teeoff Reviews & Opinions


Submit teeoff review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Was GREAT,but, all of a sudden the application now states for all DEAL TIMES " sorry tee time no longer available". Logout and log back in...there thay are they same tee times still there!!..don't know what's up with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Always offer amazing discounts with bookings same day or up to two weeks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    I don't like the look of the fresh update. I want we had the option to leave the application as it was. I don't need or wish news updates or anything other than ability to book tee times

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teeoff or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teeoff video reviews and related movies:

    See Lincoln's Case, Beatles, Giant Teeoff, & Amazing Cold Camping on youtube.

     related image

    See TeeOff Must Play Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See TeeOff - Golf Tip (15 seconds) on youtube.

     related image

    See TeeOff - Discount Tee Times at Must Play Courses on youtube.

     related image

    See TeeOff - Scroll on youtube.

     related image

    See TeeOff - Brand Commercial (6 seconds) on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K Drone Flyover | Tustin Ranch Golf Club | Hole 18 | TeeOff on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K Drone Flyover | Trump National LA | Montage | TeeOff on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Couldn't play. Refund to play later was too restrictive. Lost my $$$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Seems like a amazing application but crashes all the tone on my Samsung galaxy S9+. Will leave one star till fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    The application freezes frequently. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    It was amazing but now it keeps frezing on my Pixel 2 XL and I have to force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Amazing discounts and no extra fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Easy, best deals, and a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    I love this application because there are no hidden fees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    Amazing application for discounts on golf and ez bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    This application is absolutely amazing! It has saved me so much in both time and cash by enabling me to review all available tee times and prices for golf courses wherever I happen to be. Test it! It's free! Ed B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    until this latest week it has worked perfectly but now it says tee time is taken when I test 1 player option which it certainly isn't. Then works when I do 4 (app and online). Loved this application but if it's not going to work then I'll switch to another provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    nice application but nothing special. the application has almost the same tee times and price as Golfnow and Supreme golf. not sure what sets it apart from the other apps and why I should add it to my app pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:47

    decided to give it a try. dont. had a tee time ready to go and tried to buy the deal, just says tee time no longer available. then go back to the app, time still shows. tried various time, same thiny happened. dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    buggy. scrolling lags heavily after latest update. all other apps work fine, just this one has issues. tried uninstalling and reinstalling, no dice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    very simple to navigate application and website. amazing deals listed. Book through computer and have wiki buy extension on chrome browser..found me another 50.00 off a foursome. amazing final price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Friendly staff and a Amazing $$$ saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing Savings on Hot deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    tried the app. it will not allow me log in. other than that. the tee times are beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing alternative to GolfNow :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing application love the deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Very hard to cancel the tee time with thunder storm approaching. Just got a promo code that I couldn't use with another promo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Best tee time booking application on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    codes dont work .very sketchy.i wdnt surprised to see this application gon3 an out of business in 3 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Hold crash all the time. Screen got stuck during find the response at all from my finger touch. I have to erased and reinstalled the Application But same issue happened. My phone is galaxy s9. I would give 5 star if this issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Slow and unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    I want I would of know that when the application renews automatically, that I received SOME of the benefits I received originally, I never knew this and now I have lost them to expiration!!! $25 towards a rounds? that's Huge!!!! especially when you play 3 to 4 times a week, going to have to begin looking and using other sources

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    i wish to use it but the application crashes allot. is painfully slow to cycle through courses and this is on a pixel 3. seems like not enough qa on this app. maybe after a few updates i can test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    I've used this application a lot of times it works amazing definitely has some amazing deals at local courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Recent 2019 modernize has crippled this App. I used TeeOff to book 30% of the 120 rounds I played in 2018. I have now deleted it from my phone because it's unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    This week's modernize broke app. Worked amazing for a year but today I can't even obtain by the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing app. Helps to remind me of courses I don't normally think about when planning a round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Immediate freeze upon begin since I downloaded on 5-19-19. Please fix this issue PGA and TeeOff. I'm looking for an alternate to GN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    low prices for some amazing courses! the ap is really simple to use, and no booking fees! it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Since latest modernize can't see ANY Tee times. Fix or I will be deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing deals with perfect courses. Application is simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Working fine till latest update. Now locks on me can't fi nd tee times. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Has saved me $100s of dollars compared to other apps. definitely worth the download. Now, the only down side is I [email protected]#$%! offered more courses within my state (NJ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    This application no longer allows me to enter putts. greens in regulation are no longer tracked either...please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    even less options than the golf now app, and prices were a bit higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Much better deals calling the course is application used to have some deal's. u have uad the application for more then a year.. about ready to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Love this application BUT I can't figure out how to stop emails for the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Simple to use! With amazing options for courses and prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    I booked a tee time but due to an emergency could not play. I called 23 hrs before the tee time but since it was not 24 hrs in advance they would do nothing for me. So I am out $60. Company totally does not care about their customers. I will not use them again. Suggest you don't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    The application often does not recognize my GPS is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    amazing application simple to use with amazing discounts on fun courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    This is the worse put you would wish to book a tee time with. We had lightning and Severe thunderstorm which was verified by the course. But they would not grant a rainchexk, or any type of credit unless the course is closed...will not use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Why would i use them in the future? I won't. It works fine until you need a refund. The course is closed due to snow. Received email the course is closed. Called tee off for refund. They said our could sil begin and I required to call back. Called golf course, yup, sil closed. Miracle of amazing they should be open. Called tee off again, warned them I have confirmation and not to screw around. Also the gc doesn't even require pre payment. Why would I use them in the future? No reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Used the teeoff application on a latest golf trip with mates to Orlando. Was able to search some really amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    LOVE deals, and unique offers, also shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Love that there arent any booking fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    hard to set up an account. not to a lot of locations are on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Was working amazing untill latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    what is wrong with app? I cannot obtain any tee times to present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    love this site. amazing deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    No fees my a$$...its added to the price and they add as [email protected]#$%!10 per person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Customer service is terrible. Called to inform TeeOff that Darlington Country Club did not honor the booking from there application and created me pay again. When they could not obtain ahold of the course they wanted me to call back later. I asked why they would not hold trying to call the course and refund me once they verified the course is not honoring the online bookings. The customer service representative acted like I was the issue, very rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    simple to use application and amazing course selection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    we booked online paid $87 each for four of us and got to the course and they would have charged us 55 had we not use the online application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing site. Amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    amazing application no fees like golfnow application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing deals To be had on Tee off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Booked my first round of the year no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    the application does nothing. im going back to golfnow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Ask for my zone gives me course 2 hours away uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    when i installed the app, it ask me to sign in. how can i sign in if it never ask me to begin an account. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£β›³πŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈβ›³πŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Booked tee time with TeeOff at Palos Hills GC in IL. TeeOff charged my card for green fees. Received conf# from TeeOff. GC mgr wanted to charge me for green fees and says they have NO contract with TeeOff. Also says TeeOff offering tee time reservations without GC approval. TOTAL SCAM BY TeeOff. THIS SHOULD BE ILLEGAL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Saved hundreds of dollars on golf fees on my vacation in Tucson using TeeOff app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    best tee time application period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Everything worked right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Well it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing deals and without the exorbitant 'Golfnow' fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Just looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Freezes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Simple ,fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Very pleasant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    NEVER USE THIS APP! Despite what tee time you attempt to book, it will process your purchase with a various time. When you request a refund, they penalize you for a mistake THEIR system made. When I verified with the golf course IT person that the issue is a glitch at TeeOff (Many folks having related problems) and I brought it to the supervisor's attention, she refused to problem a full refund. UNACCEPTABLE UNPROFESSIONAL. RIP OFF!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    no additional fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Ordered a Egift card for my dad but I accidentally created a slight typo. Contacted customer service and was told they had to contact a third party company for the information then resend to the correct email. That was 4 days ago and still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    GPS drive tracking doesn't work any more. A lot of local courses incorrect or not available. Looking at other apps now. Could really care less about tee times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    This application is now useless. Very few if any courses and deal times anymore and when I do search one it says "tee time no longer available" every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Unless I'm missing something, this application has no course information and doesn't provide any links to the course website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Some problem with the zone gps, cant look at advance tee times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Amazing App!! Amazing ho we there are no additional fees to pay for...πŸŒοΈβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€™πŸΌπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    No fees.....so a large victory for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Fast and simple !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Fresh ver asks for zone than freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeeOff review [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Does not let same day reservation.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter