teambuy.io Reviews & Opinions


Submit teambuy.io review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    in one hour - battery usage by app= 15% ( 460mAh ) it's definitely too much. I'm forced to uninstall it and it's sad because this application is very good. Edit. I can't swipe up from notification center but it's still working when swiping right or left but even this can't swipe up. Because of such a large issue I'm forced to change my rating from 3 to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teambuy.io or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teambuy.io video reviews and related movies:

    See FULL BATON PASS POKEMON TEAM! (BUY NEW SALT MERCH) on youtube.

     related image

    See Band for a Grand!! Can the team buy all the kit for their new band for under Β£1000?? on youtube.

     related image

    See FORMULA DRIFT JAPAN in SUZUKA TWIN CIRCUIT 2019 TEAM BUY NOW JAPAN with DUNLOP on youtube.

     related image

    See Haim Goldenberg Real Life Mentalist on Teambuy. on youtube.

     related image

    See The Go! Team - Buy Nothing Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Work Culture of Teambuy with Ghassan Halazon on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultraman rift SOLO GUIDE FOR LAZY PLAYERS (1MAN TEAM) BUY ALL ITEMS IN SHOP on youtube.

     related image

    See Stock Market Is Rigged - Financial Crash Is Coming - Plunge Protection Team - Buy Silver Gold Now on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Nice work on the notification panel but when we move the control center to bottom the notification alsi came with that what's that and When we close the notification panel or control center the status bar came very slow in the melody we can't know which melody is playing We are not able to add system apps on the control center and only 8 can be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Overall the control centre is really smooth and I also like how the animations are exactly the same as the one on iPhone x and it really makes your Android device phone feel as if its running a really fluid software.I would definitely give this a 5 Stars but I gave a 4 because as you swipe on the top left it brings you the notification you use the notification centre it is really laggy and buggy I want the notification could run as smooth as the control ease create it smooth then 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very cool application but it says if you dont wish inoty & control center to use this feature touch to begin settings and disable it and i cant delete the message..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    notification can be a littlw cleaner. The clock seems to be only available in 24 hour format. it should take the system default settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    NOT WORKING PROPERLY...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Ausume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    simple to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very nice πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    V amazing application ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    guys still my mobile data toggle is not working after i updated the application also !! please fix it soon !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    the application annoys me at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    I really this app because it amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Very amazing application but also add status bar and noth in it. In further modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    its NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    looks awesome. yet to try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    exilent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    ahadrahman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Flip io : FlipDunk io Games 2K19 review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Brings you to basketball competition and their is no flipping its just shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    This app works amazing if you know how to use it. I have been a die hard Android device fan since I started buying phones. I created the switch to Apple not too long ago. I followed instructions on the Apple website, with a few tweaks. On my Android device I turned on Airplane mode. This created it transfer method faster and easier than the continuous crashing. Don't bash Apple just because you don't like the security, that's not their fault. But apparently customization is more necessary to some people instead of security. I like both OS they have both pros and cons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    It nice. Graphics are good. But the video test could be better. They should add some checkpoints in the application so you can save your progress. Also, the North Korea mod is glitchy but the Liberia mod works well. Pro tip- begin off by eating a popsicle, not a tart, and also from Uranus, not myanus. Overall, it is funny, not boring, useful, simple to use and a very amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Not switching... Rather, I bought an iPad air 2 (2 in fact, 1 for me, 1 for the girl) in order to have functioning bluetooth in my 2017 Mustang GT... I had a Note 7, which was perfect, but we all know how that went, dont we? So now I'm stuck with a V20 that constantly skips while playing melody through my car's bluetooth... AND ITS NOT A FORD PROBLEM! Both my LG V20 and my Mustang are up to date (Ford Sync 3) yet my Note 7, Note 4, Note 3, girlfriend's S7 and my old iPhone 5s work flawlessly over BT. Thanks LG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Amazing for apple lovers Let's be realistic apple is okay if you use it for easy things like business but if you wish real freedom then android device is the method to go because you don't obtain nickle and dimed at every corner. Those defending apple need to wake up and smell the modern day coffee. Apple has a lot of features that are still stuck in the past especially when it comes to there ios. But apple tech always seems to be three years in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Worked Surprisingly Well So, as I say goodbye to android device (for now); after taking 3 days to decide weather to remove the wrapper from the iPhone and hold it, I committed. The application easily transfered all my messages (texts), images and even apps (that are also available on iOS). It doesn't transfer application data (such as whatsapp messages, which sucks) but that would be a huge ask. Application was simple to use and worked. What more is there to say. HTC M8 running Marshmallow to iPhone 6s on iOS 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Read the discription carefully! OK so I thought this application was going to be like if someone was an android device user and they wanted to swap to an iOS user! But I was completely wrong! The method you are supposed to use it is actually kinda good! All you have to be aware of is to read the title very carefully! Yes I'm probably going to undownload it, but well done this application is very usefulπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    All Amazing Amazing App. Don't allow the reviews place you off. It's obvious there is a lot of what can only be described as hatred from some android device users towards Apple. I have moved back because I found ios faster, more stable and genuinely a better user experience. I'm not a fanboy and can appreciate both operating systems. It's nice that Google let an application that allows android device users to create the switch. I would imagine this will be event more and more now following the issues with exploding batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Be nice. If you don't like apple that's fine but don't dis them for creating an application for Android device for their future customer's to create the transition easier. This application will come in handy for hundreds of thousand customer's who will be switching in the future. Besides if you never tried the operating system, What right do you have to complain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Okay for the Application itself, it does what it says it would do. It transfers your data from your Anroid phone to your iPhone the Application is easy and amazing period. Now since a lot of butthurt fandroids like to compare the phone brands instead of reviewing the App, both brands are good, hardware and software. So please shut up already. No one cares about your customization but yourself. Have a nice day :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Though transferring from Android device to iOS is a ridiculous and weird thing to do, this application really works well for what it was designed to do. It really makes the life of those who wish to transfer their items from Android device to iOS easier and more convenient. A nice tool from a amazing company. Funny that people are arguing right here in the review section about the advantages of Android device over iOS. This is not the put for this controversy. This is a put to review the application for it's functionality; and to be honest, it really does what it's meant to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Amazing that this application exists, but was better if was usefull to. Doing it by hand from new is muxh easier than the headache i had with this... i think it depends by more factors if indeed is working for some phone models. Apple id acc might be a major reason for this to fail since i'm asked for every action to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Think a lot better about your apps Apple sucks. Basically it has restrictions on its phones and you need to jailbreak it...but it is various on Android. Even Windows surpasses my standards! And come to think of it, Apple does not release any transfer to other phones...all because it is so protective of its users. My only protip for Apple is: be more begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Generally worked, but... ... didn't move all my contacts, including one of my 5 most called numbers. Might be worth adding adding​ a report to allow you know what was moved (or better yet, what wasn't). Holding on to my old phone for a while longer to see if anything else was missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Works perfectly. The application is fine, people should rate that and not their childish hatred of iOS. Both are perfect systems, simply pick the one you prefer. I've seen some reviewers complaining they have to have an iPhone or iPad for this to work!! Do you seriously believe the application will place iOS on your android device phone? OMG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Worked! Thanks so much. I loved my android device and was planning on switching to iphone anyway. Being able to transfer 11gb worth of to my fresh iphone so easily was fantastic. Also, after seeing all these butthurt comments about apple I doubt I'll be going back to android device anytime soon. Js you all in the comments seriously need to chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Works Too a lot of Android device fanboys giving it poor reviews. I liked the one horrible about both Apple and Microsoft being evil and that eveyone should change to Android device and Linux. That just goes to present how tech savy most Android device users "think" they are. Android device is Linux just a various distribution like Ubuntu, Puppy, or Fedora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Ever since downloading this application I have amassed a little fortune. I used this application to puck the winning lottery numbers. Low and behold, I won. My wife has starting cleaning and cooking, my children grades have become A's. Life had truly gotten better. My only complaint is how this android game plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    3 hours wasted in still nothing done I guess if you don't do it when you first obtain the fresh IPhone. You will have a hard time getting a code again to do the transfer because there's no application to just pull it up.. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    This application is laughable Wow so you create an application to transfer from Android device to iPhone but you don't have an application to transfer back if they're unsatisfied with their switch and lose all of their contacts messages data Etc apple is just plain evil and needs to die like the long-distance companies of the eighties and nineties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Reality Are you reviewers seriously arguing if apple is better that Android device of vice versa??! There are people being murdered in terrorist attacks, people dying from cancer, and your worried about your stupid expensive phones? This application is fine and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Im on a 7 plus gsm. Worked fine on iOS 10.3.3. After updating to ios11 the data transfer would complete, but it would fail while moving stuff into place. I tried 8 times with various amounts of data to move, but nothing worked. Hopefully they patch this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    IT DOES NOT WORK! I have got this so a lot of times thinking it may be a bug but it never works. It said that I can't switch. If you place this out there then you have to create sure it works. I would love to create this 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Amazing Application This application created me realize that Android device users are the most annoying bunch of babies who still live in their mom's basement. Apple doesn't care about your sad and petty comments. You people treat Apple like they're starting a genocide, or killing puppies. Amazing application for those who wish to move to a more secure OS, with guaranteed updates, rather than have an Android device device where the OEM decides to no longer support, so it's full of security holes. But hey, customization is more necessary than security, right? πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Android device user seem very insecure. Most of the reviews are either people dissing Apple or trying to justify using Android. You never see a lot of Apple users doing this in the iOS application shop lol. 😁. Why the insecurity? This application works amazing and does exactly what it is supposed to do. I recommend it to anyone switching to an Apple device πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Tried, wasted 3 hrs. Does not work If close to 50% of reviews gave 1 star, the other close to 50% gave 5 stars, believe those who gave 1 star. This apps does not work. Wasted 3 hrs to know this. I was force to switch back to iPhone because of note 7 recall; further confirm to me that iPhone is an outdated device in terms of Apple apps and phone function and look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    TRIED FOR 6 HOURS, IT DOESN'T WORK! Even the apple shop tech guys couldn't create it work. So upsetting. It just says "Unable to migrate" every time. (Transferring from Galaxy s5 to iPhone 7, with fully updated software.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Apple versus Android device What really irritates me is that people are giving this application poor reviews because they don't like ios, this is a application for people who DO like ios so if your not moving to ios don't post a review on this app. (Btw I don't hate android device or iOS I actually like both and they are both have there pros and cons)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    I have used this application before with no problems. This time was not the same. It took hours and would obtain the error of test again later with no clear reason as to why it failed. So annoyed and never ended up successfully getting my items moved over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    I dont think I can use this. :( I just wish to move my sim android game from my android device phone to my iPad but I can't even obtain to far into the application because I'm not setting up my iPad. Can you add an option for already established iOS devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Worked perfectly I initially had an problem where the transfer would lock up and then error out. Read a hint that said to place the Android device phone in airplane mode when doing the transfer, something about an problem with the two phones on the same WiFi. That worked perfectly. This application was super helpful. (Nexus 5 to iPhone SE).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Iphone must be restart first Amazing application if you knew about it. Not so amazing if you need to transfer data into a iphone you just broke a week in with, grew to like and tweak, and just need to port a few contacts. For all the talk of making things easy Google still does a better job moving my information between phones instantly thats y I went a week without thinking to obtain the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Apple, you are acknowledging why Android device is so good. You created an application that can transfer all user data to a various device, with a various OS. But if they wish to switch back to Android, they'll have a hard time finding a easy application to do the job, because iOS is so restrictive. Android device is open, and you should be too. Write a license if you must, so people don't abuse your code. But don't lock them into your ecosystem, and create them lose everything if they wish to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Didn't connect just times out. So iPhone gives 10 digits, enter into application nothing happens. #AppleFail. Then apple ID fails to send verification code. Apple help useless. Took phone back got a fresh Samsung Edge now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    we're not here to say our opinions on apple are we? this application worked... after putting my phone in airplane mode something I wouldn't have done if another review didn't say to do so. didn't work before I did that. however when I got it working it was all amazing and worked quickly transferring my information and apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Let landscape mode Hi, in trying to use this to move to iOS but the top of my screen is cracked. I can't click next in the app! If this application rotated I'd be able to manipulate my method around.... ugh... The application is useless if I can't obtain to the screen to type in my code...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Tried several time to switch This application continued to crash over and over again. Stating "try again later" I kept trying move then 10+ times and did not transfer any of my info it got stuck at 44% and crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Works great. You Android device people should be ashamed of yourselves. Just because it's an Apple application doesn't mean that it's awful. It worked perfectly. Yeah, I still have an Android device phone and now I have an iPhone. The rudeness is just ridiculous. Acting like a bunch of 10 year olds. Oh and "Apple is desperate?" I don't see any Android device phones backordered for two months. Childish butthurt Android device fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    I love both apple and android. This application does what it said, only reason why I moved over was because apple is more user friendly and the apps I required are not available for android device at all and they wont be either. I just hate tje fresh iPhones ugh why yeue notch?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    Does not work. I have tried every single problem shooting suggestion from the maker and multiple websites. There is no reason for this not to work. Latest night, it was transferring, stopped and said unable to migrate, and now that is the immediate response no matter what I try. Useless unless you like frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move to iOS review [App]  2018-12-26 21:1

    This application works only before you set up your fresh iPad. This was not mentioned in the application listing. I am really disappointed at buying an iPad. Unable to transfer any kind of Fe be it via Bluetooth or via mail. Wanted to buy a Samsung Tab but went for iPad 2018. Regretting it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    It was good. I thought I was pro - constantly beating everyone. And then I accidentally minimized the android game and when I came back I hadn't move and neither had anyone else. So it's not actually multiplayer it's just bots. Now all those weird moves I see people making create sense because normal people have the logic to not do such stupid maneuvers making the android game method too easy. I would give it a 5 if I versed true other players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Its fun. I'm almost certain that you only play versus bots though, because i always encounter the same strategies and manuevers and if the other other "players" dont attempt these strategies then they're just brain dead. Pulling really stupid moves. I've also noticed that when you slay someone their hexagons disapear instantly, like they don't wish to respawn. My panels don't fie until i allow the timer run out. So is it all just bots?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    don't even know if I like this game. I'm just learning it and every time you've finished gameplay, even the 1st few seconds of your 1st attempt, here comes an ad. Not just an ad, but one of those 30 second countdown clock ads, for a game. It even nags you to do android game functions. The second time it played, immediately afterwards it took me to the Play Store! Too small time playing the game, too much time on advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    love this game, but I seem to have a lot of issues with it. Whenever I switch the pointer on, it will switch back off after 1 game. Even with the sound off, the android game still makes noise, and the jetpack is always at 100% volume. I'm fine with ads after the game/between games, but during the android game just blocks the screen. Half the time when you use the jetpack, the head goes to the bottom left corner, making the jetpack useless. And you don't obtain to play versus people, just bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Just go along the very edge and you can close everyone in and victory the game. (Can't venture too far at a time and you may have to trace your location if someone cuts it off). Also, I've yet to encounter an actual player - when they die their tiles instantly disappear whereas I obtain the choice to continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Your AIs are terrible. I can basically do nothing and they'll all end up killing themselves by crashing into walls. They don't even seem to understand the basics of trying to not become surrounded. I can basically obtain 100% every time by encircling the entire arena at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Very basic.... Too much ads.... The controls are not super smooth... OK for time passing.... But deserves improvement in the android game play and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Camera too close, hexs too big, laggy. decorations are not everything. browser ver better. developer could definitely learn from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Don't care about the android games anymore when you can hardly even play them for the ads. It's beginning to create no difference how amazing the android game is or isn't, when an application this ad heavy, it should be boycott.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Ad filled and AI filled. Amazing time waster. Addicting till you outgrow the bots, just not enough regional players?? There are some fun skins you can earn if you're patient, otherwise expect to watch a million (lol, 3-4) ads to begin the loot crates. Additionally, there are in android game missions (a fresh mission every 8 hrs. unless you watch a few more ads to speed it up) that earn you gems which support with opening rewards instantly. Option to respawn once after agree to watch another ad post round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I hate it! it is so slow, and is just not that fun. really, the only thing I liked was that you can change what your I guess, "character" on there was!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    amazing android game but too easy. i know its online android game but why is everyone so noob? i dont obtain it. is everyone 7 years old or something?? it is not challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Over all have fun the game, but it is frustrating how sometimes engaging the speed boost jetpack will take you in a various direction than you were going. So instead of having a tactical advantage or getting to safety, you end up exposed to an enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    man I love all these io android games because they're like so much fun and challenging like voodoo give me some cool io android games but you you did the most Voodoo did the most to you and him on team's that would be so cool nobody can be you guys love brother love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    amazing android game idea horrible controles. tried its same style but method better controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    amazing android game but the lag is infuriating. the android game is unplayable sometimes. running on current os for galaxy s7. controls are shaky and unpredictable at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The rocket button doesn't always activate and you have to press it like 10 times to be able to use the full boost. Also the in-game ads are in the method of the jetpack button. The android game has put were you can report bugs. This is played on a Galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The android game is amazing except when you obtain big, you can't even see all your blocks and people just take your blocks and you have to go slay them but more people attack and you don't have time to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    android game causing loss of control, which results in death by wall or another dot.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter