tennis world open 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit tennis world open 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:35

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    This application is not as user friendly as previous AO apps going a few years back. The layout is not aesthetically pleasing either. Please consider changing it back to previous versions.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tennis world open 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tennis world open 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Tennis World Open 2019 (by INLOGIC GAMES) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis World Open 2019 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis World Tour Roland Garros Edition vs. AO International Tennis - A 2019 Comparison on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis world reacts to Murray's news | Australian Open 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis World Tour Roland Garros Edition | Career Mode #1 | THE FRENCH OPEN on youtube.

     related image

    See Highlights: Federer, Tsitsipas Book Spots In 2019 Dubai Final on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Giorgi takes the second set (3R) | Australian Open 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis World Tour vs. AO International Tennis - Which one is the better Tennis game? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    terrible. I'm amazed how all the grand slam apps hold devolving into something astonishingly dysfunctional. the user interface is so convoluted that I can't even search the schedule of play. No link to a live score board. I still cannot search the draws. uninstall. he www service is no better believe me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Accessibility obviously not a priority. Little text on large wasted white space. Poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    All we need is schedule and scores, and they are not there! I had hoped they would appear when Qualifying begun, but no. 24 hours later - thank you. An modernize has now produced what we were all looking for yesterday and we can now see what is happening. The application is now excellent, you just need to remember for next year that people are interested in the qualifying competition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    frustrated from the ads everytime on my phone..horrible grandslam app..zero star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    I tried to enter the current WTA #1 Simona Halep as a favourite to follow, but she was just not listed in the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    missing method too a lot of players for the favorites feature to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    App looks much better and smooth after update. Thanks Tennis Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where are the draws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    My only complaint is that the player list is far from complete - I'm assuming this will be fixed by the time of the main draw? Otherwise seems simple to use. For everyone searching for draws, scores and results look under the section 'Tournament'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Favourite player... what a joke! The globe #1 is not even listed. So why isn't Simona Halep's name listed???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Since the most latest update, the only thing that needs work is the player list. So far it didn't contain all of the players who have entered in singles. It will probably a few days though .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Finally , a fresh updated version!Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    It has been updated and is amazing now, but halfway through the first day of qualifying, draws, scores and OOPs were nowhere to be found. Should all have been ready sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    unstable - application keeps closing when you begin watch live option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where is the necessary stuff? you know shedule of play, draws, scores. the fresh ver has a competition tab that has all the info. thanx now its fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where is the Draw and Scores? That's the purpose of the app. everything else is fluff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    I can't search the draws or the schedule and the results. What i care for my favourite player.??? I care about every match i care for the whole tournament. You created a piece of **** this time compare to previews years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    so far just qualified players listed. sure this will be fixed by the main draw. I'll wait to search out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Amazing method to follow live scores, schedues and players. Looking forward to day 1 of AusOpen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Better than latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    how incompetent do the people who develop this application have to be. It's a TENNIS TOURNAMENT so believe it or not we wish to see the qualifying draw and schedule of play. Screw you for not having that ready. Still, it's better than latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    The application is excellent if you wish to only see the recent rumours about players. There is no draw, past results, schedule or even live scores. This is completly useless and in no method functionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    disappointed that on the 1st day of qualifying I can't view the qualifying draws in the app. also, I add favourite players latest night and they are not displaying this morning. this used to be the best grand slam application but now is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    No draws, or schedule available. What a joke of an app. Seriously, what's the point? It used to be the best grand slam app, now it's the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    not all players are available in favourites. top names like Andy Murray and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga not available. Countries like Brazil not available either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    completely useless. No results, draws, or anything else essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    you don't have the order of play, scores or draw which is the most necessary information!! Application is horrible this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    horrific. .. no TENNIS information available...more for tourists who visit site...for true tennis fans no draws no schedules etc. available...please modernize application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    this seems to be a poor joke. scores and draws please then the rest...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    what about draws and order of play? seriously guys? I'm shocked...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    unable to see all live scores, draws and order of play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    no scores no draws no schedules we don't need social media we wish content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Appalling no scores or schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where are the players?! Tried to add favourites and it just seems to have the players that aren't playing in the tournament! Needs sorting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    you should create it so we can watch live strems of matches..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    No draws no scores no order of play. Who designed this ap monkeys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    no draws, scores or schedule!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    Why can't I see the draws?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Australian Open Tennis 2019 review [App]  2019-1-11 13:0

    where in the heck are the scores!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I Loved the game, and after over 1000 Aces, done all the training levels, buying the most expensive gear and fully customizing my avatar, I reached the end and that was it! There are no more levels. Are the developers planning on launching any more levels please? Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Everything seemed amazing until I tried to play a match and the players looked like stiff unatural robots and the controls were limited. Video test is the key. Everything else is useless if gameplaya d player movement isn't amazing or fun. 3D Tennis still has the best video test for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This modernize isn't OK at all, you can't shot at your own direction and the aiming items isn't working. You shot to the right, the ball goes to the left. I tip the admin should report and create the important adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Point system is worst. You can victory a android game by just 3-2. So even if no one gets a break point, player to serve 1st will victory the match because he will be the 1st one to obtain 3. Please create the point system real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics and Textures are amazing and cool to the eyes. Technically best. Hoping for added customization. Rewards system is well balance. Do not remove the spinning wheel ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Online should be available and need more improvements. i have won all tournaments except us begin because never played till now and will easily victory that .overall its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Since the modernize of today video test is toooooo easy...even on difficult. No matter how I serve, it will now always be an ace. Winning is simple without trying. What did you guys do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I'll give it five stars as soon as more speed and strength is added to players. For now, they are kind of slow in their reactions. Then, the android game will be super awesome. There's plenty of room for improvement. Hold at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is a very amazing tennis game, the reason I didn't give it a 5 star was it required to be more than a 1 android game match which would have been a better option to have in the set up do u think u could add that into an modernize on the android game thanks again for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I don't like the player response and hard to control but the android game is unbelievable but Ace is too much on it test to improve the prayer response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game. However, more room improvement. Also looking out for more exciting features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It looks like true tennis but doesn't have copyright I love this android game it so great. When you wish to serve you have to be precise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is s**** there's moments in the android game were the ball goes straight through ur avatar and it's really badly designed with horrible graphics. One of the worst android games I have ever come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The Android game got over in less than 10 hours. I mean " GAME OVER".....make an update, give more Tournaments and upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics look great, but android game play is slow and not very responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Ads between wins, & matches are long and dreaded! Immediate uninstall after just 8 minutes of video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Worst android game ever!! Like when the other player hits the ball and it goes right next to you and you wish to hit the ball, it doesn't even hit the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love the graphics of these games!!! But pls Develop a cricket game...i love your both games...but i prefer cricket more than soccer or tennis...pls do develop a Cricket Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game I love everything about it but maybe speed it up just a tad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Kind of easy. Android game drops out occasionally and you have to reset It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely HORRIBLE controls. Sometimes the phone plays on its own... Really need to learn from SEGAs Virtua Tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Very nice graphics & surround sound , amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The player keeps going to the net for no apparent reason and also the player will not run to the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It is a bit slow. Overall I must say that it is a very nice android game and will regularly play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Total waste. Graphics and android game is too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really a nice android game but should create it more tough to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    thatS a gOod android game about other tennis game.. i think 5 star is amazing for this android game other tennis android games only has tennis club.. but this android game has a person too❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is very awesome android game because it's graphics is very ooooooo some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This video test is slower than a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Sucks. The goddamn umpire rules the ball out where it should be like 5 inches in. Delete it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Best mobile tennis experience ever, this android game is top class android game ever🎖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game..nice if they give you the cash for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Excellent. Makes me feel like its true tennis im playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The android game mechanics are so unrealistic. The whole set up is for you to train your player and watch ads do the dev gets money. I'll hold looking for a balanced tennis game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing but please add more graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Test to improve this android game commentary and create player celebrate when victory sets, is amazing I have played all the challenges. I say this android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    As one user has written in his review this android game is in slow motion. What is the use of amazing graphics if you cannot utilize it to create the android game appealing? The play needs to be improved a lot to create this android game engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Its a ok tennis android game ,the best one Ive tried for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely and ridiculously horrible! Android game is corrupt and makes you [email protected]#$%!&?ing returns at crucial stages of play. Not reccomend for anyone who enjoys and respects the android game of tennis. This android game is a LOSER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing Game.Wonderful & fansastics work for d more players & even Women players d d Tournaments mode. Graphics Need improvements & along high d more d double Mode players to play, only updated can be added or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Why does this android game automatically restarts itself when you close the app. Every time begin the app, it feels like I just downloaded it. It's really boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Love the android game but hate the constant sms messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It doesn't seem to be like tennis. It is only one serve and a dropshot and return. Also i didn't know you had to have a 3 letter latest name. The quality on this is not good and it cuts off. What happened to backhand may i ask because i didn't see any. A complete waste of time! I would rate it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I have enjoyed this game, controls are good, video test is challenging enough and everyday spins are generous. Test this one out, i recommend it. Have a nice day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game but required more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    beat the android game all the challenges every competition now what can't go no higher on my rackets so what should I do I guess it's time to uninstall can't go no farther it's actually beautiful simple I like the android game I just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Awesome android game so far. Im loving every minute. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Wow, this android game is e graphics and controls are dope but the major setback is that there are no women tennis players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics are Amazing, but video test is not so good,,, plz create manual video test control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    like the video test , please create the ball go faster and the metimes wyen i swipe to hit the ball , the ball just pass me ,please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Nice apps, very challenging games, coz i play lawn tenis. Thanks many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love this android game . A lot of options in play mode.Lots of outfits and equipment to collect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is fine but the issue it has only one set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Seems true game, nice love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    can not really direct ball to where you wish it to go. just hold hitting it back to opponent. BANG AVERAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Updated ver got stuck sometime and both the players waiting for the ball..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Please increase the editing of android game in fast match as 6 from 5!! Its the amazing tennis android game ever i've played!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really amazing game..easy to obtain credits and training..simple controls..good graphics and audio

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter