teach like your hair&amp Reviews & Opinions


Submit teach like your hair&amp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    In his book Teach Like Your Hair 's on Fire, Rafe Esquith combines two traits that distinguish the best teachers- knowledge and enthusiasm. After reading a library edition twice, I was so happy to contain this book as part of my permanent collection. As a teacher myself, I have created re-reading this book my annual summer refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    This book was not bad. It didn't wow me like I had hoped it would though. There was something a small too self-congratulatory about the narrators voice that didn't really hook me like it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    Very amazing book. A lot of amazing ideas andbinspiration

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teach like your hair&amp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teach like your hair&amp video reviews and related movies:

    See How To: MICRO BRAIDS For Beginners! (Step By Step) on youtube.

     related image

    See Andy Gets a Hair Makeover from Ellen and Sofía Vergara! on youtube.

     related image

    See Low Fade for Thin Hair & Beard Trim Without Losing Length on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutting my hair and making it HOLO | ft. Simplyhairlogical on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Fix Extremely Orange Bleached Hair. on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Keep Your Balls Clean | No More Odor ❌ | Mens Care on youtube.

     related image

    See Changed My Hair& Ran Away.. on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO WRAP YOUR HAIR & KEEP IT STRAIGHT OVERNIGHT! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    A fast read that inspires teachers to do more, give more, be more. Certainly not all of us can teach like Rafe, but we can read this book and remind ourselves of what a difference a teacher makes, and ask ourselves if we are giving our students our best. I did search a lot of of his projects easy not doable in my district, which left me feeling discouraged. But I reminded myself that the call is to do the best with what I can where I am. That I can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    I love all writings and melody than have expanded my mind and opened my heart to Love and Peace = GOD.I can feel the generosity of Spirit in a lot of of those wonderfull boo-friends and music-lovers. I think I would have long committed suicide without these beloved "friends and lovers" (books and music).So; Huge THANK YOU to Amazon and all the providers and Blessed Holy - days and a M A G I C A L 2 0 1 3With love and gratitude - Renate Stern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    I have taught fifth grade. I am in a brand fresh position in school this year, but Rafe's story makes me want I were still teaching fifth grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    So inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    Outstanding book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    It's an interesting read which provides amazing ideas on how to run a successful classroom. Rafe is a one of a kind teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire: The Methods and Madness Inside Room 56 review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:2

    A really amazing book for teachers, regardless of how a lot of years of experience before reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trigonometry, What they'd teach you (if they had the time): How your teachers would like to teach maths.. (What they'd teach you if they had the time Book 2) review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    At first I had problem reading it on my Kindle paperwhite e-reader. The little screen and the text setup do not work well together: the text is too little to read or, if you enlarge it, you only see part of a page. But when I downloaded it on the Kindle reader on both my iPad and my MacBook it worked very well. As with most Kindle versions of mathematics books, caution with respect to the display is necessary. The book is very well designed and the explanations are clear. We are all aware that the textbook companies price their school textbooks outrageously high. In contrast Bennett has self-published and has set his price very reasonably. He has place a lot of effort into making his presentation clear and making the visuals attractive. If you have a larger screen to read it on it is an perfect choice for either self-study or review of trigonometry. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    This review may not be popular, but it is honest. I was disappointed and underwhelmed overall with this book. I have taught elementary school for over 20 years and am passionate about what I do, and I'm always looking for fresh ideas to mix things up, and when I caught wind of this book I thought, why not? So a lot of positive reviews, let's give it a shot. First of all, I would love for any of my children to be in Dave's class, he is obviously a passionate and creative teacher! However, I felt like this book spent method too much time on generalities and not enough on specifics, and it really reads like a self-help book for fragile and discouraged teachers. Plus, much of his tip is beautiful obvious--you should be passionate? Of course. You should have rapport with your students? Isn't that obvious? You should be enthusiastic? I HOPE SO!His middle section on "hooks" WAS interesting and there were a few things I had not thought of much before, so I will probably use a few ideas from there. But the first section and the third section of the book includes too much "fluff." I believe the book could have been much better with those sections shortened and the middle section expanded (some hooks have no examples given at all, and others have some examples but they are not as specific as they could be to truly illustrate the identified "hook"). In other words, some interesting theory, but let's hear more about how it was truly applied. Perhaps part one was so long because otherwise the book would have been too short? While I was reading I kept thinking to myself, "Okay, okay, where is the meat?" THE PRACTICAL SUGGESTIONS DON'T ARRIVE IN THE BOOK UNTIL OVER HALFWAY THROUGH! You may search yourself, as I did, thinking, "Okay, any min now I'm going to obtain a amazing example of his methods. Any page now. Surely it will be in a few more pages. . . "I think it would have been amazing if Dave would have collaborated with an elementary school teacher who could have given a perspective of how some of the hooks could work in basic and intermediate grades. Or at least he ought to expand on his specific examples, or give multiple examples. It's often simple to explain how a particular hook could work in ONE case, how about a few others? While you can certainly adapt Dave's hooks from his high school social studies classes to elementary classes, the book would be stronger with that extra perspective.If you are a teacher who has a hard time getting motivated for your school year, then maybe the first and third sections will pump you up. But if you are excited about your school year and are just looking for some new ideas, only about a third of this short book is "meat," and while portions are tasty, THE BOOK IS OVERPRICED FOR THE CONTENT YOU GET. If I could obtain a second edition with an expanded part two and a much more abbreviated part one and three, I would give this book a second shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I loved the a lot of hooks that can be added into my lessons to lend a fresh outlook and a strong motivator for my kids. The things we know to do to be great, but sometimes don't use for lack of interest, time, fear of failing, and the huge one, lack of planning. Amazing ideas and possibilities found for a teacher who may be looking for a possibility to be amazing or to be amazing once more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I think that a lot of of the ideas that I read in this book can be modified for my 7th grade language arts classes. There is more general info that can be practical and helpful. I did like the"hooks" that were presented in the chapters. I would love to see more examples rather than explanations for different questions. It is helpful to cite classroom techniques I could apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I thought teaching like a pirate might have something to do with using other teachers ideas, but I was so wrong. Pirate is an acronym and Dave Burgess does a phenomenal job spelling out his ideas and using true examples from his classroom. He provides a lot of questions to support you begin brainstorming fresh ideas for your classroom. This book will leave you inspired and motivated to have better engagement in your own classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I am reading this as a future teacher and absolutely loved every page! The method Dave writes is not only extremely engaging but he gives practical/real globe examples from experience in implementing these strategies. Not to mention, he is very motivating and inspirational. There were times throughout the book I would be laughing out like, had goosebumps, shocked, and on the verge of tears. He is amazing and I am definitely going to read this again and hold it in my library as a resource!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    If you are a teacher and are struggling to engage your students this is a amazing book to read. While you might be able to do all the this Dave Burgess does in his classroom. The main idea can be used by any teacher and in any classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    One of the best books I've ever read. It has changed the method I teach with amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    A high school history teacher offers amazing tip to veteran as well as fresh teachers. How to victory students over by helping them to see success through creatively addressing multiple intelligence styles and being willing to be that crazy teacher who believes he or she can and does influence generations of children. Passion and enthusiasm of the teacher are key elements to success and a willingness to work hard and test fresh methods in order to reach as a lot of students as possible. This book should be a needed book study for all teachers. It can foster more creativity and willingness to take a possibility and offer a fresh approach on a particular lesson and subsequent lessons. Different hooks to address ANY lesson and create it kinesthetic or artistic, etc are explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    “Teach Like a Pirate” is a amazing book and Dave Burgess is an wonderful writer!I really liked this book, I found a lot of helpful info that I plan to use in my future classroom. I bought this book for a social studies class but the info found in it can be applied to any concept. Dave is very passionate and creative, I think that all the chapters were amazing but I have to say that chapter 2 (Immersion) really caught my attention. I know that passion is necessary when you decide to become a teacher but I didn’t know that the secret to becoming a better teacher is total immersion. Dave starts the chapter by basically saying that complete immersion can create you a better teacher and a better lover of what you do. I couldn’t agree more. So don’t forget to pay additional attention to chapter 2 when reading this book. I also loved the method that Dave talks about just getting in there and “being in the moment” with your students.I recommend this book to all educators that are interesting on going beyond their comfort level and wish to accept the challenge of providing a various experience for their students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a PIRATE: Increase Student Engagement, Boost Your Creativity, and Transform Your Life as an Educator review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    Very engaging book! If you are thinking of using as a book-study for PD at your school, DO IT! The style is a very much as if you're listening to a live presentation. The anecdotes are vibrant enough to feel as if you're there. There are a lot of hooks and recommendations to suit a lot of various teaching styles. If you are a high energy teacher you'll obtain something, if you are a more conservative/"quiet space" teacher you'll obtain is book also does a amazing job of describing/defining/offering you the "mystical" qualities of the zany, beloved teacher that can obtain any child to love and live for his/her class even what all others have failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    I read Teach Like A Winner and thought wow, inspiring and that there could not be another book that is as inspiring as this. Then I read Teach Like A Winner 2.0 and was literally blown away. The techniques are amazing. They can be used in a dozens of classrooms and can be carried out by any kind of teacher (tenured and/or nontenured) The explanations are explicit and understandable. The DVD provides an accurate picture of what the technique looks like when successfully implemented in the classroom. The chapters are informative, inspiring and well written. The book focuses on the year throughout, not just the beginning or the end of the year! I would recommend this book to any of my colleagues! A amazing book to cetner a professional development around and a must have for your own private professional collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    Lemov's book can be truly transformational for teachers and schools. We use his first volume (TLAC 1.0) extensively in my public school as part of our professional development, and, although a lot of of his techniques aren't earthshattering to veteran educators, his book codifies and names the technique in a method that makes it really simple for a school to develop shorthand around them. It also lays out the reasoning behind a lot of of the things amazing teachers do already. I cannot imagine any school, coach, or professional developer who isn't using TLAC--it will create your job easier, I is second volume is definitely worth a purchase, even if you already have the first TLAC. Lemov is a workaholic, as evidenced by his frequent blog updates, and he has an insatiable curiosity to figure out what works in education. This book reflects both qualities, as he incorporates extensive revision and feedback from teachers to his original techniques as well as adds fresh ones. Although in general, I believe the charter school movement misguided and extremely problematic for the state of public education in our country, there is no denying that much innovation has come from some of the amazing charter networks. TLAC is a amazing example of this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    I love the book- unbelievable additions to what was already amazing in the first edition. However, the used copy I purchased did not contain the videos. Bummer for me trying to be cheap latest summer and save my hard earned teacher dollars. I would recommend this to everyone, whether an experienced or a fresh teacher. I have used it in mentoring fresh teachers with much success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    This modernize adds to what is becoming the definitive collection of classroom skills for teachers. I should add that a lot of work equally as well in other situations outside teaching, with workshops and e DVD provides clear examples of the practices in action. It's a brilliant combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    I've taught for a lot of years, doing things the method I learned long ago. The old ways didn't work anymore. This book changed the culture in my classroom. The students are happier, I am happier, and grades are higher. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    If you can only afford one book on classroom management, buy this one. Mr. Lemov has the proven techniques for today's difficult classroom issues. The webcasts are terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    This book was needed for my graduate course, but I ended up loving it! The ideas, suggestions and tactics for the classroom are so well-written and user-friendly. It comes with a CD to view the tactics at work in true classrooms, with true teachers. SO applicable. Amazing for any level of teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    Full of relevant, practical, useful information! I use this as a needed text for student teaching interns. Amazing tool for fresh and seasoned teachers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    Every teacher should read this. So a lot of amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    If you are a teacher you always hear at PD and conferences that you have to differentiate for learning, and do all these other things that will support students learn better but they never actually explain how to do it. This book does!!! It is refreshing and inspiring!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likes UP - Get Most Likes Tags to Follow review [App]  2019-5-12 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Okay people... Your complaining that if you respond all the questions 'no' it says 60%. OMIGOSH THATS A D! (Or a F... I don't remember) That means he doesn't like you. Chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I'm in 5th grade a boy confest to me that he liked me.I Was sceptical if he relay liked me?But when I sall the results I was thrild our love was stronger than I thought but I did deleted this application but thank you for the pople how created this android game possible 😁😍😘💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    So I actually liked my best mate for a long time but i dont know how he feels about me now in 7th grade he got a girlfriend and it angry me heart broken and it looked like they were just mates but if he was satisfied with someone else i thought that i could be satisfied to then i met another boy in 8th grade and we played the same instrument in band but i had a crush on him and my mate would alwayse tesse me about it untill he moved away then i thought that everyone i loved alwayse disconnected from me some how and now i just dont talk to anybody but my mate to hold me fron being heart broken again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Fake!!! I place one that's said no to everything but it said 56 soo it's fake I can't believe I fell for this!This application is pure rubbish I was about to ask my crush if he liked me 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I really liked it and I found out if the boys that I dated or liked liked me thanks create more android games like this and the love try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    What happens when the text gets to 100% dose that mean I love him??? But it was on my bf. So yeah I do like well I love him......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It was very poor because I wrote my name and my crush down and it gave me an en I wrote the same thing but I got a various respond and it kept on event also there's too mane ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Mine didn't work and i waited a loooooooong time and it still didn't work. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I thought it was great...then I tried negative answers and it still went higher then 60%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    well, i thought it would be amazing so i installed it and it was going well until a video showed up and when it was over the screen went black(and yes I still had battery) angry and frustrated emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Even if you respond all bad, it says 60%. It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Not not good though can it not be a specific gender. Over all it is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Children cannot see that they can' t think of love because that is poor you could only think of that if you are a grown up or a teen or if you are 18 or older

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Fakeee! My boyfriend's name is Amro and he is smaller than me 3 years and we knew each pther at 2015 and he respect and loves me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It dose come real the next day my crush asked me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I love it now I think my crush really likes me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I said no the whole time and it said he likes me 61%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I like it because like it tells you how much does he know me or I know him and it shows you what number it is mine was 93 percent like I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It kept on telling me he likes me and he diets I even don't like gabby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    4 boys like me and I only like one so I took the try to see why they like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I like ut because i have a crush, and the questions that they ask are various each time, and create me think about what we actully do. I love him!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Every time there's an ad the try stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Amazing warning: this android game may cause happyness and love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It helps me search out clues if he does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It tells you how people really do like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    ADS POPPING UP CAUSING ME TO MESS.UP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Im grade 4 so im 10 i have crush so he like me too i like him too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I LOVE this application a lot it is acuorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    grate android game i am ganna tell the boy i like him and if he wants 2 go on a date i really like this boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I love this application please obtain it it will support you with your issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Too much adds i couldn't. Se my results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I got a 79% on my best friend. So...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Uhhh it said 88 is that good?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Just stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Very nice,related to smthng our true story qtn has been asked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    its fake but its fun i dont complain y'all do!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    You should totally obtain it is the best it will work for you and ur crush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I thank it's ok for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Wow this created me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Does He Like Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    becuse it tell the truf .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    !!!BEWARE!!! THE CREATORS OF THIS APP USE YOUR PROFILE TO LIKE PICTURES OF THEIR CHOOSING. CHECK YOUR SETTINGS IN POSTS YOU'VE LIKED. I've even disliked the posts they liked and they re-liked them shortly thereafter. If you wish your followers to see you liking underage girls and other weird stuff then go right ahead. (They liked a 15 year olds pic) Until they fix this and don't require you to sign in I would STAY AWAY!!! And CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD! I give 2 stars because the application does what it described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It used to work. Now, it just steals your money. I have to call my bank now to flag it as a scam and fraud I'm order to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I can still like pictures but I can't see the like coins at the top of my screen anymore. It just says "sign out" This application needs a lot if work but I love the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    This application is amazing but I just liked 100 pictures and it took my coins but didn't give the likes its probably a glitch but I would really like my coins back. It works tho so u should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    This application was working amazing back in the day, but now I dont keep any likes. I know im not the only person having this issue. PLEASE GIVE US FEEDBACK or fix this issue. Would be 5 stars but the dev is unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Did not obtain the free likes I was suppose to about 1/3 of the time. This being unreliable means Im not going to buy their bigger pack deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I THINK THIS ONE IS THE BEST BECAUSE I TRIED SO MANY APPS BEFORE AND NONE OF THEM ACTUALLY WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Hi I don't know why... When I click twice 400 like. Is nothing happened on my like.. But is was result my credit from 9k to 8k..pleade fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    WORST APPLICATION... I CAN'T EVEN LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT 🤦🏽‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It says to "log in" but I can cuz I DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT YET AND THERE IS NO SIGN UP BUTTON UGH😾😾😾😾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    This application isn't working properly, I'm not getting my likes. Plz fix this in soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It started limping random pics from my acc none that i authorized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I HATE THIS APP IT DOESN'T LET ME EVEN SIGN IN😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It's not working properly, I'm not getting my likes...plz fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Check me out on @riana give my pics have tots of likes because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    ive just paid 4.49 to buy the likes and its not applied them! i wish my cash back but theres no method to contact them on the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    First, i can watch any free videos for mke coins, but now i cant watch any video ..its like bug or jst their dump played with you for mke you buy any coin with your real money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Its a best application ever.....but now it doesnt giving me likes.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I can't see coins at the top of the screen. Please fixes it soon😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Such a sucking application I have got 100 coin but didn't gain my like for me this application 🤣👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    tells me my login is wrong when in fact its not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It's really nice aap and simple work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    This application awesome very quick working, really very useful application application instold and make famous gyus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It's just really slow otherwise it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    The videos are never there 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    The watch advertising button always not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    please provide dis application for followers also which provides coin with ads.... dis application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like With You review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It's awesome.i request you please create application like this for Fb

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter