Read technology green theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all technology green theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Green Theme [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactile Technology Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    yes i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-10-15 13:43

    but i have no help cnt begin aris shop

    0  


    Add your opinion on technology green theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Attracting,while it makes the phone speed up and simple to locate the files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    will wait 3 months before final rating but as of now 4/5 very amazing just the ads and limited themes, but one should still search a more than decent theme with what they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Seems beautiful good. Not bombarded with adds and running smooth on my old note 3 thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing Theme.I like s quick and simple to use.⏩💨😉😊 Its My Favourite Theme on CMM Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This application is exceptional and amazing, the method it transforms other apps's appearance is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    The best launcher application that u hv never had and you can some diffrent types of themes that u like and all of them will perform perfectly nomatter the vesion of android device you might be having.u better test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    tech launcher is very good.. the colour the design and the packages are wonderful. I love what you offered hold it up👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I loved It. Because it works quick and accurate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    It's great, has a amazing user experience. Has a find button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    The best of the best with amazing technology ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    cool graphics and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    cool app, amazing layout and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing stuff. Like all it has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This is the best 3d application i have ever experienced in my life Thumbs up 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Unable to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Best ever not bothering me with adds every min of of the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    It' nice and very simple or useful in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    it amazing and early to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-10-15 13:43

    config option is not working as other aris launcher ,but still i love this. thank you aris begin Universe team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Perfect theme launcher. Simple to use and very beautiful interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing theme! Ive been looking for a high tech look for my fresh phone,and this is it! One thing Id like to see is more "techie" symbols for my apps - the theme doesnt have enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    love it, absolutely stunning and real AMOLED deep blacks! looks fandiddlytaskic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Aye, i don't like it, after downloading the application i have to another application or launcher whatever it is called so that it can work. I thought its a complete application on its own 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    i like the visual effects and it keeps all my apps in a neat put and it makes my phone look veary amazing Best screen saver i ever had thanks for the technical view i love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Ok amazing to the eyes art work and a lot of other things that looks great. ........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    it really works for me. No freezing. I recommend everyone to it, it is really amazing 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    sometimes the application makes the passcode numbers huge and the phone cant unlock,,please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Ok but keeps on lagging and asking for permission to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Its a really amazing launcher, i mean yhis launcher is packed with all that you can need to customize your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    When I installed this vacation, I was not so much a feature of it, so soon after I installed the android game while I installed the game, I came to know that there is no better app on this play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I like the Application because its cool, quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This application is beautiful amazing I am impressed with how it makes my phone look more impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing app.... the features are phenomenon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Lovely and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Worse application ever and it doesnt gets uninstalled ...youll need to fix it.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing not too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    technology laucher is such a unbelievable application it has perfect graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I like it despite its condition of downloading another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Best Theming Engine Ever :) Please More Amazing Theme's!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract theme Technology panel [App]  2019-4-19 13:21

    anil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-10-15 13:43

    brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Looks cool and doesn't interfere with overall functionality. It's purpose is to create the phone look technological and it does exactly that. You are to customize it to display the bare minimum which is mostly my style. It serves me just fine and so I rate it how I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This is a amazing application I just want that it would not move my items into various locations like just hold the same place if you wish and then it got to be satisfied so this was a five-star but I changed it to a 4-star because of that so if you fixed that he'll go back to fire thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Ohh beautiful interesting technology theme and I've been thinking of a futuristic phone that this will happen when our phone is like this... Anyway amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I would have given it five stars but the rapid keyboard is not so fast, it has a annoying delay and the microphone option is not a heads up display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    The theme is good, but it keeps demanding a rating from time to time, even though a rate was submitted, which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    it's awesome, hold it up and yeah test to place 3D effects coz it will look even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    it's very amazing I love it.. even when my phone switched off n on again it doesn't affect my theme I don't have a to apply it now n then it's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    amazing app, non intrusive with besky adds and it looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    fun and user friendly. like the extensive selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    very decent app. Just what the patient ordered ...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Super helpful love every thing about it this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This apps is amazing and nice to my phone,,thanks for making this apps..I'll share to my mates and they love it...thanks a lot..and I hope u satisfied in this notice this way....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Great! I love the theme effects and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    why i haven't see the lock screen, but your application is awesome, terible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This application is very simple to use but the add is more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I think this application is amazing for making mobiles looks differents than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    its an awesome but too slow at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    best application ever! don't waste ur data on other apps...download it immediately!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Its unbelievable it makes my phone looks various and new..😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    simple on the eyes and fit's in your hand ... thats what i can come up with after working all night i just went with it for the look...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    At first I was skeptical about the application but when I launched I was like OMG this is a really cool app. So I urge those of you who like it to obtain it. It even has a setting hiding apps for those of you who don't wish your parents or mates to search out about your secret life and it also has some really cool features. But I rate it to be four stars because it's missing something. I'm not really sure but it's missing something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    slick interface with smooth transitions, and doesn't hog a ton of memory. It also makes even less well-known apps look cool. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Like it especialy the scrolling. It is clearly magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    It is better than ever. Because my old launcher is difficult to manage or to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    doesn't slow the phone down. nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing theme. I just want that the icons weren't grouped by category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    it actually beautiful good, doesn't slow down my phone and works smooth, can't wait for the future updates making this even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Its a amazing launcher.. Better than the one I was using before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I like the decorations, it is presentable and very attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    very nice application It's very usefull for fresh face for our mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This application is something amazing that I have expected. Download this application for cool themes. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Best luncher it simple to use don't useless ur data on other launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This is very easy application . The application is very nice application and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I would've given it 5 stars if it werent for the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Amazing application running smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Simply amazing but hate the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    this launcher is beautiful cool i cant figure out how to obtain my password pad to have the theem. On it lol but it's a cool launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I love this app. The display is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This application is awesome, thumbs up for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract theme Technology panel [App]  2019-4-19 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactile Technology Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Amazing application so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-10-15 13:43

    amazing thank Aris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-10-15 13:43

    simply cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Application is amazing and works well with my Android device 8.1.0 This launcher and theme makes my phone's interface looks like that of a true computer genius. No lagging... And it works well with all my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I like that it just works and looks nice. Really ties the room together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Aside from awesome theme, it is also user friendly. There is an intended find bar for simple access to all installed apps in your cellphone. For me it is Yes! thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I like it very much, but the password part is the same, it doesn't have that cool hi tech blue numbers, or those sphere things on the pattern, it is a cool application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Simple to use, please remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Nice but has a few ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I like the application but it continously asks to be rated so I will continue to drop a star every extra time the application asks to be rated. Create the adjustment please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    amazing setup and very simple to use. love it.a few more cooler gadgets would have got it a 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    I realy like this theme cause of the blue color and simple to identify if it is play store,calendar or etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    Love the colour and you can place your own wall paper behind it amazing 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    This application is the best!! and mind you, no ads poping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    The best launcher I've use this far! Very nice and really simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology Launcher Theme [App]  2020-4-14 13:36

    amazing louncher but it look more cool in notch display

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386