Read tenaya masai unisex rock climbing shoe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tenaya masai unisex rock climbing shoe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Normally I wear aggressive La Sportiva shoes (solution, etc.) and have worn through multiple pairs of Scarpa, Five Ten and Boreal shoes. As a gym shoe these have performed just as well. Softer forefoot and heel zone create for more sensitivity while still feeling aggressive while the rubber on the edging surface is thick enough to stand on little holds (really). These shoes are more comfortable and softer than the Solution or other highly aggressive shoes I have worn so they are easier on my feet for long training sessions but don't quite give me the same all around contact feel like the Solution does. The rubber seems decent, although in a gym setting it is hard to tell. They did seem to take a couple sessions for the rubber to "scuff in" and I have not had this experience with other shoes. Obviously the craftsmanship is not as high as top end Sportiva's but the performance and overall function level is high regardless of price. For me I would place them right there with fresh Five Ten shoes but half the and not as high quality rubber. Excellent for the gym but have not tried outdoors yet. I ordered a half size down from real road shoe 10.5 to a 10 and the fit was very snug but comfortable. I could see myself sizing down another half size because after a amazing warmup they can be less secure in the heel. There is a amazing possibility that they may be too snug one full size down. Regardless, I will be buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Climbing shoes are a private thing so...Absolutely excellent fit. I have a wide foot and these fit as if they were custom built for me. I have owned a lot of shoes in my 25 years of climbing and these are the latest shoe I will for bouldering, sport-climbing, and gym climbing. I will still go to another shoe for hard edging or all day trad climbing but for all else, I have found my shoe at last! Actually, the Angry Rock M5 is a nice complement to this shoe as I think that it is a better edging shoe and a bit more comfortable if you size properly.I wear my shoes snugly but not as crazy tight as I did when I was younger. My road shoe is a 9.5 and I wear a size 10 in these. Angry Rock sizes their shoes more like some other companies. I have worn as little as a 7.5 in other shoes. For these shoes, I could go down to a 9.5 but I wouldn't gain much performance out of ese shoes are very comfortable out of the box, no dead zone in the heels and enough give in the toe box for your toes to curl up a bit ( I have Morton's toe if you know what that is and it isn't an issue).They are fairly sensitive but not crazy like a moccasin yet also have a amazing enough edge for all but the most demanding edging problems.FWIW I have been climbing for decades and have sport climbed 12's, bouldered up to V8, and trad climbed 5.11I hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    This will be my second pair of Sharks. They are AWESOME! I ended up wearing the other pair too much before taking them in to obtain resoled, but I wasn't even angry because getting a brand fresh pair feels GREAT! This fit tight and have a very aggressive toe and the shaped heel is amazing for overhanging heel hooks.I have 3 years of climbing experience and although I am not a climbing pro, I have climbed some v7's.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tenaya masai unisex rock climbing shoe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    My private favorite shoes. I do a lot of gym climbing and outdoor (weather permitting) and these shoes stand up to anything. They don't have the softest rubber for bouldering, but I size up and use them on routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I have used these for several months now and am extremely happy.I had begun climbing harder routes((by my standards) and found that for some routes that were 5.12 and above and for bouldering routes V7 and above, my old shoes were not aggressive enough. My first pair of aggressive shoes were the LA Sportiva Solutions and to my dismay their strap broke in just a few months, making them beautiful useless. I tried several other shoes and for the build and these are perfect, even more so if you boulder and love pulling heel hooks. Most importantly if the strap on these shoes break they are practically slip-ons and will still be fine, unlike the Soultions.Ordered real to my road size and these shoes are quite snug. I have relatively wide feed but as a lot of people have gone a size up or down and have found them to be satisfactory, you may have to test on a couple, but for me my road size and these shoe's size match up stly the greatest feature of these shoes, that I have found to be even better than that of the popular LA Sportiva Solutions, is the heel. The heel on these shoes is something amazing. It has a ridge that runs along the back that can help me on even the tiniest of edless to say if these shoes are amazing enough for Jan Hojer they should be amazing for most. When i use them out I may just them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I've been climbing with these shoes for about 3 weeks now and I really like the fit and feel of these. Other shoes will feel like a stiff box that you shove your foot in to, these feel like a glove that you place around your feet. The neoprene-like fabric provides a suction fit to your foot and it feels really great. They are beautiful difficult to obtain in to at first since they are slippers but they obtain slightly easier over time.I am giving it 4 stars only due to the fact that the rubber on the underside of the shoe is not incredibly sticky and if you have a foot keep with a slanted/slick edge (indoor) then you will probably slip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These shoes are amazing if they fit your feet. They don’t latest very long, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I obtain 1 full size down on all climbing shoes, this one I got 0.5 size down...kinda little ...hurts on my thumb.But amazing show, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These shoes are beautiful amazing for a modern sport climber/ boulderer, amazing toe patch, nice heel, and a claw like toe. These shoes don't stretch at because the entire shoe is essentially covered in rubber. I've had these since around February and have since gone through a resole. To me these shoes will fill the same niche that solutions dragons or instincts fill, a hig level performance shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Shark Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    item described as fresh , but was a used item that arrived

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought these shoes as a replacement of a pair of Pythons. I have used them for bouldering and top-roping both in a gym and at the crags. Compared to Pythons, Skwamas a more stable and comfortable heel design, but are much less sensitive with the toe box being overly roomy. The sole of Skwamas is noticeably stickier than that of Pythons, and it created a huge difference to me for smearing on true rock. Overall, Skwamas are amazing shoes but I will miss the sensitivity and snug fit that came with Pythons (La Sportiva decided to discontinue the Pythons in the US). I would recommend the same sizing as for the Pythons, i.e. -2 EU size / road shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality shoes for an affordable price! Having that said, these shoes are a nightmare to the correct size for! I wear a size 10.0(m) casual shoe and figured if i purchased a 10.5(m), it would be a snug fit, but they would be comfortable once they've been broken in. They were method to little though when they arrived, so I returned them in exchange for a size 11.5(m). I haven't received the fresh pair yet, but I expect it to be a much better fit. My tip would be to go a full size to a size and a half bigger for comfort. (It's very difficult to give good/solid tip on shoe sizing especially because these particular shoes size up differently for everybody. Some reviews say to a size smaller than you usually buy, and then others say to anywhere from half a size up to two full sizes up! In my opinion, the ones you think will fit comfortably first, then exchange them for a various size if they dont fit!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I've recently taken up bouldering, and I rented shoes every time I went for the first few weeks. I soon realized that I was wasting my and it would soon be better for me to my own shoes. I wear a size 9 in these, yet some of my other shoes range from 8.5-9.5 in size. (I like my shoes a bit tight) However, I already knew what size to order, as the shoes I had been renting from my local rock gym were also Angry Rock, albeit a more expensive model. In any case, these seem to work great! They were much cheaper than any of my local store's available shoes, which seemed to begin at around $100. These are a amazing if you're a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I'm a long-time climber, mostly in the gym, and tend to go through shoes quickly. Buying shoes online is tough because the fit of climbing shoes is very individual. This is compounded by the fact that I tend to whatever is currently cheapest on Amazon, and usually by the time I obtain a fresh pair, the old pair has been discontinued or is no longer as an experienced climber I would say these shoes fit as expected, maybe even somewhat large. I wear an 8 or 8.5 running shoe, and my latest pair of climbing shoes were the 5.10 Stonelands VCS, a leather Velcro slipper. I got the Stonelands in an 8 (41 European), and found them uncomfortably tight...HOWEVER this is expected for an all leather shoe as they will tend to stretch 1-1.5 full sizes. By the time the Stonelands required to be retired they were comfy and even slightly loose. In comparison, with a size 8 Drifter, my toes are scrunched but not uncomfortable. Again remembering that these will likely stretch a lot, I might size the Drifter down a half size if I was to them again. We'll see--this is just my first out of the box impression. Hope that helps anyone trying to search a snug climbing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Hi, I bought these from backcountry for $50. It's the cheapest on the internet by at least $20. Free 2 day shipping, too! I received the shoes and they are beautiful. After 2.5 months of regular indoor bouldering the leather upper is starting to separate from the sole. I think that's rather flimsy. When these do go unfunctional I'll La Sportiva Mythos because I heard amazing things and I'm expecting them to be of higher regards to the fit, understand that these do not stretch! I wear a size 8.5 in Sperry top-siders which are known to run a half size smaller than normal. For these Angry Rocks I bought a size 9.5 Men and according to their size chart that's a 42.5 in Euro.I never felt like these were quality shoes. The look and feel of everything was quality, but they are still breaking down and I feel that I'll move to a more "serious" brand next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These are the best shoes I've come across for overhung routes. The toe has the excellent amount of stiffness to dig in while also being enough to smear relatively well. They are more versatile shoes than I thought they would be. The heel is, of course, fantastic, the design adding rigidity and support. I sized down 2 1/2 US sizes (10.5 to 8) and they were extremely painful to break in but they fit like a glove. Even so, the elastic lip has stretched, leaving the feel of the fit not as precise as it was originally. Too much weight on the heel puts pressure on the shoe width wise, stretching it even more. So far the effects are just aesthetic, a tight strap rectifies the fit problem. The strap itself is also great. Easy and thick, it should latest a long time with no issues as opposed to the drawstring strapping system of the solutions.If you're looking for your next shoes to support you progress as a boulderer, look no further. These are awesome shoes and they look quite nice as well. Sensitive and stiff at the same time, and decent enough for all types of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I've been climbing for over twenty years now, both indoors and out, mainly vertical, some overhung stuff, mainly 10's and 11's lately. I guess I'm a casual fitness climber, not a super hardcore competitive type.I had an old ver of this same shoe, used it for everything, and absolutely loved it. But finally, my old ones wore out. I used to work at a gear store, have tried most everything over the years, and I know a thing or two about climbing shoes and how they are supposed to my quest for a fresh shoe, I tried every single shoe at my local gym, then every shoe at REI, most of which were over $150. Nothing fit. I place my old shoes back on, and didn't wish to take them off. I was ready to spend any amount to obtain a amazing pair of shoes. I don't know what's going on with shoe design lately, but half of what I tried on was simply not wearable. I started thinking about re-soling my old ones, but the leather's going on top because I sometimes drag the tops of my feet, so that wasn't an option... I started getting desperate, climbing in an ancient pair of lace-ups...Finally, I ordered a pair of these. Heaven. A painful sort of heaven, but heaven. I wear a 9.5 or a 10 (US) in road shoes, sometimes a 10.5. I got this shoe in a 9.5, like my old ones. Yes, they are quite tight out of the box, and my toes knuckle beautiful sharply. It hurts a bit to walk around the house in them. That's how climbing shoes fit. If they're not just a bit painful at first, they're too loose. But these are painful in exactly the right way; they compress the foot all over, and create contact absolutely everywhere. There are no pressure points or loose spots, just perfection, a complete suction fit. I can hold them on for about twenty mins before it gets unbearable, which is about right for fresh shoes. They'll stretch a bit, and be amazing for an hour, later e is just a bonus; I was ready to spend $200 if I had to. Instead, I bought shoes and a fresh harness for $100. Thanks, Angry Rock! Also, thanks for making these black and grey. Some of us lived through the neon '80's, and have no desire to revisit that palette...I haven't even taken them to the gym yet, and I'm already really happy. These have pointier toes than my old ones; looking forward to how they work. But it's all about the fit... Check these out first, is my advice. At the price, and especially with returns, it's literally impossible to go wrong.[Edit to add: After a few months at the gym, these have relaxed, a little. They're still a bit tighter, pointier, and more performance oriented than my old ones, and that's fine. I do have to take them off every half hour or so. Beautiful ideal, I'd say. Give these a try.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I'll talk about the fit first. I have rather wide feet, and in running shoes I wear a US size 12 with a 4E width. Based on my previous experience with rental climbing shoes (Evolv brand if it matters) I simply got the next size up from my running shoes. The Drifters fit beautiful well (albeit not perfectly, more on that later), not too tight but not too loose. A general rule of thumb with climbing shoes is: Are your toes comfortable? If yes, your climbing shoes are too big. Are your toes/feet painful? If yes, your shoes are too small. Are your feet mildly uncomfortable, but without pinching or pain? You've got the right sized fort level wise, they're okay. The leather in the uppers allows the shoe to mould itself to the user's foot over time. No pokey interior stitching to annoy, and the leather upper is left unlined. Over time, the leather got a amazing stretch to it, making the fit a small better, and the comfort much improved. You're not gonna wish to wear them all day, but you can easily hold them on between sends or while belaying.On to what created them less than perfect! I mentioned earlier that I have wide feet. While the toe box and length of the shoe worked well for me, the balls of my feet (the widest part) slightly overhangs the sole of the shoe. Same with my heels. The leather uppers can stretch to fit across the foot, but the hard rubber sole can't. Also, the heel pocket isn't all that deep, and the overall shape is super flat. They do okay for edging (until the edge wears off to a nice gentle round...) but every time I wanted to heel hook I found myself toe-ing at the holds instead. Admittedly that may be due to a certain lack of skill on my part... Oh! Again it could be my questionable technique, but I didn't like these for slab climbing. The rubber seemed to go from sticky to slick relatively quickly, maybe a week or two. The rubber on the soles and along the edge seemed to wear out beautiful quick, I've used these for maybe 4-6 months and already the edges on both shoes have rounded off (but then I go bouldering 2x a day 4-5 days a week so they might latest longer for you).Performance while climbing is fair. I've sent boulders as hard as V3 while wearing them. As mentioned, they're a bit slick for smooth slabs, and the lack of aggressive shape makes the heel hook harder to use well. Edging is actually beautiful good, smears are so-so, the toe is functional. While I haven't sent V4 or V5 (yet!), I never felt like it was the shoes alone which held me nclusion: I'd say these are a decent beginner shoe. They'll take you from V0-3 with ease, and can likely be stretched to the V4 and V5 issue sets by a skilled climber. They are fairly comfortable to wear and use, and the you is more than worth the shoe you get. For intermediate climbers progressing past the V3 mark, I'd humbly suggest investing in a more aggressively shaped shoe that will obtain you better smearing, edging, and hooking. For advanced climbers... you know better than this. Go obtain some Evolv Shamans and crush V12s and leave us climbing peasants to our V3s and flat shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I just got these so I can't speak to their durability, by I wear size 14 in regular shoes, I bought size 15 and they fit beautiful small. Rock shoes are supposed to be beautiful snugly so I would recommend buying a full size above your regular shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A lot of people have suggested sizing down relative to other La Sportiva shoes. I ordered two pairs, 0.5 and 1 Euro size smaller than my Solutions and both were too small. I ordered a third pair and am satisfied wearing the same size as my Solutions. I have heard that the sizing changed between first and later production runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing shoe! Super comfy after short break-in period. They are amazing at edging and over hanging routes. Midsole is versatile. Soft enough for steep over hanging routes/boulders and stiff enough for edging on vertical projects. Rubber is very sticky and soft, wore out relatively quickly around the toe but never slipped on smears. Only quarrel with them is that the heal cup is too huge for my narrow foot/heel. I can feel/anticipate my heel slipping up and out of the cup a bit on every heel hook. That being said, the shape/texture of the heel cup felt very secure on even the sketchiest heel hooks. I can tell that if I had a higher volume heel, the cup would be awesome. Overall, amazing all around shoe for the price. I sized down a full size from my road shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Just to preface, "Fit as expected" means climbing shoes in one to two sizes larger than you wear in casual footwear. That in mind, I wear a 12 in normal shoes and was told to a 13 in these. While they're snug at first, they do loosen up a bit so they're still snug but not foot torture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    This shoe has fit rather well. I have experienced some minor stretching, but only in that the shoe fits better than it did before. It does harbor the not good odor of climbing feet, but it cleans beautiful easily, but you might wish some shoe spray if you have characteristically smelly feet (like I do).It certainly is the best shoe that I have ever used, but it is an excellent, shoe to obtain you into the globe of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mad Rock Men's Drifter Climbing Shoe []  2020-1-5 19:10

    So I bought these as an entry level shoe, I didn't wish to use rentals and these off in the end. I went a full size up, it's tight but tolerable might have gone only a half size up but I would probably die from pain. I've been climbing for about 5 months now. Mostly indoor and some outdoor. They worked well for the most part. I did message when I started working on harder boulder problems, I would slip on some little foot holds where a more aggressive shoe would suit better but hasn't been too much of a issue as long as you got a amazing smear. I also love the ease of Velcro. Overall amazing starter shoe for the to stay out of stinky rental shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I've been following this pair of shoes since La Sportiva announced it latest year. I have duck feet and really like the La Sportiva Genius's wider toe box area. The Skwama while cheaper, is a beautiful huge s:The S-heel is great, it's not a miracle feature, you are not going to suddenly jump from a V5 to a V7. However, the S-heel does hold the heel stiff and in place. I feel very secure when I do a heel hook. I think the heel is also slightly narrower than the Genius. I have skinny ankles. It's a very snug e toe box is great. As mentioned before, I have duck feet. The Skwama toe box is just as comfortable as the Genius. I don't feel side compression at all. One feature I want the Genius had was a pointier front toe. It's hard to obtain your foot into these little pockets on the plastic. The Skwama toe box does have a point like the solution. It makes it much easier to jam your toe into little pockets or on little holds. I feel very secure with this e rubber patch on top of the front toe zone is also really nice for toe hooking. I tried this feature on a couple of issues at the gym. The rubber does keep you in put beautiful well. I never once slipped or lost my ns:The shoe is HUGE! I wore a 39 Genius and felt it was just a little bit too small. So I first ordered a size 39.5 Skwama. (My road shoe size is 8 - 8.5) They feel like my road shoes at 39.5. Then I tried size 39, still too large. 38.5 is about the same size as the 39 Genius. I actually compared the 38.5 Skwama to my 39 Genius. They are about the same size. I want La Sportiva does a better job keeping their shoe sizes mmary:I would definitely recommend this pair of shoes for bouldering at the gym. La Sportiva doesn't do a amazing job differentiating the Solution and the Skwama. The former being the previous premier bouldering shoe. I've never tried the Solution and I've been doing a lot of research online comparing the two. From what I've gathered, go with the Skwama if you have wider feet and Solutions if you have narrower feet. That seems like the basic driving force behind which shoe to choose. From a pure feature standpoint, I do think the S-Heel is an improvement. Overall, I would say the Skwama improved on the Genius with sports bouldering specific features.P.S. Another feature I didn't mention is a little chop out zone on the bottom front of the shoe. La Sportiva is that feature as something that will expand, contract, and better form to your feet. Honestly, I didn't message that much of a difference. My feet didn't damage as poor after my first session with the szie 38.5 shoes. Maybe the chop out did create the shoe fit my feet better? It's hard to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    This book is limited on climbing areas, but provides very nice color topos. Route finding is created easy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    Book spends far less attention than one would want on the locations most accessible for Salt Lake vicinity climbers. The pictures create it much more user-friendly than the older Wasatch guide, but a lot of necessary locations are missing. I met two climbers at a super famous crag the other day who were disappointed and looking for info because their book did not contain the zone at all. Now that I bought it I too have been disappointed by limited coverage of locations in BCC, for instance. And for another example, not a peep on Rock Canyon even though the most latest guidebook is from the 90s and there are hundreds of routes there. Understandably the state-wide Falcon tutorials are a best-of, but with so a lot of climbers in the SLC zone and northward one might expect a better treatment of this part of the state. Amazing pics if the zone you seek is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    There isn't a lot written about routes in the Swell, and what you search on the Internet is often beautiful confusing. Stewart Green has done an admirable job describing location, gear, and beta for a surprising number of quality routes. Nice section on Fisher Towers, as well as Moab, Indian Creek, etc. Thorough and accurate. Only drawback is the weight of the book itself (due to the huge amount of info and the high quality paper and photographs). Whoever carries the book gets the first beer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    VERY complete tutorial of Utah climbing. A lot of spots were perfect climbing locations which I would have never found otherwise. Especially the San Rafael Swell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    wouldve like more adventure and creativity in the book, but excellent for strictly rock climbing. Amazing route descriptions and perfect pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    The first time when loading it, it just stopped. After restarting the phone, it then fully loaded. Only containes routes for Canada, USA, Australia and Greece (Kalimnos). You can only search routes by zooming into a map and then you will only see a name. I have not figured out how to see rooute detail yet. It would be better if one could find for a route by name and by grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    For some reason I cannot access any information on indovidual routes without subscribing. I would do this except for the fact that the application requires me to login each time I begin it so I cannot do that at most climbing locations. I do not recommend discarding your guidebook. This application has a lot of improvements to create before its climber friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Such a unbelievable idea but needs some work. Opened back of the lake at lake Louise and it takes me to the other climbing zone I downloaded (cougar canyon). My wife doesn't have this issue on iPhone, I do on my Samsung S5 neo. Would be amazing to have a map showing where each zone at a crag is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    что больше нельзя просто купить какойто р-н только подписка? фу такими быть.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Отличная прога только чуть категоррии подправить и добавлять новые районы

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Same here, can't obtain past loading crags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Slow begin up, fresh so lacking info, but has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    so this is just for Canada? There are no USA crags on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    This is a amazing app. The idea is unbelievable and would probably support people who wish to begin climbing have an idea of what to expect! Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    All climbers need to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Очень мало трасс по СНГ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Hey it's maxius from the airbnb by Joshua tree....how are my Russian friends!!!! Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    На экране выбора района, если промотать вниз и выбрать какой-нибудь район, а потом вернуться назад, скролл отмотается наверх. Это раздражает, т.к. приходится постоянно скроллить вниз. Кажется, что будет удобнее если при возврате в меню районов, скролл будет там-же где он был при выборе района.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Закачал весь Крым, но часть фотографий почемуто не подгрузилась. Т.е. описание открывается, линии видны, но фотография в качестве подложки не отображается. Кто-нибудь знает в чем может быть проблема? Приложение очень полезное и нужное, а главное - удобное!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Can't obtain past the Loading Areas/Crags screen. Reverted back to page with Let's Go button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    This is a amazing app, thanks! Amazing method to obtain fresh route updates too. One thing that would be nice to have is the ability to find by route name, and the ability to browse routes by grade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Same problem as everyone else. Doesn't obtain past 'Loading Crags' screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Seems like the application is unfinished to the point of being unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Amazing app, so much info and always right on my phone. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Unfortunately it crashes every time I go to begin a sector, hopefully this gets patched because it would be a amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Катаемся теперь не вслепую. Завтра едем на 17ый километр под Севастополем. На карте не обозначен. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I had an problem with an modernize and after reaching out to the developers they got back to me right away and had me up and running in no time. Amazing application and amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Amazing application for travelling climbers, having all the guidebooks I need in one put is convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    You're now asking for access to my identity information on my phone. Why? If it's for marketing reasons and flow. I'll $5 bucks for this. But you're not having access to my identity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    launched too early. Needs more areas and guidebooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    This shoe runs VERY small. In sneakers I am an 8 so I first ordered a 9. Was a bit too tight. Then ordered a 9.5. It's still tight but I kept them. My toes do push up versus the front and bend slightly, but I am okay with it for climbing; just wish to allow others know in case that's not something you want. I've worn them for about a month and a half climbing once weekly and now they are feeling a bit softer and broken in. Doubt they will stretch because they are synthetic. So far, no smell and I have worn them with and without socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Oracle Climbing Shoe - Men's []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I wore the nexxo for years and loved them but as soon as I place my foot into a pair of these shoes, i never looked back. I have been wearing the oracle for over a year now and there is nothing that they cant do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Absolutely love these climbing shoes. I am very fresh to climbing. I tried on quite a few other brands but I felt these were the most comfortable for my "new" feet. They are breaking in and molding very well to my feet. They don't slip on the synthetic walls, and the sole is stiff enough to help your feet. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality climbing shoe! My sister and I both got a pair of these and are super satisfied with them! We climbed the first day that we got them on true rock and they were really amazing for little foot holds. The only complaint that I have is that they are SUPER small! I am completely aware of how tight climbing shoes should be; however, these are extremely little even for a climbing shoe. My sister wears a size 7 road shoe and fits correctly into a size 8 of these shoes. Similarly, I am a size 8 and had to reorder a size 9 in these shoes. I recommend buying AT LEAST a half size bigger in these shoes (if not a complete full size). Here is a picture of a size 8 Evolve elektra climbing shoe beside my regular size 8 shoe. As you can see, the sizing is extremely on the little side.If this review is helpful to you please the button below. Thank you. 💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I wear a 6.5-7, B-width in regular shoes. I went to a 7.5 for climbing shoes. they fit tight, but perfectly for climbing. I had NO IDEA how much of a change amazing climbing shoes can make. These have amazing grip. The color is just as depicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am 7.5 and ordered 8.5 after reading that the shoes run small. Well, they definitely do. I am returning product and ordering 9.5. My toes were curled in 8.5 quite uncomfortably. My feet are slim and long. Other than sizing I really like the shoes. They are more beginner shoes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Oracle Climbing Shoe - Men's []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Wow, shoes were expected to come from March 30-April 4th but instead arrived on March 28th! Also the shoes are beautiful phenomenal. I’ve only really had experience with la-sportiva solutions before, which I would consider to be a fairly nice shoe, and these feel beautiful similar. In my solution I feel that my skinny heel in often sliding out of my shoes a bit on heel hooks but these hold my heels beautiful snug. I don’t think the are as aggressive as he solution but still are beautiful down turned. I would suggest going a half or even a whole size down from road size if you expect your climbing shoes to damage opossum first trying on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    honestly, these shoes are so comfortable. i took the tip from all the reviews and bought a whole size up. I'm normally a 7 and i bought these shoes in an 8. they fit just as they are supposed too. my toes touch the end of the present and are slightly curled. For a beginner show, i highly recommend these. I climb 3-4 days a week and would recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    At various times, my whole family has climbed with Evolv shoes. The Electra are a amazing all-around shoe. Not super aggressive (read: pain in the arch), but super comfortable and work equally amazing on little chips and edges when lead climbing crags as well as when doing friction (something the super aggressive shoes suck at). They can basically do it all - small crimpy pieces and toe/heal holds and still work amazing for huge friction slab work. They are comfortable enough to wear the entire time doing long, multi-pitch lead climbs. The specialized super aggressive ones you would not wish to wear for a long multi-pitch route - maybe for a short bouldering problem, but nothing with endurance. So if you are looking for a amazing all-around shoe - these are it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    WAY too small. I wear a size 10 in literally every pair of shoes I own. Reading the reviews of how little this shoe is, I decided to play it safe and an 11. My foot cramps as soon as I place it in this shoe because it is still ridiculously too small. And of course, they don't even have another size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    They are nice climbing shoes they were roughly a size and a half too little for my wife so I returned them. Easier to obtain them in town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I’m normally a 7.5/8 in women’s and ordered a 9.5. They fit a small snug whereas the 9 was AGGRESSIVELY SNUG. Amazing shoes for beginners. Nice style and color but the shoe as a weird bubbly crease by the foot, almost making them look like old shoes.Will still hold them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Rock: A Climbing Guide (Climbing Guides) []  2020-5-18 18:50

    Obtain the other guidebook 'The Bugaboos - One of the World's Amazing Alpine Rockclimbing Centres' by Chris Atkinson and Marc is vastly superior to the Green guide, being written by the ex-Kain hut custodian. It has a lot of more pictures, a thorough description of approaches, descents, equipment, weather, history, maps, etc. If you in Canada it runs for about $40 CDN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Rock: A Climbing Guide (Climbing Guides) []  2020-5-18 18:50

    Not a modern guide. It sorta just gives descriptions of climbs so it requires a lot of competence on your end. Awesome area, [email protected]#$%! had a better guide. Mountain project is a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Rock: A Climbing Guide (Climbing Guides) []  2020-5-18 18:50

    Amazing book! It has all the information anybody would need to plan a trip to the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Rock: A Climbing Guide (Climbing Guides) []  2020-5-18 18:50

    This was by far the worst climbing book I have ever used. I HATED IT. descriptions of climbs were incredibly vague, as in "pitches 1-3 climb the crack" and no descriptions for the descents other than the usual down-climb the route. No mention of whether or not to build your own belay anchors or where to build them (i.e. when does the pitch end?). Just incredibly useless and frankly risky for anyone who is heading out to the bugs for their first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Rock: A Climbing Guide (Climbing Guides) []  2020-5-18 18:50

    If it was possible to give a "no star review" this book would surely deserve it. It's been 10 years since this steaming pile of crap came into my possession, just as I was heading to the Bugs to climb. Having owned and used several guidebooks in my day, I assumed that this one consisted of related content and quality. Imagine my consternation as we approached our first objective and not being able to even search the first pitch. Filled with detailed topos, demarked images and written descriptions it became clear that this "guidebook" was better suited to the "fiction" section of the bookstore. Standing at the bottom of several routes we determined that 1) - the image bore no resemblance to the actual climb. 2) - The topo bore no resemblance to the climb or the image and 3) - the written description bore no resemblance to the climb, topo or the photo. We climbed anyway and had an awesome trip, one filled with fond memories of amazing mates on amazing rock in a spectacular setting. Back at camp, the book wouldn't even burn well as the coated stock was very difficult to hold lit. All in all, truly not worth the paper it was printed on.I would post a recommendation link for Chris Atkinson and Tag Piches perfect BUGABOOS CLIMBER'S GUIDE but it seems to be unavailable through Amazon at the moment. Hunt around the web, it's well worth the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Rock: A Climbing Guide (Climbing Guides) []  2020-5-18 18:50

    So I brought this book in to our shop without first reading it. Wow was I in for a surpise. Badly hand written route descriptions with grainy pictures greated my surprised eyes. And to top it off, I went to the Bugaboos that season and realized how bunk the approach descriptions where. All and all a crappy book. If you are looking for a decent book on the zone check out Chris Atkinsons 'The Bugaboos - One of the World's Amazing Alpine Rockclimbing Centres'. Written by a canadian mountain tutorial that runs the local B and B, this tutorial has full color pictures and detail route descriptions. So if wish a inadequate tutorial written by a janitor go with the Mountaineers book but if you wish a tutorial written by some one that actually tutorials in the Bug's on a regular bases go with Chris'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing New Mexico (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-4 21:4

    But this guidebook is still solid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This book didn't arrive as advertised. The edition received is the second edition, 1992, ISBN 0-934641-30-7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    If you're looking for the comprehensive catalog to Joshua Tree climbs, look no further. Author Randy Vogel has undertaken a large task in compiling over 4,000 routes for the Park. The downside is that the route descriptions are very, often too, concise. For example, "Walk on the Wild Side", one of the best moderate climbs in Joshua Tree has the following "description":"WALK ON THE WILD SIDE 5.7+ ****".For a first-timer, this description lacks the important detail to be complete. Is this a bolted or trad route? How a lot of pitches? Do I repell off or walk off? Are there bolted anchors? What gear should I bring?I've found that using this book in conjunction with (which contains color pictures and user-submitted commentary along with detailed route descriptions and gear suggestions) to be the best of both worlds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    The material in the 2nd edition is from 1992, NOT 2000 as the Amazon page says. We recently moved to Southern California, bought the book on Amazon, then went to boulder at Hidden Valley Campground. I had problem getting my bearings... Intersection Rock was in the wrong place... the streets have all moved in that zone since the book was written. I met a local in the parking lot and asked him what was up. When he saw the book in my hand he asked if I bought it at the ranger station, then complained that it was still on their shelves given how out of date it is.I don't know if the publication date is a typo (maybe 2000 was the latest reprint date?) but I'm not impressed with the book. Combine the lacking route descriptions (see other reviews) with 15 years since publication and you've got a beautiful weak tutorial book. Spend your $33 on a better, more current book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Minnesota and Wisconsin (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-6-6 18:26

    The second edition of this guidebook is perfect, the images are awesome, and the routes are updated and expanded. A must-have for upper midwest climbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Wasatch Range (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-26 21:39

    Got into climbing latest year and this book was a amazing tutorial to support me search the routes near my house. I would recommend this book to others because it has helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This IS NOT a year 2000 edition, despite what the title says. I was very surprised when I cracked begin the nice, clean copy of this book I bought used on Amazon and it kept referring to "The National Monument." I know that J-Tree was declared a national park method back in 1994. A fast check to the copyright page reveals that this ver is copyright don't expect the most up-to-date info, by several decades. Now, admittedly, we're talking about rocks, and they haven't moved much, but all the information about roads, camping, etc is totally out of date. And there are a lot of fresh routes and locations to climb since 1992.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This is a very comprehensive tutorial to Joshua Tree for climbers. It is the book that we always take with us as the defintive reference. Generally, the info is accurate and the maps detailing which rock is which in different formations is quite ever, there are several notable drawbacks to the book. First - the routes often have no description of them or any guidance as to the trad gear required for a given route. Second, a lot of of the routes for some locations do not appear in the pictures making route finding without a amazing desription, difficult. Third, descent info is often not found or has to be may sound like there are major faults with the book, but in reality it is a amazing book that is very useful. Just don't expect it to tell you everything you need to know about a given crag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Flatirons (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-17 20:16

    A decent intro to the routes in this region. However, I didn't search the tutorial book up to the standard of a lot of other favorite tutorial books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Wasatch Range (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-26 21:39

    Missing 30 pages. Bummer. It was used but said nothing about missing content. Lame sauce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Wasatch Range (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-26 21:39

    This is a amazing book, with almost every climb listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Minnesota and Wisconsin (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-6-6 18:26

    Not a poor guidebook for the zone it tries to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    Large number of climbs with amazing directions to search them and identify the route. Not a lot of detail on each climb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    If you don't know where in JTree you would like to climb or if you plan on doing a small bit of all kinds of climbing, this is the book to have. It provides an overview for the whole zone with amazing maps and photographs to easily locate all rocks (and there is a lot of them so the book is thick). Some of the maps and information are out of date and need to be replaced (the Hidden Valley campground/Intersection Rock map and info about showers). I also found myself constantly writing on the map page references for the various rocks. It may also be nice to contain a tutorial on all major toprope, bouldering, and sport climbing sections, although these exist on the web. Overall, I had an awesome trip and knew where to go every day, I just want I had more than 5 days to climb there. Ooooh, also the book doesn't tell you that you will have no finger hints left or that the ratings are really hard and you shouldn't use them :-) A 5.10c in JTree is apparently not a 5.10c anywhere else, but this is a one of a kind place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Minnesota and Wisconsin (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-6-6 18:26

    The book is amazing at describing climbing areas throughout Wisconsin and Minnesota. Most areas are at the boarder though Devil's Lake and Blue Mounds are also included. The book is perfect at describing how to obtain to a climbing zone and uses natural landmarks where necessary. It also describes local ethics while at each zone in for climbers to maintain a amazing relationship with the public and park staff so that we can continue to use the cliffs needed for our sport. The book does not include any bouldering recommendations. This is a list of the most famous climbing areas in Minnesota and Wisconsin not an exhaustive list. For that I recommend or the app. However the book does function better at the crag than any phone ever will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Minnesota and Wisconsin (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-6-6 18:26

    Amazing book on climbing and hints and tricks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Flatirons (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-17 20:16

    I like Richard Rossiter's guidebooks - they are always good. The topos are simple to use, and it seems comprehensive. The layout that the Falcon guidebook series uses is also outstanding - much better than any climbing guidebooks I've used in the UK where I am from. I take a star off because there aren't images of every crag with the routes on. I regard that essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Wasatch Range (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-26 21:39

    This is a must have for local climbers. Complete with descriptions and maps to obtain you to the hard to reach climbs. Rugged book to withstand abuse on the trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Arizona (Classic Rock Climbs Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    This book includes a lot of amazing info on different climbing spots all around Arizona, and it's cheaper here than in stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    So, like other comments have noted, this book is from 1992. thats almost 20 years ago now, so while alot of items has changed, rocks dont obtain up and move(that we know of) so its still a useful guide. but i definately want that there was a tutorial that was only a few years old with color pictures and well written descriptions. If it was like the TRAD tutorial to j-tree, that would be awesome. but that is a beautiful little book. with thousands of routes in the park, i feel like someone could do a method better job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This book was the basis for Jtree climbing knowledge for years...Now that Randy Vogel already has another guidebook out (which is really amazing by the way!) and is releasing another one this upcoming January (2008) this book may become out-dated, but still a really amazing tool if you lack the two fresh volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing New Mexico (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-4 21:4

    It comes with a couple maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Minnesota and Wisconsin (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-6-6 18:26

    we are excited to test out some fresh locations this summer. very informative. the author's commentary was a small odd at times, but still very knowledgeable. i'm glad it included several little places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Minnesota and Wisconsin (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-6-6 18:26

    The book is amazing with content about the climbs and e book is also designed to be taken with you. The pages are not normal paper pages. If it gets a small wet no huge as each page is more plastic than paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing the Wasatch Range (Regional Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-26 21:39

    If you climb in the wasatch front and live in Salt Lake, you need this book. There are a few routes I have already climbed in Huge Cottonwood that are not included in the book but for the most part, this tutorial is spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing New Mexico (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-1-4 21:4

    I cannot recommend this book highly enough. The descriptions of various regions of this vast state create this a good, general, stand-alone, outdoors-y tutorial to Fresh Mexico for anyone interested in climbing/hiking/camping/ag access routes are clear and detailed. The climbing history of various crags is a fun bonus. Thorough beta on climbs, from simple sport climbs to multi-pitch trad. Also appreciate the fact that he clearly mentions classic climbs that are not bolted "due to local consensus" and e book itself is of perfect quality. Stout, durable, laminated cover with a lifetime warranty on the binding. It holds up well to the normal abuse that any climbing tutorial endures.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386