Read tea time countdown - the proper way to brew tea reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tea time countdown - the proper way to brew tea reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like u

    0  


    Add your opinion on tea time countdown - the proper way to brew tea or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Out of the timers I've tried this is my favourite. I [email protected]#$%! had a bit more customization like changing tea in a mug to a kettle or similar. I also want it was a bit more polished but I still bought the add to help a developer that created something I use frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Absolutely charming A delightful application that does exactly what it says, in a method both visually and audibly appealing. It's almost like having a tea buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I use this daily to brew my excellent cup of tea. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I've been using this application for a while. I love it! It's customizable and you can add in your own times for various teas. Definitely a fan. I to take off the ads not because the ads bother me, but because I wish to help the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    It's everything I ever required in life. I love this application and rely on it daily. It's very well designed, looks wonderful, and works perfectly. And the developer is very responsive, which fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    There is no chance to add unique infusions. I like greek "Mountain tea", the infusion time is 7 to 10 minutes. How do you do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I love this app. It's easy, informative, and does exactly what I need it to. My only complaint is that there's no method to adjust the volume of the melody that plays when the tea is done. I want the volume was independent of the phone volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I was a bit discouraged at first because several of the info like steep time and temp were various than what I usually do for my teas. BUT, I learned that I could create my own custom timer for any tea that I wanted. For instance, I love Black Tea and Fruit Tea, so I was able to build a timer with temperatures and steep times specific to that tea. Beautiful cool feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    green tea have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    What a attractive small timer! My husband and I don’t drink coffee, so we gotten beautiful invested in making a amazing cup of tea. This timer is excellent for ensuring the right brew time no matter what type of tea you’re drinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Absolutely charming A delightful application that does exactly what it says, in a method both visually and audibly appealing. It's almost like having a tea buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    You can make a comprehensive list of all of your favorite teas and their brew times. The application provides an simple method to sort through the a lot of teas you may have added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Would be a 5 if it didn't require tapping the begin button to begin the already started application. Response doesn't address the issue. If I happen to wish to brew another kind of tea - which happens fairly often, I have to press the begin button to begin the already started application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I love it. It has a amazing look and vibe very simple to use with lots of options but I want you could set mutable timers often times I create tea for my dad or mates and it will go on at various times or is a various type of tea and I feel like that should be very useful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I've been using this application for a while. I love it! It's customizable and you can add in your own times for various teas. Definitely a fan. I to take off the ads not because the ads bother me, but because I wish to help the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Very informative, amazing book, simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Am I the only one who doesn't see a resource page anywhere in this book? All I see is page after page of source citations but no page or paragraph of where to some of these more esoteric herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I am always searching for a more natural method to improve my health, without having to fill a prescription, or pop an over the counter medication. One of my goals in life is to navigate my method through it medication free. I am inspired by some octogenarians that I know of, who don’t take any medications regularly. I believe that most everything we need can be found in what we consume, whether to thin or thicken your blood, improve digestion, prevent bladder infections, and on and on… I do believe that what we ingest should contribute more to healthcare than chemically based medications. Jennifer Browne’s The Amazing Living Tutorial to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You is just what I have been searching for to give me the tools and info I need to support me stay on this path. She has condensed a amazing of info in an simple to read and understand format that I will use on a everyday basis. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Very simple to read and easy recipes. I like how you don't have to go digging in a million locations to search the ingredients for her tea recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Fast read,I will use this book as a reference for making my own healthy tea. I would recommend for anyone who wants to better manage their health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I want the tea types were listed in the table of contents for kindle. Not a large I really like book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    this is a attractive book, lovely pictures, massive paper, clear instructions. a lot of tea blend recipes for specific ailments. i gave it four stars because the author does not give the medicinal properties of the herbs used. used with "Healing Teas", by marie nadine antol, ( which give the properties of all the herbs she mentions) a very amazing idea of the what and why of easy medicinal teas become apparent i use these books and will be buying them for bonus sets..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Love the sound of the cards and the size of the cards. Want there was a lot of awesome firework shows after a winning hand. All in all love color display , cards and background of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Proper android game of cards. An simple to work with interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Really have fun this game..😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Hold me on my android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Tea Time Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Makes a strange startling sound when the application is begin in background. Takes over my phone and opens up screen to play when I'm using other apps in my phone. Needs bugs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I Love this game, it's alot of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    At 1st I really liked it!.. but this latest 2 times I've played a pop up came up that my phone is infected. And I Know better!. I have 2 other superb cleaner's on here that tells me my phone is just amazing or GREAT. AND THE POP-UP IS FOR THAT PRO CLEANER. And I've had it before,and (( ID GO TO PLAY A GAME OR JUST ANYTHING,AND GET THE SAME THING!!!!!....---YOUR PHONE IS INFECTED!! --KNOWING I GOT THAT BEFORE & AFTER INSTALLING THE PRO SUPER CLEANER!!!.. SO WHICH ONE IS TRULY RIGHT?....AND I KNOW THEY HAVE TO MAKE MONEY FROM ADVERTISING, BUT HAVING PDST, HYPERTENSION, HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE-What's THAT TO DO WITH THE ADVERTISING- THE ((((( BLACK & RED CONSTANT FLASHING!!))))!!!!.. I WILL UNINSTALL ANY APP THAT HAS THAT FAST CONSTANT FLASHING, NO MATTER HOW GOOD,OR HOW MUCH I LIKE THE APP!!!!... Don.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Really like this android game it's the best thanks google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    What is "Magic X1" button supposed to do? Android game crashes every time I use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    IT ISA GOOD PASS TIME GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    عالی مرسی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Really nice, complete solitaire android game with everything you need to hold you happy. Can set for right or left handed deal, flip one or three, has auto pickup after win. Has it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I really like this game...however, it would be nice to be able to zero out the score on Vegas Cumulative when I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    A amazing android game for relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Quick pace simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I like tea time because it is a lot of fun to play android game for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    ✌Simply fun and enjoyable method to pass time. Mentally stimulating 🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    It is ok. Like most card games. Nothing exciting or true challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Sanity restored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Luv this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Very enterain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    love it! Does the relaxation job:-)....love the fact I can play without WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    THIS APP IS FUN TO PLAY AND CHALLENGING TO WIN GAMES THANKYOU!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing primary game, ads are bearable, l don't message them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Overall, this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Another [email protected]#$% android game that don't rotate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Interesting and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Tea Time [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing android game Waiting, play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Whats not to love. Although i want i had bought the hardcover. This one is hard to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    This story invites the listener to have fun the absurd in the natural, true environment of home, when a tiger comes to visit for tea. It is amusing, exciting, ridiculously delicious and fun for all who hear it, reader or listener. Most enjoyable and I often give it as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    This story is beautiful brief and very simple to read with even beautiful little kids (my 2-year-old really enjoys it). There's no deep message, it's just pure, whimsical fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Judith Kerr, author, just passed away in Britton latest month. She was a remarkable woman, on so a lot of levels, and her books are wonderful, as is the story of her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Arrived in not good quality. Subsequently I am back for a second attempt to search this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Such a unbelievable unbelievable book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    As the back of the book says, this is a title no childhood should be without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    Adorable book ! Read it to my 4 year old Grand daughter. She loved it, I loved it. I was a @#$%!&oked up with emotion at the end, thinking that hopefully, we all will experience someone fresh and unexpected in our lives. Someone who created our life a bit happier and magical, even if only for a short time. Someone we will always remember with amazing fondness and never give up hope of seeing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea []  2020-1-16 7:50

    I absolutely don't obtain why this stiey is so famous. Story around very ordinary routines, traditional ideologies, no moral or creativity...returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    I love Downton Abbey and I love having afternoon tea. I live in the US now so I don't have it as often as I did but occasionally I'll place on a tea for my American mates and it always goes down well. Despite being steeped in the tradition, and thinking I knew all there is to know, I learned quite a few things from this book as well as getting some fresh (old) fun recipes named after the characters in the show. Full of interesting information, this book is a amazing read for those who love England, afternoon tea or Downton Abbey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    Very disappointing. I gave it 2 stars due to tea-related info I learned. Other than that, it is a very expensive book for recipes and no pictures or illustrations. Very expensive for what you obtain on the coattails of Downton Abbey. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    I bought this book partly because I love the show, and partly because I'm a tea freak. I also was hoping to find, at long last, a recipe for scones that wouldn't come out like sinkers. Well, I found it, but only after a amazing of effort and a small bit of ingenuity. The measurements are given in British baking measurements, ounces instead of cups, both liquid and dry. After translating them, I ended up with a mixture the consistency of cake batter, not the important dough-like mixture.Undaunted, I began adding flour and sugar in random amounts until I got something resembling dough. I place them in the oven with small expectation that they would be edible. Surprisingly they were. I decided to test to search out what went wrong with the recipe. After consulting another cookbook specially for tea cakes. I own four. I realized that one of the measurements given, the one for milk, was incorrect.If you plan on using the recipe for scones in this book, it should be noted that the milk should be 2 ounces, not the 5 ounces given. I since repeated the recipe with the corrected milk measurement, and the scones were perfect. So I'm thrilled after so a lot of failed attempts to recreate the scones I had in Ireland a lot of years ago. But the book is not a quality product, it's poorly place together, and has typos and incorrect recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    If the reader can rise above the several syntactical, orthographic, and grammatical errors, this is a cute small book. The writer appears to have done considerable research on her topic and presents her work in a lively and engaging manner. The recipes sound quite yummy and a read through of the book created my mouth water!However, several pecular mis-cues and uses of not-quite-right formulaic phrases, spacing errors and obvious proofreading lapses create me wonder if the author's first language is perhaps not Fellow badly needs an editor for her book and should she be fortunate enough to publish a second edition or a second book, it is fervently to be hoped that she secures the talents of one so that her work can be presented in the best possible light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    There were errors and incomplete instructions for some of the recipes, ended up finding amazing recipes for online, only bought because I required Downton Abby Recipes for an event, want I hadn’t wasted my on this cook book. This Executive Chef does not approve. And shame on the publishers for not catching the errors before it went to print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    I bought it because of all the amazing reviews, which I realize now must have been for. I am starting to trust Amazon reviews less and less. This is NOT a book, but a booklet. What a waste of amazing money. No photos, no illustrations - AND NO RECIPE DIRECTIONS! Each "recipe" is simply a list of ingredients and nothing more. There is no true info on tea or Downton Abbey. No wonder this is an "unofficial" guide! "Scam" would have been the word I would have chosen. Twelve bucks for a booklet that borders on leaflet-status which one might search on a display rack at a hotel lobby!!!!! I will NEVER forget the name of "Elizabeth Fellow", so I will never from this scammer again! This is not as advertised at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    Illustrations or images would have been nice for those who don't know what the final product should look like or how they should be served or arranged. Recipes are easy and tasty. A word of explanation about various flours and sugars and pastry tins would have helped. Still nice choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    its amazing for tea drinker finding out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    Please note this is a review of the Kindle edition as it appears on the Kindle Paper White, not the printed ere is a issue with contrast of the font. It is too light and it blends into the background, I have tried to change the brightness of my Kindle paper white and also tinkered with the fonts and size. Nothing works. All my other books are display fine. Please fix this problem. The book is unreadable in this state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    I quite enjoyed the handful of pages at the beginning that described the history and custom of authentic English tea rituals, but the book was beautiful much useless to me beyond that. I successfully completed one recipe- drop scones- but I had difficulty because all the instructions called for weighing out ounces of ingredients instead of measuring by cups, like I'm used to. So if you live anywhere but the US, I'm sure you'll have fun this book. Otherwise, you might have difficulty with the unfamiliar ingredients called for and the various method of measuring things. It's also much thinner than I anticipated, but I suppose that's reflected in the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    The book itself is of questionable value but my main complaint is the price. $10.00 (rounding up the penny) is ridiculous. It is worth only about half is very shallow in content. The history tea is interesting but very limited. No mention of any of the varieties sold as Afternoon or Garden Party type tea. Why not? They are created for teatime e recipes are okay but need better editing. I can search most online. All this book does is slap a Downton Abbey name on a common recipe. Rip off!! I do like that both US and metric e physical book itself is very slim and lightweight. There are no images except the beautiful cover. The paper is decent quality but overall this book is very flimsy.If this book cost $5 instead of $10 I would have given it two more stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea at Downton - Afternoon Tea Recipes From The Unofficial Guide to Downton Abbey (Downton Abbey Tea Books) []  2020-1-17 21:13

    Although I've never seen the TV show, I've been to Amazing Britain several times. I definitely want I had read this book before traveling there! It contains the history of tea time, the customs, defines terms and gives numerous tea time recipes. What a jewel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    I have been doing tea wrong for years. e title is a small misleading, as this book also covers how tea is cultivated, the classifications and regional variants and the info of also tells you how to create said teas, based on the region and type of tea you ry helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    I bought it bc it was cute af, so I started flipping threw it and it actually hella cool. It’s a lot more detailed than I thought it would be. I’d recommend it, definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    Love this small book since I am real die hard tea drinker. Winter, spring, summer, fall either ice tea or hot. Interesting to see the how and the where tea began

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    People think I am weird fir getting a book on how to create tea. They laugh at me and "say you don't know how to create tea?" Yes I do know how to make, however I do know that various teas require various temperatures etc. I was also interested in the history of tea and how I plant can create such a vast array of teas. This book covers it all. (I hope, haven't finished it yet, but so far so good.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Tea []  2020-2-1 13:41

    Amazing overall picture of tea

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386