Read tecnifibre carboflex airshaft 125 ns squash racquet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tecnifibre carboflex airshaft 125 ns squash racquet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Hands down the best application for public transportation in the Netherlands. Not just for trains, but especially for everything else as well! From receiving notifications about your planned journeys to a summary of past journeys and exactly each one has cost you, the amount left on your card, wether you are checked in or not etc. And latest but certainly not least you can see exactly where the bus/tram/ferry/train you are waiting for is on a map, a special feature which is incredibly useful! Thanks NS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Tried to buy a ticket with an international master card (tried twice), payment declined but they took 1 euro from my acount (also twice).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Amazing helpful app! The developer responded to my earlier review regarding how to change the text to English! "Please go to 'Meer', select 'Instellingen and select 'Taal'. There you can change the language setting of the application from Dutch to English." I did this and it works! You just need to press one of the menu stuff at the bottom to refresh the screen. I had already found it very helpful. Now I would give it 6 *.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tecnifibre carboflex airshaft 125 ns squash racquet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I bought the ticket and imported the ticket tot the NS app. It works perfectly fine UNTIL the JOURNEY DAY. When the ticket collector comes.. I test to begin the application and it keeps crashing.. and it's embarrassing. The ticket collector was kind enough to understand the issue but I don't know how I will obtain out of the Utrecht station which is my destination. Please fix this. My phone is Samsung S7 edge and I'm still on train awaiting what will happen at the destination station( Utrecht)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Cant log into the app, even though i can easily log into the website and that I'm sure my NS flex subscription is active. this has been an problem since i first tried this application 5 months ago. UPDATE: I have tried to change my password several times with no positive results. Note: I am able to log into www service with no problem, so I don't think the issue is my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Used to be ok, but as of recently not so much anymore..it now "features" some kind of internal confusion.. On the same page it shows "missing checkin or checkout", a "not checked in or checked out" whilst at the top of the page it merrily displays the checkin, correctly timestamped as well.. Does not go a lot towards a trusted feeling of the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application used to delete trips saved to 'Opgeslagen Reizen' automatically once the date has passed. Now they remain forever and you have to delete them manually. Also the notifications or 'Seintjes' for a trip are less punctual and are often too early or too late. When I set the time for the notifications to arrive to 20 mins beforehand they don't do that at all. It also no longer remembers the 20 mins for my next saved trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Led from the application toa browser payment page and then back again, getting a 404 in the middle. My card was charged multiple times, but I have to manual load the ticket to the app. Like anything with payment in the Netherlands, it only works well if you are a resident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    A fine piece of application disaster 👍 Forget about logging in, relax, and have a amazing laugh at the idea that people are paying taxes to pay those "developers" to realise this hilarious surrealist artwork on an app. I've read forum posts from early 2019 about same problem and in the meantime they also had time and guts to place 'compliment' button on this comedy gold. This application shouldn't be fixed, instead the whole UX flow should be declared Dutch national treasure and be displayed at Rijksmuseum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    As a person who does not speak a word of Dutch, it was very difficult to switch languages - the current way of doing so requires knowledge of some Dutch words. Please consider improving this and making language selection more intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    this application was a large support with train tickets for my trip in amsterdam and zaandam. really nice and informative. i have one suggestion though: it would be amazing if you could save your payment card so that you wouldn't have to fill in the information online each time tou buy a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Terrible. I hate NS app, their delays, their cost. I had a issue with my account, couldn't obtain any info. After 3 weeks of 'service' still nothing. Just the idea to create a fresh acc with various email. So I did, then couldn't log in the application with that. Reinstalled app, which doesn't even begin anymore. Did you know NS stands for No Service? Only nice thing are the conductors generally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Unable to login via mobile app. Same credentials works fine with web based login. tried with changing password and even passwd forgot/reset link option and application reinstall. no luck. 2 star as application works even without login and one can search/plan train travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    application not working on galaxy tab 5e. Android device 9. keeps crashing, also after reinstall. edit june 7th: application works in portrait mode, crashes in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Not friendly to International traveller as all in Dutch. Creating acc is like pulling hair. Go to counter! It saves you agony. i managed to obtain around it and tell the help all the bugs I found (also in English website)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Disappointed. I used this application so that i can be notified for disruptions on my route. The application has failed to notify me even once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Doesn't work anymore after latest modernize on 13th of August - just keeps crashing. Not very handy when there is work on my route until 25th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I would recomend this application to anyone traveling in the netherlands. You obtain the actual schedule resulting in less missee trains or waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    For english speakers: touch "meer", then in the next menu select "Instellingen", then in the next menu select "taal" and switch to English. Ver 6.0.15-1612.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Useful application for me, simple to check the transportation time. Friendly user as well. Specialy I'm no really speak amazing Dutch languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I don't understand why there's s.t.i.l.l no import function implemented. When I buy a ticket online and the 'open in app' button doesn't work (because my phone is old, I'll admit that) then I cannot copy the button link and paste it in the application to import the ticket I just bought. And I don't have a printer in my backpack either, so the only thing I can do is present the ticket controller the dled ticket pdf on my phone, at which s/he starts whining "boohoo it should've been printed :'-("

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    this application used to be really helpful, now it gives stupid tip and does not present simple connections (ie a connection of 8 mins at Zaandam where you only have to walk 5metres from one side of the platform to the other). i have reported this and other issues a lot of times and never obtain any feedback. Test employing some application developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application won't allow me log in - the password I successfully made for my web acc wouldn't work for the app. I contacted the Reisplanner Xtra Developers quite a few times and they said something like: "does your password include (:)", a symbol which I tried to avoid to no avail; "try with *%", which also wouldn't work; and, most disappointingly, "this is a known issue and are still looking for a solution". I lost count on how a lot of times I changed my password thus far to test all sorts of allowed combinations... nothing. I waited a few months hoping they would resolve the problem but today I tried a fresh string of passwords... nothing. I think the one star for the NS-Reisplanner-Xtra-Developers is well earned at this point, zero stars if that rating had been available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application is absolutely amazing, I use it daily to plan my trains, and they're accurate and helpfull af! Every type of transport is supported, and you can even track the zone of a train or bus (excluding International Trains), delays are updated every second. Only improvement would be the application c...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    latest modernize created it impossible to start. kept crashing on start. only method to use it was to delete all data. also disruptions no longer work, it reports "problem loading disruptions"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    After the modernize of 5th of Nov the application does not work anymore: every time you begin the application it crashes instantly. Cannot use the application at all. Roll back or problem a fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    this application is beautiful bad, be on the trains detail page and it wil not present the changed track at all even manual refesh wont present it. by possibility i discoverd it in the stations overview and just created the change but come on how poor is this application / backed service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    was failing at begin after latest update, after uninstall, reboot, and install again launches successfully. But still doesn't recognise neither my NS acc credentials, nor my OV-chipkaart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    This application is horrible when it comes to time scheduling. It will give you the time that you should have left. Not the time that it is, at the moment. Therefore, you'll never create it to the stop on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    1. since latest modernize (13 aug) the application no longer works. 2. Thanks for the contact from developer! a fresh modernize fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    It doesn't give the right information. It said my train doesn't go while at the station the train was running as normal. And when there's issue with the trains it doesn't give you the right advice. Other times it doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Application crashes imidiately after opening, even after a re-install, 🤯 works as well as their train on time policy: fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Not been able to login to my ns app, but same credentials work on The website. Its been like 3 months now, but problem still persist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    A useful application to plan your trip in the Netherlands. I miss the option to book/use for international connections. I dont obtain why the international connections are in a various app. The application of the Deutsche Bahn has more useful functions and I search it a bit more intuitive (when used in Germany). It also does not present my check in and out correctly/in true time. But overall my go to application to plan my journey in the Netherlands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    After using this application for planning my trip. still did not use it to pay but so far it is smooth amd simple to use. very light on battery. I just would like to know why can not I search the offers i usually search on www service like the group ticket. in this method I will ignore my saved trips amd go to the www service and book it from there. update: thanks i will modernize my review after using it. the application is not in English and there is no instruction how to switch it to English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Amazing application - switch to English ver in the settings under 'taal' if you don't understand Dutch. Up-to-date times, delays and ability to purchase tickets via the app. I've no suggestions on how to improve the quality due to it being beautiful close to perfection already. Excellent for occasional tourist's like me to travel between Schiphol, central Amsterdam and Breda in the south. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    hi there, I have used it in iPhone and now I recently installed it on an android device device. the issue is that notifications for check in check out do not work. I am turning them on on card section but it automatically goes off! I would be satisfied if you could support please. It is a very necessary feature for me as a commuter who forgets that he checked in or not :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Amazing app, very up2date train travel information for the Dutch railways. Tickets can be bought online and loaded to the application so no printing needed anymore. Can't search any fault with it so 5 star well deserved. Compliments to the dev team, problem as described below is resolved. I removed and reinstalled the app, ver 6.0.23 straight from Playstore. "For those on android device 9 getting an old (for me it was 4.3.8) ver of the application installed ...."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    This is my favourite route planner. Accurate data, clear & convenient interface, minute-to-minute planning and lots of flexibility options - it has it all. Amazing job, NS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Potentially amazing application if you can log in... Having serious login problems which can only be fixed if you hit 'forgot password' and then change your password (you can enter the same password you already have and it will accept it hahahah). Then you can login maybe for another 10 mins but each time you need access you will need to repeat this process. Changing language is also incredibly hard to do from the home page so the application is not suitable for tourists. Only English and native available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Application is completely broken after the latest update. It utterly fails at even indicating a single trip as it has the constant error of only showing the first 5 trains starting my local time, even when I clearly place it on a various time to leave and/or arrive...... Latest time I tried to check the times, it went as far as to SHOW A 6 HOUR TRANSFER TIME FOR AMSTERDAM SLOTERDIJK STATION.... Honestly, it WAS a amazing app, now its gone useless.... Yes, I tried restarting the app. Yes, I tried uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    After my complaint about english ver , developer are very kind to answer to my notice to tutorial to change the right setting for English version. But i still see the disruptions are not displayed in english. This info is very necessary for foreigners as they are visitors and will not have proper idea about the alternatives transport methods. It would be really amazing if that info is displayed in english. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Don't use this stupid application to buy ticket. I bought a 16 Euro ticket and It showed status unsucessful. I then went to machine to buy a ticket for travelling instead. At the platform I received email that my credit card was deducted and e ticket issued. I didn't use the e ticket but NS refused to refund the money. It is the application design issue but NS place the consequences on its customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Amazing application in general. However the latest modernize seems to have broken the application for my phone (Huawei P10) at least. Application opens with loading screen and gets killed after a few seconds. Does not present up in 'recent apps' list. Fix this ASAP please. Reinstalling does not fix the problem for me. Edit: problem fixed. Thanks for the fast fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Has a clear bias to cover most of your trip with NS services even if it increases the chances that you will arrive later due to a misted connection. Does not use amazing predictive model that considers what will happen if a connection is misted due . Alternative routes may have had more alternative busses or trains if a delay was incurred earlier in the trip. Trips are not updated , nor are warnings given, if changing cirtances effect is another rout being better. Particularly in saved trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Whenever I wish to purchase a ticket, there is en error about payment procedure so I am never able to buy tickets online! Not just on the application but on the www service I see this error too. It is so annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I cannot log into the application for longer than 2 weekss now. Multiply times I asked assistance on fb and every time they say that there is a bug they still cannot fix. From my point of view, very unprofessional for a company as huge as NS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    This application is great! So simple to see when the next train to your destination departs, with any delays and platform info. Buying tickets from the application is fast and simple too. This really makes travelling around The Netherlands using the train network efficient and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application is niet working/starting at all. Very frustrating as I would like to have the e-ticket on my phone to not have to print. Hope they let me on the train showing the off on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Bugged ver kept crashing but development squad fixed it within a day. I use this application on an almost everyday basis. If you use the train this application is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Hi why the application in the application shop rolled back to old ver 4 from 2016? I forced to download apk from third party to obtain modernize to 6.0.20. check it from another phone. it shows old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    since yesterday's modernize (13/08/19) the application has stopped working at all on my Motorola Moto Z3, running android device 9. it crashes when opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Crashes often. Since the modernize if I log in on the application it doesn't work, it crashes as soon as I login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Paid 25 euro for ticket that I was unable to download/import due to an app/service issue. No method yo ask refund on this case. Totally disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Same crashing issue now. Shame as it used to work really well. I hope a patch is rolled out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    No in-app purchase so you need to obtain an email to obtain a ticket, if you're on the go it can take mins and lose your train!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    A lot of potential but cannot login on the mobile App, so I cannot use it. Already change/reset password a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Complete rip-off. Bought a ticket online and it's not possible to download the ticket to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Never thought that a Dutch company is hiding a foreign language of an App. Sorry but the UI is ridiculous as described in your answers below how to search the method to change the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Can't login, even after changing password. Waste of time. Google says it's known issue since more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    No real in-app purchase - tickets are sent to your email instead of being immediately available in the app. Then they must be imported one by one in a slow process. Sometimes the ticketmail does not come at all, or with a long delay. Why do i have to type in the names? Slows down the process even more. I propose to remove the need for an email address and name and simply have the tickets available in the application upon purchase. Just like every single other public transport ticket application ever... Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    All in all not a poor app. However, the connections provided are sometimes illogical, you might wish to improve the algorithm. And where have the check-in/check-out notifications gone? They stopped working. I wish that back. It would be very useful to obtain a notification when buying a supplement ticket too. Edit: The notifications are turned on, obviously. Hence why I wrote 'they' re gone and stopped working'. Thanks for assuming your customers are retarted. Bravo NS, you've just lost another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    one main function of the application is to have an overview of all OV cards you have. unfortunately everytime user wants to switch between cards, the application stops working. this issue has been occurring even in the early versions of this app, it's still not solved in the recent version. Hopefully it can be solved in later versions, otherwise this whole functionality is useless in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Useful in purpose and intent. Very a lot of bugs. I.e. incorrect notifications, updates and statuses. These are in some cases persistent. This is not only confusing and annoying. But given that this is a travel application and they are supposed to help travel and simple wayfinding: falls in the category, you only had one job... Making matters stand out even less good: competing apps from 3rd party providers not the company (like this one) actually running the service perform better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application seems excellent but is one huge mess. Changing your acc name will not change on all NS pages, changing your birthday date is not possible within the application and even contacting customer service they'll tell you it's been changed but the application shows something different. Also, the application battery usage is enormous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    NS application does not present all available options. I had to leave From Schiphol to Eindhoven on Saturday at 4.46 via Rotterdam arriving in Eindhoven at 7.16. I was late for the train, and the next available option in the NS application was at 5.52. Then I checked Google Maps and it showed that I can leave at 5.05 via Rotterdam arriving in Eindhoven still at 7.16. That happened once before when I had to travel from Schiphol to Eindhoven on Sunday late evening. Not something you expect from the official NS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Used to work fine, now it suddenly crashes when logged in. -- clear data, uninstall, reboot, reinstall and still nothing. It boots up and works until you login with your NS acc and the application just shuts itself. Couldn't obtain it to run again, except for following the same procedure again. For some reason I first tried importing my used coupon ticket and logged in after and that did work. Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Amazing application and thanks to a review below I managed to change to the English version. However, I would have to reiterate them by asking developers to create the disruption notices in English as this is very necessary to be aware of for expats and tourists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    It has been working fine before, but today it keeps crashing. I've tried restarting my phone, tried uninstalling the application and reinstalling again, but it keeps happening. It probably has something to do with the recent modernize of a few hours ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    application doesn't load tickets that are bought online. www service just shows error. probably, login is required in app, however there is no such point in guide. there are all countries in registration form except for mine (Ukraine).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I cannot log in to my acc for some reasons, even though i obviously can on the website. And also there is no english available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Amazing for looking up the time tables but not so much when there are any delays or cancellations, as the planner won't give any alternative routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Super useful app! I'm giving only 4 stars because I miss the options to view/dowload facture and download travel history with trip cost. Not sure if this would be something even worth looking into but otherwise, this application is my travel buddy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Hint for foreigners: To change language to English, scroll down and press 'Meer' (More) on taskbar > press 'Instellingen' (Settings) > press 'Taal' (Language) > choose 'English'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    very amazing application for planning, it shows u delays, alternative routes, and u can see the train your in. also has some other neat features like finding meal and the train radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Not able to login to the app. Edit: I dropped an email and got a random standard response and it doesnt have any information regarding this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Does what it has to do, and is being improved. I can't log into my account, while I can log in on the website, and this is kind of annoying. So, for now, 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    really quite nice application AFTER discovering prior review answer revealing how to switch languages from dutch default! PLEASE add obvious button on opening page to switch language and contain language selection during initial setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Cannot log in cannot log in Android device phone. I have cleared the cache but it did not fix the matter. I have installed 4 times the application but nothing change 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Have been using this application from long time, really nice and useful application and with the latest make batter everything is integrated into the app, so there is almost no need to go to counter machine for joint journey discount or bicycle ticket etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Ridiculously long wait time for tickets to present up in the application even when using ideal. I've missed a lot of trains because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I am unable to log into the app, even though I can log in on the website. Also, the application lacks in-app registration, and registration through the www service from mobile is a painful experience, and keeps switching back to Dutch. I was unable to accomplish my goal (registering a bike). It seems silly that you need to install a complicated phone application to take a bike on a train, and you can't simply add a bicycle tariff from a normal kiosk at the train station. Not tourist-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application is amazing for train times, works really fine. The beta ver to avoid forgetting to checkout is not that amazing though. It bugs and says I didn't check out while my travel history shows my checkout times. It is also annoying that after checkout a notice with the station you checkout out stays constantly on your notification, which is useless, as I know where I checked out and left the train myself. Other than that, I think the idea of the notification for checkout is a amazing add on to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    there is a amazing issue with this application, where sometimes you cannot login to your acc no matter what, even if you have all of your acc info right. due to this problem, I am forced to change my password each time I enter and at times, that still doesn't work. I am not allowed in, bit even with my newly made password. Linking two accounts to one another does not work either. Please, fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The application is absolutely amazing, I use it daily to plan my trains, and they're accurate and helpfull af! Every type of transport is supported, and you can even track the zone of a train or bus (excluding International Trains), delays are updated every second. Only improvement would be the application crashes a lot when you select a route, go back and change the time whilst being in the overview, it just freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Was using the application while visiting Leiden - tried to buy tickets via the app...and had a poor user experience as english speaking user 1. Payment processing is done outside of the application in the browser 2. I received a dutch error page after finishing the transaction - no idea why 3. The e-ticket was apparently processed regardless of the error page - the resulting ticket via mail was delayed and I had already bought my tickets offline again...because I tought the processing failed 4. The mail is only sent in dutch - the bought tickets are apparently not immediately available inside of the application - you have to manually add each ticket to the application via a link Overall I got a poor impression of the e-ticket system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Sadly, the application is available only in Dutch. If I didn't know German, it would be of small use to me as a visitor to the Netherlands. Also, it is inconvenient that I have to load the ticket from an e-mail after I have bought it using the app. In addition, to travel on an international train out of the Netherlands, you need to download a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    History of check-in/check-out/transactions comes late and not up-to-date. The app sometimes crashes without any reason. In general about this company: trains are always late or canceled especially on the line: Schiphol, Amsterdam Zuid, Duivendrecht. Poor ratio: price/quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    It's a good, convenient app, except for that tickets do not automatically present up after being bought (as they did on my partner's iPhone). Instead I had to wait for the mail to import, which was rather irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    My favorite application for planning my trip. But suddenly it keeps crashing. Never had issues with it before, so just asking NS to fix this, cause I'd love to be able to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Planning and travel times are usually correct.. but MijnNS is down far too often to be considered reliable. A jarring lack of clarification about this makes this particularly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    I have no idea why I cannot see all the info in the application in English. Clearly displayed in English in the shop but cannot search a easy setting anywhere in the app. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Getting very good. There is an application called tripit able to build you journey. An integration with this application would be excellent. In any case amazing job. Look please for a reduction in size. It is getting big....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Not good app, cannot login, www service switches back to Dutch after selecting English and also I cannot begin the application to just scan my RF codes! Complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The ticket arrived to email (not to the app) 30 after it was purchased via the app. I have already bought a nother ticket by then, use less app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Since the modernize the application isn't working anymore, I can't begin it. Please fix this as I use this application everyday to plan my commute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    after the latest update, the application won't begin in my phone, keeps crashing. Edition: they fixed the bug, is running fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    The widget function crashes after a while on One plus 5, Android device 8.1.0. The loading icon remains displayed and the widget doesn't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    As all know, lately are so a lot of delays and cancellations...please modernize them on the application asap and not just latest min cos then is worthless the info we get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NS [App]  2021-2-5 13:42

    Very convenient application for planning a trip and buying add-on tickets. (15 Aug 2019 fixed launching issue.)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386