Read teamo - serious dating for singles nearby'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all teamo - serious dating for singles nearby'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Развод на деньги, максимальный

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Побаловался на сайте неделю - по сравнению с даже с Топфейсом практически нулевой трафик девок, про Мамбу и Баду вообще не говорю. Главное не забывайте подписку отменять - она не отменяется автоматически при удалении приложения. Но Теамо я благодарен за 7 дневный бесплатный период, который позволил понять, что вся идея - полный шлак и не стал платить денег на eDarling, который не дает даже одного бесплатного дня

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Даже не думайте что то покупать в этом приложении особенно подписки, начнут снимать деньги не сообщая об этом даже

    0  


    Add your opinion on teamo - serious dating for singles nearby'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Нельзя редактировать фото!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Добавьте выбор языка в ручную в настройках. На телефонах с английской прошивкой и интерфейс программы английский.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Невозможно познакомиться с не заинтерисован!нельзя удалить из изброного!.нельзя вводить другой телефон кроме московского!короче фикс!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Как же не удобно! Сделайте, пожалуйста, возможность выбирать язык интерфейса! Сделайте возможность увеличивать фото!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    the application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    i think itsn't amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Сайт мертвый: то ли реальных людей на нем не много, то ли народ какой-то инертный. За 2 недели - 0 реакции: ни на сообщения, ни на симпатии, ни на улыбки. Непристойных сообщений не писал. Либо индикатор прочитанных сообщений не работает, либо их просто некому читать из-за фейковых акков. В любом случае, результат один - никакой реакции. Зря потраченные деньги на подписку. Подобранные анкеты зачастую не совпадают с установленными критериями поиска: в основном, что касается курения или наличия детей. Анкеты без фотографий я бы вообще не выпускал на сайт.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Великолепное приложение! Сразу приходят оповещения о любых движениях на твоем профиле.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Oh hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I am fresh here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Не могу отключить подписку!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Ужасно Почти все функции платные доступны с премиум акк

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo - serious dating for singles nearby [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    It sucked I speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Not working in mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    I updated my application now i cant log in it keeps telling me to modernize it which i have done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    third class...idiot developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Didnt use at all asking for feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    I can't send a notice can you please present me how to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    I the amount. Taken membership, still can't send messages. This is not fund my immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Plss why is it that i can't begin my mrssage or send to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite - Singles & Serious Dating - No Sugar Dating [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating for serious relationships [App]  2019-12-29 13:19

    Seems like another scamy dating application here on the application store. I have already had a girl notice me that lied about where she is currently living on her profile. How a lot of more females on here have wrong information on her profile I am wondering already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating app for serious relationships [App]  2019-11-26 21:42

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Brilliant application would definitely recommend so simple to use brilliant for kepping up to date with my sons training sessions and matches as well as getting in touch with other parents or coaches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Really useful for fixtures and updates, but now the application doesn't work at all! It loads but can't doing anything like check fixtures or squad lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    EDIT: 20 Nov 2018. Response to dev answer to my reviews. I give negative reviews because you have created 2 releases in the latest 2 months that have created the application unusable (literally non functional). In one week, I'm beautiful sure you released 5 updates to the app. Your product seems unreliable. This is why I don't like it. It's not because I don't like the background colour of your UI or something petty like that. Difficult to use your in-app help function too, when application crashes on startup. However, I will endeavour to use this facility for non critical problems EDIT: 18 Nov 2018. Critical bug fixed. V1.8.46 works. Hoping for a period of stability now. EDIT: 16 Nov 2018. Full, clean install of v1.8.45. Crashes EVERY time I reach the dashboard. Literally unusable. Previous ver worked. Sick of the frequent updates and instability. S8 with official O2 Oreo firmware. EDIT: 4.18pm 11 Sep 2018. Another modernize has fixed check connection problems reported below. Application is working faster too. Hopefully no further changes for a while! Review (11 Sep 2018): Functionality: Offers admin benefits for those running / managing sports teams. Provides club/team happening platform. However, the very frequent updates imply something about stability levels. As a user, I've not seen fresh functionality to acc for repeated updates. Sadly recent ver (1.7.61) is completely broken (s8 running official O2/Samsung Oreo) - I've been verified etc but no content is loading. Stuck on loading screen, reporting "please check connection", despite reporting being connected. Could be a back end thing I guess. Same issue on WiFi and 4g, so either application bug or remote issue. Tried reinstall and force stop etc. Wouldn't wish to organise a fixture though through this, when squad friends literally can't connect to respond. Note that previous versions did work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Never obtain notifications from the app, chats won't load, and no one from help ever got back to me when I reported these problems months ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Not the best navigation. Has a very primary look and feel and not very appealing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Amazing application for managing player availability and squad selection - makes life much easier as a squad captain!! Also very responsive help squad if you ever have any issues 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    As an android device user I search this application unreliable, continually crashing spend my time reinstalling just to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Need to fix it for Android device it seems. I'm using Samsung S9 with the recent One UI modernize available in UK. The Teamo application just keeps throwing exceptions such as registration error and doesn't allow me see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Thank you so much! They did obtain in touch with me and I'm all sorted I appreciate your checking in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Just what we need to hold the club organized so we can focus on training and competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    have to hold deleting up and reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    I am still getting notifications after disabling them. When I edit info they are not updated on the dashboard and you have to on the happening and go in to it to see the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Very unresponsive, and not because my phone is bad, my phone is normally very quick with other apps but with this one it just slows down so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Freezes almost every time I begin the application and is forever slow. Only positive is the payments side of things is amazing and makes payments for android games very easy. A amazing idea that needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Was amazing till I changed phones now it tells me my number doesn't exist and my squad doesn't exist so 2 stars I'm afraid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    old ver was awesome.. now it is same like tinder.. not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Those who know the old ver will appreciate my rating... The old ver was method better... I am a member since 2009 after 9 years the application has been worsen... The admin will say it is so to reduce fake acct but in the end it is only minded... I do not recommend this app... There are a lot of other appropriate apps nowadays... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    after installing fresh updated ver app, then also the application ask me to modernize the app! can you support me with this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    SMARTKHAN1 was my id where i made in 2010 april. had a lot of lovely friends. everyday i loged in but u blocked me for no reason. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    so far absolutely nothing but fake profiles. completely useless if you are actually looking to date anyone real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    old ver is better than fresh i will back to qeep but its totally changed and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    please keep.old ver back..old ver i could search online female mates and chat them..in fresh ver i can not search online mates and hence can not chat....so fresh ver is worst..please hold back old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    old ver was amazing u changed everything I lost my mates contact id's. I will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    this application use to b 1 of the best .now i hate it..they change so a lot of things on it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Total bunch of fakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    My balance got deducted before 3 days ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Application is developed to straight away earn from followers. Full business. Worst kind of app. Dhanda kar rahe ....aur kuch nahi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    I understand the need to modernize but what happen to all the people we were mates with and I believe I had credits on qeep and then now thier gone so now you stole from those who place into the app. When you make something it's just not about the provider of the application it's about the customers it's not amazing to obtain defensive in customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    I like to swipe with interesting people but this application delete all my normal pictures! It hang just 3 minute and was rejected!!!! Hate it and u delete this application from my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    every woman i talked to on here lied about where they were located . most of those asked for or bonus cards. so a lot of fake profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    It sucks you dont even present people even remotely close to me, 60 miles away is not close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    I have the application for 24 hours won't begin so beautiful poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Worst Dating application ever .. it shows people all around the Country.. no nearby people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    i have an old acc .t8 have been blocked.what can i do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    i used the from 2011, i always recommended to my friend. when i am using java phone, i like the notication menu amd playing games. in my reference my college friend(2011) got married from qeep relashionship.i aslo like all qeep logo,thanked logo designer. please come back all the features, i thought best i ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    i created my acc in my first day, the second day i was "blocked" for unknown resons, i am not fake i nor i have i scam people. my private information and photo is still in your data base withouth my consent and legal matter must be discus since there is no proof of a valid breach. prove on your data server records i have do such thing it does not exist therefore i have the right to proceed with an investigation on why you still have my private information and photo withouth consent or proof of breach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    this application may have future. there are a lot of fake profiles. and a lot of call girl and escort services girls profile. they create it not look like dating application instead hook up or service app. i suggest there shld be verification & validation of every modernize done by users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Your application is good, but every next step there asking for membership which is very high rate, and we are not able to search the online user Please reduce your charges, so we can have fun your application better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    ya sab aap fake h. because I use this and rs pies or 100 rupees m hi pata laggay so plz don't use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    this application is scam, i for the application and they deducted the from my acc but still the application is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    total wastage of time nd data for using in downloading this application this application is more then hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    you know what if you wish me to come and join me up you're going to for it out of your pocket I'm not paying for it if you wish me to join you'll for and by the method this application is never coming back on my phone until you for it I'm not paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    l've been on qeep since 2011 ,and it was great. you had latitude. here you are force fed . you are told who to see and what to see . and it has become expensive too . and what is poor in it remaining a social network as well as a dating site. l actually more interested in the networking and not any dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Its so slow to load since 5years its go0d only like time to use and its not too slow only once upon a time. Qeepers online in our country does not appear. Please fix a amazing connection that does not kept reset everytime, just on page is quite amazing to chat.. please modernize qeep as its more slow despite on my fresh android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    if anyone remembers the old version, i loved the old android games and can play with other online user's, and the background puple with the yellow-ish green-ish buttons at the top suited it. please fix this fresh ver by create it like the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    We wish Old Qeep .....at any cost any how......Get lost u idiots or else Protest for the old ver of this application now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    التطبيق السابق افضل رغم سرعته البطيئه ..اين lastest qeeprs..اين قائمة my friends..اين online qeepers ارجو اضافتهم فالتحديث

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    What happend to the old application where it was like a normal chat room etc. Was far better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    5 din use karne k poor bataunga 🙈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    The only thing is they need to obtain rid of the scammers on here. You can look them up on Military scam list and there's another scam list I forgot the name of that one there pictures will be up there. I really don't like the fresh ver of this amp. I wish to take a star off cuz it's bad. the old ver was better than this you have to for things that you shouldn't be paying. I want they left the old ver alone it was better than this amp. no more for Star your own and getting maybe two..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Experience and quality of application is amazing . You are unable to strangers messages. You should know the meaning of the term FREE . You are giving for 3 days that is good, however it is mandatory to select option of paying Rs.1,990 for 3 months after trial. People are not fools that they do not know what tactic you are using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    It incorrectly and repeatedly deletes (all) my valid pictures stating they violate guidelines. Making it beautiful useless as a dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    the fresh ver is mediocre with a lot of ad and credit. I prefer the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    Charges you to present you who has looked at your profile, 9/10 it's a fake profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qeep® Dating App for Serious Relationships [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    cant use it. just keeps telling me there is a fresh ver in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Edit** application updated 23/3/19 bug seems to be fixed and application appears to be stable. well recommended. * original post - looks really amazing - but it only keeps me logged in for up to 12 hrs - 4th install in 48hrs - but if they fix it it will be excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Amazing application when it's working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Easy and simple to use. Have all the info I need in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Too much fuss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Does a amazing job connecting our squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Doesn't work well on android device devices. I have to use 3 device to use Teamo, it works well on a computer using a web browser. When I am at home I use it on an ipad because it works faster on that than my phone. When I have to use it at matches I have no choice but to use teamo on my phone. Then it is deadly slow, if it will load. I often obtain asked to complete my profile, which I have done more times than I can remember this season. It can take 15 mins to obtain to the squad sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    deadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    possibly the worst application around. won't load alwsys crashes, but required for children's sport. Can't access so don't know what squads kids are in - hugely frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Initially a small confusing, however with a small play around this application is amazing and the customer service is perfect and very personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    All up and working thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Could be a small more user friendly but does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamo [App]  2019-5-9 13:40

    Making my role as captain of a sports squad much easier. Simple to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386