Read tera classic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tera classic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    global release fully playable but only in one language? 🤔 edit: generic response saying feedback forwarded to relevant departments or something. used Google translate. appreciate the response but next time I suggest having an English language response for an English language review on a product released in North America~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why are the replies in Chinese when clearly we can't understand it? I say we unite and create Google delete this application for good. Present them how an true democracy works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    It's in Korean. Its not even in English and it's on my English Play Store. Edit 1: And the answer from the Devs is in Korean. If its helps how am I supposed to know?! My post is in English on my English play store.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tera classic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No English language :( I was very excited for this game. I hope soonest they modernize for e English prepared language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not in English. First impression is a failure, I have no trust in a company who messes up this poor on the first day. I expect worse things to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    This android game might be amazing but the servers are not up yet how ever so far the client itself apears to not be in english and i feel like to be getting released to the NA shop that it should be thus my reviewbeing 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I loved the original game, but it's been years since I've had a computer. I wanted to play again but don't know the language. Please give me some English. I can't give a amazing rating if I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    All in Korean. Can't change language. Most android games in English have the option to change to other languages, but this android game doesn't. Uninstalled. Waste of 4GB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I stand corrected still no English, this release was not thought through very well. I got my hero made and I can't even obtain into the game, gets stuck at 95% loading. GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    How about some English kinda hard to play a android game I can't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Got in the game, its all in chinese, was under the impression it would be english, android game seems decent but can't understand any of ems like release time was 11:00AM CST (Chinese standard time) where as of writing this review it is 12:53PM. I looked up the time location for china after noticing when I created my hero in the bottom right it had a clock that said 01/14/2020 12:53:44

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even log in to create hero or anything sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Would love to play the game, but after installing it, it isn't even in English. That makes sense, right? Release a android game in the US on google play, and NOT create it English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I love a NA release with nothing but the Korean language as the only option. Oh, and a large as well .. beautiful cool. Uninstalled and forgotten about. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even obtain past the main screen without force closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Rubbish game. Android game from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Do not bother to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why release in america but not in english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Just got the message that this android game was playable threw Google playstore, so I downloaded and started up the android game then realising the android game language is still in Korean or Japanese. I was hoping that if I a android game was release globally that it would have a English patch for it as well or a option in the android game to be able to change the language option and after the android game was done loading the android game had a loading delay for the totorial. Please fix the android game and add a English implement So i can understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Are they going modernize language in English today at 11pm?? I'm tired of gender lock and class lock MMOs, especially the amazing MMOs. We need awekening classes. Various classes and races. No gender lock or class lock. Do you know what a MMOs fun to play. PVP, PVE, Clan Siege, Clan war, Dungeons, Clan events, trade, overlords, and crafting. I will change my review after the update. Plz don't answer in Chinese, Korean or Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    My review was deleted. Why? Who knows. All I know is, this android game isn't in English. Released in North America, but not in English. What you expect? Freaking praise? Such a waste from a amazing PC and console game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Outstanding graphics, controls run with perfection. Reason for 4* is due to the Auto Language it's set to when you the game, makes it difficult to understand what it means especially when the android game lags and randomly freezes on you. Please, place an English setting as the Main language of the android game instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I'm extremely disappointed about the language issue. Without english text, I dont know what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    why is this in chinese on US google store???? where is english???? this is horrid....keep chinese items in chinese stores, dont bring that up in here now! dev responses are in chinese lol....doesnt support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Like others have stated everything is in English until you obtain into the game, wait no even the data is in Korean, really should be a note on the android game page on the play shop that states Korean only or if there will be an English language patch eventually... prob will obtain a response in Korean which I Cannot Read. Will give it a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    0 stars if I could. Download android game 2 updates had to create char 4 times and it closes o.o and it's in Chinese or Japanese can't even read it, never given such a poor rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why release this android game globally without it being translated to English? Makes no sense and there is no option to change language. One star till this changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Downloaded the android game yesterday. Having high hope on it, but it keeps shutting down by itself. Can't even move on. : (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I'm confused as to why they would release a chinese android game on an english market. The logic is lost on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not in english. If you're going to create a global ver of the android game create sure to create English available for us first this looks like a botched attempt at trying to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant create it pass the initial screen without crashing the android game and is all in Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Hmmm I don't know chinese, English please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    無綫新聞,專職維穩! 貴公司屢勸不改,仍投放TVB廣告,已確認為撐警藍絲品牌,與港人割蓆。我們承諾永久抵制BBGame 所有產品。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Unplayable. I'll wait for an English release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    So why did you have zero budget for translation before releasing to an English audience?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    So will there be English? If not then my review stays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Android game isn't English so how the hell are people supposed to play?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I loved the original Tera and want Enmasse didn't Activision their android game and lose their player base. The title is in english, the publishers name is in english, and the patch ver is in english. Everything else is in Korean. I'd love to give this 5 stars but on this server it needs to be translated into english people. Though I can't read it, I know what does what so I can still play. The only method to obtain the devs attention is to give 1 star though. Patch tha language problem please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No english on globad release and my old review saying the Same thing was delete. Idiot game, idiot compagny and not good descision making

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Please fix the language issue. I have no idea what is going on and anything i is not in english. I will change review once english is supported. And even developer cant answer in english...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Shady company, deleted my honest review of the android game to hide there shame. Wont even fix the language issue, nor give feedback to there community. Amazing launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Unfortunately unplayable with the current language setting. Having only chinese as a playable language is a bit of a hurdle when it is available in so a lot of other regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Languages need a bit of work parts of the android game are in english but any time its asking me to confirm something its not, which is kinda a pain when you are trying to log in and a popup ask you something and you end up closing the program or you choose the other option and nothing happens. Ill change my review when i can read it and log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Played Tera for a long time in the past. Really looking forward to this one. But to my disappointment its just in Chinese? I'll change the rating when you have it in English language.. Please release it in English asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No english, waste of time. Also mage can only be female. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No English showing from the begin screen atm, will give them a possibility to modernize that. Will modernize with true review once servers are up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why would you publish your android game internationally without localizing it in English? Entire thing is in Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even play the android game when i cant read it. Kinda pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Love the game, graphics, and controls however until this android game is translated into english I'm giving it a 1 star. Don't place a android game on an english playstore without it actually being in english prior to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not english available. Such a allow down with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    無綫新聞,專職維穩! 貴公司屢勸不改,仍投放TVB廣告,已確認為撐警藍絲品牌,與港人割蓆。我們承諾永久抵制BBGame 所有產品。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Very fun but still no English. For the most part you can play it no issue but would be nice to the the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    有點難過不是我認識的tera,手機版非常商業化

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Looks like a fun game, [email protected]#$%! was in english so I could know what's going on tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I was under the impression this was the English version. For now 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Preview Images are in Chinese, Android game is in Chinese, modernize is in Chinese. Why is this in the Global store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Epic global release failure. Why release a android game on the NA shop with no english translation feature? Can't understand anything i am doing in game. This feels like a heavy rushed release just to obtain NA and i for one am not falling for it, and i suggest no one else does too. Uninstall this android game immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Classes are racial locked. Only four classes. Not all races from Tera are in this version. Clunky combat compared to other games(Black Desert Mobile comes to mind with 60fps). Not to mention that there is an extreme language barrier, only having one language available, and not a main language for the North American populace. Overall: it seems they rushed this out when they saw Black Desert release to test to compete, and it's just not ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not english translated when it launched in NA. That's a huge NO-NO. I wouldn't have minded waiting longer. Idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Wow this is the second time my review was deleted this company is sad and pathetic and they're willing to delete reviews and Majin what they'll do to your accounts or how much grab they're willing to suck you dry I'm sure everything is to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Untill the english ver modernize hits Your getting a 1 star. Also crash at begin of the main screen so will see whats to come when its fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Let's not play this rushed game. Released in an English speaking region, with no English language support. Staff replies to you in another language. Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    So far graphics look amazing however it's hard to know what they are saying as the language isn't English.... wonder when this will be remedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Download issues finally works but no English patch means shut up idc allow me take your stupid Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Well, mistakes were clearly made. This is gonna obtain review bombed into hell since theres no english on the en store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    A android game developer that supports biased media TVB from Hong Kong. Will move on to other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Okay I've loved this android game since I played it on my PS4 but WHY IN THE HELL WOULD YOU PUT OUT A GAME IN AMERICA THATS NO CONVERTED IN TO ENGLISH YET. TO ME THAT MEANS ITS NOT FINISHED YET SO FIX IT PLZ oh and why did you do that characters. You angry them only have one class and one race that's so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why is it released in North America if the android game isnt in English? Was so excited to play this game. One star for now. I will change my review once its available in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Android game looks great, but it's as generic as it gets video test wise. Brings nothing fresh to the table and releases in NA without being ported over in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why release globally if it's not in English and your servers aren't up. I'll leave you a 1 star till you actually go global. I'll be waiting on pc till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    This android game was clearly not ready or intended for western players, because nothing at all had been translated into English...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Bug很多,尤其是在BS模擬器上面,常常卡死。 遊戲玩法跟其他MMORPG沒啥差別。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Man I was hoping to play this but there's no English ver is only one language that sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    先不說創角選項沒PC版精緻,外觀被壓縮得離譜,職業的性別也沒法自由選擇。遊戲等級2就卡死N次在第一個NPC任務完成不了,脫離卡頓也沒用,客服沒辦法回報問題(圖已cap)角色刪除重新開角也遇到同樣卡死問題

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I think this will be a amazing android game once it is in English. That is the only Conn I see with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not in English translation after global release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    If you play this game, you help police brutality in HK, and the force behind. It's developed by a mainland Chinese company, not a Taiwanese one. Be warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Being a US Release this is extremely insulting to any existing PC Tera Player, it's now past begin adventure date and android game is still not in English rendering the entire android game useless and nearly impossible to understand. Uninstalled, might test again in a week but this is a really poor begin and I'm not holding my breath either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Never a fan of one starring any android game becuase I know how much work they take but it is rather unfair to have a global release that everyone who doesn't speak a specific language can't understand. When I play MMOs I like getting into the mechanocs and really having fun with it. Can't really do that without being able to read the guide though. Please place out an English option I'd love to give you for the work you've done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    there needs to be a setting to change the language... also deleted my initial hero by mistake because of language issues, and now I can't seem to reuse the name... not much available in terms of customization, considering I've been playing the PC ver of Tera since they launched, this feels incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Plays nice and looks nice. My only issue is not understanding the language. I'm still going to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Yes being in chinese is stupid dont listen to these lames. Global release in China Man Dan symbols lol... idiots. Stop eating dogs and pets and fix this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    The android game in general is amazing the only thing is missing is eng. translation don't allow those 1/5stars desive you +here words which makes every PC player tummy tingle 60fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Android game hasnt even started yet and people are complaining that it's not in english, there can still be an modernize between today n tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Text not in english?? Why is everything in english besides text?? Was looking forward to this but this is such a allow down. Even had mates going to begin but wont with this isnt in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I will give 5 stars soon if there will be a english patch can't read the language and google translate don't work but love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    As everyone else has said, translate to English and I might change this rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    大陸公司扮台灣驚 仲要落TVB廣告 FB批評舊滅聲 同共產黨一撚樣 係香港人就唔玩 天滅中共

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No english translation, wow just wow looks like black desert online mobile ver is the method to go. Man I was so looking forward to this android game :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Same as everyone else, disappointment all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Leaving at 2 until a language modernize is done, will review again when I can actually read what I'm clicking and playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Can't understand anything, so 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Please create a English patch I have been waiting on this android game and it's not even in English this SUCKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even play plus I cant understand any of the menus at this point because their all in Korean and now I still can't play I obtain to the hero creator screen and it won't take any name I create and when it does the screen will go black and then goes right back to the hero screen this is the worst android game and the developer is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    It's nice android game but it's chinese i can't understand a single word :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No English, force close at title screen after all that updating its beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Just another auto trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Still no english patch yet, i hope they will do it, otherwise, its a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    It's not in English, must I say anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERA Classic [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Kinda want android game was in English being in a English shop

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386