Read tennis world open 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tennis world open 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:35

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    This application is not as user friendly as previous AO apps going a few years back. The layout is not aesthetically pleasing either. Please consider changing it back to previous versions.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tennis world open 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    terrible. I'm amazed how all the grand slam apps hold devolving into something astonishingly dysfunctional. the user interface is so convoluted that I can't even search the schedule of play. No link to a live score board. I still cannot search the draws. uninstall. he www service is no better believe me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Accessibility obviously not a priority. Little text on large wasted white space. Poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    All we need is schedule and scores, and they are not there! I had hoped they would appear when Qualifying begun, but no. 24 hours later - thank you. An modernize has now produced what we were all looking for yesterday and we can now see what is happening. The application is now excellent, you just need to remember for next year that people are interested in the qualifying competition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    frustrated from the ads everytime on my phone..horrible grandslam app..zero star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    I tried to enter the current WTA #1 Simona Halep as a favourite to follow, but she was just not listed in the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    missing method too a lot of players for the favorites feature to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    App looks much better and smooth after update. Thanks Tennis Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where are the draws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    My only complaint is that the player list is far from complete - I'm assuming this will be fixed by the time of the main draw? Otherwise seems simple to use. For everyone searching for draws, scores and results look under the section 'Tournament'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Favourite player... what a joke! The globe #1 is not even listed. So why isn't Simona Halep's name listed???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Since the most latest update, the only thing that needs work is the player list. So far it didn't contain all of the players who have entered in singles. It will probably a few days though .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Finally , a fresh updated version!Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    It has been updated and is amazing now, but halfway through the first day of qualifying, draws, scores and OOPs were nowhere to be found. Should all have been ready sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    unstable - application keeps closing when you begin watch live option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where is the necessary stuff? you know shedule of play, draws, scores. the fresh ver has a competition tab that has all the info. thanx now its fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where is the Draw and Scores? That's the purpose of the app. everything else is fluff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    I can't search the draws or the schedule and the results. What i care for my favourite player.??? I care about every match i care for the whole tournament. You created a piece of **** this time compare to previews years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    so far just qualified players listed. sure this will be fixed by the main draw. I'll wait to search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Amazing method to follow live scores, schedues and players. Looking forward to day 1 of AusOpen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Better than latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    how incompetent do the people who develop this application have to be. It's a TENNIS TOURNAMENT so believe it or not we wish to see the qualifying draw and schedule of play. Screw you for not having that ready. Still, it's better than latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    The application is excellent if you wish to only see the recent rumours about players. There is no draw, past results, schedule or even live scores. This is completly useless and in no method functionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    disappointed that on the 1st day of qualifying I can't view the qualifying draws in the app. also, I add favourite players latest night and they are not displaying this morning. this used to be the best grand slam application but now is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    No draws, or schedule available. What a joke of an app. Seriously, what's the point? It used to be the best grand slam app, now it's the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    not all players are available in favourites. top names like Andy Murray and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga not available. Countries like Brazil not available either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    completely useless. No results, draws, or anything else essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    you don't have the order of play, scores or draw which is the most necessary information!! Application is horrible this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    horrific. .. no TENNIS information available...more for tourists who visit site...for true tennis fans no draws no schedules etc. available...please modernize application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    this seems to be a poor joke. scores and draws please then the rest...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    what about draws and order of play? seriously guys? I'm shocked...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    unable to see all live scores, draws and order of play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    no scores no draws no schedules we don't need social media we wish content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Appalling no scores or schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where are the players?! Tried to add favourites and it just seems to have the players that aren't playing in the tournament! Needs sorting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    you should create it so we can watch live strems of matches..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    No draws no scores no order of play. Who designed this ap monkeys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    no draws, scores or schedule!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Why can't I see the draws?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where in the heck are the scores!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I Loved the game, and after over 1000 Aces, done all the training levels, buying the most expensive gear and fully customizing my avatar, I reached the end and that was it! There are no more levels. Are the developers planning on launching any more levels please? Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Everything seemed amazing until I tried to play a match and the players looked like stiff unatural robots and the controls were limited. Video test is the key. Everything else is useless if gameplaya d player movement isn't amazing or fun. 3D Tennis still has the best video test for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This modernize isn't OK at all, you can't shot at your own direction and the aiming items isn't working. You shot to the right, the ball goes to the left. I tip the admin should report and create the important adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Point system is worst. You can victory a android game by just 3-2. So even if no one gets a break point, player to serve 1st will victory the match because he will be the 1st one to obtain 3. Please create the point system real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics and Textures are amazing and cool to the eyes. Technically best. Hoping for added customization. Rewards system is well balance. Do not remove the spinning wheel ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Online should be available and need more improvements. i have won all tournaments except us begin because never played till now and will easily victory that .overall its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Since the modernize of today video test is toooooo easy...even on difficult. No matter how I serve, it will now always be an ace. Winning is simple without trying. What did you guys do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I'll give it five stars as soon as more speed and strength is added to players. For now, they are kind of slow in their reactions. Then, the android game will be super awesome. There's plenty of room for improvement. Hold at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is a very amazing tennis game, the reason I didn't give it a 5 star was it required to be more than a 1 android game match which would have been a better option to have in the set up do u think u could add that into an modernize on the android game thanks again for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I don't like the player response and hard to control but the android game is unbelievable but Ace is too much on it test to improve the prayer response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game. However, more room improvement. Also looking out for more exciting features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It looks like true tennis but doesn't have copyright I love this android game it so great. When you wish to serve you have to be precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is s**** there's moments in the android game were the ball goes straight through ur avatar and it's really badly designed with horrible graphics. One of the worst android games I have ever come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The Android game got over in less than 10 hours. I mean " GAME OVER".....make an update, give more Tournaments and upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics look great, but android game play is slow and not very responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Ads between wins, & matches are long and dreaded! Immediate uninstall after just 8 minutes of video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Worst android game ever!! Like when the other player hits the ball and it goes right next to you and you wish to hit the ball, it doesn't even hit the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love the graphics of these games!!! But pls Develop a cricket game...i love your both games...but i prefer cricket more than soccer or tennis...pls do develop a Cricket Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game I love everything about it but maybe speed it up just a tad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Kind of easy. Android game drops out occasionally and you have to reset It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely HORRIBLE controls. Sometimes the phone plays on its own... Really need to learn from SEGAs Virtua Tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Very nice graphics & surround sound , amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The player keeps going to the net for no apparent reason and also the player will not run to the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It is a bit slow. Overall I must say that it is a very nice android game and will regularly play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Total waste. Graphics and android game is too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really a nice android game but should create it more tough to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    thatS a gOod android game about other tennis game.. i think 5 star is amazing for this android game other tennis android games only has tennis club.. but this android game has a person too❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is very awesome android game because it's graphics is very ooooooo some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This video test is slower than a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Sucks. The goddamn umpire rules the ball out where it should be like 5 inches in. Delete it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Best mobile tennis experience ever, this android game is top class android game ever🎖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game..nice if they give you the cash for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Excellent. Makes me feel like its true tennis im playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The android game mechanics are so unrealistic. The whole set up is for you to train your player and watch ads do the dev gets money. I'll hold looking for a balanced tennis game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing but please add more graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Test to improve this android game commentary and create player celebrate when victory sets, is amazing I have played all the challenges. I say this android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    As one user has written in his review this android game is in slow motion. What is the use of amazing graphics if you cannot utilize it to create the android game appealing? The play needs to be improved a lot to create this android game engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Its a ok tennis android game ,the best one Ive tried for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely and ridiculously horrible! Android game is corrupt and makes you [email protected]#$%!&?ing returns at crucial stages of play. Not reccomend for anyone who enjoys and respects the android game of tennis. This android game is a LOSER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing Game.Wonderful & fansastics work for d more players & even Women players d d Tournaments mode. Graphics Need improvements & along high d more d double Mode players to play, only updated can be added or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Why does this android game automatically restarts itself when you close the app. Every time begin the app, it feels like I just downloaded it. It's really boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Love the android game but hate the constant sms messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It doesn't seem to be like tennis. It is only one serve and a dropshot and return. Also i didn't know you had to have a 3 letter latest name. The quality on this is not good and it cuts off. What happened to backhand may i ask because i didn't see any. A complete waste of time! I would rate it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I have enjoyed this game, controls are good, video test is challenging enough and everyday spins are generous. Test this one out, i recommend it. Have a nice day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game but required more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    beat the android game all the challenges every competition now what can't go no higher on my rackets so what should I do I guess it's time to uninstall can't go no farther it's actually beautiful simple I like the android game I just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Awesome android game so far. Im loving every minute. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Wow, this android game is e graphics and controls are dope but the major setback is that there are no women tennis players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics are Amazing, but video test is not so good,,, plz create manual video test control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    like the video test , please create the ball go faster and the metimes wyen i swipe to hit the ball , the ball just pass me ,please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Nice apps, very challenging games, coz i play lawn tenis. Thanks many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love this android game . A lot of options in play mode.Lots of outfits and equipment to collect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is fine but the issue it has only one set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Seems true game, nice love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    can not really direct ball to where you wish it to go. just hold hitting it back to opponent. BANG AVERAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Updated ver got stuck sometime and both the players waiting for the ball..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Please increase the editing of android game in fast match as 6 from 5!! Its the amazing tennis android game ever i've played!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really amazing game..easy to obtain credits and training..simple controls..good graphics and audio

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386