Read teamviewer for remote control reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all teamviewer for remote control reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on teamviewer for remote control or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    It's an awesome application overall, don't obtain me wrong. I use it for all my devices daily. I often remotly manage my home servers from work to obtain my items going around. This is why I can't recommend it anymore. This application can't be used in work areas, as your computer will be flagged for commercial use. I can't even copy a file I need anymore, as I only have about 10 seconds screentime every 10 minutes. Amazing application overall, but with it's current policy it is left unusable. Time for an cheaper alternative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    I used this product, for a maximum of 10 seconds. Just to see if my PC was still running. Now its telling me in using it for commercial reasons and they wish over 300 dollars a year. Screw you guys. I'll use vnc. Method method method too damn much just to sed if my PC shut itself off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    after years of use for private uses, they claim that I'm using it for commercial use, which is not true. the sw is useless. I thought to private use license, but it so expensive so it not relevant. uninstall it and looking for other alternative. modernize (9/08/2019) an email was send about 2 weeks ago. no answer no change. although I use it for private popuses only. I thought to for subscription but too expensive for private use. you took a amazing app and ruined it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Flags commercial constantly now. I'm a home user NOT a business but since the recent modernize it now gives a warning that my TeamViewer acc has been flagged as a commercial user and it kicks me off about 2min after I connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    While it has its issues some times (mainly quality of video) it's simple to use , and saved my but more time then I could count . Forgetting a file, be a document for work or a save android game file and being able to retrieve it, or just load a program you wanted running while away from home. The latest part I do a lot with the Android device client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Like a lot of others, TeamViewer decided that I wad using their ver commercially. Also, like a lot of others, I found the help for tis problem dismal. I sent in a help ticket (non-license holders cannot call for support) and the response I got back wsd that they wrre not able to determine that I was NOT using it commercially. Hmm.... but the can determine that I was. Pure BS. Do not this "free app", because eventually they will not allow you use it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    the fact that you guys are blocking my access as commercial use when it's clear that I'm logging into my home computer each time is what gives you the 1 star. going with an alternative instead. not worth using teamviewer. remote in, times out in 30 seconds and then blocks me from accessing for another 5 mins repeatedly. horrible .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    I am a commercial user (purchased ver 9). It works from my Windows machine with the license. The tablets were always nice since I could also connect from my tablets to help clients. But recently, I am unable to connect from my tablet. Simply says it cannot connect. I do not know if it's because of the commercial license thing or if TV is simply trying to force me to "upgrade" (purchase) a fresh ver where the ver I bought works perfectly fine. Going to look for another solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Same here, I filled out the "non commercial use" and they ignored it for 3 weeks now. I'll uninstall and move to a various app, will tell all my mates to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    The application is fine. However, for the users like me that have a few computers (at home, mom, brother) it seems TeamViewer wants to create me a chunk of change to switch to a business account. Every time I log in, now I obtain a message that it is suspected it is for commercial use (I use the remote connection at most 3-4 times a week, generally for very easy task that lasts no more than 1 minute). It says the connection will time out in 5 mins but in fact does so in under 20 seconds. So long TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    excellent! Thank you SO MUCH for offering this for for non-business uses. Thanks to Teamviewer, I am able to remotely help my 83 year-old mother's PC, while living in a various state. I can support her from my home or work computer, and even from my cell phone. Me and my mom thank you. and yes...I do recommend Teamviewer to others for business use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    After five years of usage it suspects I am commercial user and it is blocks the access. Do not bother to install, go with Chrome Remote Desktop, works like a charm. Instead of fixing a common issue ( see a lot of negative reviews below) they tell you that to go and find for a solution in their forum, so we should fix your problem??? Then you have to register for verification process but THEY SAY: DUE TO HIGH VOLUME OF USERS REPORTING THE PROBLEM IT MIGHT TAKE UP 30 DAYS TO SOLVE. JOKE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    I've used TV for years for private use. Suddenly I started getting a notice saying that my acc was flagged for commercial use. I submitted a ticket and received a response saying my acc was restart to private use, but I am still getting the notice and my TV keeps locking me out. Very disappointing and frustrating. I used to love this app, but it's time to search an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    So my original one-star review because of the erroneous yet infamous "Detected commercial use" error was posted in January 2019. There's literally no method to obtain any help for that error since they discontinued help for the version. Just today (7/22/19) the developer finally responds (7 months later) basically telling me that I have to go on their forum and jump through several hoops to obtain beyond this error. I've moved on. Sorry, Chrome Remote Desktop is vastly superior in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    This company took a decent piece of and slowly destroyed it over the years. If it isnt the sudden false claims of "commercial use", its the addition of unecessary features that are being added after each modernize which cause more connection issues. Their license fees are ridiculous. Luckily they arent the only present in city these days. Too bad, so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    After years of personal use, TeamViewer now states I use it for Comercial Use. I filled out the forms to unlock it, but somehow they are not convinced. Well, I'm not convinced either about Teamviewer anymore and switched to AnyDesk. We won't renew our company license either. You're digging your own grave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Guys please I place the ID number of the computer to control it and it appears a fast notification that "... Please check your internet connection and test again"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    No touch control option in Samsung Note 9. It only shows mouse cursor. How to use touch control. It's a shame that I can control my Note 9 using Redmi Note 4 but not vice versa. I can only see the screen no touch controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Suddenly being told I'm using it for commercial use, just as is everyone else on here. And, I'll obtain the same bot response that everyone else is. Going to something else as I don't wish to wait 7 days for your "decision." And, your idea of 5 mins is sorely off kilter (only being able to use it for 5 mins at a time since being accused of using this commercially). I would have considered buying, but your costs are insane. Greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    This application has slowly become more problematic over time. Various phone models started requiring commercial licenses. Then there was the cheat scandal. Now I might use it once a month for a few minutes, and I obtain a notice that I'm using it for professional reasons, violating TOS, and getting disconnected, with threatening emails as well. I used to use VNC a long time ago, but it's a small daunting to setup. Now I think its worth dropping this hot mess, and setting VNC back up. Obtain stuffed, TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Not working. I can't help to someone.... I can see his device screen but i can't operate his device.... Useless app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Complete rubbish. Squad Viewer allows people to use their application for private use. Unfortunately they will flag your acc for commercial use. I am sure there are other options. I will also cancel my corporate IT Dept acc and migrate to a various platform for remote desktop. ***Edit**I requested a review of my acc over two weeks ago. I've used TeamViewer in the same behavor for a lot of years. Only until recently has my acc been flagged. Total and complete fail on Squad Viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    I've been using this for years to control my home PC while I'm out. Suddenly, like so many, I'm locked out because they somehow detect commercial use. I've filled out the form to ask for my ID to be unlocked, but while I'm waiting, I cannot remote my computer. And just because I've filled out the form, and if they choose to unblock my ID, there is no guarantee that commercial use won't be detected again in a week. To obtain an idea of how much customer service cares, just look at all the identical cut-and-paste responses used as replies to these reviews. I'm guessing there is one below this review as well. I will be switching to AnyDesk, and I suggest you to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    It rarely connects 1st time and sometimes it takes a dozen or more tries. The bugs it has with screen appearance and alignment to accommodate its own menu around the remote system are tolerable. It is very convenient and for awhile it saved me the problem of carrying a backpack to work and on vacation so I could access my computers when i need them. That is almost worth giving them another star or two BUT... Now they are accusing me of being a business and they don't help users so byebye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Works well, but stupidly decides from time to time that you're using it commercially, and until you obtain to the next version, it will say that you're limited to 5 mins per session, and it will close after barely 1. Very disappointed. Will be looking for an alternative (there are dozens for Windows, but not so a lot of decent ones for Linux & Android). PS.- Seeing other users that have had the same issue and TV's response: no, I don't wish to go through your hoops, I don't wish you to investigate me. If you are unable to see without a doubt when a commercial use is being made, then you should drop the warning until you can. Otherwise, you're losing customers. Me, to start with. After developer's response: very disappointed that you are copying and pasting the same for everybody. Perhaps you should use your time in solving our (your!) problem. To sum up: - Poor commercial use detection. No, we should not have to fix it. YOU should fix it. - If you tell us that a commercial use was detected and that we only have *FIVE MINUTES* before the connection is close, give us FIVE minutes, not ONE. Respond back when (if) those things are fixed. Meanwhile, I'll use a friendlier product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Used to be a amazing program. Has fallen by the wayside it would seem. Been trying to connect over LAN for 3 months now. Technical help seems to be non-existent. A lot of other reviewers are complaing about being locked out for "commercial use."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Warning to TEAMVIEWER : You @#$%!&?s. If you do not fix the false prompt of commercial usage, I will uninstall the teamviewer application from all my smartphones. Mind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Wow, what happened? Been using TV for years for occasionally accessing my one private computer at home when on vacation or on ab as required basis. All of a sudden, I am a "Cimmercial" user limited to kess than a min use and then blocked from my private computer? I am out if city attending a function and wanted to access a file about the function. It dies not let me time to search it and then read it. What happened to the "Free Private use account"? ... Want I had known in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Junk. Too complicated versus older versions. Client is too stupid to understand difference between fast help and TeamViewer. Cant create it simpler for my client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    just won't connect period. I've tried everything and it won't connect me to my PC. My bf has no problems with his phone so not sure what is causing it but just won't work. Just loops that it's connecting without ever actually doing it. Tried with both wireless connection and mobile data. Even went so far as to restart my phone to factory defaults and nothing changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Was great, but no longer. I am sitting in a park trying to access my home PC via my mobile connection, but Squad Viewer says I am using a commercial connection and has locked me out. It says it will close after 5 mins, but closes after 1 min or so. Sound's like Anydesk is a amazing alternative. EDIT: Anydesk works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Expect a notification that you have to a license because they accuse you of using the program for "commercial use." You fill out the form just to keep a notice that they're "unable to determine" that the computer's being used strictly for private use. Second time this has happened. I'm uninstalling and advise everyone else to do the same. I now expect the canned response they've used with other reviewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Trying to connect to my home pc from my tablet. This was a recmmended solution. After a few tries, I gave up. it is beautiful useless. Application keeps telling me I'm using it for commercial use and locking the connection. tells you to contact support, but they hang up on you if you select option indicating you have license. I've used the windows ver in the past, but now it has completely locked out my home pc. Guess it's time for a various solution since this one just wants your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Where did the history button go? Now i have to type the code in each time? Why are features being removed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    "commercial use" with 4 PC's(in my own house and at a parent's and relative's) and a phone, apparently they are getting rid of the version. I will be going to anydesk or some other competitors soon. "commercial use" kicks you out after 30 seconds, and, looking online, a lot of people AND COMPANIES have this issue, even if they did for it, or went through the whole process of declaring that it is personal use, just to have it come back. you were amazing in the past, but now you've screwed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    I've been using TeamViewer for years with the same account, same computers. Suddenly I'm greeted with a notice saying they suspect I'm using it for commercial purposes. I submitted 2 well documented requests to have the status corrected, and both times TeamViewer decided I didn't provide enough evidence. So now I've just decided to move on to another program, one that HASN'T had a data breach that is still unacknowledged (yes, TeamViewer had a bunch of folks obtain their accounts compromised)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    what you are not told on the application or on the www service is that if you use the application to connect 2 your PC and you're using a ver of the on your computer, your acc gets blocked and flagged for commercial use. If you use cell service or a public Wi-Fi to connect your phone to remote into your PC at your home that is considered by TeamViewer to be commercial use. so what's your flag for commercial use your option is to see if they'll remove it or $50 a month for a license

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    While the app is incredibly simple to use, TeamViewer fails when it comes to differentiating licenses between private and commercial like a lot of suggested. I use it for both, having a license for work, and yet the PC installer, while asking, ultimately cares not. Why even ask the question if you'll disregard the use? Shopping around for a various solution for home as they're clearly anti consumer and pro Enterprise. I'd look to switch at work if we weren't on a contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    Went from amazing to bad. I had been a loyal user for years as the product works well for helping family and checking on my computers remotely. I started getting the "Commercial use suspected" and it escalated to "Commercial use detected" and limited my connect time to 5 mins and prevented me from accessing the computer for a certain number of minutes. I followed the instructions and requested that I be unblocked. No response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer for Remote Control [App]  2019-8-29 13:33

    ill change this once they fix the problem with my acc being blocked for a commercial account. its 1 pc.. my private pc. nothing has changed been using this for over a year but now all of a sudden im a commercial account?!?!?! pffft... whatever ... fix this and the review will change in rresponse to the devs reply. I FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS AT YOUR LINK AND GOT AN EMAIL SAYING THAT I HAVE TO DO IT AGAIN AT SOME OTHER SITE. Why? why dont you even have the correct instructions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    unusable because of the ads. total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    it is not working. just stupid creation. I won't give one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    skyworth brand not included at the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    wrost application it includes more adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    worst application with too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    not all television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    not yet trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    onli adds and it dose not have the television i was srching for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    please dont install this appa simply time waste its doesn't work anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    doesnt work. lots of add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    this is very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    it,s not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    very not good time wast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    its android game for cheldren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    too a lot of ads and didn't work for Micromax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    i have FnL television can you add on your application i will be very satisfied when you work on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    before I can even obtain started I had like 6 add pop-ups...... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    The downloading was faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    to much adv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    very very baddd completly unuseful😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    is nice to have a remote controler in your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    It's not working please support me 😭😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    rubish doesn't work don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    too a lot of adds, also akira television optiin not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    is this application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Its the worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    It is not connecting with my TV.... It's uselessπŸ™„πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    i dont have my brand it THES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Thanks, this app.looks very diligent and very nice πŸ™ but the device i see don't Sense to my Intelligent Amazon TV SANYO, please can advise me on how to create it work with the app advance, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    doesn't work!!-wastage of tume downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    please dont download. only adds. nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    it's special and usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    my brand television is not availavle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    its working very properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    super amazing nice very clear thanks amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Don't feel lonely, this isn't the only poor review I've had to leave this morning. Simple to simple to select your TV multiple to choose from. Mine was Emerson it it didn't give you any code no method to hook up to it. it allows you to choose between four types of remotes within that Emerson Choice. Tried two neither worked I don't have time to mess with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    no simple method to switch between remote configurations to determine which works for your tv. no auto function either, like most typical universal remotes have. used for 15 seconds and ran into 3 ads, and it asked me to rate the application as soon as i opened it, then i gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Terribly confusing setup. You have to select your TV brand from a giant list with no find function and then you have to guess which remote profile is yours from a list of random technical names. I couldn't obtain it to work before I ran out of patience with the fullscreen ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    The application prompted me to rate it 10 seconds after I installed it, before I'd actually used it at all, but it installed and opened without crashing, so so far so amazing i guess. I'll give it a true rating once I've actually tried it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    I'm trying to search correct remote for my vizio intelligent tv. I wasn't even going to rate this because even vizio apps aren't working but it forced me to rate before I could use it...didn't work. So I'm editing it back down to one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    method to a lot of adds and this application did not work. could not obtain it to sync with my lg tv. not simple to use and with so a lot of adds I wouldn't wish to if it did work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    The most amateur installation and setup process ever. Randomly select one of hundreds of configurations until maybe you stumble upon one that works? Really? I am embarrassed for the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TV [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Once I see it work. Not diggin this right here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    I've had this application on 3 phones in 4 years. It worked amazing on my Galaxy s4 and s5. I just upgraded to an s8 Active, and the application no longer works on my phone. My TV is a 2011 model, but the remote application has worked on other phones. Sad I can no longer use the remote apps for my TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    remote works amazing just a lot of adds and you can not power on with it t.v. must already be on to use but other than that it comes in very handy when i lose the actual remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    No glitches or issues. My dog chewed our remote and this application has created me realize I dont need to a remote!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    works great, whenever I can not search my remote, this application does the trick. I like it better than vizio's own app! It looks exactly like my remote and works just as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    Video ads every time I begin the app. So I need to watch a video ads just for chenging channels etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    dont be fooled by the pictures shown..only 5 controllers are available and NONE of them are the ones shown...waste of time and space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    Amazing application , its working amazing after my pos vizio controller broke , created my television inusable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Vizio [App]  2019-6-15 13:38

    too a lot of pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control For Vizio Remote [App]  2019-6-20 21:15

    niggettt

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386