Read tenantcloud reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tenantcloud reviews below or publish your opinion.

60 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Keeps crashing on my Samsung Galaxy S9+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    My prior messaging notification and text box problems have been resolved. Y'all done good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    User friendly & intuitive

    0  


    Add your opinion on tenantcloud or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Customer help is non-existent. When you have an problem they don't provide any help. You have no method to contact them except to submit emails. Replies appear to be bot-generated and provide no useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    When it works it's ok. Not working right now. It won't go past the tenant cloud logo screen. It's just a blank white screen. Has a lot of quarks. When doing a lease to move in, you can't select yourself as the property manager when putting in the monthly management fee. Have to set yourself up as a provider but you can't use the same email bc that's what you used to set up the account. Should be able to select myself since I'm the property manager which is the whole point of the site. Only other option is to do a general management fee, but not all of the properties are the same fee. Also single family homes automatically have a unit #, even though it's a single family home with no units. That's just the beginning of the list. Needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Besides the difficulty of setting up the online payment gateways I'm loving the app. I still couldn't figure out how to set up Dwolla, stripe. They hold denying my app due to something stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Nice program and it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    We were excited about this application but can't even begin it. All I obtain is a white screen. Tried it on 2 devices with the same effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    All of the other apps are dated, complicated, and a waste of time. This application is the exact opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I have no complaints about this platform it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Its great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    If you own a true Property Management Company DO NOT use this service. Stick to Appfolio or Buildium. This software is too immature for a true Property Management Company to use. On the outside it seems amazing but the lack of critical features required to successfully and effeciently run a Property Managment Company are astounding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    convenient save on postage and driving ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing app,still enjoying more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    ZERO STARS. I can't create a single rent payment and the application no longer tells me how much I owe for the month, in put of it is "rrency_symbol" with the "g" highlighted in red. This application is completely useless now and I was so satisfied with this application when I first got it. Hope this problem gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    The calendar needs to be updated to present upcoming happenings like payments,due days, rent,etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It's a amazing apps with required improvements: 1. Ability to bulk upload transaction data such as expenses paid 2. microdeposit option for bank acc verification 3. Report for maintenance activities down to the unit level 4. Ability to enter the repair costs ( can be multiple that contains various payments for parts and labor) in the Maintenance screens and link to accounting 5. Ability to communicate to tenants that have not signed up for TC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    The chat don't work, it double post rent due for one tenant. It's promising. Hold up with the updates and itll be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    The application has a nice design but for someone who manages 16 rental properties with partial payment at all times of the month, the application has some shortcomings. 1. You cannot edit a payment if you create a mistake. You have to delete the invoice and payments and begin over. This alone is enough to create the application unusable for me. 2. The tenants screen does not present the balance owed. 3. Would be amazing to control what you see on the Dashboard. Rent Balances. 4. The accounting page shows the amount of the transaction and but not the balance.. If a tenant has paid a partial amount it is hard to see what their remaining balance is. 5. Could not search a method to give a tenant a discount or credit for finding a tenant, paying for a repair or anything else. 6. Cannot add payment types 7. Would be nice to make custom reports. 8. Payee drop down is tenant name without any reference to property. If you have a high turn over it is hard to remember names but simple to remember properties If it had all this 5 is not enough stars but for now just 3 and I will hold an eye on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Would appreciate if the Application instantly notified me on the phone when some task or action is done. As of now you need to log in to the application to see if you have any notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Doesn't open, white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    White screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very simple to use and with amazing supporting features, Just starting out and wow this has created things so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    over all amazing but can not increase rent on ongoing contract without deleting contract .is amazing for fix contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    amazing product value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Nearly impossible to obtain problems resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I could not have created it through my first year of managing my 8 properties without this. They are continually improving the app. I am very happy with the use of this program and my tenants love the convenience of paying their rent online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing app! Helps hold things easy and organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Tech help is not good - no phone support, the only option is to make a support ticket and wait 1-2 days for an answer. If the respond is not helpful, that's going to be another day to clarify. This system is completely unsuited to solving critical tech help issues; it's faster to migrate all the data to a competitor than deal with tech support. They recently took away a crucial tool - the ability to book expenses into categories. This can still be done but ONLY if a tenant is billed - because logically, if a roof leaks or building foundations need maintenance, tenants pay for it. Apparently. Changing how the application works is forcing me to uninstall and search an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Previous ver white screen. fresh ver works but after loading it a 2nd time today, white screen. Now it works again. 3 stars up from 1... upped to 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Application is a blank white screen , works amazing online but the application part sucks , it is a blank white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    This application is very nice. Lots of very useful items for my business with 33 units. And it's VERY affordable to use. LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It's amazing application with unbelievable programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    This software has changed my life - it has knocked off one to two days of work each for managing 35 apartments myself. They are always updating the application with improvements and the support tickets are responded to properly. Excellent for a little landlord/ manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    When are we going to obtain text notice notifications to tenants for rent due, late rent, money receipts and more. Until then this application is incomplete for investors with tenants that prefer money or check instead of online cash transfer. Tenant cloud probably need some on the ground investors instead of multi family property managers. Please obtain support from little single family landlords. You could probably up sell the feature if done right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Now I have a lot of apps but this one from what I understand is that it need lease information and I just moved and was trying to obtain maintenance done and I obtain nothing please support someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    convenient method to manage your business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    at least in android, when I type, the keyboard covers the field I am typing in. I have to close the keyboard and reopen. there is no ability to scroll the screen up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Love it. Amazing application with nicely integrated features for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Still have room for enhancement, but it will provide you all the primary needs to manage little rental properties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Please create available to Nokia 3 users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Has a few bugs but overall good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Ever since the fresh update. Application only opens to a blank white screen. Worked before update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very simple to use! Let's you track properties and tenants with amazing detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It was awesome hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    only useful in united states as it has no other adresses logs you out despite checking the hold logged in repair options are quite limited and most latest modernize continually pishes you back to the home screen while trying to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing software, use on a everyday basis and couldn't be happier. Simple to customise. Regular updates and fresh useful features. Android device application works well and is well designed. Can't fault. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It was 5 star awesome, but now it's inaccessible using Google login credentials. The problem started with the 2/22/19 release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    no fricken clue how to pay my rent. my landlord set up stripe just for me but I have no balance to pay!!!??? no steps that you can take or customer service to contact!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Superb. I am yet to use this with a tenant but will begin a soft rollout soon with some of my more patient, long standing, tenants. So far it is everything I have tried to do on my own by bolting together a lot of begin source components (PHP, CSS, HTML dev) and much more. There are some things that I would like to change and I have found help to be supportive and begin minded. Looking forward to getting this fully implemented after my soft rollout is complete. Once it is up and running fully I'll be back to 5* it. Tip to white screen complaints. Slay the application and reopen. I have found it hangs when moving from WiFi to 4g and back. Killing and opening again works every time. Edited to 5 stars. There are so a lot of things that it could do but doesn't yet, however the development squad are proactive and it is a amazing product to be working with already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing software. They are always improving which is nice. I place in a request before for a feature and they actually listened and implemented it. Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    As a fresh tenant my landlord needed me to use this app. What a headache ! The application is difficult and confusing to use. There are so a lot of flaws I don't know where to begin. I tried to setup online payments nothing worked it flat out does not work. Eventually I had to use a browser and bypass the application and use the www service directly to set up the option to create payments. Then it uses a third party company called dwolla which is a poorly rated ach start-up company. They require complete access to your bank acc including your social security number and bank routing numbers technically as an ach company they can extract funds from your bank acc anytime they please and without your permission. If your a landlord think twice before imposing this application on your tenants. If your a tenant save yourself the hassle, the time and the potential invasion of privacy and tell your landlord NO !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It has potential, but has a lot of bugs and shortcomings to create it useful right now. 1) it takes 9 clicks to keep a payment. 9. We should be able to change the shortcuts on the dashboard to at least create one of them a keep payment button. 2) we cannot place a payment way if we generate the invoice. The only time it has a payment way is if it's an auto generated invoice. 3) there are a lot of locations where it would be nice to set a default option in the expense zone and maintenance area. Example: most users are probably landlords, and most maintenance requests will be repairs. 4) what about a receipt window that so we could print it or SMS the receipt? 5) the payment input box needs to default to the number keyboard in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I also message a white screen flash at login but after login it work normal. It would be nice to have things load a small faster when using app. Phone is lg g3. Overall amazing app, looking forward to next updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I am also only getting a white screen....any suggestions on another application that I can easily manage 25 rent properties and payments? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I love this app. I just want work orders were printer friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Awesome, I have fun using it for my tenants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenantCloud [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing app. It makes everything easy...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386