Read tennis world open 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tennis world open 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I Loved the game, and after over 1000 Aces, done all the training levels, buying the most expensive gear and fully customizing my avatar, I reached the end and that was it! There are no more levels. Are the developers planning on launching any more levels please? Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Online should be available and need more improvements. i have won all tournaments except us begin because never played till now and will easily victory that .overall its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I'll give it five stars as soon as more speed and strength is added to players. For now, they are kind of slow in their reactions. Then, the android game will be super awesome. There's plenty of room for improvement. Hold at it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tennis world open 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is s**** there's moments in the android game were the ball goes straight through ur avatar and it's really badly designed with horrible graphics. One of the worst android games I have ever come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game I love everything about it but maybe speed it up just a tad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    thatS a gOod android game about other tennis game.. i think 5 star is amazing for this android game other tennis android games only has tennis club.. but this android game has a person too❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game..nice if they give you the for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Excellent. Makes me feel like its true tennis im playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Its a ok tennis android game ,the best one Ive tried for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing Game.Wonderful & fansastics work for d more players & even Women players d d Tournaments mode. Graphics Need improvements & along high d more d double Mode players to play, only updated can be added or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game but required more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Nice apps, very challenging games, coz i play lawn tenis. Thanks many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really amazing game..easy to obtain credits and training..simple controls..good graphics and audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Addictive and fun. Realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Nice but slow in motion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Satisfied. Nothing but the best!πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ Although I do recommend that the training session become repeatable because I sometimes felt that I required to train more and could not do so. Also the demonstrations for the android game should be available so to not undermine those who have never played this particular android game application , like my younger brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Please add female tennis players in your next modernize too. And also doubles and mixed doubles too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Android game is horrible. Horrible controls. Ur basically just tapping the button and possibly hitting the ball. The AI for ur hero is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Awesome Graphic i love this android game is the best tennis everπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    amazing graphics video test and movement better than I expected on a mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Awesome the graphics, controls and attractive video test flawless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game cheats. It's out but the ball it's the white line every time it says out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is a very amazing tennis game, the reason I didn't give it a 5 star was it required to be more than a 1 android game match which would have been a better option to have in the set up do u think u could add that into an modernize on the android game thanks again for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The Android game got over in less than 10 hours. I mean " GAME OVER".....make an update, give more Tournaments and upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Kind of easy. Android game drops out occasionally and you have to reset It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really a nice android game but should create it more tough to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Best mobile tennis experience ever, this android game is top class android game everπŸŽ–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    As one user has written in his review this android game is in slow motion. What is the use of amazing graphics if you cannot utilize it to create the android game appealing? The play needs to be improved a lot to create this android game engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely and ridiculously horrible! Android game is corrupt and makes you [email protected]#$%!&?ing returns at crucial stages of play. Not reccomend for anyone who enjoys and respects the android game of tennis. This android game is a LOSER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    beat the android game all the challenges every competition now what can't go no higher on my rackets so what should I do I guess it's time to uninstall can't go no farther it's actually beautiful simple I like the android game I just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love this android game . A lot of options in play mode.Lots of outfits and equipment to collect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Developers πŸ€—πŸ€—Try for cricket android game also after two unbelievable graphics android games footbal and tennis we are waiting for cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    one of the most android games i have played , dont obtain fooled vy screenshot , video test is really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It is very hard to hit the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing game.....very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Fun really have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's horrible every time I go on a match it just kicks me out of the android game But sometimes it lets me in some matches that's why I gave it 1 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Wrong tennis android game and also a malware, accessing your personal info after you played a round of tennis and then they ask you for cookies. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Point system is worst. You can victory a android game by just 3-2. So even if no one gets a break point, player to serve 1st will victory the match because he will be the 1st one to obtain 3. Please create the point system real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game. However, more room improvement. Also looking out for more exciting features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Ads between wins, & matches are long and dreaded! Immediate uninstall after just 8 minutes of video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Worst android game ever!! Like when the other player hits the ball and it goes right next to you and you wish to hit the ball, it doesn't even hit the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Very nice graphics & surround sound , amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It is a bit slow. Overall I must say that it is a very nice android game and will regularly play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This video test is slower than a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing but please add more graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Love the android game but hate the constant sms messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Wow, this android game is e graphics and controls are dope but the major setback is that there are no women tennis players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics are Amazing, but video test is not so good,,, plz create manual video test control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Seems true game, nice love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Updated ver got stuck sometime and both the players waiting for the ball..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Its a android game android game for the most part but when your not serving amazing luck winning a android game or match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Introduce online multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Tennis in slow motion ? Hahahahah....you're kidding me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing game. Amazing graphics. But the video test feels to be very slow and inaccurate. Need improvement. Rest everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I liked it at the biggining but it created me mad . Absolutely not fair game. Doesn't matter how amazing you are just need to fresh card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very poor android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Captivating game, I'm already getting addicted to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Android game sucks..play is very slow,wich makes it ne balls are called lls doesnt travel real direction its cant move your player at all.Umpire do not call server player points first.Just a totally frustrating expierience.I really expected alot when i saw the amazing graphics and enemies you are up against..No...developer needs to go back to the drawing board and change a lot to create people like this ke it 3times faster and im in,but for now im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game just a bit slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Everything seemed amazing until I tried to play a match and the players looked like stiff unatural robots and the controls were limited. Video test is the key. Everything else is useless if gameplaya d player movement isn't amazing or fun. 3D Tennis still has the best video test for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics and Textures are amazing and cool to the eyes. Technically best. Hoping for added customization. Rewards system is well balance. Do not remove the spinning wheel ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Since the modernize of today video test is toooooo easy...even on difficult. No matter how I serve, it will now always be an ace. Winning is simple without trying. What did you guys do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It looks like true tennis but doesn't have copyright I love this android game it so great. When you wish to serve you have to be precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love the graphics of these games!!! But pls Develop a cricket game...i love your both games...but i prefer cricket more than soccer or tennis...pls do develop a Cricket Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The player keeps going to the net for no apparent reason and also the player will not run to the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is very awesome android game because it's graphics is very ooooooo some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The android game mechanics are so unrealistic. The whole set up is for you to train your player and watch ads do the dev gets money. I'll hold looking for a balanced tennis game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Why does this android game automatically restarts itself when you close the app. Every time begin the app, it feels like I just downloaded it. It's really boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I have enjoyed this game, controls are good, video test is challenging enough and everyday spins are generous. Test this one out, i recommend it. Have a nice day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    like the video test , please create the ball go faster and the metimes wyen i swipe to hit the ball , the ball just pass me ,please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Please increase the editing of android game in fast match as 6 from 5!! Its the amazing tennis android game ever i've played!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    best tennis android game till now few additions would be amazing like the ability to challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can you please make a fresh offline basketball mobile computer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its fun but you just reapet the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is ok. I didn't like the android game controls and lack of the ability to move my player. It was very frustrating. The training took forever bc of these controls. Lots of weird movements while playing. Perhaps it's me, but form is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game and graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Dreadful and auto hits itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Inlogic android games are the best sport android games because their graphics in fabulous and video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is absolute [email protected]#$%!&'s in slow motion, the animations are clipped and look terrible, there's no movement control, shot selection is limited to "return" or "dropshot" with minimal angle control. There is nothing amazing about this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This modernize isn't OK at all, you can't shot at your own direction and the aiming items isn't working. You shot to the right, the ball goes to the left. I tip the admin should report and create the important adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I don't like the player response and hard to control but the android game is unbelievable but Ace is too much on it test to improve the prayer response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics look great, but android game play is slow and not very responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely HORRIBLE controls. Sometimes the phone plays on its own... Really need to learn from SEGAs Virtua Tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Total waste. Graphics and android game is too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Sucks. The goddamn umpire rules the ball out where it should be like 5 inches in. Delete it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Test to improve this android game commentary and create player celebrate when victory sets, is amazing I have played all the challenges. I say this android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It doesn't seem to be like tennis. It is only one serve and a dropshot and return. Also i didn't know you had to have a 3 letter latest name. The quality on this is not good and it cuts off. What happened to backhand may i ask because i didn't see any. A complete waste of time! I would rate it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Awesome android game so far. Im loving every minute. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is fine but the issue it has only one set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    can not really direct ball to where you wish it to go. just hold hitting it back to opponent. BANG AVERAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game makes me happy. People they know me for this mobile game, whenever I am looking at my phone the say are you playing tennis? This my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is to amazing that I can believe it thanks who has created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    trash the graphics are horrible plus you can hardly hit the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Terrible. It feels like a android game made by people who never picked up a racket in the true life. Not good physics, not good movement of the players, no slice or lobs, very poor gameplay. I don't have any ways of accurately sending the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's nice android game it works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    a very educational android game and really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Really nice android game and has attractive video test but some varieties are , is still a really amazing android game and it can develop it's other tennis games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    What is the point of a tennis android game if you can't return a serve backhanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis World Open 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a worst android game because if the computer has give outside it will no point for me. If I give outside it will point to computer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386