanks. I give 5 * but in your application my some images are not zooming. And same images are begin ib another application like Google image thus images will be zoom easily. And i inform that image are amazing clearity not so bed . So if u solved this issue i will give full rating. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    After losing HTC's own gallery when I upgraded to a HTC 10, I was looking for a gallery application related to what I was used to. After being forced down the over fussy Google image route I was really satisfied to stumble on this amazing application which looks and behaves very well. If you are looking for a gallery application that like the title suggests is easy and simple to use then this is for you. Does what it says and does it well. A huge thumbs up to the developer, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Whilst looking for a suitable alternative to Google Photos, I found Easy Gallery and it's fantastic! Easy Gallery looks great, works well, is highly customizable and even has some clever features not found in a lot of competing applications (such as the ability to hide user-specified folders). Whilst some of its competitors (such as Google) ruin their applications by packing-in ridiculous amounts on un-necessary functionality, Easy Gallery gives you only what you actually need, whilst offering its source code under an Begin Source licence, to the benefit of all... Just as the title suggests, Easy Gallery is indeed easy - but I simply cannot recommend it highly enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Awsome application for whom those have not a by default gallery. No Ads is the best thing about it nd i will jst say to download this application immediately.. loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Original Review: I really hate orange, otherwise 5/5 app. Please allow us change it. Edit: I'm blind. Super quick response from devs, 5/5 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    It's just perfect, when I got my fresh phone, it only came with Google Images and I wanted another gallery application that did not use data and was quicker and reliable, and this application has surpassed all the expectations I had. It really is all someone would need from a Gallery. (although being able to zoom in whit a double tap would be nice).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    It's just perfect, when I got my fresh phone, it only came with Google Images and I wanted another gallery application that did not use data and was quicker and reliable, and this application has surpassed all the expectations I had. It really is all someone would need from a Gallery. (although being able to zoom in whit a double tap would be nice).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    amazing for my chromebook, since it doesn't have a built in gallery and doesn't allow you delete photo's because of this. if you download something it appears on this gallery, and when you delete, it deletes from the whole laptop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    1. The best thing is NO-ADS 2. User friendly easy user interface. 3. nGiving functionality for advance users as we. 4. Some features are most nuseful and making it best application till now in galleries. 5. Most appreciated napp. Thanks for your dedications.. thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Easy and non invasive, the best image gallery application i have tried. Plenty of ngood display options, no ads, and no weird permissions. Also works well nwith BB file manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    I am like it !!!!! This app. Thanks 'simple mobile tools'. Small slow refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Has potential, one of the better ones without useless bloatware like Quickpic, but the largest problem is refresh time when you begin the app. Scrolling needs to be quicker and smoother as well. No Ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Does better than built-in phone gallery. This one actually arranges images in their proper order, and even plays Webm. Top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Was an perfect app, but now when trying to play videos, a exoplayer2 error is shown and the video trashes. This bug is nhorrendous and will have to delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Unbelievable simplistic app. I got a s3 for $10 and the stock gallery [email protected]#$% and this is so well done I have it on my s7 edge too. Small easier like my old iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    I love this life saving app. I've had it on my smartphone for over a year now nand I hate saying it because of the love I share with my S7 Edge, but this ngallery application is my private favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    I got this in hopes of having a better gallery then the one provided on my phone, it was fine but I found one I like more. No problem, but one of the folders I 'hid' disappeared. I redownloaded, unhid and deleted again but only two of the pictures (About 100) are in the folder now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Over time I've found I'm collecting all your apps, they're all very amazing - it's so hard to search what I need without bloat and your apps are always just perfect. P.S. Jack from the description doesn't know what he's talking about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Trust me, I've gone through each and every Gallery app., paid and free, to search this is the simplest to set up. Also, it's the only free to use ad-free Gallery which lets you display your images in alphabetical order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Lets you auto play and loop videos, so it's automatically better than the stock player. Not to mention you can customize the theme and layout. Absolutely wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Very compatible. Just the adds are very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Nice App. Clean and simple to use. When adding a image into fb post the nfolders are not recognised. Have i missed a setting in easy gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    I love it!!! My old gallery stopped working for some reason. So I delited it when I downloaded this one. And works perfectly. Thankyou creator? ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Exactly what it says it does. Simple gallery with little permission set. I want the library functionality was a bit more robust, but I can live with a huge library exclusion list if I obtain an application that doesn't ask for heavy permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Easy gallery is just that. It's a easy simple to use gallery you can use to quickly view your photos. There are no whistles and bells, which means it's quick and efficient. I would fully recommend this application to anyone who just wants a easy method to view their photos. In a head to head try between Easy Gallery and Google Images the Easy Gallery application came out on top as the best most simple to use image gallery application currently available and that's why I switched to Easy Gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Easy and pleasant to use. Exactly what I required to replace the bloatware gallery application pre-installed on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imagenes review [App]  2018-12-1 21:9

    Simple, light-weight and ads-less. The ideal application to replace QuickPic. The show/hide file with fingerprint security is a amazing aspect. Hopes that it load for fresh pictures could be faster and has multiple slide present effect, like fade. Progress bar for deleting huge amount of files. Speed up non animation GIF thumbnails scrolling. It would be greatest gallery application ever! ;) Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con review [App]  2019-4-3 13:22

    This application is a awesome! Can't wait to see how it goes once a con starts. The chat feature is a amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con review [App]  2019-4-3 13:22

    this is a neat idea, i cant wait till the cons schedule is uploaded. i'll come back again to say how it went.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con review [App]  2019-4-3 21:19

    This application is a awesome! Can't wait to see how it goes once a con starts. The chat feature is a amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con review [App]  2019-4-3 21:19

    this is a neat idea, i cant wait till the cons schedule is uploaded. i'll come back again to say how it went.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con review [App]  2019-4-4 13:21

    this is a neat idea, i cant wait till the cons schedule is uploaded. i'll come back again to say how it went.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter