tegu robo magnetic wooden block set Reviews & Opinions


Submit tegu robo magnetic wooden block set review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My children love these blocks. I was hesitant to purchase them because they are quite expensive for a few blocks, but we were traveling on a plane and I would have paid probably anything in the hopes of entertaining my children and making the flight tolerable. These blocks are lots of fun - both my 18 month old and my 3 year old really love them. I now hold them in my diaper bag and use them as a unique toy that we only pull out at restaurants when I'm feeling desperate to hold my children from crawling under the table/throwing silverware at each other. I ended up purchasing another set so they could both have one. These were well worth their cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We received our first Tegu product in a Citrus Lane Subscription box. It was just 4 triangle shaped pieces. They were great, and I wanted to test more without getting a large set in case they lost their luster with my son, which tends to happen with kids. We ordered this set to go along with the 4 pieces we already e wood is lightweight and smooth. It is almost soft to the touch. The dyes used are non toxic. The magnets are safe since they are is set is great. My son likes robots, so the Robo look on the side of these blocks added to the fun. He can rearrange them into different fresh robots. We stick these in a busy bag for church, and they hold him occupied most Sundays.We will most likely end up with more Tegu. The cost seems reasonable for a humanely produced toy created from quality e only issue we have is that sometimes the poles of the magnets don't line up, so they do not attract. We are used to Magformers and don't have that issue with those. I would still recommend these and consider them a go to bonus for preschoolers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I really wanted to like this, it’s very cute, eco friendly, and allows imaginative play. My largest dislike is that the magnets are very weak... my 7 year old will create something, then the moment she tries to pick it up to play, it falls apart, she becomes discouraged and then tosses it aside (so much for hours of imaginative play). I thought for the price, that the magnets would be powerful enough to at least keep together when played with, but it’s not. Over priced disappointment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tegu robo magnetic wooden block set or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tegu robo magnetic wooden block set video reviews and related movies:

    See Future Robo Magnetic Wooden Blocks from Tegu on youtube.

     related image

    See Tegu Magnetic Wooden Blocks on youtube.

     related image

    See Future Circuit Racer Magnetic Wooden Blocks from Tegu on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Tegu Toys & Games [2018]: 8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints on youtube.

     related image

    See Tegu Discovery Set: 26 Piece Wooden Magnetic Block Set on youtube.

     related image

    See Future Magbot Magnetic Wooden Blocks from Tegu on youtube.

     related image

    See Tegu Pocket Pouch 8 piece Magnetic Wooden Blocks Review on youtube.

     related image

    See TEGU magnetische Holzbausteine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I purchased two boxes of these blocks to use as a quiet STEM activity for my homeschooled kids to do between lessons or when I am working with a sibling. We received them today and they have been playing with them for over an hour ever since. Some reviews created it seem like kids were limited to what they could build with the eight pieces but my five year old has made a few versions of robots and animals. The magnets are stronger than I expected and have cute but subtle designs that can be used as eyes, body parts or info in creative play. I would buy a couple more sets but they seem to be sold out. Hoping they restock soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Both my toddler and 10-month-old love playing with Tegu blocks and this robot is a beautiful cool addition to their set. The robot is a amazing size and with a lot of various locations to magnetically connect and rearrange the pieces, the robot definitely fuels imagination and allows for some various play than the blocks alone. It is a bit tricky to move the robot so the pieces don't come apart or the magnets connect to a various piece, but I think that's also the beauty of learning how magnets work and how to move the toy gently (and we have had some satisfied accidents when pieces connected unintentionally, creating a cool fresh ver of the robot).I was pleasantly surprised that it came so well-packaged and presented nicely (see pics) with ideas for various ways to place the robot together on the inside of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We gave this as a bonus to our one-year-old grandson. It's a favorite for him, and for the adults as well! Smooth, rounded blocks with magnets that attract and hold, but do not "snap" into place. I was concerned the magnetics might attract hard enough to pinch, but it isn't a problem. More, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The box came with the parts all messed up inside. Amazing thing I lifted the lid (the box cover has a lid where it displays the toy underneath) to look before wrapping it. Pain in ... to obtain it straightened out and even then the cardboard packaging inside was messed up so it didn’t keep all parts properly in place. I really wanted this to be the cool additional bonus she liked and it’s presentation is pitiful considering your customer is a child. That said, I got to feel touch the blocks. They’re light which is amazing and bad. Amazing so I don’t obtain clocked in the head by flying magnetic wooden robot leg when she flings it, poor because I question how well it will keep together, unless the magnets are really strong. We’ll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The magnets are not powerful enough to keep the pieces together whether lifting the toy or rolling it - they fall apart easily with slight friction and 5 yo hands. Very frustrating for my small one. He does like to combine the pieces from his other sets to do creative building. But compared to building with Legos, this falls short in the department of building combinations/possibilities. Maybe amazing for 1-3 yo, definitely not for older kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I like the idea but the magnets need to be stronger. My daughter loved creating the robot, but wanted to lift it or create it fly after it was constructed, and it instantly fell apart. Even lifting it slowly would unlodge all the pieces and it would fall apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tegu Robo Magnetic Wooden Block Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I hesitated about this due to the price point, but after purchasing it for a 2 year-old, I found it to be worthwhile. It is an ingenious, high quality product. The magnets create this a well-suited bonus meant to hold a toddler occupied on an airplane ride. In fact, the grown-ups had a amazing time playing with it too. I'm tempted to buy a huge set for myself. Well worth it! This is a toy that would latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    These things are so cool, you can't hold from fiddling with them. I thought more would be better but they aren't needed. This set is enough. I read they were created in Ecuador or someplace similar, to raise cash to support the people living there.If you aren't familiar with these blocks, they are magnetic. Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Unless youve purchased one of the $300+ sets, this set is completely useless. You can barely create anything with this set alone, but the quality is amazing! Magnets can be a small tricky and don't keep up as amazing as you see in the photos, but theyre still fun to play with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This block set is so neat! It's taking my 2 year old a small time to figure it out, but he's starting to understand that the proper sides must be lined up. The magnetic fields is a cool concept to use with blocks, and the possibilities for creativity are endless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Very nice, amusing toy for a child. Magnets work well even though in wood. One star less for the quantity & price. Not a lot of pieces for the kid to develop & use his imagination for the amount of cash it cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I think these are great, but my children are not very interested in them! They strongly prefer magnatiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    These could be for almost any age. My 6 month old granddaughter likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The idea is neat but the magnets aren’t powerful enough to hold the pieces together to create any of the examples on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My children love these things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Amazing quality, amazing company! Unbelievable building toy and love the color of the wood stain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Sunset review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Lots of fun to play with for both children and adults. Very high quality and worth the price. Only complaint would be that the entire blocks are not magnetic, so there is some limitation on the number of combinations you can create - this can also create it frustrating for the younger kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We love these blocks but why this got 4 stars is there doesn't seem to be enough in this size. I'd obtain the larger 42 block size as it has more to do with. But the blocks and magnets themselves are great. We have a toddler and a puppy, so far neither has destroyed them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Magnets are not powerful enough and limit what you can build. Should have better (stronger) magnets for the price. I wouldn't recommend them to family or friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    A piece fell one time and chipped. Not durable and worried about the safety of this with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Ordered these for our one year old. Perfect quality! Love that they are magnetic and huge enough for my one year old to play with safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My beaver of a kid loves them. He’s been able to chew through his crib rails, but these blocks are impenetrable to his teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Amazing quality, fun and intriguing toys for minds that are more creative and inquisitive. Only downside is the price. The children love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    These are just okay. They are a neat concept but very over priced and I was really disappointed when my son kept pointing to pictures on the packaging and said create this and I couldn't because the pieces did not stick together like the pictures indicated they would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    These magnetic blocks actually hold my toddler busy for more than five minutes. The natural colors are a nice change from the usual children toy colors. These create a amazing travel toy since they are magnetic, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Blues review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My boys love tegu blocks and this is a amazing starter set for my youngest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    For the price, I would have expected it to latest longer. They look stylish and come in a nice felt-like sleve but after a year the magnets started to burst out of the wooden pieces rendering them useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    It broke after the baby threw it on the floor. It wasnt hit, knocked, or abused in any unconventional way. The baby only started pulling the pieces apart and when he tossed one on the floor it broke in two. I expect better quality with this pricetag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought the 8 piece Tegu set on a whim for our oldest son when he was 1 and while they immediately interested him, they were also a small frustrating because he couldn't figure out that only certain sides will stick to each other since they are magnetic. By 2 he was much more adept at using them and integrated the blocks into all his other play (cars, blocks, trains, etc) so we bought bigger Tegu sets to add to his collection whenever they were on sale (these things are expensive). Now at 3 and a half years old, some of the items he builds with the blocks are downright impressive and you can tell how much they spark his imagination. We also have a 15 month old son now that wars over them. The Tegu blocks really grow with your child and even my wife and I often search ourselves playing with them. I'd say these are the most used toys in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I was hesitant to buy these, since they seemed so pricey for such little toys. I finally bought it to support entertain my 2 year old in restaurants on vacation, and I'm so glad that I did. They are really fun small magnet toys, and they are the excellent size to travel with and to hold in a backpack or diaper bag. I did some research on the company, and the highish price is due to the fact that they actually pay a fair wage and do community building. That's the kind of company I don't mind supporting. This toy will be a huge support on our upcoming plane flight. (It's also been an addictive android game for the grown ups to fiddle with. We might need to buy another set.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Edited to add: My 3 year old was completely entertained during my 5 year old's soccer game. They both also just play with them randomly at home. I bought these because they were on sale and had amazing reviews. Both of my children (ages 5 and 3) loved them immediately and we will be bringing on long trips or restaurants where they need to be entertained. They are a bit smaller than I expected (I know that I could have read the dimensions first) but my children do love them. I wouldn't have bought them for full price, though. Also love that it comes with the pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This set has exceeded my expectations. I wondered if 8 blocks would be enough to hold anyone entertained but these saves the day on a latest 17 hour vehicle trip. Our 11 month old was fascinated with just two blocks for almost two hours. We place them away and got out the skinny blocks for another segment of the trip and he was entertained and not screaming for another 30 or so minutes.Our other kids also liked them. The 7 year old played with the set for an e blocks themselves are well constructed. They look and feel like solid wood blocks. If you look very closely, you can see a faint seam where the pieces are closed around a magnet. The magnets are powerful enough to stick the blocks together and not fall apart but not so powerful small hands can't intentionally release e envelop in which to shop the blocks is very well constructed and simple to use. The blocks slip in easily and stay inside the envelop inside the diaper e blocks themselves aren't what I anticipated but I like them. Because they are magnetized and magnets have poles, You can't build traditional block type structures with them but they are valuable for other forms of exploration and discovery. If you're looking for a building block, these are not for you. I like ECR4KIDS 64 block set for a really sturdy and high quality building block set.If you're looking for a high impact diaper bag toy that does not create (much) noise, this is a amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Kept my three yr old entertained in flight for 30-50 minutes. Will be saving this for future travels so that it stays unique and the novelty doesn't fade. The child makes various arrangements and imagines it to be various things like plane, train, rocket, vehicles etc. Just this one set was sufficient. I was afraid the pieces might not be enough, but they are. The packing is travel friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We bought these for traveling on the plane since they're blocks but magnetic so I was expecting less problems. I will say that we didn't lose any blocks but that was mostly due to me scrambling every time our small guy knocked them down since they're so expensive. They do stick together but my son considered it a challenge he was willing to take on to test and create the blocks separate and fly apart. I think these might be better for a calmer kid than mine. That said, if I just gave him a couple of the pieces he would calmly place them together to see what he could build and when you're on a 5 hour flight, even 30 mins of distraction can be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

     Totally worth the price. I bought two sets for my twins for when we travel and a 52 piece set. They’re excellent for small hands and it keeps them busy forever. They love them. Pictures are the two sets I bought. These are method better than other toys and can grow with them. Could even be used for homeschooling for math. Plan to buy more in the near future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Piece Tegu Pocket Pouch Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I stinking love these. They entertain my children for hours. I want the larger sets weren't so expensive. Those will have to wait for Christmas. My children search a lot of variations of things to build with just 8 blocks. They use them on the fridge and dishwasher. We have had a amazing time finding other magnetic surfaces. This is a amazing timeless toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

     First off, I HIGHLY DOUBT that this is a grs product, they are known for being high end quality products. This vice while decent is not anywhere close to what I would expect from them. Regardless of what the included paperwork says. With that said the vice is massive and solid. Once I stripped it down and cleaned it, it rotates, locks, tilts in an acceptable manner especially considering the price. The add ons however are not really acceptable at all, the holes in the top are not drilled evenly or deburred well, this causes the pins to either be loose or to bind so tightly that percussive maintenance is needed to remove them. As a fresh hobby engraver I will create due, and obtain the higher quality as my skill progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    My ball vise came in GRS packaging with GRS documentation and at this price point could care less if its a knockoff or not because its a quality knockoff other than a bit of fit and finish work required from the end user.Excelent value for this type of vise! As others have mentioned mine came with holes in the jaws for attachments that need a bit of cleanup/deburring for attachments to fit well, but honestly this is a quality item that just needs some finishing and TLC to create it perfect.. Why pay hundreds more for someone else to clean/deburr some machined holes for you? You could buy a precision carbide reamer to smooth the holes out to perfection with a hand drill or drill press and still be method ahead of the android game price wise. This ball vise operates smoothly and is created from quality materials and is comparable to troops costing multiples more once you take care of verry minor problems with it. Consider this a diy item for final fit and finish and you wont be dissapointed. Its rock solid and a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    After owning a few Marking systems created in USA and Germany I thought I’d test a Chinese alternative... I thought for the price I couldn’t go wrong, I was wrong... after days of trying to obtain assistance over emails from China I finally resorted to watching YouTube videos and found a manual online. took days just to obtain a spark from it... then days to obtain the lens scaled to an acceptable degree of accuracy and I’m still not impressed by the overall mechanical assembly. Yes it was half the cost of a better unit but I just don’t feel it will latest very long as it started off weaker than my other machines. And beyond that the shipping company sent me a bill for the fresh tariffs It looks like it may cost me another 25% in taxes that they say I’m responsible for:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    As mentioned in other reviews, it comes with a true coat of grease. Since it has come from India, that seems entirely appropriate.I was cautious about getting a less expensive engraving vise, but I am very satisfied with this one. Everything I see is better quality than you might expect for a vise that is 1/3 to 1/2 the cost of a lot of others, but I am quite satisfied with it. It really IS fifteen pounds!I was not sure if I required the accessories, but I am very satisfied I purchased the one WITH the accessories.If I ever have the need for a second one, I'll obtain one of these.WARNING added a bit later:BE SURE you unpack this next to your trash barrel. As quick as you have any given box empty, place it in your trash barrel and then spray it once you are done. I got several "hitch hikers" (BUGS) in the packaging. I hope I killed them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    This is a poorly manufactured replica of a GRS product. Info is not accurate. It was mailed fom China - but info states "Made in USA". Even the www services printed on paperwork are for the REAL n't waste your money. Sending back ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    After reading the reviews I decided to grab one and was pleasantly surprised how amazing it actually is. It came with some light surface rust on the top vise, a small wd40 and a scotch bright pad took it off. You will need to clean and oil it up, lube the center bolt. Create sure the rotation break bolt is backed out if you wish it to turn. Overall knowing it’s a GRS knockoff for the price I think it was a amazing purchase for starting engraving compared to the name brand ball vise of the same size. With a small tlc it is completely functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    surprisingly amazing ball vise I plan to use for engraving.I would rate this as a very amazing value comparable to the troops costing $400 - $500.I've received this ball vise from the company dbm-inc covered in a light coating of oil, that only took 60 seconds or so to wipe e vise was well packed and I am glad it had the protective oil coating so surface rust didn't form while it was on the distributor's shelf. It arrived 5 days after ordering. I'm on the west coast, faster than what was ere is a rubber help ring that the ball vise sits in, which is dry, not lubricated, so that it keeps the ball vise from rotating or moving. The top half of the ball vise rotates easily or can be locked as one chooses by a locking nut on the side of the ball e top half rotation is very smooth, almost like it's rotating on ball bearings, but I don't know this for sure, it's just my description of how smooth the rotation is. I did have to unscrew the rotation lock nut a couple of additional turns to let the top third of the vise to rotate 360 degrees e keep down / pin accessory kit seems like it will work but some of the parts appear to be chrome plated and I worry that the plating might come off. This should not be a deturent for me as I see the value in the ball vise and in the worse case scenario I can create my own keep down pins and is why I rate this vise 5 stars. Again this is just my observation of the keep downs, not from long time use.UPDATE: the vise does have ball bearings in it for the top half to rotate. I took the 'locking' nut all the method out and the top half of the ball vise can then be removed. One does not need to replace the grease, but I did just because I had some waterproof grease for my bicycle at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    THE ACCESSORIES ARE TO BIG TO FIT HOLES IN ENGRAVING BLOCK. I NEEDED TO BUY $ 13.00 SET OF METRIC COBALT DRILL BITS TO DRILL OUT HOLES 1/3 MM BIGGER . STILL GREAT VALUE. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Theirs a reason why it's cheaper and that's because it's cheaply made. Arrived in 1 day, packed well. Knew right away this wasn't for precision work. Holes to keep attachments were rusted, I thought ok I can clean that up. Tried the screw in holders and they just grabbed and wouldn't go any further I knew if I used the allen wrench either the screw or the hole threads would strip. I then tried the other accessories, they didn't fit well and wobbled method too much, the jaws also wobbled. It did spin ok but when adjusting the brake it would not keep and kept loosening up. Might be a amazing buy if your just messing around but for precision work it just doesn't chop it. I'm sending it back tomorrow and will spend the cash for a professional block, you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 3 Inch Engraving Block Engraving Block Ball Vise with 30Pcs Attachment Inlaid Diamonds Full Set Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool for Jewelry Handwork review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    This vise is very economical and does the job. I use it to set stones in bezels. What I found is that it is not machined to tight tolerances. The two main attachments on the table are over a millimeter various in height. I used tape on the back to level them out. Item arrived with some rust spots. Note the box says These are knock-offs. They are not created by GRS. is the correct website, but you will pay over $600 for a related product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    1 problem. Whenever I obtain 6 lines to clear the android game shuts down. Other than that, it's great. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Better block puzzle android games available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Like Tetris, but various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    It's beautiful challenging ! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Nice calm soothing method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I teresting game. Once you obtain the hang of it. I hold trying to brat my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Makes you exercise the mind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Really have fun playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Excellent! Much better than the colourful tiles version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    This android game is epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Neat game. Relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I'm still learning how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I like the android game I have 307 android games a head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    It makes you think I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game review [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaegarden 3" Standard Block Ball Vise Engraving Setting Tool Jewelry Engraving Block Tools Engraving Block Ball Vise Kit, with 28pcs Attachments review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    As others have said, its a not good quality product, looks like it was created by children with no skillplating is minimal, it is not concentric, the clamp screw is bent. the rotation screw is defectivestill, I can correct most of this with a small lathe time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fill Wooden Block 8x8: Wood Block Puzzle Classic review [App]  2019-3-30 13:44

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fill Wooden Block 8x8: Wood Block Puzzle Classic review [App]  2019-3-30 13:44

    I love this game....simple to play and giving us ways to block ads is great.....thank yall so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fill Wooden Block 8x8: Wood Block Puzzle Classic review [App]  2019-3-30 13:44

    everytime I obtain 540000 it restarts my game.. it makes me angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    The android game would be better if it didn't lag. If your playing it and you move a little bit. It throws your small magnet block across the board and you can't do anything because it's difficult to control. If you changed the sensitivity of the movements it would be a much better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun android game but tends to lag and the controls are very touchy. Would like to see more control over the magnet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love the potential of the android game but so laggy. Move a little bit and it shoots across the screen. No fun to play with please fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Has potential to be a amazing game. But the magnet keeps randomly moving to quick and randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Too a lot of ads but if you just turn you WiFi off it's beautiful amazing even tho it's like, suuuuuuuuuperrrrrrrrr laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing android game to pass time but it has a horrible lag and it isnt calibrated correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    The magnet moves method too quick to control do not obtain this android game unless they fix it beautiful much unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Nice android game but the magnate randomly moves and dosen't like up with my finger which makes it less satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Its really laggy, and there is random hard acceleration for no reason on the magnate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Super touchy. You move a centimeter and the magnet moves across the whole screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Not good It was super laggy or went to quick to calculate movements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    like the concept the cube just kinda has a mind of its own and is hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Like the concept but no control over the magnet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    The sensitivity is method too high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Very amazing game!! Thanks for making unbelievable android games such as this one!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It's seems fun but soo glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun game! Amazing time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Horrible android game it is sooo slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    This android game has potential. But the graphics are bad, the controls are horrible, and the overall android game is just lags. Move a bit, you move across the screen. If they don't spend two hours making this and actually fix it, it won't he that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    I love this android game but I'm going to save it for in the morning so that method I can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love the idea but the controls are WAYYY to touchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Its was trash, also very laggie abd when it wasnt it was faster then your finger movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Moves to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    This is the worst android game ive ever played i do not recommend at all play this android game if you wish to die young and stay a virgin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnet Block review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    I can't even play it!!! It's a stupid android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter