Read tellthebell.us/tellthebell-taco-bell-customer-feedback/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tellthebell.us/tellthebell-taco-bell-customer-feedback/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Taco Bell is amazing. This application though is barely useable, slow, and uses TONS of bandwidth though. Amazing luck using it on a crowded network. It takes 45 seconds to load after every freakig tap. 5 mins of the 6 mins ordering was waiting. McDonalds solves this by only sending snd recieving limited data. There is both Debit/Credit card, Bonus Card, and Google Pay for payment, making this excellent for cashapp cards or others, and excellent for walletless payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application has gone poor to WORST. Today, I placed an from parking lot of Taco bell. Application decided to randomly select taco bell about 8 miles away. I noticed that and I selected the correct location. when I placed an order, it still went through the previous location. In addition, i used bonus card to for part of my and for rest of the payment i used google pay. it still charged entire amount on my card. They need to fix this if they wish to retain customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Slow, unsupported at a lot of taco bell areas and you obtain ignored in store. Today i ordered for later pickup and was alerted my was done, got to the shop and was ignored and even reached around by staff. When i finally demanded that someone acknowledge me I was told the had been marked complete in error and was actually not ready. This was after first being told they had no record of my application order. This is my 4th consecutive poor experience.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tellthebell.us/tellthebell-taco-bell-customer-feedback/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I don't appreciate how the application wasn't working or allowing you to update. I kept entering the info over and over with it not accepting the order. for me to obtain the application to work I had to disable the application completely and then go back in and upload it again. whoever designed this application was not very capable, because it has too a lot of glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Constantly crashes and doesn't work right. Until then its barely worth using. Takes longer to put the on the application with all the crashing, than it does to just go there and wait in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Not sure how well this application works. Used it today, ordered 5 stuff 90 minutes prior to getting off work, am here now to pick up but the time has been pushed back 30 more mins. I would have been better off ordering in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Regarding the app, I believe that the on the application while nice, could use improvements such as using a code at checkout or paying at restaurant. I often times have cravings for taco Bell and will often check the application for but if I cannot ahead then I cannot use the application for getting food. Please fix this problem and create your more user friendly, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application used to be good, but they haven't had any in almost a year, and the android game they used to have the allow you earn cool coupons hasn't been used since winter 2015 I think. I have been charged for orders that didn't go through twice and never gotten refunded, or even the meal I ordered, literal theft. As is I just can't recommend it. The application won't accept payment from most card types I've tried, across multiple accounts. This application is just an afterthought, to say they have mobile ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    the application sometimes glitches and doesn't send the to my local taco bell. that's happened twice now, also if I split the bill with a bonus card and the rest of a debit card, it makes the application freak out then once I got to the taco bell the manager said he "had never seen anything like that before" the took 10mins because the application didn't register that I with a bonus card and a debit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I had tried this application a few years ago and it had some problems and finally just stopped working, but I redownload it a few months ago and I love it! It's so user-friendly and convenient, I use it almost every time I go! I don't leave reviews too often, but with how much I love Taco Bell I have been recommending this application to everyone I know! One thing I hope they add in the future is the option to just a side of nacho cheese, I dip everything in that stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    reduced from 4 stars. Everytime I cant or the application crashes and makes me re-enter my I will deduct another star. This BS happens with multiple phones. When will it be fixed? Edit: More problems. Loose another star. One more and I'm done with Taco Bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Poor situation here! Don't e bonus cards because there is no reliable tech help when something goes wrong. I am out over $40.00 because of this. Purchasing meal used to be simple enough, but now it won't accept any form of payment. Physical restaurants have no clues to correct this. Plus, you aren't saving that much time using the app. You still need to wait for them to prepare your food, and they often place the wrong meal in your bag even though they create you verify a correct on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application is great. Better than most other chains. Update: Frequent crashes, error and frusteration. For weeks i could use the application and basically just stopped eating Taco Bell. Reinstalling didn't help, neither did clearing the cache. I had to delete all application data to obtain the application working again. Not a frusteration the average customer should have to with. Fix your application so it doesnt end up hopelessly but broken when you modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    The application works amazing for ordering, but arrived at the pick up restaurant (same one that was on confirmation) and the never received the on their end. I showed the manager the from my phone, as well as the charge to my bank account. I was told by the manager that all I could do was reorder and again and then would have to call the 800 number for a on the original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple and convenient! My only gripe is when you select pickup in store, its ready for you to grab and go. If you select pick up in drive thru, youll have to pull up, give your name, and then they begin your (so you have to wait which defeats the purpose of ordering in advance) but that's not the app's fault. The application is super simple to use and nagivate. The latest fast makes ordering even faster. Overall solid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    application created me choose a certain zone for pickup,gave me updates,told me was ready.i went to pickup and zone was closed( how was my ready?) I had to reorder so now I have been charged TWICE, spent an extra hour and a half to obtain meal from a various taco bell. NOT HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I purchased some bonus cards during the promotion in December. I have yet to have any of them work. It keeps giving me a authentication bonus card failed error. I have called about this and an "escalation" was ordered. Nothing happened with it. I then sent a couple of emails at various times. Nothing there either. So, Taco Bell basically stole $100 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Why is it so hard to actually for your order? There's nothing indicating certain fields need to be filled in so you're just sitting at the payment screen wondering why you can't hit submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I used the application to and when I got to the shop they said they had no record of my order. The application still took my though! The workers at the shop said they couldn't give me a refund. Taco Bell you're losing a loyal customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    *Sigh* does not contain the Enchiroto. Please modernize thanks. I still have to again and wait for the enchiritos at the zone after using the app. Also, I'd like to be able to find for a menu item by name and have it come up instead of by one of the 4 description categories, and then procede to find through that description category's multiple items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Finally thought to dl the app. Glad I did. I forgot to change hard shell for but could have. I love how you can remove ingredients or add ingredients. Things I enjoyed the method they come are 100% better because I can obtain EXACTLY what I wish the method I want. They have a lot more ingredients than I've known. I will be eating more Taco Bell because of this app. I hardly ever rate apps and NEVER 5 stars. Amazing job on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application used to be amazing and then they updated it. Ever since the update, every has been an exercise in frustration. Stores not being able to be "communicated" with and the application locking up mid are just some of the problems. The newest problem. I and for my through the app. I go to pick up my and the shop tells me that some or all of my is not for and they ask me for at the window. Also the orders are not completing in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Doesn't accept any payment way I try. I used this application for a long time with no problems but here lately it won't accept any card I test to with and its beautiful incinvenient and frustrating. I prefer to on the application so until this is resolved, Taco Bell will be losing my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Beware if you use this app. Taco Bell does nothing to support prevent fraud. If an is Put using the mobile application anyone is allowed to pick up an without producing any type of identification. I live in Texas and someone placed a sizable mobile in Fresh York using my info and they were allowed to pick up the in the drive through without any identification. When I notified Taco Bell about the issue they told me to take it up with my bank. No longer a customer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Update: The newest ver uses too much background resources. Wastes battery life. Every time I use this app, the time to deliver the is just as long if not longer than if I ordered on site. I even check in 5 minute in advance and they won't begin my until I arrive and when they fulfill all the other orders, especially drive thru. I like to go in and just pick it up instead of waiting in drive thru but I might as well just drive thru since they're quicker than mobile order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    The application is nice because we don't have to wait in line. But more times then not, we present up when the application says the is ready...and it's not. We end up waiting (sometimes up to 30 minutes) for our to be made. - Odessa, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application makes getting Taco Bell so much easier. It's a pain to have to ask what everything is on the menu, especially if you don't come here often since their menu adds fresh stuff frequently. Being able to customize everything is also amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I havent tried to use this application in months because of my experience simply trying to add my debit card. every time I hit the modernize button, it gives me a blank screen,and when I go back, my card still ceases to exist. I can't even add it on the fly after I've customized my order. Everything else works okay, I just want I had the option to upon pickup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I downloaded the application and for e giftcards to obtain another $5 for every $10 spent which would have been awesome but none of my bonus cards work and I called them three times and still have inactice, for giftcards. Not good customer service and it has been two weeks with no results. The e giftcards actually expire today so it was all just a waste. I eat at Taco Bell often and am disappointed in the customer service regarding their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I am upset with taco bell because i bought the promotional giftcard online for 100 dollars and recieved 10, 5 dollar giftcards as promotion. I was able to add all of them to my acc and used 2 of them. Then i created an that never went through but it took away my balance. No on history but took away my balance. Local taco bells could not support and so i created multible online tickets and calls into customer service. They kept saying the it squad was working on it but never fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    On the Galaxy S9+ it always randomly crashes or hangs. If you obtain through your order, it errors on checkout. If the local shop service times were better I wouldn't use this application at all. That restaurant is lucky my stepson wants it or it wouldn't obtain my business at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Ever since latest updates the restaurant never receives my orders, but thankfully my acc still gets charged for the order. It's clear from other reviews that it's not just me this is event to. It's annoying for me as the consumer and its annoying for the squad working. They're jobs are stressful enough. They don't need people complaining because their orders weren't received and they were charged anyway. This needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application was supposed to have offers, haven't seen one till this day and I've had the application for several years. edit: this application had now started to introduce offers. I saw a one drink coupon. its still sad that taco bell doesnt have ongoing coupons like most other competitors do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Order has never once been ready when application indicates. Application doesn't retain password and force closes when password entered. Can save a "favorite" location, but cannot select favorited zone when ordering, only option is geolocation-based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Application is amazing - but never right. I never have a issue with this zone unless I online. Seems like they might just hate online orders? Even my primary chicken quesadilla I got today was steak. Never the right meat and no modifications actually followed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I used the application for the first time, chose in shop pickup at 10:02 p.m. The shop is begin until 11 yet the doors were locked and none of the employees would begin them for me. I had to walk through the drive-thru to be able to obtain service. Why does the application not know when the shop is begin and closed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Had to repeat same things multiple times, as any change resets and payment options. Difficult to use bonus cards. Have to balance with card; no money option at location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application stole my money. My wife downloaded this app, spent $40 in application purchases, for a unique to keep $20 in bonus cards. when we got to the shop to redeem the in application purchases, the showed up in the app, but is unusable. Managers have tried helping us, but in the end we are told to call the corporate office. We have called and they tell us, they will call us back at a later time. Update, called the card company, and got them to cancel the charge. Uninstalling application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    DONT USE THIS APP!!! Created an online and after waiting 15 mins in line telling me they dont have the in the system which I clearly showed them on my phone that it was placed at this location. They told me to cancel the and go back to the end of the line and replace your order!!! Really Taco Bell??? Making me wait another 15 minutes?? i complained and no response at all whatsoever!!! Go Mexican Meal instead its better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Amazing customization options & now deals/coupons return. Huge problem right now is the lack of any sort of in-app problem shooting (just links to FAQ). My location's system is never up & doesn't stay working for long if I call about it. Mobile ordering is amazing for my father who likes to go out but can't speak well due to Parkinsons. If a zone has mobile ordering would be nice for a method to notify the shop that the system constantly shows "Online Ordering Currently Unavailable".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Very funny and simple read. If you live in LA and obtain all the neighborhood references, it is even more enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Chile [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    las promociones estan desactualizadas !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    yo tjos dumb application not eben delevering my meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    It's hilarious that everyone is so mad about it being in Japanese--an English application is available & title includes katakana. It's more functional than the English ver I'd use in the US--I cannot even it for my tablet. The www service does not even work well on it. Please take note, developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Not in ENGLISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Don't speak Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Think of all the globe would've had to do without if you WERE Taco Bell material...No Man Show, no Jimmy Kimmel, no Lynette, no Sonny or Natalia, no Teresa Strasser, no Bald Bryan (maybe no Bald Bryan brain tumor), no Alison Rosen, no Pirate Ship, no Deaf Frat Guy (heyell yeyah Delta Foo!) No Sherri's Berries, no ManGrates, no Mangria (red OR white; which I just picked up a bottle of yesterday - I'm sure it will be delish!), no "Adam's on the phone," no Ray Oldhafer, probably a Dr. Drew... but who's to say for sure, no Danny Bona- Bonna- Bonadouché (yay?). I am sure there are thousands of other things you've brought to the table that we wouldn't have been exposed to, however, like coffee to my cup, Adam Carolla and the Pirate Ship are a part of my morning, day and life. You've got range Mr. Carolla, you've got range. Take care of yourself and all us scurvy dogs out here working the Pirate Ship will continue to take care of you and all you've brought in to our Choice IS to GET IT ON!Dan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you've listened to his podcast extensively, you've heard about 90% of the material in this book. But you should still read this because it's almost like you have to study this to understand the references in the podcast. It's a amazing read and funny, with Carolla's Hemingway-styled short sentences weaving together a tapestry of dysfunction and shenanigans that sound too crazy to be true. But it is real and reading this book lets you know that it's your own hard work and dedication that gets you to success....not the opinions of this book to help the Pirate Ship. Listen to the Podcast and tell a friend! Also, obtain this book through the Amazon link on Adam's www service so he can continue to give the podcast for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    This is the hacked ver of the app, since it is in Korean, not English. Reporting to Google and Taco Bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    It's horrendous! Have a taco bell bonus card cannot even use it on the app. Cus it's not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    i am english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Just another application that is useless NOT IN ENGLISH.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Well it's not in English so it's a pointless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Cannot read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Dozens of funny stories from his crazy past. Definitely not politically correct, and unapologetically so. I truly enjoyed it and laughed out loud every time I picked it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you've ever felt like the globe was just fighting you on every level, that you're all alone, that no one cares about you and all you've got is yourself, Adam Carolla will create you feel much better about things. Raised in the generation when parents didn't exactly fall all over themselves to create sure their kids felt "special" or "loved," Carolla worked damn hard to accomplish everything he has today, and decided he'd have some fun getting there. That's why this (his) books are so great. Through all the humor and sarcasm, you are really learning a lesson on how to give the middle finger to life's large pot holes and jerks, obtain up, shake it off and obtain it anks, Mr. CarollaChristina Ginder, Altadena, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    So slow , they ban u from T-Mobile Tuesday for seeking of your poor review, there's glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Not in English. Please do an English application for UK/US users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Not English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    No option for english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I bought the audio version, amazing stuff. Read by some money - the collection used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Laugh out loud funny. I was surprised as I never knew of him prior to reading this. Recommend for light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    A typical Adam Carrola book. Humor mixed in with true life experiences. This book follows Adam's career (as well as private life) from not good beginnings to success in both. A lot of humorous stories are similar as Adam discusses his climb from being rejected from Taco Bell employment and living in a little house to hosting nationally broadcast tv and radio programs and moving into a wealthy zone of st of the stories are very funny though and some do present a person's failures in life as being caused by not good decisions. But overall the story is a positive declaration on how someone, no matter their beginning, can rise to a level of success through hard work and dedication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Chile [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Not in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    It's amazing it's just melts in ur 👄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Don't speak Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Application is not in English so unusable for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    It's not in english...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you're a fan of Adam Corolla's, you'll love this book. If you're begin to some honest and crudely honest comedy and story telling, you'll love it too. He's so begin and honest regarding his life growing up with his family and his young adulthood working the odd jobs, odd roommates and odd living situations.I can't tell you how a lot of times I would literally burst out laughing. The family got used to it and stopped asking what was so funny. How can you explain or repeat any of the stories? You just wish everyone to follow along on the ride with you so you they can share in the tom line...you know AC, you'll love the book. If you don't know AC but can handle "R" rated humor, you'll love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Breezed thru it in 2 airplane flights. Enjoyed it and could hear Adam as tho he was reading it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Chile [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    application for god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Pathetic app...don't waste your time in downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    This dam thing is not even in English and yet they advertise it in the states

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    Like everyone else, where is the English one ,would rate zero if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  2020-4-2 13:32

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    At the core of this book is the idea that building successful products means continuously testing your assumptions. It's a clear, practical tutorial on exactly how to do exactly that at all stages of customer or product development using what the authors call the Hypothesis Progression Framework, or 's very well written - the "why" and "how" are concisely laid out and connected to stories of squads that have successfully applied the framework. The concepts in this book are built on Lean principles, which makes it simple to grasp for PMs, developers, and others that might already be familiar with them. UXers will appreciate familiar methods packaged into a broader, comprehensive tactic and language for getting your whole org on board with being customer-driven. Highly recommended to anyone looking to try their assumptions and ensure they're building products that solve true problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    My company relentlessly harvests data from internal and external customers. The weakness seems to be in the zone of follow through and interpretation. This book is a useful tutorial for those who are either failing to obtain feedback or are falling down in using the data for corporate r me this book had a few too a lot of " look at this success story!" models and not quite enough guidance for results. I did roundtable this book with my squad at work and we found several fresh approaches to using our incoming customer surveys. I think this would be a useful tool for utilizing customer responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    For any squad who wants to introduce a rational, customer-focused approach toward product development, this book is a god-send and practical, straight-forward resource. It not only provides realistic scenarios, but also useful models for thinking and executing product development. A lot of of the ideas have been circulating -- in one form or another -- for decades. What truly distinguishes this book is the method these ideas are packaged. For someone fresh to the product management discipline or looking to modernize their skillset, this book provides a remarkably dense, no-fluff overview best practices implemented by some of the best-performing engineering squads in the industry today. I highly recommend it as a reference tool for anyone practicing product development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    Having been thru so a lot of product design frameworks in my career (IDEO, Palm, Nokia, MSFT), I can confidently say the value, inspiration and utility of this book and process is best in class. Jessica and Travis take a no nonsense approach to complex user and organizational cultural issues and unpack this in such a easy and delightful way. Awesome!Peter SkillmanDirector of Design for Outlook at Microsoft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    The core of this book is based on recognizing the customer as being the center of product success: without customers, the product fails. As the authors place it, using Sam Walton of Walmart fame, as an example: “Walton knew his customers had the power to dictate whether his business succeeded or failed. When you transform your thinking from users (people who are currently using your product) to customers (people who are choosing your product), it shows respect and appreciation for the people who are deciding to use your products.” The authors walk through their process, which they call “Customer-Driven Cadence”, and describe each phase: Formulating, Experimenting and Sensemaking. They then provide several “playbooks” illustrating their approach. Frankly, in terms of product development and marketing, there’s nothing fresh here. Everything the authors say has been said before by others, including in the classic “Reality In Advertising” by Rosser Reeves. But these authors are saying it in modern vernacular for the current generation. And therein is the rub: for unfathomable reasons, the authors chose to homage to the gods of political correctness by including an example of how the United States Air Force confronted a issue in the 1950s and wound up making certain aspects of cockpit layouts adjustable because the previous standard based on the “average man” proved to be fallacious. The story itself is interesting, but the authors chose to turn it into a politically correct fable by incorporating lies and myths. They state “Of course, at this time in our military, female pilots weren’t even considered”. More than a thousand women pilots served as WASPs during WWII ferrying aircraft from one point to another, typically from the airplane factory to its designated distribution point. They flew everything from bombers to warriors to transports, all with controls designed for the “average man”. The author’s claim that the adoption of adjustable cockpit devices allowed for women military aviators is also demonstrably false. Permitting women to serve as pilots in the Air Force was a political decision. But the true howler is the sentence “This not only allowed for some of the greatest female pilots in American military history, but it made a more diverse and inclusive military force as well.” Just what the phrase “greatest female pilots in American military history” is intended to convey is unknown. Anyway, as a primary primer on customer or prospect oriented product design, this text is passable. It’s well illustrated, reasonably well written and incorporates time-tested and proven rry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    As a fresh researcher in the field, I am fairly intimidated by the expansive user experience field of constantly evolving methodologies, when to use them, and how to conduct them effectively. This book gives clear, understandable instructions that create jumping into research projects much less intimidating. The authors provide thoughtful insight and theory behind the Hypothesis Progression Framework and step by step instructions depending on the scene of your process in the form of a 'Playbook'. I love the idea of testing assumptions using hypotheses from begin to finish and uncovering customer behaviors and needs that I never would have thought of. I think everyone can relate to and rally around systematically creating and testing hypotheses, especially to scope and obtain everyone on the same is book also shows what an end to end design process looks like when incorporating customer driven research activities to inspire concepts and develop a product that not only aligns with the business, but also the needs of the customers. In my job as a fresh researcher, I don't have as a lot of opportunities to participate in customer development research, but mainly product development research. This book allowed me to see how customer development works inside the Hypothesis Progression Framework and flows into the product development stages. The case studies and author's example particularly helped demonstrate how to successfully implement the framework from beginning to end.I highly recommend this book for anyone starting out in the user research or UX field to understand what it takes to make awesome experiences for customers that meet their needs and not what we assume they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    I really have fun the framework and process that this book teaches. I've found it helpful as a learning and reference tool during each phase of customer development.I've taken the steps outlined in this book and applied it to my own work with success. What I've found the most rewarding from the Hypothesis Progression Framework (discussed in the book) is that I can apply the techniques to almost any situation that requires some critical thinking and issue solving. It's a amazing foundation and flexibility to adapt as my workflow evolves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    This book's core value lies in the engaging and approachable structure it an interdisciplinary squad seeking to leverage a lean UX research approach. I've watched this book have profound impact on a broad range of individuals: from a fresh researcher looking for practical guidance and a structured approach, to domain experts (e.g. a project manager, designer, developer, etc) who wish to learn research process and fundamentals, to a seasoned professional looking to bring their product team's experts into a lean research my case, we've been driving our company culture from a "knowing" to a "learning" mindset. We've focused on a more integrated research approach, where we learn and move quickly by including all disciplines in the process. Before, we were moving slowly and operated as an isolated research team, working independently on research projects and reports that often had small impact because they either came too late or were too far removed to actually engage the squads they were intended for. This book has been instrumental in making this culture shift a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Customer-Driven Playbook: Converting Customer Feedback into Successful Products []  2020-1-9 18:50

    This is a nice book for customer service from the POV of improving based on feedback. It is vital to go to the source of your business to search out ways to solicit ideas to improve it. It's got amazing graphic and the text is written in an simple to read method - so it's easy to digest and quite a fast read if you target chapters. It's very specific - which is helpful to create it stand out vs. other business books. I'm working on implementing some of the ideas in my unit in the organization - and it was not hard to craft a plan to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Restaurants Coupons Deals - TacoBell [App]  2020-5-18 21:28

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Rush's fresh "Feedback" release is an EP featuring covers of 8 classic songs from the 1960's such as "Summertime Blues," "For What It's Worth," and "Crossroads." The band members display samples of their different influences, including The Who, The Yardbirds (and Byrds), Buffalo Springfield and of course, is is a amazing set. Geddy, Alex and Neil have fun with the material. The covers are fairly spot on, with the special Rush sound an added spin. Each song clocks in under four minutes, which must be a first for Rush. I like the chosen material, especially "The Seeker" and "Mr. Soul" with Alex's added twist of elements from "Eight Miles High." The recording of Geddy's vocals, doubled and slightly filtered, sounds cool. Neil's drumming, as always, is rock solid, and I echo the comments that most of it is in 4/4 time, but great. The secret weapon is Alex Lifeson, always the perfect counterbalance between Geddy and Neil. Lifeson is an underrated player, and his different textures give each song a various only bump: It was too brief! I wanted more. But perhaps this means that a full disk worth of fresh material may be in the works...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    This album is not your typical Rush album. These songs are from the mid sixties or so. I am the same age as Geddy and the gang so I remember them all well. I was a small surprised that the covers are all done beautiful straight up. I had really expected the band to Rush 'em up a little. These are solid songs performed by the greatest band in history. A must-have for the true Rush fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    I bought this out of curiosity and am very glad I did. If you can't imagine Rush doing any song poorly, I'm right there with you. They do every song justice and I thoroughly enjoyed listening to each one for the first time. It's win/win. Rush doing covers and each one stands on its own. For me, Summertime Blues stands out. A must for every Rush fan, a why not for the curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    What a hoot to hear Rush cover these [email protected]#$%!s. You just know they can play this items with one hand tied behind their back (ok, slight exaggeration). Yet, they're not bored by it and place together some really amazing son's work on Crossroads is outstanding - certainly the equal of Clapton's. Geddy adds his usual perfect bass work and Peart's drumming is... well, he is Neil Peart after only regret is that they didn't cover My Generation. I can only imagine Geddy's bass riffs. Oh well...This is amazing stuff. No it's not *standard* Rush fare. Of course with all the musical turns they've taken over the years, standard Rush fair is an oxymoron isn't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    I think like a lot of people Rush sort of lost me at Keep Your Fire. I have since gone back to see what I missed...and it was a LOT of stellar work. This one is as amazing as any in their catalog. The vinyl is massive and flat and the mastering is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    I was sceptical of this compilation of cover songs because I generally don't like covers very much unless they are done right. My main concern was how would Geddy's voice fit these tunes. I was very happy with his effort upon my first listen to this cd. This cd sounds like Rush did at the beginning, straight ahead rocking, lots of fun. The whole band seems to be playing at their peak on every track, no filler songs or lack of effort. This is one of the best albums I've bought all year and one of Rush's best ever. Highly reccomended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    This album of late '60s Classic Rock covers has Psych-styled cover art. It's a solidly Classically Rocking, musical, highly listenable album; each track would be amazing for repeat listening. Recommended for those who have any interest in Rush and Psych-into-Classic Rock. If your tastes are such that you'd consider it if it's well-done, I guarantee you'll thoroughly like 's uncanny how the overall production and amp tone on this compilation sound like Rush in their prime, like tracks recorded during Caress of Steel through Grace Under Pressure, their massive classic rocking 2112 era. The opening of The Seeker ("I asked Timothy Leary") sounds like Bastille Day. The spirit of this compilation hearkens back not to the '60s, but instead, to 30 years back to the heroic glory days of the mid-1970s. I suspect Alex Lifeson is using the same amps and effects as used for Caress of Steel and 2112. This uses classic Massive Rock studio techniques such as heavy, controlled guitar-amp e fuzzy lead guitar tone in Shapes of Things sounds like the 2112 album. The period-devoted retro-vintage production philosophy is like that of Lenny Kravitz or the Dukes of Stratosphear. This is a must-have album for amazing textured, wind-blown, Marshall amp, power-tube saturation, Classic Massive Acid Rock tube-amp tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    I was a huge Rush fan when I was in college. Now one of my sons is in college and Rush is his favorite band (we recently saw them live for the 2nd time together). Latest year, for Christmas, I found this album by Rush on Amazon that I didn't even know existed.... and it's the first ever cover melody that Rush did.I won't go into the song cuts except to say that Rush stayed real both to the original songs (which they say influenced their style and sound) and to their own style of playing. The bonus was a amazing surprise to my son and sheer delight to me to listen to Rush playing someone else's music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    As a Rush fan for over 30 years, I really thought this would be a silly small throw-away release of some songs that I've heard far too a lot of times on the travesty that is modern FM radio. But it's not - it really rocks, and even swings. There's a wonderfully clean and stripped down joy to these covers that's infectious. Every time I on just one of the songs, I invariably allow it run and listen to the whole thing. It's just so energetic and - this is sadly a rarity for these guys - n't obtain me wrong, I love their work, but it sometimes has a fussy and overcomplicated quality to it that takes true effort to listen to. That's not a poor thing at all, which is why this EP is such a joy. It's like they are playing a garage party or something. Even Peart's kit sounds simplified and there's something very fascinating about hearing him and Geddy play more simplified but still tight lines. Alex gets the true workout here since he's the single guitar in what were typically multi-tracked songs, but that's kind of his forte, and it sounds amazing 's hoping they place out another one of these at the 40th anniversary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feedback []  2020-1-18 23:52

    This review is for the vinyl version. The quality of the Rush pressings is superb and this was a joy to place on my turntable. Musically, it was fun to listen to their remakes of classic rock songs that they have fun and perhaps influenced them in some way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lean Product Playbook: How to Innovate with Minimum Viable Products and Rapid Customer Feedback []  2020-1-16 14:51

    This book is without a doubt one of the most useful tutorials I’ve ever read when it comes to applying Lean Product concepts to real-life situations. It tutorials you through a step by step (it’s a playbook!) tactic for helping you build better, more innovative products, and while you are reading it, it gives you key examples and engaging stories to illuminate each of the steps. Contrary to other “business” books I’ve read, this one is directed and insightful (and entertaining!), making me wish to continue reading, and more importantly, enabled me to immediately utilize the e book a combined discussion of Lean Product process, UX Design, Agile Development, and Analytics, which truly covers everything you need to know to build amazing products that customers will love. One of the key ideas of the book revolves around Product-Market fit, and how to achieve it using a 6-step process. The steps are clear and concise, and the examples and included figures are very tangible and simple to ditionally, this is one of the few books I’ve come across that clearly explains and puts into the proper context how to think about things such as UX design (a 4-layer model of conceptual design, info architecture, interaction design and visual design), User testing (and different methods of doing it quickly and cheaply), Personas, the Kano model, Kanban, and Scrum, to name a few. Whether you’ve already successfully implemented Lean Product principles, are looking to start, are having problem applying the concepts, or maybe you just aren’t sure where to begin, I highly recommend this book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386