Read tenvis sight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tenvis sight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    dnt work on my computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Simple to setup but I can't add a 2nd access? i.e. one for personal ip & one for public ip to the same camera (I use fixed public ip). Still trying. Desparately needs at least VERTICAL flip for inverted/ceiling mounted camera. GT-N7000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application does what it says, it works amazing with my tenvis camera. Like others have said it does run in the background though, so create sure to completely exit out by pressing back on the main screen or slay the application when you're not using it. My phone would obtain very hot and the battery would drain quickly if I don't exit out of the app. Another flaw is that in landscape mode the video feed is shrunken down to the point that you basically need a magnifying glass, while the PZT controls take up much of the screen. Please fix this and 5 stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tenvis sight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    But lately only recognizes cameras when I'm in the house. Need to be able to view when I'm at work and other locations. Please fix! Prior to the failure this was the best camera viewing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Forget tenvis items go somewhere else, tenvis servers are down more often than they work hence you cant always access your camera, and not good technical help on forum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Will not work on my Nexus 7 although both on same router.. Keeps saying camera not connected but I can connect to the camera with my Samsung phone and my desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Interface looks amazing and it found my camera straight away but unfortunately settings page insists my username and/or password is invalid and so will not log me in to view my camera feed. I am sure I will rate it much higher if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Don't work on 3g can only view cam on WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Can't set up from internet/3g. The application keeps crashing when I follow the online instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Having spent several hours trying to obtain the official application to work I found this and it took me 20 seconds after installation to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    User/password error!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    SAYS INSTALLED BUT ITS NOT AND I CANT FIND ANYWHERE TO ALLOW ME TO INSTALL IT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    When using the application to access camera, the photo just flashes the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application is really good! Does what I need it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Found cam 1st time Great! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Does what u would expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Wont search any camera. Even though they are working fine (via windows browser). About what I have come to expect from tenvis software. Slow, buggy or just doesn't work at all. Beware of tenvis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    I'm trying to to use it with IPRobot3 FW Version : . While i can connect successfully to the camera stream using web browsers and Tenvis P2P android device application both locally and remotely (using DDNS) this application refuses to work with any settings locally or remotely on my samsung galaxy note 2 with OS 4.3. Please create it work..the interface is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Application will chew through your data in the background if you do not KILL the app! Why it needs to continue streaming when not in the foreground is unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    does not work with IPROBOT3, my other Tenvis cams work fine but i upgraded them to IPROBOT3s and none of them work using this. can connect using browser and NAS but this doesn't see the cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Same prob on 2 various tablets. yet the 'new tenvis' application on my phone finds it. I will be satisfied to adjust my rating if this can be resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    NOTE: 3G or wireless network connection required, for use outside your home network you'll need to setup portforwarding on your router. And now my problem: Camera is working on Android device phone just when I'm at home, when I'm away connected on other network I can see anything !!! Can somebody support me?? I need camera when I'm away from the house and see what's going on, not when I'm at home :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    I entered the camera code in the host but it is not working for my tenvis camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Why does this application use data even when it's not begin and being used? Makes it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Useless cannot search my Tenvis camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application will not search my other camera comes up not connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Amazing replication of the amazing functionality, look and feel of the iOS application version. Rare and appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Not work with IPROBOT 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Just needs a few more explanation on the controls. What they do and how to set them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Not working on nexus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Can't invert screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Installed it and set it all up and it worked well, then changed my password and after that it couldn't connect to the camera anymore, as other people have mentioned. Pwd is correct as it works on PC and other camera apps!! Sort it out Tenvis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Can not search any of my Tenvis cameras, auto or manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Funny how this camera flawlessly controls the TENVIS JPT3815W over the internet but the actual TENVIS application that the company tells you to will NOT even connect unless you're on wi-fi. The only major issue with this application is that the audio does not work. I can talk THROUGH the camera just fine, but you can't hear what's going on in the room. Fix the audio and you've got a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Amazing app, fast and simple to set up with the TENVIS IP camera i bought. The only problem is that the application stays active when not in use and this can use loads of data. Be amazing if is switched off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    When i view the camera through this application the video feed flickers on and off uncontrollably. Please fix!!!! Seems like only an android device problem as iphones work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Nice application but connection not consistent and used all 500mb of my wifes data in one day without her knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Works fine connected to the home Wireless connection but won't work on mobile network. Bit pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Simple to use application wich connects to my tenvis cam. Would be 5 star if you could set the alarm sensitivity or if it didn't restart the current sensitivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Support ASAP Fix application does not work on 4g only on wireless connection fix modernize please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Doesn't follow google application guidelines at all, they didn't even change the description to say android. Also it doesn't hold the screen awake when viewing the camera. Not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This android device application does not wotk on iProbot 3! Samsung gt n-7000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Screen shouldn't turn off when I am seeing a camera and I don't create any action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    I use this every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Keeps flashing the photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Does what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Very nice, could do with record video function as well as snapshot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Always some cams not shown. Anyway it is amazing application and usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    CRAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    If I could give it less than 1 star I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application has worked well over WiFi and 4G networks but it burned through 1.5 GB of data in a few short days. Need to use the 'exit' button on the menu which is not obvious. Application should stop chewing data when it is in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Will not search my iprobot3. But a lot of other apps on here will do with no problems. Bit of a allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Only can see one ip cam out of 2 cams tt i installed. Despite various ip address!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    The application wont allow me view the camera feed on my tab 8 but works fine on my galaxy S4 phone ... please support ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Installed it and was viewing/controlling the camera within a minute. No muss, no fuss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application never works using WiFi cannot search the camera then if you manually edit it it still won't search the cameras on private computer I can view everything no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Bought to use as baby monitor but screen times out and goes off, needs to have setting to hold screen on like youtube or other video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Not good half the time tenvis cam goes offline. Really annoying application have to then reboot cam online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application only let me to view whilst at home and on same wireless connection network. But not when im connected to another wireless connection network (at work or in cafe).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Can't obtain it to work on 4g only wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application works amazingly with my Samsung Grand. Deserves 5 if it gets video record function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    User or pwd invalid for me too... Does work with my pc so i know my user/pwd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Working well with my camera Helps hold track of my apartment door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    needs more options like flipping photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    This application is much better than the suggested out of the box application for tenvis camera, nice looking interface, resort to use and let's you do more stuff(control camera movement remotely)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Doesn't detect my Tenvis IPRobot3+ PTZ camera. The UI looks amazing but very laggy and doesn't even detect the H.264 capable cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    has not been able to work with newer versions of android device because the developer has not updated it in a while but i think that this application could be a amazing one if it was updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Application works well both on wireless connection and 3g, but be careful as it ate my whole gb of data in about 4 hours. On my phone (Sony Xperia Z1) and my son's (Samsung s3) it continues to run in the background when you have come out of the application and think it is closed. You need to create sure the application is properly closed in the task manager every time you use it. Would have scored 5 stars if not for this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    IPRobot3 cameras have their own subnet (Eg. When an android device device tries to connect from an adjacent subnet (Eg. this Tenvis application cannot connect. The same android device device running IP Cam Viewer works just fine, although the IPRobot3 reboots when using audio but that's a various problem. Tried rebooting cameras/android devices/routers/APs - somehow they've just broken this application so that you are forced to run cameras on the same LAN subnet as the android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    I like the cameras but their own application doesn't connect to their own IPROBOT. Third part application worked. Not good effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Keeps rebooting my device when I access the application on my phone. When you use the Mic it crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Only works at home on Wireless connection network. Consumes far too much data since it continues to run in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    works well on stock browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    If each cam is configured. Home viewing is relatively easy. For viewing by Internet need to do port forwarding. Work with other cam like easyn if it used same protocol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Couldn't connect in the 1st with the user admin. but after creating a user via the web-interface it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Nice interface, simple to use. Now I can see my small daughter from everywhere, even when I'm at work :-) thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Pure crap wont even connect to camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    It's a wake when I'm sleeping. It shows the pass then the further, technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Using JPT3815W. So far all the function work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Does not work with TH692

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    The application is amazing although need more setting and control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Very amazing application for controlling and monitoring your cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Simple to use. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    All we need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Tenvis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Will give 5 star there are more options such as zoom, invert and patrol.. hope yo see it in next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS Sight [App]  2020-5-22 13:7

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    NOW: It is repaired quite quick but still trust is lost. (4.06.2016). THEN: I couldn´t access my camera after modernize to - 27.05.2016 - "It keeps asking me the password every time I begin the app. I think it is hacked. This is the largest regression modernize ever! I think of changing to better technology than Tenvis provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Had a Tenvis that worked very well. I wanted a fresh and better camera and went for Tenvis again.....what a allow down. The camera is good, but cant see it on mobile because the application simply doesnt work. How is it possible a brand create such a mistake?? They're own application doesnt work on they're cameras. WONT EVER BUY TENVIS AGAIN...next one well be FOSCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Only works if you are home on your network. Will not work away from home. Loses uid & username & password. THIS IS JUNK! Maybe use a various application?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Software is super flakey. Half the time it just stops working and you have to close it. Other times it never connects to the camera so you can't log in on your application to see what is going on. Camera is great, application is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    The application doesn't work or Tenvis is not supporting its own UID. The company does not answer to the issue. Their PC is is also outdated, as is the camera firmware due to security problems with active x. Most browsers will no longer work to view the video from the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    I updated my phone to Nougat and the Playback function of this application now doesn't work. Attempting playback will crash the app. They need to modernize this application if they expect to cams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    They need to do something about the fact you cant play back videos, when the camera is triggered what if i got robbed 5 mins ago and a cant see the clip till i obtain home ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Camera suddenly disappeared from the app. Now I can't re-add it. QR code won't scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW TENVIS [App]  2020-5-21 21:6

    Didn't work in my Samsung Galaxy S5 :(

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386