tello films Reviews & Opinions


Submit tello films review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello Films review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I want they had more items but im sure we will see more things coming and its a amazing application to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    One of the best film trivia games! Guessing the films by popular lines, posters, and emojis is such an original idea. This is a fun and addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    it's challenging, amazing but challenging.😎👍😀👌

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tello films or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tello films video reviews and related movies:

    See Season of Love Trailer Pre-order now! on youtube.

     related image

    See Season of Love Teaser pre-order now! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lip Service on tello films on youtube.

     related image

    See Alice & Iza scene 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Coming Soon to tellofilms.com "The List" on youtube.

     related image

    See ClexaCon 2018 - Catching Up with Christin Baker of tello Films on youtube.

     related image

    See Christin Baker Creator of tello Films on Vegas Talk on youtube.

     related image

    See Tello G Ft. Nepha Da Rebel - Center of Attention (Shot by. Wali Chill) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    Amazing categories. Very fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    Amazing fun. Amazing categories to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    excellent, best film android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    amazing fun game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    You need to guess the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    Very gud tricky but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Amazing drone for under $100. Worked fine on my Pixel 2. The GameSir controller does not work (emailed Ryze help about this), so don't buy it. The one that supposedly will work hasn't been released yet. Set bitrate to max to obtain the best possible video quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    GameSir G4 BT controller doesn't work to control Drone like www service states. Works for menus, but not actually controlling the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Tried it on two various Android device tablets and it refused to run on either. Opened upsidedown and then crashed, so completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    I got my Ryze Tello drone today and here are my thoughts. Pros- Extremely lightweight. Amazing camera for price (remember this is a $99 drone) Battery life. Cons- Not good controller help (I bought GameSir G4 because Ryze said GameSir's are t the case and does not work) WiFi password (Mine reboots after setting the password and Marvel Micro AP comes up and DHCP seems to be broken. Must factory restart to correct!) Positioning system (works amazing in bright florescent lights when at work but at home in normal light functioned poorly) I guess mixed feelings on the positioning ttings menu (all other menus looks amazing but settings menu has little text for such small options) Streaming to Youtube or Twitch from app. Application would be so awesome with this feature Overall amazing drone but hope Ryze fixes a few things with firmware updates soon! Cant obtain 4 star because settings text is method to little compared to other menus in the nt obtain 5 star because no in application streaming to YouTube or Twitch. Other than that Amazing job Ryze!! Just have a few things to tighten up. Before I forget, fix the Chinese hero still hanging know where it is ;-) Controller Support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Phone screen present black and white live from the drone cam, video taken also without colour. Please create it more compatible with android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Nvidia smartphone will not work with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Parrot natively help x86 Android! You don't!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Not working on Nvidia shield K1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Amazing app: works well with tello. Pictures and videos looks amazing considering it is less than $100. Only minor bug is that there is two Chinese word: 提示 not translated to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    No bugs and problems i cant wait it to use on my tello drone :')

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    I am using tello,dats a high quality product !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    I'm not always posting reviews but this application created me do it. First it has the quality when it comes to the filters or on how they process pictures which is btw I am impressed. Second I like how the application looks and how the few ads doesn't affect your experience. The only downside for me was when it comes into importing images from the gallery. I think it's much more convenient if you will just used the phones gallery to present the pictures to select instead of a dropdown list type. But nonetheless this is a very amazing app. Wanna say thanks to the developers for the hardwork. Please continue this amazing app. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    This application is so cute. It really gives your pictures that old, vintage look. Get it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    The application didn't work at all for video editing. It doesent import or recognize videos, simply a waste of data and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    THIS IS SO GREAT! BEST ALTERNATIVE APP FOR GUDAK 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Images will only be amazing when u turn off All the effects! 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    needs more analog filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    I luv dis application so much💓📷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    i'm in love with this app❤ the filters, lightleaks, and datestamp was so awesome. its really amazing with any picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    only amazing for photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    When it develops on my gallery the pivture just present warning pleade fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    I have wireless connection but a video ad does not present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    the effects that this application has is beautiful spot on and accurate to a film. although i hate watching ads to obtain a film, but it's honestly not that poor considering we obtain to do 12 images per film. recommended for anyone who likes to turn their pictures into retro style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Watch an ad to create it this work is not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Its okay.... The problem i really search annoying with this application is the film.... I don't wish to constantly watch ads to obtain it. Nor am i going to waste cash on this application when gudak pro and instamini does the same exact thing for free....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Couldn't search a method to obtain this to do anything. The most user unfriendly application I've ever tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    useless, can't do a thing unlesd you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    I liked the style of the date stamp when you first introduced it, the bright one. not the dull orange one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    This application are full ame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Film - photo filter for old-fashioned film review [App]  2018-11-22 13:9

    Grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinkAnalog Film Photo - Analog film photo filters review [App]  2018-11-25 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing app, works well with a controller but the onscreen take off no longer works on the pixel xl 2... edit: turns out it was a damaged battery :) this application is amazing. The orbit and headless mode should have been part of the original ryze app, their loss :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    This application would have to be the best one yet much better the the original tello app. I especially like the rth feature. well done guys hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    The standard Tello application didn't work perfectly for me : no live feed in image mode and f***ed up video recording (even though the live feed was fine). this one works perfectly for me. Amazing control, much better photo quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Awesome 3rd party app. So a lot of more features than standard. Even the video is better as it shows the frame glitches instead of just dropping frames. Well worth the cash to obtain the most from your Tello. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Trialed the demo, it shows the value of the app. Went ahead and purchased it. $6.49 Canadian is not breaking the bank. Application is worth it for the ability to attach a PlayStation Controller and have perfect control over the Tello. 5th Star will be added once you've implemented the VR help and FPV becomes reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    there's enough amazing reviews on here so I'll simply say TELLOFPV rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Method method better than the stock app. Very worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Flips are only available with an external controller. People who don't have a controller are missing out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    What an awesome application! It is a MUST have application for every Tello owner. Some observations : Video quality superior to stock app shot in same condition ans location. I dont know why but battery on your application latest me 8 to 10 min. stock appliction latest me 5 to 6 and the battery is very warm. RTH amazing cannot belive it . Hold supporting us and we will help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Best application forTello. Better than the original app. Should be amazing if you could add a headless function too with fresh updates. Just one problem: after the latest modernize sometimes happen that take off does not work so I have to exit and reopen the application I would recommend you to fix this bug with the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    This application FAR much better than the original. Im using the demo first then search out that its very dependable. No more framedrop, just little pixelated zone since my phone is not compatible and lots of additional features inside it. Also still waiting for that flip because children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Now my child enjoys Tello a lot more since I can support him from crashing it. The master/student control and the stop function are brilliant. This application deserves 100.000 installs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    A MUST HAVE for any tello owner! The stop and RTH (return to home) feature are alone worth the modest cost of the app. Im very happy with it and i dont even know the dev lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    This application squeezes more functions and capabilities out of the Tello than I (and probably DJI/Ryze) could have imagined. And every release (which come frequently) does even more. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    still obtain jitter for video. im using redmi note 4 (kenzo). when this application help fpv?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    So far loving it, looking forward to vr mode and looking forward to some better key mapping help for xbox controllers, can't obtain the dpad working or the triggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    amazing app. amazing help and always bringing out something fresh or bug fixes. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    awesomeness! everything the stock application should have is in here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Got this application after reading about it on Facebook. What can I say it's amazing. Much better than the original one. Flew around the living room, hit return to home it flew back to the table from where it took off and just hovered. Then I reached for the ps4 controller as previous attempts to use it with other apps have failed. I plugged it in, the application detected it straight away and I flew around the house no problems.. Pure wizardry thanks. Huawei mate20pro. Android device 9.0..People on facebook asking about ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    la mejor aplicación para controlar el drone tello, muy útiles las opciones de piloto automático y las implementaciones para usar POI. actualizaciones frecuentes y un equipo de desarrollo muy profesional. _____________ ## the best app to control drone tello, very useful autopilot options and very amazing implementations to use POI. frequent updates and a very professional development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    If you own a Tello, then you have to have this app. It's method better than the stock one, and has a ton of additional features. Plus Volatello is actively adding fresh features and updates all the time 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Tello FPV provides "hobby-grade", fully customizable functionality. Help for dual controllers, mappable buttons, and exponential control-axis rates, create it much easier to fly the Tello drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing application for the Tello. Getting amazing reviews on FB. Loving the RTH function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    just so much better than the free application and the RTH is brilliant. Well worth the cost, i recommend this to all Tello pilots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing App! Test the demo if you like but this application is really worth the little cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    makes owning a tello great. well supported and superior to the stock app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Solid work my friend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    nice app. i like the additional items you added. i dont mind a flip now and then, so kinda miss that. looking forward to VR mode, tried it on the standard app, and didnt quite work. - 5 stars from me when theres working VR mode and flips 😁 hold up the amazing work friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Got a fresh Note 9 and the Tello application had broken video feeds, had to go back to my Galaxy S7 to operate my Tello at first download it the demo ver and it worked fine, then I purchase the application and it works beautifully! nothing versus the Tello application from DJI but their client help coudnt give me a proper fix to the issue so I contact this application help and they answered quick and helped with the demo Im fresh using the Tello but is an awesome drone and this application is totally worth it! just test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    awesome app. love the full screen video. can you add settings to convert troops from metric to imperial ie, mph/ft? some of us dumb Americans love tello too. 😂lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    I have followed this Application from the beginning and it has the most to offer of any of the Tello App's that I have used. Has a lot of features and works with a lot of controllers. The developer stays on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Method better than official Tello app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    I am help your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Like a whole fresh drone!! I was going to sell my tello but this application is a android game changer and the developer is responsive and begin to suggestions. Smoother video...dual controls for teaching .. ...and vr on the way! don't hesitate.. click buy now and rock your drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    5 necessary words....Return to home really works !!! Amazing layout, nice options, etc.... This is by far the best application i have ever used for the dji ryze tello. and this is the first official release with a lot of updates to come. He updated the beta like 6-7 times in less than a week. dedication is an understatement to say the least. Been following this application from the beginning since the first beta releases on the tello forum website. I highly recommend this application for your tello. It is night and day difference over the stock app. Also, We use the Gamesir t1s (WITH OTG CABLE) and it worked the very first time i plugged it in. And being that the tello has no gps to track it. We sent it out about 30 meters and clicked the return to home button and it came right back within 12 inches of where i took off from. (Tried RTH 15 times and worked every time) Have no idea how they programmed that into this app. BUT THANK YOU !!! 5 bucks is nothing to have a much better peace of mind of knowing that your tello will come back to you if it gets away from you. (Even if it comes back to you 1 time, It just saved you a hundred bucks to buy a fresh one if you can't search the ) WORTH EVERY PENNY TO ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Far better than the official application already, and developer has plans for a lot of extra features. Check out tellopilots forum as he develops this application in true time fixing bugs and adding requested features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing app, it's working very well with my tello. The interface is clean and it has a lot of options not included in the official app. I'm using it with a ps4 otg controller and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Perfect app! Developer is responsive and actively involved in constantly improving this app. Must-have if you own a Tello!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film 80s Vintage - Retro Film Cam & Vintage Effect review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film 80s Vintage - Retro Film Cam & Vintage Effect review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film 80s Vintage - Retro Film Cam & Vintage Effect review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    My favorite image filter editor. Really really loves the filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    Why does the application randomly changes filters whenever I press the shutter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    I love editing images using this app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    Need modernize cant lower the result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    No menus, non-adjustable filters, filters have notenough impact. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    love the presets and also the option of customizing them though some presets should be unlocked (lol.) but to sum it up, it was really a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    it so nice filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    So a lot of options to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    Super fun just loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    Amazing filters but you cannot edit a pic you edited before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    I very love the presets,dust and all its tools and its very attractive and I hope you can create the locked preset to be unlocked permanently by watching ads and more power thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    Nice, but the viewing screen is too little ,and saves in low resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    it's very nice!! but sometimes isn't working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Camera-Light-leak,Retro,1998,1967,Analog Film review [App]  2019-11-13 21:14

    Perfect app for image editing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter