teen patti reward Reviews & Opinions


Submit teen patti reward review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Reward review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    best android game with true prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Reward review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    wining true cash.....best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Reward review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    true prize android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teen patti reward or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teen patti reward video reviews and related movies:

    See FREE 1CR IN 2 MIN on teen patti|| teen patti buy on play store google rewards app 100β‚Ή || techguru on youtube.

     related image

    See Teen patti gold simple trick use get good card (downgred) on youtube.

     related image

    See Free reedom coupan Generate on teen patti code :: 283nd on youtube.

     related image

    See Feature Rewards System - Octro Teenpatti on youtube.

     related image

    See Teen patti gold new and simple trick get unlimited chips on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 patti coupon code Annd Tin Patti buy chips And teen patti buy diamonds on youtube.

     related image

    See KK TEEN PATTI TIPS AND REWARD COLLECTING METHOD!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Tin Patti Me Kaise Jeete | How To Win Teen Patti Octro | 100% Wining Trick For Teen Patti Gold on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Reward review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    only teen patti where we obtain prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I love this android game a lot always trying to best but sometimes it makes me lost. No matter how much i lost i don't care to purchase Chips through online.. I'm so sad for today i was purchased of Rs.250/- but still the chips couldn't reach to Transfer my ID. It has been debited my A/C rs. 295/- It has some errors. Please look a matter at the earliest I will amazing full to you. Thanking you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It is poor android game don't install it it is under producers they give cards in favour of man first time when i played this android game i was liked it but now i don't like this poor android game Sometime they give amazing cards man but sometime poor cards it proved that this android game is under producer "NOW I'M WRITING TO DEVELOPER OF GAME THAT PLEASE DEVELOPE THIS GAME AGAIN FROM START AND THEN UPLOAD IT IN STORE NOW I'M DELETING GAME PERMANENTLY I SHALL NOT INSTALL IT AGAIN" I suggest to all fresh coming Mates not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It would have been nice if there was a method to buy coins such as my Dutch ATM card in Deutsch, which I have been trying a lot with my card but I could not buy the coins at the personal table. Can I have 1Cr coins or sit at a personal table. So my only request is to create the personal table as you please. And if my word is not worth it then I will uninstall the android game and my brother, brother and younger brother in the zone and all my mates will uninstall this game. This android game will be uninstalled by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing to play but the developers has to control / block playing partners.....due to this, the players are not happy with this game.or else I will rate 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Why do you not allow me select the table that I wish to sit at. If I have more cash in my account, it does not necessarily mean I wish to play at a bigger table. I should have the option to play at a smaller table whenever I wish. Cheap tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    All over android game is amazing but i didn't won any single match after purchase chips why?? , even in rummy more then 15 times card played but didn't got the right card even enemy victory in starting. Why developers or fraud app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Stupid android game ever once you lose you will continuously lose and we need to have one crore to join personal table this is bulls**t...common it's just a android game allow us select the table according to us..So much of restrictions I'm loosing interest Now..and btw what is this unknown Now...Too much.... time for me to uninstall this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    IF there was zero star I'd have given that to this Froud game. They Deducted cash from my acc Two times still No chips received. This seems to be a froud application if you wish to buy chips in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Android game is very poor now when i begin playing i won and then i did not victory one time and i test to victory in various method but always i obtain lower card and all the time my cips are finish. I don't like this android game any more I'm going to delet this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I wonder how people still play partnership on rummy table even after all the changes you have done. It's ridiculous people playing and passing cards to their partners deliberately and looting all our money. Pls test n create it better, some partners playing for more than 100 times in a table and looting all the chips of other players by unfair means. Pls take a measure to stop such unfair tactics. Ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This people always create us fool. They force us to play on higher table so ourchips finish so quickly. Its players choice to choose table not android game creater. At the end its @#$%!&[email protected] android game ever..... don't waste your time .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    There is a lot of unfair android game going on tables of rummy at higher level 80000 per point table . Boys with 2 accounts or mates sit right next to each other and dropping needed cards . Kindly do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Obviously manipulated by computer program. Observed a trend where you continue to lose and obtain related cards with bots playing with you. I'm sure they are trying to force you to buy chips. 😠 At the same time, we should obtain the option to select the table we wish to play on. I should decide what kind of risk to take regardless of the number of chips I have. Terribly disappointed ☹️. No option but to uninstall the app. WHY DO YOU WANT ME TO WRITE TO YOUR SUPPORT TEAM? DON'T YOU READ THE REVIEWS??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing android game and amazing attitude of developer...for the first time in my life a developer invite me for face to face ask problems and my requirements.....their gratitude for me and politeness of listening Proves that they are best #Thankyou#Nice_meet#Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Instead of showing unknown players in rummy, why dont you place the rummy under deluxe category, brainless creatures?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very amazing ,exciting, android game with amazing graphics and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Unbelievable android game ever seen, its amazing for the time pass, it's a crazy android game , don't know how to express , better to thanks to devalaper for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    At first it seems okay. But after few days, you begin losing continuously and same cards that are in your hand is appearing when you draw a card from the deck. Next problem is why a card android game needs so a lot of permissions ? Like, why does it need call permission? Is it trying to steal user's phone data ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    After modernize rummy pool is missing??? Why is it so? I just play that android game but now its not available...pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    android game remains exceptional since it's first day..... we are feed up now; play when feel bored. Test to give rich gift and plz give at least a pure sequence of lucky cards in a week cause we can't lend chips until and unless we've a cror(billion)of chips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Easy UI and practically can play endless rummy with free chips. However the huge drawback is this is not pro-rummy application meaning, rummy is just one of the android games you can play. Even bigger drawback is that this won't let to chose table/points/tournament. Everything is sit-n-go. Adding points rummy and tournaments would create this my favorite non-nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I have been playing this android game for almost 5 to 6 yrs. I like this android game even more and very intersting after the rummy is added in this android game but i cant play rummy anymore after reaching 5 crore cause almost every table i found 2 or 3 people playing together in the same side so i cant play alone. So teen patti squad pliz solve this issue so that we can have fun the game. Hope u will fix this problem, Lastly i wish to give 5 star but cause of this issue i will give 4 star..😏😏😏 Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I'm playing this android game from 4 years..It is very Interesting and continuous playing android game ..Now Problem is that from some days I see a "tpg official chips" application on Play shop to buy chips for Teen Patti Gold. I ask from you that it's trusted application or scam...Waiting for your valuable Reply..Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Earlier I gave 5 stars to this app. However, I am reducing the stars now. This is because, after the recent update, Rummy option is not displayed in the app. How do I play Rummy in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    There is a one problem. It's just not my issue the issue is all teen patti players . whats the problem? Personal table. People share there chips when her mates have no chips. But personal table needed 1cr chips when play personal table. It’s not z tpg group change this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    0 rating making people fool No random cards Only lower level have more possibility to victory More level you up your probivility to victory will be decrease Cards are not shuffling randomly. Cards discremination. Making people fool. If you are high level in rummy you will not obtain a life or joker cards for a long time, while others lower level obtain life with 4 jokers to 7 jokers. They present before your first card pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very poor performance with the hazari part of this y times I got sticked and hanged by the app.Lost lots of ly buzz off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This android game totally hacked by the Admin of this game. 1. Higher denomination android games have one person who is governed by the Admin, meaning he represents the Application Manager. He never loses. He may package or withdraw but will never lose. This is aplicable to 5000 and above games. 2. Those who buy chips are created to lose so that they may buy more. The person who has bought chips will not victory but constantly lose. He is monitored by the App. THIS GAME IS TOTAL FORGER. DO NOT BUY CHIPS WHATEVER THE SCENERIO BE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing TPG Android game I Luv It,,But Once problem,Daily Asked the Update,,why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    its android game is very nice. but all time im paly but all time luck don't fabar. Wow its very Nice game. i like ank u.β™₯β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    What the hell... Its really so boring apps that's sometime amazing card also never obtain win.. So disappointed..i have been crazy to play this android game but just create me loss. Better to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I like the android game but the issue is this poker can't play on little table when you have huge amount I must play on bigger table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Only some issue on coin calculation is viewed, # excellent card game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    When i join a board i cant search any player !!! And i cant join my mates board.Why teen patti GOLd DOiNg THAT .please see this problem...and solved ...than i can gave 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Not so amazing In this, everything is in the benefit of your game, everything is in the benefit of the game. And by playing a lot of games, the husband has finished the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    First of all. Its Fun. No doubt. Just one issue that cuts all the fun part. How come i dont see my mates online even though they are. Its really fustrating. Please fix this issues. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Nice android game but there are unlucky Card's after some time i given hint much cash then also it not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I can clearly feel that I have been cheated by two other enemy players. I lost large amount of chips. This is second time it happened to me and clearly it is just not a coincidence. I am uninstalling this android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Worst teen patti android game amongst all of them. Very not good video test cards are always as poor as possible. Never download teen patti GOLD it's totally @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very poor experience...why hajari mode is available only for 1 or 2 time in a day.... Create this permanent not temporary...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I will rate 0 for this game, it has looted my around 17 cr bcoz my internet got disconnected to which they considered the chips transfer; several messaged to customer care but no reply. If we cannot play android games with mates and have fun what for is this game? Better close this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing application shop application buy free kick for an unfair challenge on James McCarthy is the main reasons why you might have to wait for a ccount of the main section section of the main section section of the main reasons why you might have been the most of it is not the only ones who can see do you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    i love this android game but have no eperience by play this android game i spend cash but but it never work.i wish more hands won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Its unbelievable to play classic teen patti... Like in a true way... Amazing workπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It is a very amazing game, but do not waste your time taking time to play this android game when it is free. Always play time, then play again and do not play till late night at night, sleep your nights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It's a amazing android game but Never buy chips..........you will lose daily when you buy a chip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This is the best application in the globe i play daily its graphics is very amazing it is the most liked application my all mates play this android game my all mates are play this android game this application is so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Hello! I am facing a issue is that the mates which we created in android game (10) are not showing i can't remove my fields and also my mates can't remove me so what's the issue tell me immediately/solve my problem.....Waiting for you answer Regards .............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Awesome...but need to see how can mates be invited to a closed group and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing game. Interesting video test and avatars I like THEDEALER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    The worst android game i ever play. Whenever I purchase the chips, I always ey hack the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Recently application has started giving a popup TPG needs to obtain some info from your phone without giving more info on what data it needs to access. It has become suspiciois now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    After updating application Rummy android game gone in Teen Patti Gold can we know the reason. Why,Rummy mode removed in games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It's nice android game and i love it. But the issue is losing continuously and due to manipulation that forces to buy chips. Same odd cards come repeatedly and you have to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    when i am begin the android game and play poker or other variations the table not begin why?. And am quickly back to the display.. of the android game plz solve my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Why rummy is not showing in play list ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very nice game..but always i obtain poor card..my luck very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I would like to suggest you guys. That, How about you make batter the style of the game, for e.g the method we bet chip and also improve the the android games fairness toward all players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Why lucky cards are not showing. Or not coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Useless update. Can't transfer chips through personal table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Need somemore improvements ..πŸ™‚ especially in rummy and poker. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Its a amazing application but sometimes the computer dont give amazing cards delibrately or purposely....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    1. Personal table rummy should be available. 2. Direct present first time should be eliminate from rummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I m facing a issue for plaiyng game. Poker and personal table not working in my id. And other android games are allowed but with single player and not showing my frnds in that tabel plz guid me whts that ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Beware it will ask you permission like phone call email etc to continue playing it. It might take private access to your account. Beware of it . Your welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Time pass game....sometimes, the players gets irritating by not winning more than 20 times consecutively...This is the reason why I give only 1* rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Madarchod android game hai..don't download and play..they cheated in 320000 per point rummy match..you won't believe that 3 player played over 1500 match and they by pass card which they nedeed and woning match easily...i tried to swicth table but same matter happen.. The owner of the android game do not wish you to play with fresh player in 320000 per point rummy game...so please. Be carefulll...if you complain with there help squad by gmail,then they wii block you...and same thing happen to me .& i uninst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing android game but lots a peaple playing together in rummy boot 80000 per poin this is huge issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    When i was play this android game i was to problem just like reconnect or buffering any card discarded it was present there and rummy i have 14 card after discard in that scene any other players are victory if i have 2 points but i pay all 80 point coins please solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Whenever i place huge number of chips on andar or bahir... Opposite side wins always.. This is a computerized android game and always obtain all the chips back.... This is a heart breaker game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    What’s Fresh What's New: 1. Fresh POKER android game mode (Texas Keep β€˜em) 2. Play Teen Patti on Hotspot with your mates using 0kb data! 3. Fresh Quick Hukam Competition - Paris 4. Cheaper Chip Prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing android game but speed slow,some players giving pain play slowly cz thinking time ar long,zynga poker give short time everybody play fast, however amazing android game we play some android games in one apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I played the android game from a long time but now when i join any table there is no player except computer bot player. Why it's happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    A totally rigged android game designed by not good indians for not good indians and also regulated by not good indians. Pay2win. You can not play in the same tier if you are winning. Means you are ensured to lose at some point and then the only method to come back is to pay money. Max $5 free gifts for logging in or other stuffs. While the android game stakes begin from $20. Total WASTE OF TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very amazing and interesting android game reduce stress πŸ––πŸ––

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It is very amazing android game and need more chips to spend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This android game is actually a time passing android game really helpful to define luck of the dayπŸ˜‘but its something that doesnt work with slow net , supporting more πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    amazing . If there's voice call options then create it very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This android game is professional condition man played this android game not hawked its very simple But computer played android game very better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    If you play with 1 network like du then next you use etislat this not connected with fb why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This android game only forces to buy chips at the begin I got win a lot of times but then I continued losing I lost all my chips I bought but also I lost them this android game is very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very slow in loading.. every table switch takes ages.. it was amazing earlier, but not now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very nice to see and play Hazari android game but Hazari android game is need to update.. Like rummy.. because 25000 chips only!! It's not enough!! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Nice Time Assassin and Addictive we should you add a convertor to convert coins into paytm money or true cash with limit,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing Love it But they may add more android games like marriage All the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    This android game is amazing but does not give chips to high ranked players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I have downloaded it for some time but it is awesome time clicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Waste of time when I have played the rummy one time I have won the android game then 8 times I lost android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Please fix that when I am playing rummy that android game has cheated me so a lot of times my network fully correct but the android game is not correct I also have my screen shot I will present u but I can't victory my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I love this game. A lot of my mates play. But a issue comes with playing with a mate who is having issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    It is a very amazing android game . I love this android game so much . It has perfect graphics. Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing game. Amazing features and the android game is also very enjoyable and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Hi teen patti squad I have to tip very necessary point in ur 3 patti android game 99% policy violation happened because of side present restrictions in true android game u have to accept if someone ask for side present but in ur android game its depends on u either u accept or decline and begin violation starts and u have to package ur cards or go for the full pot this is totally unfair & begin violation of rules.....so plz plz plz modify this option and create it genuine as true if someone ask for side present u have to accept....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Very addictive game. But there should be options to play with online mates also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    Amazing game, amazing manager, he solved my issue within 7 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Patti Gold - 3 Patti, Poker, Rummy Card Game review [App]  2020-1-12 13:24

    I'd to cheat korai....e-mail I'd o cheat koraa...phone manage ar naam deya phone o cheat koraa...ar victory ar lose nicely control kora moonfrog....ar bank chip jode ak bar kinan tahola sob sash... Normal android game ar jibona khel ta parban naaa....ar card bonous paban khub kom....ak khothai android game a victory hotaa parban na....aj ka sash bar Togo android game a ra chod bo....sash bar...Mona rakis ...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter