Read tenvis p2p reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tenvis p2p reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    - true pain to tilt the camera step by step. Would be better with preset positions. - audio is one method at a time only and poor quality... useless - motion detection works randomly.. can't trust it... useless +infrared on iprobot3 is actually cool - would be nice to have a widget - sometimes iso exiting the application pressing the back button , it brings me back into the application creating a temporary duplicate camera (bug)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Tenvis cameras are the worst. You never know with Tenvis If you will obtain a amazing camera or a brick. quality control is non existing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Mediocre at best. Limited alerts, have to manually check recordings and regularly fails to view recorded files correctly using powerful wireless connection connection

    0  


    Add your opinion on tenvis p2p or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Freezes in less then a minute on every device I have it on. My phone and tablet. Really amazing for about 50 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Just Chinese rubbish. With poorly written software. Not worth bothering with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Application is quite unstable but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Not for all Tenvis cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    After the auto update, the application began crashing on launch. Tried reinstalling it and so far the application is working, but you have to recreate the camera profiles. Running a Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    This causes my nexus 4 to crash and reboot. It works as it should on load but it reboots the phone when you look at it the second time. Not good coding. The other Tenvis apps do not crash my phone. Can't recommend until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I would like to be able to save video clips to my network storage from my mobile devices like I can in the desktop version. As of right now it only allows you to record to TF card in the camera from the mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    After the recent update. Cameras hold failing to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Other type apps require version, this one does all for free. Well, i bought tenvis anyway didn't I? Not the most stable app, but can be used everyday and it is enough for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The application struggles with poor connection, need optimization in all areas. Needs a mic volume option and fix a lot of bugs that cause crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Is it possible to display 2 cameras on the same screen ? Video playback via sd card is a hit or miss. Only works around 50% of the time . also can no longer view via ip address on computer (windows 10)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Slow crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    This application and tenvis cameras are rubbish iv scrapped the lot of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Very decent app. Though crashes sometimes but still fulfilling my purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    No faults so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    No panning feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    In combination with IPROBOT 3 Tested and works seamlessly via 3G and wifi. Installing cameras is soo easy perfect applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Cannot begin at all after recent upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I like this application but sometimes had issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Works, simple to set-up, but missing options. Unable to configure based on I.P. (Yes, some of us have static IP's, or even devices that stay within a LAN). Often only a black screen (even with a high kbps), forgets video quality settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Does not work on jelly bean galaxy s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Why fresh modernize require access to contact info on mobile ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The camera will work better on the home wireless connection network with other apps. Tenvis is the worst I've had to with, its absolute rubbish. Even after resetting the camera the connection lasts for a couple of days before you obtain the usual notice "UNKNOWN DEVICE" Tenvis you must have created thousands of these cameras - now sort out the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Camera's are easily Hacked. Have to replace all 3 of mine will never again . Tenvis would rather say something wrong with the camera's than admit they have been hacked. But when you record full time and can see that someone's moving by themselves. Not satisfied .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Please Can you make a Player for the saved files .V264 as there is nothing on mobile, only PC. So now I use 'Tiny Cam Monitor Pro' has better functionality on Android device than Tenvis apps do. You can select listening or/and microphone. Nice joystick and programmable positions (4 in portrait mode and 8 in landscape). So Please as it's your product, a incy little bit embarrassing that there better application for it than yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Tenvis is Garbage! UID is not recognized for their own product! I have tried all of their apps. None of them are working.... No help or response from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Crashes on my HTC amaze. Previous versions worked fine. Stay away! ...as of jan20 seems to work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The image gallery doesnt let you to scroll between have to back out and begin another image separately. There is no share button for photos. Panning the camera is sometimes unresponsive. The application keeps downloading in the background even if it's not active on-screen. This wastes a lot of mobile data. Cameras are sometimes listed in duplicate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    FTPサーバーにもアップロード出来なくて、Tenvisにメールでサポートをしてもらってたが、行き詰まったのか、返事が来なくなってしまった。iRobot3が良かっただけに、この対応は残念。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Application freezes on phone too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Amazing on android. obtain updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    since updating I can only see the camera if I am connected to a wireless network. Totally defeats my needs. I am very unhappy about this and no method to go back to old version. If you do manual updates, DO NOT modernize to the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The modernize does work but you need to clear application data and re enter the cameras after updating otherwise it will force close. Could have been avoided... lazy programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Nice apps, but more better if you can place password protected..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Why have the permissions changed to request phone identity and status? 1 star till it is explained or changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Sound issues now fixed. But not sure how it records video. If fixed I would give it a 5 star rating. Very amazing for a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I have installed and unistalled this camera over a dozen times. None of the apps work on Android. Even tho I finally got it to work on computer in Web browser. A total waste of money. Worked for about 60 days. Then can't search network etc. No customer help and no RMA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Have like 9 of the cameras...I have a nexus 5x and before that nexus 5 and also have a fresh ASUS Zen pad runing 6.0......All Crash A Lot! Sometimes in 15 mins sometimes in 1 minute......I use it to create sure my elderly parents are safe......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Not enough things to customise and keeps saying unknown camera but it's not changed in 6 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I've done what its asked, but for some unknown reason it says Unknown Device? I can't obtain to advanced settings to connect over wireless connection instead as the button is shaded out. I have re booted several times to no avail. Seems I have bought a dud !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I installed this from outside the network where the camera is located, but the has no method to connect to a camera via a URL. Camera setup assumes that it's on the local network. In my case, it's not. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    On v.. there is no method to get/set presets. Audio ( in or out) is so muffled that its useless. Cant see all cam-feeds on the same screen. No preset Alarm-audio-clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Crashed galaxy s3. Worked before update. Edit : Working again after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    It would be ideal for this application to have the option to view the camera device with 1280x720 view as you can only see 640x480 view with iprobot2 and ipw391w-hd devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Cannot visulaize more than 3 cameras...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Wont begin at all anymore on my note 3. Jb 4.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    there is a issue with this app. always when i begin the application its return back. i dont know whats happend it used to work amazing . please try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Would it be possible to place in a reboot command maybe a record to mobile device aswell ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Same issue with the P2PCam264 application that came with the installation CD, application crashes when trying to add camera. Please fix. IPRobot3, Nexus S running Android device ICS 4.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    This camera will present the globe your network password in plain text and allow anyone in. Only works for 3 4 hours then the camera screws up. Keeps saying unknown device. Rubbish cam and app. You obtain what you for. Spent £60 on a cam that will only work for a few hours. Cam needs unpluging every 2 hour. Strange how the only 5 star ratings have nothing to say. I think they all belong to tenvis. Remove them and this application would obtain 2. To add this f****r will drain you battery in a couple of hours as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Easy application that works very well giving remote control of camera. Im using this with an iprobot but am wondering if it will work with the newer JPT3815w-hd?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Never works outside of my own wifi. I only need it if I'm not home....and it never connects! Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Better than those apps I use this easily no fuss rhe ones I for r hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    It's been ages this application is updated..Needs a serious update..Works ok but more items needed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Needs night vision control..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Coool camera..app.....Samsung galaxy s4 snapdragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    its not working anymore after latest modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Not a poor app, its very not good when 720p HD is used. takes long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Had an LG G2X and it worked great. Still works amazing on that phone. But on my fresh Galaxy S4 it won't recognize the IP cam. I can add the cam, but it says unrecognized and won't present a pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Number 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    I am looking for a decent mid-range HD (720p) IP wireless camera for indoor purposes, this one does the job and does it amazing for its range!This is a versatile IP wireless camera, so if mounted properly, it can be used for surveillance, baby monitor and more, I use it for surveillance e product features I shouldn't repeat them here, I found some interesting (advanced) features/personal experience that worth to note and share here...- In some other IP cameras I have, during the initialization, it will speak out something to allow you know it is waiting for connection or connected, but it is loud and noisy that you can't turn those off, making them so annoying, but this one plays a small bit different, it plays some melody instead of speaking non-native English prompts, that's amazing not to scare people off!- ONVIF/3rd-party application support!!! Very important! Most of the "official" application that comes the IP camera isn't great, sometimes it's bad, it's very common in IP camera, from low end to high end one. So, the help of ONVIF/3rd-party application solves lots of these issues and the weakness of the camera. It does has the configuration of the ONVIF/HTTP/RTSP/RTP port, 8080/80/554/6600 respectively. I use 3rd-party and app, it recognize this camera as long as I place in the ip address, brand (TENVIS) and model(TH661), perfect compatibility here! Or you can play the stream directly via famous media player like the begin source VLC player, so easy and straightforward!- 3 streams of video are available, if you technically enough to know this, then you know how amazing this brings to you. 3 various bandwidth streams to fit your need, whether feeding into DVR, or watch the highest or lowest bandwidth one through port-forwarding via tablet or outside network, you will search this very useful. Most other cameras on the shop only comes with 2 streams.- other standard and useful features like multiple user roles based accounts, motion/timing/audio-triggered recording, you name it, it's there too, of course.Highly recommend this mid-range HD 720p camera for its begin compatibility and features/functions that come with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    This is the third Tenvis camera I've purchased. Of the first three, only one is still in service. However, that is because I tried installing two of them outside under an overhang. They worked amazing for awhile, but were not meant for outdoor use, even if protected. The third is still working, but not on wifi.I bought this newer model and the setup was easy. However, it does not tilt up and down fully - only side to side. So I am returning it, but will likely a replacement. The video quality was amazingly good, much better than the older model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    We are using this camera as a baby monitor. It works well, but when you pan the video the camera makes noise. Also, the application that goes with this is awful! It is so slow and takes forever to load. I would definitely something various or a various application that it could work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    The largest issue I've had with these IP cameras is configuring the motion sensitivity. This Tenvis camera replaced a fresh Trendnet camera of about the same where the motion sensitivity was just too touchy. You got an e-mail every min when the camera was just staring at the wall OR you got nothing when you were jumping up and down in front of it. So far this Tenvis has been good. I obtain about one false positive a week from clouds. Picture quality is...so so, but amazing enough for me. I don't use the microphone, but when I turn it on, I obtain an annoying hum. I can still hear everything in the room. No issue configuring it for the internet, but then I've had a LOT of these IP cameras. I'm doing the port forwarding instead of DDNS. Can only send alerts to ONE e-mail address. Satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    These are amazing small cameras, with all the bells and whistles. One thing that I didn't see in the description, that is really handy, is ONVIF support. If you are trying to use these cameras with something like ZoneMinder, ONVIF help makes it a *LOT* easier to obtain everything configured correctly. So, I really feel that ONVIF help should be listed as one of the points of these complaint I've had with other cameras is that they all require you install their unique in to obtain the camera up and running. With these cameras, the instructions tell you to install their software, but you don't actually need to. I was able to use a free, begin source, ONVIF tool, called "ONVIF Device Manager" to figure out the IP address that the camera initially got from DHCP. From there, I was able to access the web interface for the camera, and obtain it is camera also seems to be a small more security minded than others that I have used. The first time you log in to it, you use the typical admin/admin user name and password. However, as soon as you log in the first time, you are forced to change the password to something better than admin. Ideally, it should also force you to either change the passwords for the other two accounts, or disable those accounts, but the fact that it forces you to change the admin password is certainly better than what other cameras require (which is nothing).As far as things you can tweak, there seem to be settings for just about everything you could wish to do on this camera. You can adjust the frame rate on the camera (which can create it easier for ZoneMinder to work with), along with changing some quality settings for the image. There are options to let you to use dynamic DNS and UPNP to create it easier to access the camera remotely. And, most importantly, you can turn those settings OFF to increase the security of the camera! (I would still recommend a amazing set of filters on the router, or a firewall, just to be sure it isn't pushing any video out to the Internet. But, I am paranoid like that.)One problem that I did have with a couple of the cameras, out of 10, that I ordered. A couple of them came with older firmware that needed Adobe Flash be installed in to view the video stream. This is easily dealt with by using Google to locate the firmware updates for the camera. The table that TENVIS provides to figure out which firmware file to can be a small hard to understand, but if you look closely at the hardware revision of the camera, and match it to the model number and hardware revision in the table, you can figure out which firmware to modernize to. Once the firmware was updated, I was able to see the video stream in the web browser (Chrome) without needing any extra plugins.Another thing I really liked about this camera is that there are three streams that can be accessed. The main stream is a 720p stream, but it goes all the method down to a fairly little resolution. The smaller resolution is useful for something like ZoneMinder, as it would have less data to crunch in to "see" things like motion in the frame. This created me happy, as I was originally looking for a camera with lower resolution, to create it easier for ZoneMinder. With this camera, I obtain both a higher resolution, and a lower one. ZoneMinder can be watching the lower resolution stream, and I can log in to the web server on the camera and watch the 720p stream any time I wish to.Overall, I love this camera. It does more than I wanted, and the is beautiful reasonable, compared to cameras with related specs. So, if you wish a camera that works well, has lots of options to tweak, and supports ONVIF, then this is the camera for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    Monitor is very beautiful, cool, little and exquisite, very amazing camera, very clear, description of the real, more practical, monitor installation fluid more convenient, network monitoring is very convenient, you can remote real-time monitoring, monitor will rotate more affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    Amazing small camera! I upgraded to the newer ver after my old Tenvis drove me crazy with the router settings/port forwarding. I used this camera to check out my saltwater tank when I was recently on vacation. I have everything automated on the tank and can check my auto top-off and actually watch my fish eat when the autofeeder dispenses. As maintaining a saltwater tank is an expensive hobby, I like to know everything is running properly when I'm away. I used the application on both my iPhone and iPad and didn't have any issues. The picture was clear, and I was able to manipulate the camera from 500 miles away to view at my tank and check the water line in both my sump and top-off reservoir. It was a breeze to set up, especially compared to the older version! I am not tech savvy, so if I can set it up, anybody can do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    Amazing product, I've had some problems with the setup on previous models but this one was seamless. The picture and field of vision is excellent. The value for this is worth it but it's not a excellent solution which is why it gets 4 stars instead of 3. The application interface sometimes has problems and I've never seen an modernize for it pushed through the Play store. The ability to change the recorded time needs to be fixed as well as the security settings. When reviewing the recorded info the time and date is off and I can't figure out how to adjust it. Customer service needs to be greatly improved and tailored to a US market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    I just received mine in the mail today, but upon installation, the camera is non-responsive. Meaning when i plugged it in, it was to go through a pan/tilt cycle, but nothing. Me and my dog just starred at it, hoping it would move, but it didn't. So i'm returning it. I'm thinking I got a defective one. I even tried resetting it. I am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS TH661 H.264 Megapixel P2P Wireless Surveillance Smart IP Camera Network Security Camera, Baby Monitor, Night Vision, (JPT3815W-HD Plus)- Black []  2020-2-7 20:48

    The camera WAS amazing but Tenvis had no customer support, they are located in China and no one speaks English. I have a easy question but no one will respond blem: I had to go back to factory condition and reinstall everything. It says I have to contact the owner to hook up....I AM THE OWNER.. anyone know anything about this camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    NOW: It is repaired quite quick but still trust is lost. (4.06.2016). THEN: I couldn´t access my camera after modernize to - 27.05.2016 - "It keeps asking me the password every time I begin the app. I think it is hacked. This is the largest regression modernize ever! I think of changing to better technology than Tenvis provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Had a Tenvis that worked very well. I wanted a fresh and better camera and went for Tenvis again.....what a allow down. The camera is good, but cant see it on mobile because the application simply doesnt work. How is it possible a brand create such a mistake?? They're own application doesnt work on they're cameras. WONT EVER BUY TENVIS AGAIN...next one well be FOSCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Only works if you are home on your network. Will not work away from home. Loses uid & username & password. THIS IS JUNK! Maybe use a various application?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Software is super flakey. Half the time it just stops working and you have to close it. Other times it never connects to the camera so you can't log in on your application to see what is going on. Camera is great, application is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    The application doesn't work or Tenvis is not supporting its own UID. The company does not answer to the issue. Their PC is is also outdated, as is the camera firmware due to security problems with active x. Most browsers will no longer work to view the video from the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    I updated my phone to Nougat and the Playback function of this application now doesn't work. Attempting playback will crash the app. They need to modernize this application if they expect to cams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    They need to do something about the fact you cant play back videos, when the camera is triggered what if i got robbed 5 mins ago and a cant see the clip till i obtain home ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Camera suddenly disappeared from the app. Now I can't re-add it. QR code won't scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Didn't work in my Samsung Galaxy S5 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Doesn't work with my Sony Xperia XA!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    On the Android device application version, Everytime we turn the audio or mic on, the application crashed. Very inconvenient. I used to use my Apple device and had no prob lem at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Crashes all the time and moves on it's own now 😡 even when not connected to the wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Constantly crashing, takes forever to load, no alert with motion detection. I used this application about one year ago and it worked perfectly fine. 🤷🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    My application hold crushing when I test to listen, do t know if it is because is android, my partner use iphone and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Latest modernize has rendered listening and speaking useless due to application always crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    crashes when listen or speak is turned on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    amazing for the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    I works. Lots of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    crashes when trying to listen to speaker after modernize

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386