tello films Reviews & Opinions


Submit tello films review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello Films review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I want they had more items but im sure we will see more things coming and its a amazing application to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    One of the best film trivia games! Guessing the films by popular lines, posters, and emojis is such an original idea. This is a fun and addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    it's challenging, amazing but challenging.😎👍😀👌

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tello films or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tello films video reviews and related movies:

    See Season of Love Trailer Pre-order now! on youtube.

     related image

    See Season of Love Teaser pre-order now! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lip Service on tello films on youtube.

     related image

    See Alice & Iza scene 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Coming Soon to tellofilms.com "The List" on youtube.

     related image

    See ClexaCon 2018 - Catching Up with Christin Baker of tello Films on youtube.

     related image

    See Christin Baker Creator of tello Films on Vegas Talk on youtube.

     related image

    See Tello G Ft. Nepha Da Rebel - Center of Attention (Shot by. Wali Chill) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    Amazing categories. Very fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    Amazing fun. Amazing categories to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    excellent, best film android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    amazing fun game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    You need to guess the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film? Film. Film! – “Guess the movie” quiz game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:45

    Very gud tricky but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Amazing drone for under $100. Worked fine on my Pixel 2. The GameSir controller does not work (emailed Ryze help about this), so don't buy it. The one that supposedly will work hasn't been released yet. Set bitrate to max to obtain the best possible video quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    GameSir G4 BT controller doesn't work to control Drone like www service states. Works for menus, but not actually controlling the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Tried it on two various Android device tablets and it refused to run on either. Opened upsidedown and then crashed, so completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    I got my Ryze Tello drone today and here are my thoughts. Pros- Extremely lightweight. Amazing camera for price (remember this is a $99 drone) Battery life. Cons- Not good controller help (I bought GameSir G4 because Ryze said GameSir's are t the case and does not work) WiFi password (Mine reboots after setting the password and Marvel Micro AP comes up and DHCP seems to be broken. Must factory restart to correct!) Positioning system (works amazing in bright florescent lights when at work but at home in normal light functioned poorly) I guess mixed feelings on the positioning ttings menu (all other menus looks amazing but settings menu has little text for such small options) Streaming to Youtube or Twitch from app. Application would be so awesome with this feature Overall amazing drone but hope Ryze fixes a few things with firmware updates soon! Cant obtain 4 star because settings text is method to little compared to other menus in the nt obtain 5 star because no in application streaming to YouTube or Twitch. Other than that Amazing job Ryze!! Just have a few things to tighten up. Before I forget, fix the Chinese hero still hanging know where it is ;-) Controller Support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Phone screen present black and white live from the drone cam, video taken also without colour. Please create it more compatible with android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Nvidia smartphone will not work with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Parrot natively help x86 Android! You don't!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Not working on Nvidia shield K1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Amazing app: works well with tello. Pictures and videos looks amazing considering it is less than $100. Only minor bug is that there is two Chinese word: 提示 not translated to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    No bugs and problems i cant wait it to use on my tello drone :')

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    I am using tello,dats a high quality product !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Simple sign in once you gotten tello as your phone provider. If you run into any issues you can just contact their customer support! Just call and issues are solved! Application shows you how much data you've used or if you wish to change plans. Would be cool if they had wireless connection texting. Maybe in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Decent wireless connection calling app. Have to be a tello member to use it. If you are it can be used on any device. The application also allows you to change your plan and a lot of other acc activities from it. However It does not let for incoming calls just outgoing. No texting feature although according to the application they are working on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    This application only sends happy users to the play shop to rate the app. It conveniently keeps unsatisfied users within the application to take their feedback. This is deceitful in my opinion. It's also annoying that my usage stats are not the very first thing I see when opening the app. Why must I navigate to another menu?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Fix this asap!!! I just upgraded my plan because i was told the other plan canmot help my mms, so i upgraded and nothing!!! I also cant sign omto my tello application and i kmow my password!! I dont wanna switch, but if this continues, im switching smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    It it wasn't for their 90-days Pay-Go expiration policy, I would 'HIGHLY' recommend 'Tello Mobile'. Very Responsive CS (Customer Service). Twitter, EMail: No excuse for delayed response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing Service-Great Prices-Great App-Great Customer Service On The Phone-So Far Very Happy!!-Please Don't Change A Thing!!-Repeat: Please Don't Change Anything!! P.S. This Review Is No B.S.: I'm A True Customer And Have Been Overcharged Or Disappointed By A Number Of Cell Phone Companies Over The Years. I'm Satisfied Here And I Hope Nothing Changes. If You're Looking For A Amazing Cell Service With The Lowest Prices This Is It. I Don't Know Why They're Not More Popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I love Tello! Their prices are unbeatable, they have REAL customer service, and their application is super simple to use. After about a year with them, their pricing changed and my monthly costs DROPPED! That never happens. If you live rural, data and MMS isn't always great, but for the price, you can't beat Tello. 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Love this app. It actually created a difference in my choosing Tello. Cell signal is not good here, and being able to call using wireless connection with the application let's me actually understand what people are saying! However it loses a star+ for not allowing incoming calls. Hopefully this will be added in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I have fun the application and it's simple to search out what you have as far as data and mins and time left....as well as when you need to contact customer service there's a tab that makes contacting them super easy. And they do obtain back to you quick via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Call quality was quite amazing and clear. And you can do almost everything within the app, just waiting on messaging 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    The theory sounds great, however, I have tried to install the application on my phone and despite having set up the acc on the webpage I cant dial in. It gives a login error. Can someone suggest what I may be doing wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Works! I only pay $10 a month for 1GB of data and unlimited talk and text. You won't search a better deal anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing rates!! No issues with service in NYC, it was simple to set up and begin calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I like it but want I could set the dashboard as the default startup screen instead of the dialer as default.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    One of the best apps to help one of the best phone plans. Simple to navigate and use. All the info one needs to take care of phone plan is readily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Service is incredibly, answer quickly and solve issues quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I've had no issues with the application at all, nice setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Bare bones application that covers most of Tello acc features. Would appreciate a dark background and ability to sort contacts by latest name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing app, works well. But could use a dark mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    The WiFi calls is a amazing method to save minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Useful for using my unlimited calling while overseas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Very useful when you are travelling abroad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Really amazing service, makes life easier 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing service but need text over wireless connection .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Easy and nice to have for wireless connection calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    A amazing app, but the "Activity" section combines all phone, text, and data. Since data is on everyday basis, you have to scroll through all your texts and calls to search out how much data you used for the day. It would be much better if you could choose calls/texts/data separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    suggested this service to a dear mate and she gladly got it. however, she is having serious problems with customer services. her cell was supposed to be fresh and apparently it is not. when she calls people who do not have her number yet, what they keep is someone else's name and, since they dont know that person, they hang up. she has explained this via tello chat, email, telephone, to no avail. nobody at tello seem to care or be able to solve the problem. it is a true pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Cant regester...cant sign in..then once u do..you dont have a tello account..they tell u to add a contact then when you do..they charge you 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    um it's simple. Tello is the best cellphone company when it comes to choice. literally everyone of any age in your home can have a cellphone. plans again literally begin at 5 bucks a month. insane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing price. I haven't noticed a difference from my previous company plan and Yello service except I'm saving several hundreds of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Smooth functional app. Super quick response from help at 1:00 am. Make your own plan: 300 mins talk, unlimited text and 4GB data excellent for me and the price is best I found. Thanks Tello and thanks My Tello application developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Cheap coverage but not good automated customer service. I tried 5 times to contact them and still haven't talked to a true person to resolve my phone being denied service when I've had it working on Tello and have payed for service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Cool, handy app. Very helpful when signals are low but you're on Wi-Fi, such as at home, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    application works well . The service is on Sprints network which works well in my area. impressed with their customer service. able to obtain a true human quicker than i did with major carriers. BYOP was ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Simple to use! Amazing cell network data usage and call tracking info. Can adjust plan as required from app. Also has an internet phone within app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Annoyed. I installed this to see my call history but it's not there. And then on the www service the call history does not present the phone numbers of incoming calls!! This is a serious issue in any case where you need legal evidence of having received a call from a particular phone number. I will have to ask them about if there's a method to see incoming phone numbers because I may switch if there is no method to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Im loving this service! It is really saving me valuable money assets to use in locations of actual debt. Im saving even more because I can pay off debts with interest using that additional cash every month. Its just amazing business for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    The application is ok not amazing but it serves it's purpose. My wife likes her flip phone but occasionally she has to take out the battery to reboot the service. The price is right. $13.49 plus pay as you go for pictures messages which is pennies. A amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    This is really helpful to be able to use wireless connection calling when overseas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I am very happy with your application with only one exception. It would be very beneficial to have texting capabilities. When your software techs achieve and apply this to your application I will rate Tello with 5 stars. Your customer service is exceptional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing except not able to cancel old payment card when I added a fresh one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    My only problem: Tello makes you pay once every 30 days. I wish to pay on the 1st of each month. It would be nicer for the method I budget. Other than that, amazing service and nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Okay but unnecessary. Doesn't tell me anything fresh or various than the desktop webpage has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing and inexpensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing app, lets me know exactly how much data I have left. Plus, I can change my plan right in the application if needed. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Ok could improve call quality and messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    The dash board is messing up on the application everytime i click on it it goes back to beggining and other menu stuff when i click it, it flashes back to main page.I have to log in by www service for menu stuff to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Love this app. So user friendly. Tello is the best. What a deal compared to other companies. So glad I found you. Customer Service is the bomb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    i dont know why some people cant do things everyone else can. my wife has had Tello for almost a year. no issues with texting,calling, data, never dropped a call NO PROBLEMS. my contract with Sprint is up in june and I'm definitely switching to Tello. my $58+ bill will drop to $15....i doubt there will be anything to beat that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Love the flexibility of the service, the simplicity and thoroughly accurate convenience of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Works great! shows all acc information and lets you change things very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Good. but would be better if it was possible to choose which view opened by default. All I wish to see is the dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Needs work. Calls using the application are not good quality and it doesn't give you the option for video calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    very amazing for price!! service doesn't drop, texting is consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Love this Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing app. simple to use very efficient !. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Amazing application from Tello. Thanks guys. Call sound quality a small bit poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Perfect application for monitoring usage and changing rate plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    works great, when receiving and incoming call place 1st caller on keep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I signed up about three weeks ago and the service works very e customer help was also perfect during my setup process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Unable to login in the app. Tried every passsord i have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Freezes consistently. Can't text using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    really works amazing and not expensive on your pockets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    best pre paid company out there. so much cheaper and data speeds are perfectly fine for me. amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Application worked fine at first but crashing on startup now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    perfect connectivity and ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Allows me to create Internet calls if out of area. Let's me quickly check usage stats so I can hold my call, text and data in line with my plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    It would be nice if the application had a widget that showed remaining data balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Most advance Customer Service Application yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    I love tello I have been using it for a few years you just can't beat the prices. we are planning on moving are work cell phones to tello.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    the tello application is simple, fast, and functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Very easy and simple access!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    awesome service and value, better then everyone else in price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Save cash and quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    amazing app, simple to use very satisfied w tello so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Tello has the most attentive and professional customer service I have ever experienced. My budget demands that I search the best deals and economize as much as possible. Usually this means the quality of the service providers arent quite as attentive as I prefer. Not so with Tello customer service, app, or call lo should obtain an award for the quality of it's service.Or give raises to their polite and knowledgeable agents. I am a happy customer and I plan to tell my family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tello review [App]  2019-12-12 21:30

    Was able to call over wireless connection while out of the country

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter