Read tecnifibre carboflex 135 s squash racquet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tecnifibre carboflex 135 s squash racquet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I just received my Prince Tennis Racquet and I love it! I have fun playing tennis on Wii Sports and Racquet Sports and had previously purchased the Nerf accessories. Unfortunately, the Nerf accessories along with another bundle kit (included golf club, baseball bat, & racecar wheel) proved to be beautiful flimsy. After playing just a few sets I immediately noticed a difference and improvement in android game accuracy and proficiency. I will admit, I am about 5'3 or 5'4 so I didn't experience issues with ceiling problems encountered by other users. The only caveat is I found in attempting to remove the Wiimote there was a bit of difficulty. Therefore, I decided versus doing so and will leave that Wiimote in the racquet and use my other Wiimote for other games. I chose this option because I didn't wish to hurt the Wiimote or the racquet. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racket is very cool. It has the weight of a true tennis racket and really makes you feel that you are playing tennis. I have played hours of Wii Tennis and have had no problems. Buy it! I just bought a second one for when I playing doubles with a "real" person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    My husband and I are getting back to playing after 30yrs. Super racquet for the price, nice and lite. However, it has not improved my game!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tecnifibre carboflex 135 s squash racquet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Yay! It's affordable and just fine for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    Have played tennis for 40 years, love the game, love this magazine! The stories in this book, particularly the “Laver” story were a human triumph over tragedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    If you play tennis and wish to play it on your Wii U, it feels much more authentic to keep a racquet than to keep a remote control. It feels much more like playing tennis. I do search that the remote can sometimes lose accuracy, but I think it's more an problem of the sensor than of the racquet. The feel of swinging the racquet increases the work-out aspect of playing video tennis. Low ceilings are a hazard, but with enough room, tennis players should really have fun this accessory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racquet is really cool looking, period. It has two design flaws 1) remote does not fit snug and has the tendency of slipping out. 2) The handle could use a better grip. I created adjustments to this racquet by adding "no slip" dots to the inside top of the racquet so the remote would fit more snug and I took tennis grip which I chop in half and added to the outside handle. This is one of my favorite racquets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Arrived quickly and the boys have been enjoying learning how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Serve their purpose, not extremely high quality, but we aren't pro racquetball players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Strings are loose racket is light and it makes it true hard to play a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    The creme de la creme of tennis writing from the absolute best people in tennis, their magazines are works of art and this compilation is a must for anyone that loves tennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I have fun playing Tennis on my Wii; I thought having an actual tennis racket would enhance the experience. The design of this racquet, with the Wii remote inside the handle seemed like just the ing the racquet certainly did enhance the playing experience, however the plastic handle of the racquet was anything but comfortable. After playing for a short period of time it was obvious that any long term use of this racquet was out of the e other annoying aspect of the design is that it blocks communication from the wii remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I purchased a pair of Prince Tennis Rackets...A mate and I were playing Wii Tennis and the racket head snapped off within the 1st 30 mins of use. We place the other one away and went on to use the Wii rackets that come with the sport pack. Since them I have ordered tow of the Wii motes. The only issue with this is that the Wii motes do not fit in any other tennis rackets except for the Prince rackets so if you are looking for a real tennis experience this is not for you. A friwedn took out the other Prince Racket and hooked it all up and played for about 15 mins before the racket head snapped off of that one. Do not waste your money...These are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I am a beginner and it’s excellent for a beginner. I’ve had it for 7 months and and really getting my money’s worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I received this racket on a Tuesday and the following Tuesday it broke, after I used it to play 3 times. I've had much better luck with comparably priced rackets I've bought at Wal-Mart. This was probably the worst purchase I've ever created on Amazon. I returned it to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    This book has it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I ordered this product along with Grand Slam Tennis for the Wii, based largely in part on the 5 star review by "J. M. Manson". After receiving the item, I realized that the aforementioned review is so inaccurate that it must have been written deliberately to mislead buyers. Probably by someone with some financial stake in this product.1. Let's begin with the most necessary problem first: the product doesn't work as described. When you play tennis on the Wii, the controller is held so that the buttons face the ceiling and the left and right edges represent the forehand and backhand. Well when you do that with this device, guess what? The racquet faces the ceiling also. Anyone play true tennis with the racquet facing the sky? Didn't think so.2. It is not the same size or weight as a true tennis racquet, unless you play tennis with a racquet 16" long that weighs 4 ounces.3. You can't use the Wii jacket with it at all.4. It holds the remote very loosely, using only a few flimsy plastic tabs.5. The product is created of cheap, thin plastic that I have no doubt would have cracked within a month had I bothered to use it more than once or twice.Take the cash you were going to spend on this and use it to light a fire in your fireplace and it would be a better use of the funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    The hand wrap is loose after only 3 uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    These rackets look amazing and work well. The only issue is that all the adult males, like over 5' 8' or so end up hitting the ceiling with them on accident. My girls, who are both 5' 4' come close, but don't hit it. My father, my husband, etc can not use these though because they [email protected]#$%! the ceiling with them. This of course is not a product problem, but if you have 8 foot ceilings where you play Wii you might wish to reconsider this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Nice Racquets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Very amazing quality for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket 135 [App]  2020-8-15 13:43

    Sorry. I wanted to give this a shot, but as soon as it needed me to sign in, I noped out. I can test the 135 rule on paper. And I say this as one who has paid for the use of most of the productivity apps I've installed. Please consider letting people test it for free for a week or two, without any extra sign in/data siphoning (or ads). Allow me know if you do. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket 135 [App]  2020-8-15 13:43

    Nice layout simple to use. No suggestions yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    This book could also be called the Squash Bible. If you wish to know something about pumpkins and squash there is not a better, more comprehensive source. History and origins, size and shape (in color!), plant habit, and culinary quality and uses (if any) - this is the put to dly, this book is not found as widely as it ought to be, be it because of cost, inadequate or uninspired marketing or just what. It should be in EVERY library worthy of the name, there should be no less than one in EVERY county Extension office that is in an zone where cucurbits are grown in any abundance (especially as a resource to the Master Gardeners), and there should be *at least* one copy in ANY farm shop that has a passion for pumpkins (and if they are intelligent they should have several for sale, as well). Sadly, such is NOT the case, and we all suffer from rampant misinformation because of this unnecessary lack of access to accurate knowledge about this fascinating and attractive "fruit."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    i found this book in the library and thought the photographs were attractive and then found the name of a grower on pg 14 with the same name as my father ( who loves to garden) so I had to buy it. It is a amazing table book in fall or on a book stand opened up. very attractive with amazing receipes too. i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Why are pumpkins and summer squash both Cucurbita pepo? What are the differences between Cucurbita maxima and Cucurbita moschata? All your squash questions answered, and contains a really nice list of cool varieties in each of the genus species. Love squash and wish to know how to grow it well? Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    It has a goodly amount of reference material, about a lot of members of the squash family. The size and pictures also puts it into a coffeetable class book if you want to display it that way. Was a small pricey but I love the book, feel it was worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    Easy and gerat, Thanks for that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SquashLab – Squash Coaching Programme  [App]  2019-10-8 14:19

    Ok if all you wish is vids, the rest is a trial after which wanting payment. Shame, it looked good, why is everything such a con these days?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    I love this book. If you are a fan of pumpkins, squash and gourds then this is a must. Text is informative though a bit preach and opinionated at times. I prefer to just read about nature and science without any agendas. For this I give it 4 instead of 5 starts. I would do 4.5 if I could. The classification of pumpkins was one of my favorite sections. But for the images themselves and to ID what types of pumpkins and squash you might have it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    If Amy Goldman grew all these in her vegetable garden, I'm very impressed. Love the dozens she captured. Inspired me to grow some of the varieties in my yard this year. I want she came out with one on beans or leafy greens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Another outstanding book by Amy Goldman . Attractive photography and unbelievable bits of information. A book I'll treasure .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    At this time, this is the most comprehensive volume on the Cucurbita genus. A amazing private narrative, coupled with sublime photography. My only quibbles are that none of the photos present chop begin fruit, to give a view of the flesh and cavity. Secondly, that quite a number of internationally known cultivars are not mentioned. Nevertheless, an absolute "must have" for pumpkin and squash devotee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Or perhaps it actually succeeds in being both. In a huge and growing private garden library, this is one of my favorite books. I turn to it again and again. First of all, the photographs are just amazing, managing to combine exquisite beauty with accurate representation of each particular squash. And how very special a lot of of the squashes do appear to be! However it is in the text that Amy Goldman's book really shines. The info is presented in a clear, easy-to-access format, yet the language is beguiling. I defy any gardener and meal lover to read this book and not instantly wish to track down half a dozen heirloom varieties to grow. They will be able to do just that, because the author lists see sources for all the varieties she includes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Amazing book. Answered lots of my questions. I also ID'ed some of my squash, with the terrific photos. Looks amazing on the coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    A amazing application for taking your android game up to a fresh level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    My chihuahua goes crazy for these balls. and just huge enough too where he cant destroy them (he used to go through a mini tennis ball a day).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    They have more bounce than regular squash balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are not the size I thought they would be. bought them to use in an ifetch, which says it can use mini-squash balls, but these are about twice the size i needed. oh well! they are soft, aren't inflated to their full potential - which is probably amazing for squash. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Excellent for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash For Beginners: Squash Basics: A Beginner's Guide to Playing Squash []  2020-9-20 18:59

    Concise and very helpful! It is well written, nicely illustrated, and has very practical advice! It is a superb read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Tennis and the meaning of lifeWhether you play tennis or are thinking about gifting this book to someone who does, you can't do much better than Occam's Racquet. Marcus Cootsona has written a attractive treatise on life and its meaning through the prism of the tennis game. You are in for a treat. Cootsona delivers real life gems with his special style of wit and humor.And if you are very serious about your tennis android game and are wondering whether this read is worth your time, you should know that Marcus' understanding and love of the android game is first class. His tip is classic and true. I'm privileged to take personal lessons from another classically trained coach. My coach was a highly successful player at Stanford and in the ATP tour. I must say that I could not search a single zone of discrepancy between Marcus and my own coach tip and approach to the if you search yourself wondering why tennis occupies so much of your time and preoccupies you so much. Or if you like the strategic and problem-solving dimensions of the game, or if you just can't stop spending ridiculous amounts of cash in tennis lessons and funny-looking and color-matching outfits and other gear, this book will provide some rcus like Virgil in "Dante's Inferno" makes an perfect tutorial to obtain you through the confusing and at times hellish worlds tennis players are known to construct inside their own heads...I hope you have fun Occam's Racquet as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Interesting read a lot of amazing humor place into it. First set was amazing and created the book worth it. The first set moved quickly, was very physical but yet was over before you knew it. Second set was like some matches I've played, you know you have them beat, but they kept fighting back for just one more point. This set went on much longer than it required to, but having the mental toughness I needed, I prevailed.Once you've read the book you'll, hopefully, see the subtle humor I tried to inject into the above. My humor is know where near that of Mr. Cootsona. But I would recommend this book to other recreational players. Teaches some amazing lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    This is an perfect instruction tutorial for any fresh player as well as a helpful tutorial for anyone instructing a fresh player. Everything is well and clearly explained. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Amazing read- really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    It has a lot of hints for kids, but no tennis exercises, drills, etc. I expected something that would begin with primary exercises and then advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Bought this second hand; heavily polluted with unfunny attempts at sarcasm, I could not bear to read this more than halfway through. See Allen Fox's books for the best tactic and ysis on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    I am a 4.0 and play matches regularly. This book distills years of experience and really resonated with me. And the humor keeps you engaged, compared with other boringly technical authors. I have successfully applied the ideas presented in this book and my winning percentage is up, as well as my overall enjoyment of tennis. I now have a clear roadmap to improve steadily on both the physical and mental facets of the game. I highly recommend this book for all levels of players, there's a lot of wisdom here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    I'm an adult but found this book to be so helpful for any tennis stroke that I may be struggling with. The author's no nonsense style keeps his instruction easy and lighthearted. It also has cool illustrations which reinforce his message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Amazing book. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    An perfect tutorial to have on hand, particularly for the beginner tennis player. The book's general approach is to simplify your journey towards building a amazing tennis android game - mainly by prioritizing where to focus your efforts at various stages. For instance, at the beginning it is critical to consistently hit serves in, and to focus on hitting deep to the baseline. Later you can develop topspin on the backhand (but only after developing topspin on the forehand, easier to achieve first). When I started learning tennis there were so a lot of facets of the android game coming at me in my lessons - this book helped structure and simplify where I should focus. Plus it's written in a cheerful, simple voice. Not a substitute for on the court instruction, but if you search that you're getting the tennis bug, thinking about tennis all the time as you're starting to learn the game, this book is a winner. I've continued to pull the book off the shelf from time to time as I advance, and the tip is still as sound as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    Must read for any kid aspiring to play Tennis. Steven White, author and former tennis player does an perfect job in teaching primary tennis for kids of all ages. I highly recommend this book, a former tennis player of almost 50 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Some true gems in book, worth the price. Addresses some of unspoken, untaught aspects of tennis that are necessary to know. Book could use some serious editing, as author tends to ramble in some places, but STILL very worth the read for beginner to intermediate player. A lot of fun. Humorous tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    If there's a better "how to" tennis book out there, especially for "rec" or club players, I don't know about it. The book addresses technique and the mental game, with easy and clearly understood tip in both areas. And all this while being fun to read--truly! I really enjoyed Cootsona's sense of humor, and down-to-earth coaching. Allan Fox, for example, is amazing too, but sometimes he is TMI and it's hard to parse out what the "takeaway" is. Cootsona gives you clear, workable takeaways that will improve your game. This will be my "go to" book for the rest of my tennis life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    An perfect tutorial to have on hand, particularly for the beginner tennis player. The book's general approach is to simplify your journey towards building a amazing tennis android game - mainly by prioritizing where to focus your efforts at various stages. For instance, at the beginning it is critical to consistently hit serves in, and to focus on hitting deep to the baseline. Later you can develop topspin on the backhand (but only after developing topspin on the forehand, easier to achieve first). When I started learning tennis there were so a lot of facets of the android game coming at me in my lessons - this book helped structure and simplify where I should focus. Plus it's written in a cheerful, simple voice. Not a substitute for on the court instruction, but if you search that you're getting the tennis bug, thinking about tennis all the time as you're starting to learn the game, this book is a winner. I've continued to pull the book off the shelf from time to time as I advance, and the tip is still as sound as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    My kid uses it. I have given a number of copies to mates who have kids taking lessons, too. They love it. It's simple to read and the glossary is a nice touch. The graphics are modern and fun, making it even more fun to thumb through, almost like a comic book. A few copies have created it to India with some my colleagues, as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I'm a beginner squash player, so I can't really comment about the specific quality of this racquet because I don't have much to compare it with. That said, I just have to relay this story: A few weeks ago, after a match I set my racquet on top of my vehicle while I searched for my keys. I forgot that I'd left it there and drove off without it. Within a few seconds I heard it fall off, and pulled over to pick it up. I got out of my vehicle just in time to watch it obtain run over by a car. I picked it up, sure it was broken, but when I got home I discovered that it was perfectly fine. I've played with it since, and the only method you could tell it's been run over is by the tire track on the racquet cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Purchased this racquet on January 2014, have used it at least once a week; during the winter 2-3 times a ill works great, and everytime I pick up someone else's racket I think, "you use this??"It's light, well balanced, amazing sweet spot, works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    Ordered through Amazon New and the container arrived broken. Soup was all over the rest of the products in the bag. Same situation with another brand of soup ordered through Amazon Fresh. Will not be ordering soups anymore as they might have some work to do on their delivery /transport methods if 2 out of 2 soups arrived half sed, with broken containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    I eat this cold. It is sooooooooo good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am very satisfied with this racquet. I'm a recreational squash player and a petite female for what it's worth, so the lightness and relative cheapness of this racquet are amazing for me. It's not too stiff and offers amazing control and power (my serves are method better). I'd mostly bought beautiful cheap crap racquets before this one, and the difference is obvious (I don't feel the force of hitting the ball radiating up my arm anymore or feel sore after playing). I'm also very satisfied with the handle on this racquet, which is wide enough that my grip doesn't slip as much as with others I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am playing at intermediate level. I loved the racket (till it got stolen from my car... it was in Ukraine). The shot got stronger and more precise. I added additional tape on it.. but in a couple of days went back to original. Very nice racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Nice racket but broke very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash: Skills- Techniques- Tactics (Crowood Sports Guides) []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Book is more for advance players. Wouldn't recommend for fresh players. Still a beautiful amazing book if you like squash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    Flavor is on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    At first, it tastes great. But after a few bites, you message that the main body of the soup is a puree,but they did not puree the minced onions. So then it's a sweet puree with onions. I hate onions but understand their put in food, however this created me gag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash: Skills- Techniques- Tactics (Crowood Sports Guides) []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've been using it for a lot of years now and I am really satisfied with it. It fell several times but did not even azing quality, very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    Yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    If you like sweet soups you may like this soup. It is method too sweet, beyond the sweetness of the squash. The ingredients list sugar and honey. I bought a two pack, ate a couple of spoonful's and threw it away. If I noticed before purchase the sugar and honey in the ingredient list I would not have bought the product to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought two of the best reviewed racquets, Head Microgel CT 135 and Head Metallix 130 to compare them. Both of the are perfect racquets. I had an inexpensive Prince F3 Agile (around $30) before these. Compared to the Prince F3, these racquets are amazing. I and my mate could clearly feel the difference in our android games from switching to these. The differences between these racquets seem min in the beginning but they begin to become visible the longer you play. Although the difference is only 5g, it is surprising how various they feel, Metallix feels much lighter compared to Microgel. With Metallix you obtain a better control over your shots and it has a amazing maneuverability, but the Microgel has better power. For drop shots Metallix shines, but for volleys or back of the court shots Microgel is better; the shots have much better feel. I had a difficult time deciding between the two, but I tend to hit the ball harder to the back of the court, so I finally chose Microgel, my mate who has a touch game, needs more control, so he prefers Microgel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had a few of these - I'm intermediate player and sometimes smash the racquet a small too aggressively when going for a rail. Any racquet would have broken in that case. That said I love this racquet it feels very balanced, pops nicely with amazing power and the grip is very comfy, effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    This is my fave soup from Panera’s and it was such a treat to be able to eat it at home! Delish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    if you cook it in the microwave, create sure you stir it at 2 mins then again at 4 mins like the direction says. This is awesome soup! I'm going to be sad when the season is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash: Skills- Techniques- Tactics (Crowood Sports Guides) []  2020-1-16 1:6

    My Technique is better know! amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I had this racquet for about 2 months and played maybe 5-6 times in total. Imagine my surprise when at my latest android game I discovered that there was a large crack running down the side of the frame. Given that I'm not smashing the racquet versus the wall every possibility I get, there shouldn't be any reason why the frame just breaks so soon. Not sure if it's the brand or the , but either way, not something I'll purchase again. Probably going to switch to something a small longer lasting than just $100 on 6 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I was looking for a replacement squash racket when I found the Metallix 130. It is light, stiff, and plays well. I recommended it to one of my court buddies and he, too, has purchased e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    I really enjoyed this product. The soup is creamy and thick and very flavorful. I will be buying this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panera Bread Autumn Squash Soup, 16 oz []  2020-10-8 20:22

    I love Panera's Autumn Squash soup. Except for the chunks of crunchy onions.If they blended it or had much smaller pieces of onion this would obtain 5 stars from me!When I obtain it at Panera at lunch it doesn't have chunks of onion. Disappointing to have it in the at home soups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing value for the $$. I bought them for my children to use at tennis lessons and to practice. I should obtain a couple of years out of them.We have a smaller model of these, which the children had for two years. The larger sizes are amazing for adults picking up the android game for the first azon had them for less than Target and @#$%'s Sporting Goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I had a small problem installing this grip, of course this is the second time I have ever redone the wrap on a racquet handle. I had problem getting the spacing right as I wound the wrap up the handle, eventually I got it close enough to right and then the next tricky part was getting the angle right when cutting off the excess material at the top of the handle. The supplies tape that comes with the kit to secure the wrap at the top stretches nice and tight and overall this product is amazing quality. The feel in my hand is comfortable and also feels very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is one of the few replacement grips I could find. Problem, is it needs to be around 6-8 inches longer. I ended up using electrical tape to cover the zone that did not cover with grip. Then I used an over-grip to cover the fresh grip and electrical tape. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    It sticks but it also unsticks a bit. I guess it needs to be able to be peeled off, for replacing, so it can't be super-glued. I keephaving to check to create sure it's sticking to the racquet, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I bought 2 and used 1 immediately to replace the grip on a junior tennis racket. Very simple to re-grip, just create sure you begin with the full width grip tape at the end of the racket and end with the tapered end going up towards the head. It was more tedious to remove the remaining sticky bits from the old uble-stick tape on grip seems to do the job. Grip doesn't move after putting it on. It has a tacky feel, but time will tell if too much perspiration will create this grip slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the ribs and it was simple to place on. It has lasted longer than other brands I have used. It is very comfortable. I sweat very heavily and the ribs support me maintain a firm grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    What is the point of this tape? Maybe I misread product description. I place it on my racket and within five mins it was ripping off and fraying. Scraping it on the ground once or twice and that was it. Really lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Nice wide tape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Excellent racquet for my 7 year old. Amazing price which is why I wasn't that shocked when I saw 8 of the 10 children in his tennis class have this exact same racquet. All the parents looked at each other in the stands and nodded...yes Amazon...yes amazing price. Classic. The product is lightweight, and durable. Scuffed up on the top due to my son dragging it everywhere, but that is just paint. Highly recommended. 8 out of 10 parents agree...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    This racquet is excellent for a beginner. My 7 year old son plays with this racquet, and he loves it. It's the excellent size and weight for him. He's on the smaller side, but this racquet fits him perfectly. He loves playing with it. The grip is decent quality and the excellent size. He's able to keep on to the racquet and hit ball without the grip e racquet comes ready to go, strings and all. All you need are some balls and a court, and you're amazing to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Nice, affordable, light tennis racquet, but want the listing would have included (or we would have researched for) a size chart like the photo attached (which came with this racquet) since the 19" racquet seems a bit little for even our relatively little 5-year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing beginner tennis racket for kids. I'd say this racket should work up to age 6-7. It's light and has a short grip so it's easier for small wrists to maneuver. I noticed a lot of of the children in my daughters tennis clinic had the same racket, came to search out the tennis pro was actually recommending this exact racket to all beginners in her age group. We looked around at several various stores and this was the best racket for the price that we found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    My son started lessons this year and looking at all the other racquets, this one seemed the best size for the money. He is basically starting out, but he can keep the racquet up and swing without problems. He is little for his age, 10y/o, but 50 inches and 50 pounds. He has no difficulty using it and he is actually better with backhand than forehand. Like my racquets, I added a tacky grip and cheap vibration dampener for better control. However, the rest of the racquet is excellent for his size and learning level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Works great. Protects my Head racquets,Good tack....looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Looks good, fits and proctcts racket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are amazing replacement grips because of the high edging on the grip. I like these grips better than flat grips which becomes bundled up after a lot of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the feel of this hand grip! It is the exact same length as the one it's replacing but has a much better feel to it. It's very simple to wrap around the handle and it's a bit spongy and a bit tacky. Exactly what I like because of the method I keep my racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Bought this as a starter racquet for my 9-yr old who is just learning to play. Didn't wish to place a lot of cash out for a beginner racquet, but wanted a amazing one so that he isn't hampered by not good equipment. When we received this one, we were very happy with the choice. It does not appear that we gave up quality for the less expensive option. It's lightweight and nice to hit with. It arrived promptly in perfect condition. An perfect buy all around.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386