teleperu player ( tv peru ) Reviews & Opinions


Submit teleperu player ( tv peru ) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player - tv peru review [App]  2019-2-12 21:35

    terrible..mejor estaba el anterior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player - ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-8-8 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-8-12 21:16

    buena Aplicacion

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teleperu player ( tv peru ) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teleperu player ( tv peru ) video reviews and related movies:

    See Tele Perú La nueva televisión en tus Dispositivos Android. on youtube.

     related image

    See TelePerú App - Tv Perú on youtube.

     related image

    See Teleperu app para ver TV gratis en Android/ la mejor opción para ver canales de cable gratis . on youtube.

     related image

    See COMO VER TELEVISION DEL PERU EN VIVO EN SU CELULAR on youtube.

     related image

    See app para Ver televicion peruana y latinoaméricanos en android on youtube.

     related image

    See Tv peruana en vivo 2019, canales PREMIUM y hd en vivo. on youtube.

     related image

    See VER TV (canales en vivo) desde android gratis .SETIEMBRE 2017. on youtube.

     related image

    See VER TV POR INTERNET EN VIVO EN SU SMART TV GRATIS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-8-12 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player 2 ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-7-23 13:18

    Nueva versión terrible..no se puede version Willax. solucionen por favor...no se willax queda en blanco...América tv. tampoco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player 2 ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-7-23 13:18

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Player 2 ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-7-23 13:18

    goos application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Go Player ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-10-13 13:53

    Terrible!!! que perdida de tiempo!. no funciona ningun canal. un desperdicio total.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Go Player ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-10-13 13:53

    Buena aplicación. Le daré 5 estrellas cuando incorporen RPP TV. Ojalá sea pronto. Gracias !!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Go Player ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-10-13 13:53

    es buenaso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TelePeru Go Player ( tv peru ) review [App]  2019-10-13 13:53

    la mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Player review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Player review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Player review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I would like to say that as far as my experience is concerned this aap is unbelievable specially saturation contrast option as i am using mi mix very superb screen but colours are bit dull not punchy but using this aap my issue solved. I just wish to give one suggestion please add espect ration option like mx player has and add equlizer also and one latest thing plz place the option to see galery camera pics also with same saturation option thnx plz do reply. After that this application will be superb no 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Well, I can't rate this app fairly until it does the most necessary thing I need it to which is to stream videos from a Samba server on my raspi4. My Huawei phone supports mounting shares in a Network Neighborhood via the Files app. Those mounts persist, exist and are full of media. Why doesn't cnx player search them...? I would love to give this a fair review and do like a lot about this application! Best regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Well it has one working feature that no other player has, that is network streaming and it is butter smooth unlike mx player which requires at least 8mbps connection to play 1gb file. where as cnx player does it with mere 1-2mbps. So this application fulfills my need so thumbs up for this. only feature i would like to be added would be help to add subtitles while network streaming like mx player. kudos application developer for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    everything else is amazing . content are smooth. ui are very clear and simple to use . however i downloaded the application thinking it was going to play hdr for free.. i was wrong. i had to pay to be able to play hdr 10 content.. so i did , and i regret that purchase.. this application does not help dts sound codec.. so my purchase was useless as the film im watching havr no audio.. i wish to obtain a refund but it has passed the time frame . so if can .. can the application developer give me a refund please..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I have searched a lot to search a player that can adjsut latest i found this app,the only player that does the job. I am really satisfied but there should be more customisation like seek buttons ,playback speed etc.I hope in future it will beat mx player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I thought if you are charging for product you would provide change audio language help as well. I paid just to obtain that feature and to my tough luck I again got cheated by another wanna be television casting player. Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Everything is amazing and fine but whenever i change the value of saturation, its gets restart automatically and it is very annoying. Please fix this issue. I am facing this bug with fresh versions! This application has a amazing battery optimisation! I really love this application but resolve the bug mentioned above!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Plz fix the landscape bug the thumbnails does't rotate with screen and leaves a blank white zone and pls see for dark mode and add pinch to zoom(stretch, crop and auto)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    a truly strong video player…. To my surprise this is the only player that was able to play all my video files and all the video formats and that too with such a brilliant video quality ! Me and my wife literally had a theatre like experience while watching films by casting to TV from in cnx on my mobile..keep going guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Plays HDR 10bit my rear end. You need to pay for everything else besides basic. Just use VLC instead, it has more than this primary version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    amazing 4k hdr video player. Using on windows 10 pc also. It is the best in market. You guys will be soon replacing mx and vlc. Editor's choice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    after install this application my automatic screen sleep does not work. always stay screen on. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    its a amazing video player which saves my battery and gives me a amazing playback performance ...😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    The worst video player that I've ever used, the programmers that designed this application are incompetent, it seems they don't properly try their application before release. All these positive reviews must be from family members and friends. They can't even obtain easy subtitles formats like srt and ssa to work properly with their app, always crashing and not displaying, the only amazing thing that I see from this application is that you can adjust saturation but the application seems like an underdeveloped 2010 video app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    amazing experience. 5 star to devs. Never given any issue. Plays all video formats like webm, mkv, ts file also. Even plays the conversted netflix videos which are generally on high bit rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I purchased 10 bit video codec feature. It is excellent. Plays high color deoth videos so well. Then even bought the casting feature. It is surely father of all apps !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I love watching film and application take my watching to another level with saturation and casting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    very easy and esy to use. I liked the feature of adjusting saturation and contrast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    most video players for Android device adjust the hardware brightness but with this player you can adjust the video brightness and the contrast so I'm giving it five stars👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    it is most plan for download & cast videos from mobile or tab to TV via FireTV & Chromecast. Fast cast mp4, mkv, 4k, TS, webm, xvid, AVI etc .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    the only video player application that was able to play 10bit HDR videos. The make batter of professional codecs is much worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    fantastic!! video player i am using it to cast from my phone to my television it plays video buttery smooth 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    To play 10bit HDR video, you need to download a codec for £5. Not sure if this is for other formats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    All 4k video player is very nice application and useful for little device to watch films and any other programming channel.i like this application I have amazing experience of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    All 4k video player is very nice application and useful for little device to watch films and any other programming channel.i like this application I have amazing experience of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    perfect app. Downloaded it as i wanted an application with which i could multi task. The excellent application for that purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    amazing job scanning for video files right before starting the application automatically, not the best ideea when you have alot of them.. not going to wait for that before i can decide if i even like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    really awesome application. i ever not used app like this. you can see Full HD video. must download this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Not good playback compatibility. Holds 10-bit functionality hostage behind the paid version. Just use VLC instead, it has 10-bit for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    False advertising. Have to pay almost 6 dollars just to obtain it to stream to cast or intelligent TV. waste of time. UPDATE: Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    audio too low dear set that plz and brightness to low also plz solve it and 10 bit videos codec include...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    This is supeb video player with an awesome theatre mode feature which no other media player offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    only video player which can adjust saturation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    awesome video player .. using it from latest 6 months in my windows 10 ... amazing application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Application is crashing on Honor pad 5 device. Vexed of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Asks to make batter if you need to cast. I don't need this shady video player to play videos on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Doesn't work, subtitles won't display upon casting when you're using embedded subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    just sits there saying it's generating thumbnails amd wont play videos. whole application has to be force closed. poor programming alert!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    it is one of the best media player which plays all formats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Will not cast to a intelligent TV. Only chromecast or firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    amazing media player, it plays all my videos, reaaly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Very high quality free media player please do bring up video editing also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    there is huge issue recent ver cant begin folder please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Amazing Player, please add audio player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Hi absolutely love it As it plays 4k video smoothly But can u guys also add VR help as i would love VR videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    fake, it says make batter to 10bit, just need to purchase, but only removed ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    all format 4k video player is the best application or fentastic application or all video help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    best for video casting to fire television and chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    For now , this is the best. I was about giving a mate my galaxy note 4. which I will though. in a nutshell, I came across CNX PLAYER ON MY NOTE 4. WOA Playing a real and rich experience on video playing. we all might have our various opinions expressed. but CNX is the best for now YEA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Subtitles do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    worst...worst... you will have to pay for playing hd videos..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    really strong and efficient 4k Videoplayer. Consumes less battery. I tried 4k videos in mx and it drained the battery. Whereas cnx player consumed half of it. Very efficient full HD and Ultra HD media player. It plays all video formats and codecs webm, hevc mkv, xvid videos. highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    will not play h264 files. OVERLOADED WITH SO MANY INTRUSIVE GARBAGE ADS THAT APP IS USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    highly recommended ultra HD video player. Also plays HDR videos. i loved the method videos are managed in this app. Theatre mode in this is unique. A amazing battery saver while watching 4k videos . Should be default video player in mobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    aweome 4k media player with useful features like saturation and contrast adjustment. Cnx player has now become my default video player. I can play all video formats. No need to convert videos . Useful and easy video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Really amazing player plays 4k like it says. People in the comment are saying it has lots of ad which it does but no ad will popup while watching film or clip. But it has to run ads to earn profit like any other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I tried a lot of video players who say they play 4K , but sadly they DID NOT. This application CnX Player played all the 4K videos, 1080p videos so brilliantly that I just installed this application on my ipad and my Windows PC. Perfect playback core. Developers have really shown a commendable coding skills and the user experience is so cool and simple. must have application . should be editor choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Need to buy to cast to Television screen.. Delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    video casting feature to TV is amazing ! I can cast my camera recorded videos and all other videos to fire TV stick so conviniently. I would say the make batter cost is very less. Super value for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    really very satisfied with the quality of cnx player playback. Playback speed control is so cool. And the saturation adjusting is just so useful. The only amazing application that I found that gives saturation, youtube like double tap skip, playback speed, video casting to TV , firetv stick and what not... even the subtitles in all langauges,... superb. must have video player application on mobile and smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    The only HDR media player that has saturation filter also. video quality become 10x better when I change saturation. must have. Best replacement of mx player. No full page ads in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    ality. Very smooth. Plays all videos formats. What I like the most is the user interface is so cool and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Amazing Video Player!! loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Perfect media player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    amazing usage of battery. I have noticed in MX and VLC that after watching videos my mobile battery drains out. But when I play same videos in CnX Player the battery usage is far far less. I can watch more videos in CnX player. So I must say commendable battery utilization !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    screen rotation in this application is special feature that works even if my mobile rotation is disabled. Hats off to the dev team. Best video player with simple to use features. I have unistalled mx and vlc. Cnx player is method tooooo better then mx and vlc. No ads on screen or pause , easy to search features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I just loved the video casting to Fire TV feature. There are no doubt free apps too, but I relly liked the quality in cnx . Video casting make batter is prety much worth it. I will say very cheap. In one subscription I can cast to fire television and chromecast both. plz add roku also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    the latest modernize fixed all bugs and I am happy only thing left is pls increase the colour saturation and the film audio track changes whenever i create my phone sleep and when I unblock it the track is changed itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I am searching a saturation adjustment video player from long times and finally i got a CnX Video Player. I really like this application and recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Best media player for android device with all subtitles play cnx played all downloads external subtitle so well with 100 % sync very impressive media player application I recommend using this ne instead of mx or km

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    It looks good, well designed app, you select your file, click to cast and woohhhh there boy, gotta pay to cast. no thanks, not when others let casting on free versions. sure they may not look as beautiful as this but features are better than a slick interface, this isn't iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    UPDATE: 08-MAY-19: The moment I tried loading an HEVC 10 bit video, it came up with a pop-up asking for a purchase. FAIL! I would stick to VLC or MX. Thanks but no thanks CnX. Don't call it a free 4K player please when you're asking for cash for 10 bit videos as 4K doesn't create sense with 8 bit at all (blu-ray has created 10 bit the standard for 4K videos). FYI, the recent OSs of Windows/Android/iOS help 10 bit natively (chips, too); so, charging premium for 10 bit sounds lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    There is no cast to television option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    so simple to use this video player. No hidden features. Very less battery drainage. And most necessary it plays all video formats and cast all videos to TV. Amazing hevc x265 or H.265 video player with FREE 4K support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    False advertizing you have to pay for casting no thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    This is one Free 4K Video Player that just gives a total comfort to user with features like easy youtube like video skip, back , forward and then going to a mini player mode… the interface is somewhat special .. Really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Best free media player that can play all 4K videos on my mobile. It plays all video formats and codecs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I downloaded this application cause it has chrome cast but i have to pay for it to have that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    best mkv player. I love using cnx player as I can play all films in this . It takes very less battery. Overall best 4k film player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Earned every star. Perfect video casting for children easpecially. Fire television and chromecast help is great. Only video player that I found that allows you to change saturation and contrast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    You have to make batter to play 10 bit video ? No thanks,rather uninstall ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    bingo !!! Simple, robust and all in one media player ! It plays all my videos and 4K playing is just wonderful ! So smooth and clear…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Its hardware acceleration HW+ is superb. So less battery usage. It is best for people like me whose mobile mostly run out of battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    I wasn’t sure if I should upgrde to 10 bit professional codecs pack. So I just did it. It is very much worth it. I can watch high resolution 10 bit videos on my device now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    Experience Video playback like a breeze with cool and intutive gestures in CnX Player ! Got to watch full screen video or little screen? or wish to skip or rewind the video or adjust brghtness or volume ? Just a double click or double tap does it for you !!! Create your viewing experience the best by using gestures in CnX Player !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play All 4K Video Player - Cast to TV CnX Player review [App]  2019-9-27 13:16

    so seamlessly. I even bought its video casting feature. Best cast to all app. I can watch videos from my mobile to TV.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter