Read tennis manager 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tennis manager 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Same issue after modernize , freezes and returns to home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    amazing william

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I have to figure out my enemies tactic all on my own? How am I supposed to do that? The match stats don't tell me if my enemy is going for angles or how aggressively they are serving. It's nothing more than a guessing game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tennis manager 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    just keeps saying network error. cant even play. even after the modernize it atill says same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Kind of reminds me of manager mode in FIFA. want this was created for xbox or playstation cause I actually wish to play the matches and tournaments. Amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I want I could give it a higher rating, the interface and depth looks wonderful but there's not enough direction about tactic in a match, it feels like guess work with no guidance. A pause match button would be nice too, I was 0-30, 5-6 down in the first set and wanted to use defensive wall but my enemy won the set 5-7 by the time I had navigated the menu and pressed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    i think android game is amazing and amazing to finally search a amazing tennis manager android game think some minor impovements could be created though that would create difference for example more player styles like strong forehand or powerful backhand for example

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I loved it, its my favorite android game and for a amazing reason! Has amazing logic and true players! Rating 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    it hold crashing when I tried play in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    amazing android game u should add that u can manage two people and that they could play doubles as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Battery Drains Quick But Overall, Amazing Android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    best android game i love it its so amazing i could marry it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    COOL GAME LOVE THE FEEL OF THE SPORT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Very amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very simple to follow android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    this is the best android game ever 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    awesome android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Maybe it happens later in the game, but so far I see no method to earn coins instead of buying them. In beautiful much every android game you level up and gain some coins, (like in top seed, you earn gold bars as you level up), but in this one nothing. If you have no choice but to pay or wait 3 hours to play every time, not sure I'll hold playing. Also, it'd be fun to manage several players at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Amazing game, Wished there would be more info on court characteristics, and more info on what each individual stat (ability, mental, intelligence) does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    It happens so often that the match won't load and you have to reset the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Interesting. However the key issue is there is no stat point or other information about enemy other than play style. This makes your own player stat points rather meaningless as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I won my first 2 tournaments, and have lost my first android game of 15 of the next 16 tournaments. I have been a 1 or 2 seed playing a qualifier and lose 6-0 6-2 in Rd 1. Not good game. I quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    How come I can't obtain out of the everyday gift screen???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very poor. you can be much better than enemy but the android game will decide you lose. players stand to the side and let winners. i won like 7 straight happenings but then as my player got better and played the same level her results got worse! and not just one poor happening but several! i know tennis so i know my instructions should have worked. seems like the android game halts progress to obtain you to pay. also suspect a lot of of the 5 star reviews are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I hop to play android games l hop like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Would be nice if competition actually loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Can't load it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:29

    Oh my god, why I did not search this application in application shop earlier. Tennis is the most decent sports in the globe in my opinion and True Tennis 2018 is just awesome to create it possible to play teenis android games online anywhere and anytime you want. This is amazing and really no annoying ads, highly recommend it to all tennis fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:29

    I used to play tennis all the time until asthma got too poor to play. I love the true feel of the game. The same logistics you use in winning at tennis on the court applies here. It's so nice to be able to 'play' again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:29

    I love this android game so much and I have really enjoyed playing it. I love the method it makes you think and plan ahead!! I recommend to everyone looking for a fun android game to obtain your brain working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tennis Game Breakers - Ultimate Tennis Manager [App]  2019-2-10 13:28

    Oh my god, why I did not search this application in application shop earlier. Tennis is the most decent sports in the globe in my opinion and True Tennis 2018 is just awesome to create it possible to play teenis android games online anywhere and anytime you want. This is amazing and really no annoying ads, highly recommend it to all tennis fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tennis Game Breakers - Ultimate Tennis Manager [App]  2019-2-10 13:28

    I used to play tennis all the time until asthma got too poor to play. I love the true feel of the game. The same logistics you use in winning at tennis on the court applies here. It's so nice to be able to 'play' again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tennis Game Breakers - Ultimate Tennis Manager [App]  2019-2-10 13:28

    I love this android game so much and I have really enjoyed playing it. I love the method it makes you think and plan ahead!! I recommend to everyone looking for a fun android game to obtain your brain working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    1. Review and reconsider reverting your decision on buying and playing Freign players, this is all about fun nothing else. 2. Aged players shouldn't be the best performers even in true life once a player is up to 30yrs and above obviously His/her quality and performance is in decline form but the reverse is the case in this your game. 3. The length (time) of the android game is to long reconsider brigding it, take a look of your competitors in the game. Am gonna give you 2stars because of all these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game but why is the android game taking cash i obtain from selling players everyday. My maintenance and wage costs are method below what the board allows so couldnt be that lose about 20m everyday. Can you explsin this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I actually like it. More true from the others, with true cash not with some coins. Just need an improvement in speedy performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    would give a high rating except keeps takeing ages to begin transfere list have lost out on at least 3 amazing buys as after compered couldnt bring list back up when finaaly did bidding had ended.just took 10 attempts now to bring list up everything else works fine pleasessort this out all msorted much better really enjoing 5 stars plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game throughly enjoying. Would like to see what your stadium looks like as it improves from little to huge capacity etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    l like the formation and strategies options and live orders. Best football manager android game I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game but graphics are not good needs upgrading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I love this android game how i want the manager could be earning salary too on this game. Tumb up for the developer of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing long term competitive android game for football management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I give this android game 1 star because of its not good transfer market. And the fact that the developers are doing nothing to Improve. Players are too expensive on the market, and also when you wish to drawing an international talent it is a bit expensive but considering the fact that you are given some discounts after a period of time. Its fine. Another thing is that you guys could fix this by simply allowing 8 international talent like in true life, but you won't since you benefit this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    would be better if you got income from the cup android games relying on sponsorship takes forever to bulid a amazing balance to buy players also cash from the league at the end of the season would also create a huge difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Too short for android game time, and keeps on "crashing" due to "my internet" when I victory a android game so can't begin package and have to re-connect and therefore have to watch another advert, best thing about this android game is the package opening (of which is terrible)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    The android game engine can definitely use several tweeks. Some of the losses don't create sense at all. Furthermore, the application is very lousy and crashes a lot. It has less features compared to the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    beautiful absorbing but the mobile ver doesn't adapt a few features properly. Overall quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    it has some very amazing ideas, very nice player development,good player profile,but the tactics/match engine is very bad,you can beat somebody using the worst formations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    This android game should've been great. It looks like a slimmed down ver of Trophy Manager, which I already play. Unfortunately the touch screen sensitivity is non-existent which renders the android game unplayable and the fact that it isn't 'drag and drop' just makes it worse. Failed at an early point I'm afraid and I'm extremely disappointed as this should be an perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    It's a android game for only those ready to shell out huge ey can afford to victory by cheating ( make multiple clubs and sell players between them). No penalty or either a trivial one will be imposed on them .it might look simple for those who test to play for free,but will feel frustrated later once they begin competing with the PRO squads .Better to avoid this and utilise your time on other fruitful activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Using 5 foreign players is a poor thing since there is not enough local players with amazing quality.... I hope this changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    The android game is Broken,if you create a change or strategies during the match theirs a goal scored versus you all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    The android game itself is fine, but it is constantly going wrong and nothing really gets done to sort it completely and the development squad don't seem to care even if you do pay cash towards playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing game, probably in the top 5 on the play stor for football management... But honestly the menus arent that soothing, maybe change the menus... Also you should do a cup but in the format of the globe cup ( groups and knockouts ) !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    it is a really amazing android game but the proplem is if you don't need a player anymore it won't allow you sell him untill a surton date like a month after purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    fake game. Its scores are already is gamesters are already fixed who should victory the match or s true fake.And some squads are making a lot of clubs and cheating others.and when we report the club the FT's are not taking any action versus the cheaters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    The transfer list isn't available or is very slow at loading up and you can't really do much to be fair players are expensive too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Android game won't load anymore??? Played for 3 months and lost control of everything !!! Not satisfied and a waste of time !I'm deleting this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    no it's a proper look hot android game and huge player to use and amazing manager skills levels to use and work on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I love this game, but too a lot of bugs which are never fixed. Especially if you are on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Alot of false hopes. Still waiting for transfer changes. So hard that we cannot sell players to an agent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Started off ok. But then after a few seasons it sent me back to a fresh begin and everything was lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    What a unbelievable game, with true cash not coins wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game better than most manager games. Also the android game doesn't tie you down where you have to be on it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    When i go up a division and win, my crowd does not go up, seems to only go down, luckily spent no cash yet, see next season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    But create android game to play in other devices also with saved data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    It was fine up until I updated the android game and lost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Logged out of my account,when I tried log back in I can't obtain my own squad back...not gonna begin from scratch again...plz advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    V. Amazing I'm not amazing at it, but it's the longest android game I've ever had on my phone πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    It's a really fun game. I've been playing for about 3 years now and I still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    In term of transfer, add the chance of borrowing player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    What the hell is wrong with these game..... Why is my acc deleted I asked to change my Facebook acc and now after a week my id is deleted And now I can't even able to post any subject on forum And these thing happened 2nd time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    It wont load im stuck at the sign and play button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Come on how hard is it to produce a half decent footy management game? This is definitely non league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I love this game. It's super cool. The best football manager android game for me. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Need to be quick in updating date and more accurate because there are some missing.. Btw it is amazing game, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    amazing game. not satisfied waiting time to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Very amazing managing game. Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Problems while in-app purchases & cannot search pro offers in fb app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    it's a amazing android game but you can't use everyone you get. in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    The prices of players are too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    android game developer should consider upgrading servers. i could not play the game. the android game hung when i tried to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game love it and the best mangement/chairman android game out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    very fun, best android game so far, to those who love foobtall...5 star for youπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing realistic android game plenty of detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    The android game is wonderful once you've got the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    nice small android game you can play some each day and progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    BS game. Don't waste your time/money here. Got bored too soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    This android game was connected with my FB Id..... but now I can't recover my old data😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I thinks it's kind of realistic, am enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Best Football Manager android game ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Worst android game ever I don't know why but a week ago my id was suddenly deleted without any reason and iam literally complaining about my loss of id but not a single Fmu official is responding me... Seriously I wasted my time in these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    like the android game play and how to manage your squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    why i m not Connect My Fb Acc with FMU app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Just another pay to victory android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Management Ultra 2019 - Manager Game [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    I love it ... It makes me act crazy on the street

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386