teclando.net/user/profile/280156 Reviews & Opinions


Submit teclando.net/user/profile/280156 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teclando.net/user/profile/280156 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teclando.net/user/profile/280156 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    nice apps, strangers stalked me was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-5-11 13:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Ok so I just bought a fully loaded 2019 Toyota Tundra sport 5.5 bed. I’m beautiful much maxed out on my payment but required something fast for load securement. Im looking at tonneau covers now but I’m the type that has to read every freaking review out there. Just when you are gonna pull the trigger, you search one one star review that freaking destroys you. I degress. So I’m going back and forth with this cargo nets, watching video all kinds of S. I finally pull the trigger on this one and use my Amazon rewards cash and obtain this thing for free. Then it says it will be here in one day.. I’m in liberal (Maryland) and it’s coming from liberal California, no method I thought. Dude it got here in one day! Freaking blown away. I obtain home from work and wife says hey you got a box and I pick this MFer up and it’s got some weight to it. What does weight mean guys.. F ing quality right. I begin this thing up and the net is [email protected]#$%!. Tight squares thick bungee cords.. I check the Caribeners and they gave me two more then expected and they are heavy. I’d hook that thing in my figure eight and rappell down a 25 foot wall on it. I’ll Follow up in a few with pics and items but seriously but this S. Stop contemplating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I purchased this for my fresh Ford F150 to cover cargo on long trips. The net itself is very well created and seems to be massive duty compared to others I've seen. The carabiners were a small flimsy and not up to the same quality. However I contacted the company and they told me they were working on newer, better built replacement. In what I call "great customer service fashion", they recently sent me fresh ones as PROMISED (months ago). Now that is truly a company that stands behind a product and that cares about the feedback from their Customers. Bravo! You have a customer for life and will highly recommend to mates (already did).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Spend the additional couple bucks over the "Amazon's Choice". After doing some research and comparing specs and reviews of the other top recommends on Amazon, I went with the Rocket Straps massive duty cargo net. This net definitely has a heavier gauge cord and a solid carabiner when compared to the competition. I recently used it to create sure nothing was lost out of the truck bed on a camping r anyone fresh to cargo nets, 4x6 is a amazing size for a short bed pickup (long bed too). If you are getting this to 8x12, you are doing some serious really brought to my attention that I do not have enough tie down loops in the back of my s:- Massive duty cord- Tight weave so nothing slips through- Massive duty carabiners (Lots of the competitors come with cheap ones that snap easily. These are solid.)- Plenty of carabiners to obtain the job done- Comes with a little motorcycle net. I have no use for it, but its cute, and a nice thought.- Comes with a nylon storage sack. Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done, and keeps the net and carabiners contained when not in ns:- The one negative I found is that the carabiners have some sharp points where the latch that can catch on the net as you attach them. Not a deal breaker, but I would be disappointed in myself if i snagged the cord and ripped begin the sheath. I got out the Dremel tool and hit those corners a small to be :- Size comparison of the Rocket Straps bag next to some other truck/emergency items I hold in there.- Size and close up of a carabiner- An attempt to obtain the camera to focus on an example of the pointy carabiner corners I Dremel'd off of them.Other:I don't have everyday need of a cargo net, so it will be a while before I have context of long-term durability. But, I will modernize the review if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Can't go wrong with this one. Amazing cargo net. Massive duty, you can feel the weight of it. Little 3" weave. As others have mentioned the carabiners are on the lower end of quality, but work well. What do you expect for 30 bux? A decent little carabiner will easily cost you $3 each. I purchase this to hold in my short bed Tacoma for whenever needed. Comes with convenient storage/carry case. I threw the carabiners in a ziploc bag. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    These things worked phenomenally! Bought them for my move and I had the back of my truck PACKED with items and topped it off with A LOT of clothes. Held up amazing and nothing moved at all for the 2.5 hour move and driving 75 mph most of the method (on top of it being a super windy day). Had it stretched out as far as it could go, and I ended up doubling-up the carribeaners just to create sure it didn’t break. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product, and already have to other family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    The straps work great. Highly recommend them for securing loads on a pickup or trailer. Only downside is the quality of the carabiners. First trip out to the landfill with a trailer load, two of the carabiners broke and two of them sprung out of the six I was using. With higher quality/heavier carabiners this would be a first class load securing system. I spent several years in Troops logistics securing loads to trailers and rail vehicles and massive duty carabiners is a requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Some reviews mention the net is amazing but the carabiner clips are weak. I won't argue with someone else's experience, but that surprises me, as the clips appear to be quite sturdy. I also thought there were method more clips included than important until the other day when I clipped down a load and realized I used all of is product makes securing a load in my pickup soooo much faster and easier, and I drive much more relaxed knowing something isn't going to sneak out in between ropes and/or bungee cords. I would order again in a second-- convenient to use, simple to shop without tangling, powerful and durable, and definitely worth the money. Definitely a no-brainer purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    The net itself is great. We have a Toyota Tacoma long bed and we've used over all types of loads (small to 5 feet tall loads). The net stretches beautifully and easily. The only problem is that the carabiners are too little to go into the track ties/hook receivers that came on our truck, so we had to purchase clips. I search the clips much easier to use, but the key to using clips is that you need to take them off the net before packing the net back into the bag. Otherwise, the hooks obtain all tangled around the net making your next use of the net very frustrating. We just remove the hooks and put them in a zip lock bag each time, so it's simple and and nearly effortless. The storage bag is nice and really simple to items the net back into each time. Would buy again. It has saved us dozens of time (no more cinch straps). Should have bought it years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I’ve owned a lot of nets and switching to the little grid net was the best idea ever. I use this almost everyday and it’s held up well. I removed 1 star because the D rings are about as cheap as they come and you will need to replace them as they break. I’m holding out until I need most of them replaced, then I will order a huge package of amazing ones. Luckily it comes with method more than anyone needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I bought this cargo net in January, but didn't have the possibility to use it, until Aug., during an interstate trip. It had been stored in the truck, enduring temps. from between the mid-30's to the high 90's, for the entire 8 months. Pulled it out for the trip, and it looked and performed exactly as promised. Really appreciated that 12 metal connectors were included, to personalize the securing of the netting. Nothing moved, or shifted during the entire 650 miles. The worst thing I can say, is that the plastic storage bag included had a faulty zipper and I had to chop it open, to access the netting. Not a biggie for me, as I moved it into an old canvas bag for storage. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I used this netting to protect bushes from deer. So far (10 days) it has held up, but it is NOT heavy-duty or tough, as billed. I had some older netting that was heavier-guage than this. Perhaps these nettings should specify some sort of guage (thickness of the individual strand) for better comparison. Protection versus birds and deer seem like two very various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I bought this to create an expanded pen for my backyard chickens. I've got it suspended on hooks from PVC 'posts'. I've had it up for a few weeks now and it's doing great. Despite high winds, blowing leaves, and chickens who fly into it at full speed, it hasn't torn. I was afraid the hooks would tear through, but they haven't. My wife even walked into it and fell when she didn't see it, but there was no damage. My only issue with the net is the difficulty in getting it spread out in the first place. It arrives folded and it's really hard to obtain it to allow go of itself. It almost sticks to itself like velcro. Even when you obtain it to allow go, it doesn't like to spread out. I place bricks on the bottom to keep it down, but the top looks like a 'W' it dips so much between posts (not from the weight of the net, but from the resistance to spreading).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I lined the sides and over the top of two raised bed gardens. One of the gardens has lots of plants that deer would love to eat but they haven't figured out how to obtain in and they haven't touched any of it. The other one, I didn't overlap the netting enough so they slipped in and somehow walked around in there (hoof prints everywhere) and ate everything, even peppers. So this items is great, works perfectly, but you must create sure you create a generous overlap of material at the edges or those giant ninja rats will slip in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    God I hate squirrels. Rats with nice jackets is all they are. This year, they assaulted my garden with precision attacks thwarting the dogs and the cat that got recently FIRED.. We harvested 2, count them 2 cukes. After they ate those plants, they assaulted the squash, the green beans, the summer lettuce and finally 2 of my 4 varieties of tomatoes. This year, I'm building grow boxes and I'm using deer screen on the frames to hold out the varmints. This yardage will cover my lattice boxes for the cukes and beans, the ground boxes for the squash and lettuce, and the boxes for the tomato cages. I'll report back in at the end of next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I rated the product high for durability, even though I've only had it up for a week; however, I was very surprised by the strength of the netting for such a lightweight and inexpensive product. I was having a issue with my chickens crossing a 3-1/2' fence and bothering the neighbors; so, I hung 200' at 6-1/2' to 7' high along our shared fence. There were a few spots where the trees were farther apart, but as I unrolled and fastened to the trees and zip tied it down to the existing fence I was very happy with it's strength. Further, it was relatively simple to work with as I unrolled and unfolded. So far, so amazing the girls are being kept in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I had no idea that possum and raccoons apparently LOVE to destroy raised beds. I tried everything, from cayenne pepper to putting obstacles in their method to forking. Nothing worked. And nothing is more defeating than spending a day amending your beds and transplanting seedlings only to have it all undone overnight by critters. Tears have been shed over the destruction. I finally found this netting at a amazing price and gave it a try. What I love about it? No activity in my beds for three days, it's nearly invisible and the netting is wide enough to harvest/plant without totally removing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    This works well when used correctly. By that, I mean that you must secure the netting on the ground and over your plants. Unlike what's pictured here, mine was just the roll of netting (which was all that was pictured when I ordered).Since installing it, my bushes have stopped disappearing and fresh leaves are coming in. This is a amazing budget alternative to a fence for smaller gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Does the job when I need to cover shrubs that are vulnerable to deer predation over the winter. I use a few zip-ties per shrub and things are squared away till spring. You can't be in a hurry when using this netting, though, because it catches on everything. You just have to be methodical and hold working with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    The latest few years I wrapped all my evergreens with burlap for the winter. What an eyesore! This year I tried this product to protect the schrubs from the munching deer. It's working like a charm. At first I was tying the netting around the schrubs but I discovered that tying is not necessary. I just tucked it in and it stays put. The best is that you can't see the netting until you obtain right on top of it. I'm thinking of leaving it on all summer. Nobody can see it! I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    A bit difficult to work with when wrapping over a shrub or tree that has already lost its leaves, as branches can easily poke through the material. That being said, netting seems effective versus deer so far, and it is very discreet - can only be seen up close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I'm struggling to begin with anything amazing about the "user guide". I guess I can say it's mediately you can tell that the author does not even own the device he is writing about. In the first paragraph the misleads start with, "It responds to the wake word Alexa (which is true) which can be changed by the user to any word that is more preferred." (FALSE) The author continues to wrongly remind you throughout the tutorial that any word can be set as the wake of 11/14/15 the only two wake words are Alexa or Amazon and most be chosen by the user in the free app.Another example of the author being WRONG: Chapter 3, page 12 the author says use it as your favorite home intercom and he writes, "It can be used to trace the activities of the house and even to send messages and locate where people are in the house." "It can even trace someone's sleep cycles by listening closely to their breathing patterns." SAY WHAT? Creepy and false. I looked this up on google on it's obvious the author stole this from a www service titled 5 ways the Amazon Echo could become an essential part of your life. The author of that www service suggests that the Echo could be able to do these things one day since it's always listening. BUT IT CURRENTLY CAN NOT AND DOESN'T. On page 12 SO MANY FALSE CLAIMS: Echo will alert you to necessary emails and can even read your emails. WRONG AGAIN Mr. Simon Bedford. The author also states, It can modernize you on what is event on social media if you are not on your computer. WRONG AGAIN!He claims that Echo can read your mood so to play melody that will create you feel better when you are stressed. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? WRONG AGAIN! You tell it what to play or simply tell it to play melody and it will pick something for you but it's not based on your is tutorial also repeats facts to often which I'm guessing is an attempt for a higher page count. How a lot of times can the author say "the speakers are of amazing quality and sound amazing to." At least this is a real statement but it's repeated in every chapter.Other misleading items: At the beginning of the tutorial the author tells you to buy the remote, which is amazing advice, but later in the tutorial the author tells you that a remote comes with roughout the tutorial there are mistypes like on page 5, "....so is you need to obtain some factual info fast." What? AGGRAVATING! Sentence structure and word choices are incorrect throughout the tutorial so be ready to be e largest thing this tutorial is missing is step by step instructions on how to use the product but instead tells you what it can do but not how to actually do is tutorial reads more like an advertisement than a tutorial because the majority of the tutorial is lifted from Amazon's echo how to page. Save your cash and google what you wish to AZON: You really should take this tutorial off of your "shelf" and refund my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I bought this book after reading the reviews, I regret the purchase. It repeatedly tells you the things you can do, but never gives any instructions or steps to follow. For instance, I have the Google Calendar application and tried to link it to the ECHO. Even though the Alexa application says it's linked Alexa can't search a calendar. I would think this book would cover things like that. If I had a fire put it would become kindling. I gave it one star because it did tell me a couple of things I could do with the ECHO (but again, no info on doing them). It tells you it is simple to upload your melody to the cloud, but again, no info on how to do it. I did upload, but it was tedious. There must be a better method I just didn't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This user tutorial provides all the important info for people have bought the Amazon Echo or those who are playing with the idea of purchasing it (for those playing with the idea, I'd say go for it.)The Echo or 'Alexa' is a device which can transform the method you relate to your home. It is more than just a speaker, it has so a lot of more capabilities such as giving weather , it takes info of to do lists and shopping lists. This is a highly customizable device for which you can provide feedback to the developers. This feedback allows them to create improvements to the device as time goes is tutorial gives info on the hardware, gives hints for using the device and for troubleshooting. I was surprised to search out that the Amazon Echo also helps you to store if you are a Prime Member by simply telling Alexa or Amazon to reorder the product. This tutorial really highlights the capabilities of the device and gives amazing insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This "book" is more like a pamphlet. It took me about 10 mins to read and that included a bathroom break. It was very repetitive and had some erroneous info (it said over and over that you can use any word you wish for a wake word but all of the info l got with my Echo said the only wake words as of now are Amazon and Alexa). Something tells me that the author has twenty generous mates who wrote reviews for him! I just want they would have told him not to overuse the word "great" so much. Save your $3!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I couldn't decide whether to buy an Amazon Echo or not. I am glad I got to read this book since it has answered a lot of of my questions and helps me decide to create the order for you to utilize all the a lot of various features your Amazon Echo has, read this book. It starts with describing the Amazon Echo, followed by reasons to own it which convinces me a lot. It does not stop there. It has a useful tutorial in buying and setting up your device along with tricks you can do with e book is beautiful straightforward on what Alexa can do and how to create it happen. You do not need to learn via trial and error because it includes helpful tricks and tips. It is so awesome what technology has evolved into. Now I am very excited to own an Amazon Echo and have fun what it can do for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This should be the ultimate definition of an e-bok: full of useful information, with constant scheduled updates. (Otherwise you could buy the paper version.) While somewhat useful, a lot of fresh features have been added since this book came out that you have to find the web to ascertain.I would like to see a small tattoo on the book jacket that tells readers the book will be updated with fresh info as it becomes available. Then you can both charge for a book AND obtain a wider audience, because they know the info in the book will be updated over n't make a amazing shop niche and then allow it languish, Amazon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    There is nothing sadder than buying an awesome gadget and then finding out later that you've not been getting maximum benefit out of it. That is why user tutorials are important. The authors go a long method to ensuring you realize full benefit of your Amazon echo. There is a lot you can do with this device and it all extends beyond the uses of a speaker. With this device you can find for information, control your intelligent devices, and play melody without touching a single button. The author gives more than usage hints but also some useful hacks to support you obtain that additional benefit from your Amazon echo. This is truly a comprehensive tutorial and I'm glad I gave it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    Ok this is crazy A mate at work got one of these late latest year and immediately started raving about it. It's fun, it's useful etc..I just wrote if off as a toy. Having mentioned it at Thanksgiving, sure enough, I got one for Christmas. I am embarrassed to say it is more than a toy.I found this ebook as a logical tutorial to setting it up and getting used to it's function (I am not a geek..at all)This is an simple to read, step by step how to tutorial for the computer novice (me!) but it's so much fun. Functions, games, troubleshooting, it's all here, plus being on my phone, I have a fast access tutorial if I obtain stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This device is fantastic! The Amazon Echo is very unique in terms of its unique features, the convenience of setting timers, alarms, creating lists, and reminders while not having to hit a button or have a phone close.I’m glad that I found this valuable tutorial book that is able to give some useful and fun uses of the Amazon Echo. Echo makes your life best, easier and quicker. You will search yourself looking for Echo once you are close to it. Like any fresh product practicality is growing, a day Echo will do extra things that I am excited to ascertain wherever it’s going. I extremely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This is a really, really high quality book on the Echo. In fact I was so impressed by this book that I think one would believe it is the actual owner's manual that comes with the device. After spending some time thinking about whether or not to obtain one, I picked up this book in hopes of getting a complete tutorial to everything that it can do, and after reading this book, I am 100% convinced that the Echo is right for me. I'm looking forward to my fresh device coming and being able to look through this manual as I familiarize myself with it. I think this book is truly worth its weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I feel the mosquito net is very attractive when First seen it. I saw the review from another customer. I was a small worry and hesitation, but finally I still bought it. After Received the netting, the quality is excellent, it makes me feel surprised. The Netting is completely consistent with the description of the seller. I'm very happy with the netting. Really like it, completely beyond expectations. And pack also very carefully. We don't have to worry about baby sleeping was bitten by a mosquito any more. The density of the netting is encrypted. I have to say, the mosquito net I got didn’t like the review said. It’s ridiculous!! I don't understand why he wrote the review like that. This nets design is very reasonable and safety. In a word, I'm very confident my baby to use this mosquito net. This is a very attractive and practical nets, I recommend the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing fit netting with the stand they sell Netting is pretty. I am using it on our bassinett for now as we so not know how we got little files in our house (either plants or fruit) I do not regret this purchase at all even I'd I use it for the next week or so. I am very satisfied and can sleep amazing knowing they are not near my sons face/body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Perfecto vale la pena comprarlo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing fit netting with the stand they sell Netting is pretty. I am using it on our bassinett for now as we so not know how we got little files in our house (either plants or fruit) I do not regret this purchase at all even I'd I use it for the next week or so. I am very satisfied and can sleep amazing knowing they are not near my sons face/body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    De buena calidad ,el mosquitero es igual a la ecio equivake con el mismo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    It actually did not fit my crib the lip of the crib was to big. I ended up installing it with screws and actually bolting it to the crib. It works really well and looks amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    We has a mosquito issues and used it for a net i bought from walmart. Fits perfect. Stands right on the crib . And the play package . Sturdy never falls or wiggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Not so universal, if the cribs border is too wide it wont fit, everything else is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Es precioso y muy adecuado para el diámetro de una cuna de bebé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Smelled funny and didnt look as nice ..i returned item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Show 2nd Generation User Guide: The Complete Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation User Guide with Alexa for Beginners & Advanced Users. Learn Echo Show Setup in 1 hour | Updated for 2019 review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    I am totally serious! After my 2.5 year old climbed out of his crib for the first, second and third fast time, my husband and I excitedly prepared his fun Thomas the Train toddler ior to this transition, he was a amazing sleeper. Place him down at 7:30/8pm and he would sleep until 8/9am. Note: he would wake up around 6am but because he was in his crib, he would play with his soundscape soother and fall back asleep. Related situation with naps- he would go down at noon and sleep until 2:30/3 but would sometimes wake up a small in between but then go right back ter the transition, he stayed in his toddler bed for most of the night but when he was waking up at 6am, he was turning on his light, coming into our room and staying awake. Same with naptime. But he was waking up not really "awake" when he would typically fall back asleep or at least remain resting. I managed to catch him a few times as soon as he got out of bed (at nap) and place him in my bed and rubbed his back until he fell back asleep (for another hour or so).My children need sleep and a healthy diet. It’s clear as day when they are skimping on either one. So needless to say my toddler was inconsolably miserable due to his lack of sleep and I was looking for options!We tried walking him back to his bed endlessly, for nap and bed time. He became so exhausted that he would cry and then even refuse to lay in his bed. Or we would end up yelling and feeling guilty because we weren't really understanding the issue (well, I understood it but didn't know what the solution was).We place a gate up at his door, thinking he would go back in his bed if he woke up? Fail. He scaled the gate and exerted even more energy to wake himself. At this point I KNEW that the issue was he no longer had the physical boundary that kept him calm and in place. At 2.5 he isn't emotionally or cognitively developed enough to understand why he needs to stay in his bed/crib and we took that physical boundary away from him so of course he was curious and wanted to explore.We ended up putting his crib BACK up and turning it around (another suggestion from another mother). Fail. He climbed out. We took the bottom rail out and place the mattress on the floor but that didn't work because there were gaps that his limbs could obtain caught in. So we took the face of the crib off and defeated, tried the toddler bed on his crib, desperation I posted in a mommy help group and finally, someone mentioned a crib tent??!! A crib tent??!! How have I never heard of such a thing??!! I checked out a few reviews and after watching a YouTube video on this guy, proceeded to husband has been telling me ever since that this was the best decision we ever made.We place the crib side back up and told my son that we got him a "magic tent crib bed." Y'all this is the best magic I have ever seen. I was a small nervous he was going to pitch a fit and tear this sucker down. Our first night he was a small apprehensive and tried to escape. HE COULD NOT!!!! WIN!!! It has been 2 glorious weeks but I swear to you it seems like it's been months, that's how poor we required this thing!! I vowed that I would allow every parent know about this sanity saving God-send!This crib tent is sturdy, durable yet soft. It's actually really beautiful with gender neutral grey stars on it. My son (who was scaling his crib with ease) has not broken through, even in his fit. Sleep peacefully again!!Updated: this bought us 5 glorious months of peaceful sleep!!! We are just now saying goodbye to our magical tent crib bed after a successful transition into a huge boy bed. We required those 5 months of maturity for our small guy and I’ll recommend this to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    So my 2 1/2 year old one night recently jumped out of his crib. Nervous he would obtain damage we place him in a toddler bed. Three nights of hell. We couldn’t obtain him to stay in his fresh bed never mind obtain him to go to bed. He was just too young to be in a toddler bed. We thought about putting a gate in his doorway but what about nap time. There was no method he was going to stay in his toddler bed for a nap. So after three long nights of not sleeping trying to obtain him to stay in his bed. We ordered this tent thing out of desperation. So it looks funny to be honest but it works. We are not going to victory any contests for cutests toddler rooms but we are sleeping well again! He literally can’t obtain out of it. The entire thing is created up of a mess fabric. The tent goes under the mattress in the crib or toddler bed. Then it pulls up on the sides of the crib. The sides tie to the four corners of the crib posts at the bottom and top. Then there is a mess pop up tent part that crisscrosses on the top. We place the crib back together to give the front and back more help but it says it can work on a toddler bed. It would need somewhere to tie the side to. The top has a zipper to obtain the baby/toddler out. Im shocked how well this thing works. He didn’t like it at first place now he is use to it. But he literally can’t obtain out and he is safely contained inside. The mess is the same as the sides on a package and play. I recommend this to all the sleep deprived worried parents out there who are having the same issues. It works and my toddler is safe and we are all sleeping again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

     I’m 34 weeks and the tent got here today. My husband was at work and I couldn’t wait for him to obtain off to assemble the tent. It took me 10 min, supper quick. I have a kitty that has been getting in the baby crib since we place it together, she even took naps in it, crazy! I bought 4 kinds of netting from amazon having to return all of them because she was still managing to obtain in! This tent on the other hand kept her out of the crib, I even had a baby camera in it which called her attention a couple of times, she always gives up trying to obtain to it. Hopefully, she will not search a method to jump on it and bring the tent down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    Our kids ages 4 and 2.5 share a room, and our small guy really enjoys getting out of his crib every night (or really usually around 2-3 a.m.) and we could not obtain him to stay in! He likes to go surprise his sister and jump on her bed, which scares the heck out of her. So she screams and cries, then he gets upset that she screamed at him, so he starts screaming. Every. Single. Night. For the past 3-4 months. We were at a loss to think of a method to hold him in. Finally a amazing lesson find recommended this crib tent. It was expensive, but I figured $120 was a little price to pay for some decent sleep. Tried it latest night, and when we set it up, both children thought it was super cool, and our daughter was jealous that her brother got a tent and she didn't. Then at bedtime, we place him in, and he broke my heart a small as he yelled "mommy, mommy! Support me, I'm stuck!" But he soon fell asleep and didn't obtain out of bed or even test all night! The only thing he was upset about was when he woke up, he couldn't just come out to search us. But that was kind of nice, because I'm trying to teach them to stay in bed until a reasonable hour. It's only been one night (and one with a full night's sleep!!!) but I am impressed so far. Our boy is beautiful intelligent and I could already see his wheels turning trying to figure out his escape, but I think it's beautiful secure. I will modernize if he's able to break free. But it's sturdy, simple to assemble (or pop up, really) and well made. Very satisfied I purchased this item. My husband balked at the price at first, but I think he's on board now that we didn't have a small monkey escape from the zoo latest night. Let's hope it continues to be worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    First off this is a unbelievable crib tent, our son's crib is a sold wood crib with pointy edges and is as high as a Gothic cathedral and all the flooring in our house is tile. So keeping our small one at two years one month contained is very important. Falling on a tile floor is not an option, nor is a roaming toddler in a 2500sqft house at night. This is very safe and we installed it when it looked like the climbing light was about to flip on in our small three footer's mind. We figured if we install it before the escape plan happens he'll never know there was an escape plan before the tent was installed. I suggest letting this air our three or four days before installing it, it smells but the smell quickly dissipated after about three of four days. The baby monitor is the only problem we've had with this. We've messed around and found a method to create it work, but our monitor camera has to sit right on top of the netting to be able to see through it. Mounted on the wall and looking down at the crib tent does not work. I will post picture where our camera is and how it looks on the monitor. We are happy with this tent because we can go to bed knowing our son is safe and will not climb out or fall. It was very worth the cash to us to have piece of mind until we transition to a toddler bed around three years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    This product is a poor accident waiting to happen. It is extremely flimsy and low quality. The netting is thin and if tugged on or caught on anything ripes and runs easily. (Same quality as a child's toy fishing net). It resembles and is designed like a pop up play house that folds down into a flat circle. The "tent" is designed to sit in the package n play with the mattress laying on the bottom of the "tent" leaving you no option to secure the package n play mattress to the base of the crib. To top it off there is a hole in the bottom of the tent allowing any toddler who is creative enough to lift the play n play mattress (that is created to fold) and obtain under the tent, leading to escape or god forbid getting tangled in it. The ribbon used to secure the "tent" to the package n play is thin and slippery making the ability to tie it securely non existent. The only method this "tent" is safe would be for a newborn (that cannot move and/ or grab the "tent"). Though I still wouldn't recommend it!Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    If you ever struggle with small ones that climb out of their cribs way, method too early, this product is a LIFESAVER. I tried everything. Co-sleeping, sleeping on his floor, putting the mattress on the floor, putting him back to bed a few dozen times. You name it, I googled it, tried it, failed at it. My 23 month old is not emotionally ready for a huge boy bed, and the lack of sleep was making a creature out of him AND his mommy! I resisted getting this tent because of the $100+ price tag. If I could go back a few months and convince myself it would be the best cash ever spent, I would!! It came quickly and I had it installed in under 5 minutes. It goes around/ under the base of the mattress and ties to the 4 posts of the crib. It's nice and tall, and feels roomy enough that my 8 year old likes to climb in and play camping with her small brother! Aside from installation, the effects of this thing are MIRACULOUS!!From the night we got it, our wonderful sleeper has returned. He loves it. He goes to bed without problem and sleeps 12 hours straight through. If he wakes in the night, he's comforted by the tent and goes right back to sleep. He wakes in the morning so much happier. He's back to napping 2+ hours!!The only con I can come up with is that it's impossible to see into the crib with a video monitor. I placed the monitor on a shelf opposite the crib so that if the tent moves around much, I know to go in, but we're basically just using it for sound now. Small man yells out for us when he wakes, so sound is really all we need, and all we ever had for his huge sister.I've never been happier about a purchase. Sleep is worth its weight in gold!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    We bought 2 of these. Our 2 year old and 4 year old share a room and like to hold each other awake, and the 2 year old is an escape artist. The goal was to include Houdini Jr and also give them some e tents solved both problems. It won't include the 4 year old, he has either figured out how to unzip it from the inside or he can teleport, we aren't sure which. But the 2 year old can't obtain out on his own. They can still see each other, but not as well, and they have fun having their own ey didn't come with any instructions. Here's what we figured out after a bit of trial and error:-It's a tight fit around a crib//toddler mattress, which is amazing - no escapes through the bottom. To install easily, first remove the mattress. Place the tent in place, spread out the sides, and create sure the parts that go under the mattress are laid out right. Then unzip one side and insert the mattress. Done!-The ties are long enough to be a strangulation hazard, especially if they obtain pulled off the tent, which they will if you tie it too tightly. Tie a amazing solid knot, but loose enough that the tie won't rip off when your child wiggles the tent. Then chop the ends of the ties just long enough to be simple to untie and retie if you need to remove the tent for some reason (like cleaning). The ends won't fray, they're already unhemmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    So my husband decided we had to test this after 16 months of horrible sleep. My son went from the bassinet to the package and play to our bed then to a floor bed because he always hated his crib! No matter how I place him in (awake, asleep) he would begin screaming bloody murder and not stop until I got him out or he crawled out on his own. We tried lowering the mattress, a humidifier, a diffuser with essentials oils, lights on, lights off, you name it, we tried it. I was versus this but hubby insisted so it arrived, he place the crib back together and place this in. First night our son slept 6 hours straight (normally up every hour) then the second night he slept 8 hours!!!! I feel so much better having this up and knowing that my son can't crawl out of the crib and damage himself. He really likes tents so this has created night time more enjoyable for him. The only thing I would say that would create it better is a zone to place the baby monitor camera. You can't see through so I had to hang it inside (used some strongties) but would love a put for it. Still, I highly recommend for any parents of climbers out there :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    Our son is 3, and has autism. I know this product is intended for babies, but because he is an “eloper”, this works perfectly for him! About 6 months ago, he started climbing out of his crib. For those who don’t have autistic kids or an “autism” frame of reference, he is delayed cognitively, so although he could have probably, physically, climbed out of his crib at 12-18 months, he was condition to stay in it, so he never tried to climb out until about age 3. Of course, once he realized he could obtain out, he would NEVER stay in his crib. So, at that point, he was up all hours of the night, roaming the house. Yes, we have massive duty alarm systems in put throughout our home. Again, if you don’t have a frame of reference for autistic children, typically, they don’t sleep well. They have a hard time falling asleep without melatonin supplements and even then have a hard time staying asleep. So, if he doesn’t sleep, none of us sleep. We bought this same zip up mesh tent (crib size) for his crib about 6 months ago and it was a life changer! The first week or so, he didn’t like it, but it kept him SAFE and allowed my husband and I to obtain sleep, not worrying if he would obtain out of his crib. When we travel with our children it’s always so exhausting because he already doesn’t like fresh locations or getting out of his routine, allow alone sleeping in a regular bed.... so I started searching for a related tent for our package n play, and found this one! Same brand as the one we bought for our crib. It’s well made, and fits snuggly under the mattress, stays in place. Now my son loves it and he actually climbs in himself at night, pulling me there to zip him in. He’s non-verbal. So, we just traveled for the first time with the fresh mesh tent for our package n play and he has had no problem going to sleep at night because it’s familiar to him and keeps him safe! We love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter