tera classic Reviews & Opinions


Submit tera classic review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I loved the original Tera and want Enmasse didn't Activision their android game and lose their player base. The title is in english, the publishers name is in english, and the patch ver is in english. Everything else is in Korean. I'd love to give this 5 stars but on this server it needs to be translated into english people. Though I can't read it, I know what does what so I can still play. The only method to obtain the devs attention is to give 1 star though. Patch tha language problem please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Just got the message that this android game was playable threw Google playstore, so I downloaded and started up the android game then realising the android game language is still in Korean or Japanese. I was hoping that if I a android game was release globally that it would have a English patch for it as well or a option in the android game to be able to change the language option and after the android game was done loading the android game had a loading delay for the totorial. Please fix the android game and add a English implement So i can understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Epic global release failure. Why release a android game on the NA shop with no english translation feature? Can't understand anything i am doing in game. This feels like a heavy rushed release just to obtain NA cash and i for one am not falling for it, and i suggest no one else does too. Uninstall this android game immediately.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tera classic or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tera classic video reviews and related movies:

    See TERA CLASSIC | A New Mobile Mmorpg! FIRST IMPRESSIONS on youtube.

     related image

    See 1/14中文上市《TERA Classic四大角色職業人物攻略介紹》 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tera Classic first Impression. on youtube.

     related image

    See Tera Classic ... Is just not classic enough! on youtube.

     related image

    See TERA Classic Mobile gameplay: Duels/Team PvP on youtube.

     related image

    See Tera Classic - Archer Gameplay [Android/iOS] Mobile MMORPG KR on youtube.

     related image

    See Tera Classic: Mobile First Impressions/Should You Play It/(테라 클래식) on youtube.

     related image

    See MMORPG Keren Yang Punya Potensi - TERA Classic (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Are they going modernize language in English today at 11pm?? I'm tired of gender lock and class lock MMOs, especially the amazing MMOs. We need awekening classes. Various classes and races. No gender lock or class lock. Do you know what a MMOs fun to play. PVP, PVE, Clan Siege, Clan war, Dungeons, Clan events, trade, overlords, and crafting. I will change my review after the update. Plz don't answer in Chinese, Korean or Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Classes are racial locked. Only four classes. Not all races from Tera are in this version. Clunky combat compared to other games(Black Desert Mobile comes to mind with 60fps). Not to mention that there is an extreme language barrier, only having one language available, and not a main language for the North American populace. Overall: it seems they rushed this out when they saw Black Desert release to test to compete, and it's just not ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    global release fully playable but only in one language? 🤔 edit: generic response saying feedback forwarded to relevant departments or something. used Google translate. appreciate the response but next time I suggest having an English language response for an English language review on a product released in North America~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    If you play this game, you help police brutality in HK, and the force behind. It's developed by a mainland Chinese company, not a Taiwanese one. Be warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No english on globad release and my old review saying the Same thing was delete. Idiot game, idiot compagny and not good descision making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    My review was deleted. Why? Who knows. All I know is, this android game isn't in English. Released in North America, but not in English. What you expect? Freaking praise? Such a waste from a amazing PC and console game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Please fix the language issue. I have no idea what is going on and anything i click is not in english. I will change review once english is supported. And even developer cant answer in english...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Outstanding graphics, controls run with perfection. Reason for 4* is due to the Auto Language it's set to when you download the game, makes it difficult to understand what it means especially when the android game lags and randomly freezes on you. Please, place an English setting as the Main language of the android game instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not english translated when it launched in NA. That's a huge NO-NO. I wouldn't have minded waiting longer. Idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why are the replies in Chinese when clearly we can't understand it? I say we unite and create Google delete this application for good. Present them how an true democracy works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Being a US Release this is extremely insulting to any existing PC Tera Player, it's now past begin adventure date and android game is still not in English rendering the entire android game useless and nearly impossible to understand. Uninstalled, might test again in a week but this is a really poor begin and I'm not holding my breath either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Shady company, deleted my honest review of the android game to hide there shame. Wont even fix the language issue, nor give feedback to there community. Amazing launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I'm extremely disappointed about the language issue. Without english text, I dont know what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Wow this is the second time my review was deleted this company is sad and pathetic and they're willing to delete reviews and Majin what they'll do to your accounts or how much cash grab they're willing to suck you dry I'm sure everything is paid to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    It's in Korean. Its not even in English and it's on my English Play Store. Edit 1: And the answer from the Devs is in Korean. If its helps how am I supposed to know?! My post is in English on my English play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Never a fan of one starring any android game becuase I know how much work they take but it is rather unfair to have a global release that everyone who doesn't speak a specific language can't understand. When I play MMOs I like getting into the mechanocs and really having fun with it. Can't really do that without being able to read the guide though. Please place out an English option I'd love to give you credit for the work you've done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    there needs to be a setting to change the language... also deleted my initial hero by mistake because of language issues, and now I can't seem to reuse the name... not much available in terms of customization, considering I've been playing the PC ver of Tera since they launched, this feels incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Unfortunately unplayable with the current language setting. Having only chinese as a playable language is a bit of a hurdle when it is available in so a lot of other regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    why is this in chinese on US google store???? where is english???? this is horrid....keep chinese items in chinese stores, dont bring that up in here now! dev responses are in chinese lol....doesnt support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Untill the english ver modernize hits Your getting a 1 star. Also crash at begin of the main screen so will see whats to come when its fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No English language :( I was very excited for this game. I hope soonest they modernize for e English prepared language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Let's not play this rushed game. Released in an English speaking region, with no English language support. Staff replies to you in another language. Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not in English. First impression is a failure, I have no trust in a company who messes up this poor on the first day. I expect worse things to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    So far graphics look amazing however it's hard to know what they are saying as the language isn't English.... wonder when this will be remedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Like others have stated everything is in English until you obtain into the game, wait no even the download data is in Korean, really should be a note on the android game page on the play shop that states Korean only or if there will be an English language patch eventually... prob will obtain a response in Korean which I Cannot Read. Will give it a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Languages need a bit of work parts of the android game are in english but any time its asking me to confirm something its not, which is kinda a pain when you are trying to log in and a popup ask you something and you end up closing the program or you choose the other option and nothing happens. Ill change my review when i can read it and log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Plays nice and looks nice. My only issue is not understanding the language. I'm still going to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    This android game might be amazing but the servers are not up yet how ever so far the client itself apears to not be in english and i feel like to be getting released to the NA shop that it should be thus my reviewbeing 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Download issues finally works but no English patch means shut up idc allow me take your cash stupid Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    0 stars if I could. Download android game 2 updates had to create char 4 times and it closes o.o and it's in Chinese or Japanese can't even read it, never given such a poor rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Played Tera for a long time in the past. Really looking forward to this one. But to my disappointment its just in Chinese? I'll change the rating when you have it in English language.. Please release it in English asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Yes being in chinese is stupid dont listen to these lames. Global release in China Man Dan symbols lol... idiots. Stop eating dogs and pets and fix this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    The android game in general is amazing the only thing is missing is eng. translation don't allow those 1/5stars desive you +here words which makes every PC player tummy tingle 60fps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I loved the original game, but it's been years since I've had a computer. I wanted to play again but don't know the language. Please give me some English. I can't give a amazing rating if I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Well, mistakes were clearly made. This is gonna obtain review bombed into hell since theres no english on the en store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why release this android game globally without it being translated to English? Makes no sense and there is no option to change language. One star till this changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No english, waste of time. Also mage can only be female. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Android game hasnt even started yet and people are complaining that it's not in english, there can still be an modernize between today n tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No English showing from the begin screen atm, will give them a possibility to modernize that. Will modernize with true review once servers are up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Text not in english?? Why is everything in english besides text?? Was looking forward to this but this is such a allow down. Even had mates going to begin but wont with this isnt in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    All in Korean. Can't change language. Most android games in English have the option to change to other languages, but this android game doesn't. Uninstalled. Waste of 4GB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    A android game developer that supports biased media TVB from Hong Kong. Will move on to other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Downloaded the android game yesterday. Having high hope on it, but it keeps shutting down by itself. Can't even move on. : (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why would you publish your android game internationally without localizing it in English? Entire thing is in Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I'm confused as to why they would release a chinese android game on an english market. The logic is lost on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Okay I've loved this android game since I played it on my PS4 but WHY IN THE HELL WOULD YOU PUT OUT A GAME IN AMERICA THATS NO CONVERTED IN TO ENGLISH YET. TO ME THAT MEANS ITS NOT FINISHED YET SO FIX IT PLZ oh and why did you do that characters. You angry them only have one class and one race that's so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I stand corrected still no English, this release was not thought through very well. I got my hero made and I can't even obtain into the game, gets stuck at 95% loading. GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I will give 5 stars soon if there will be a english patch can't read the language and google translate don't work but love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    As everyone else has said, translate to English and I might change this rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even play the android game when i cant read it. Kinda pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not in english. If you're going to create a global ver of the android game create sure to create English available for us first this looks like a botched attempt at trying to obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why is it released in North America if the android game isnt in English? Was so excited to play this game. One star for now. I will change my review once its available in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    How about some English kinda hard to play a android game I can't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    大陸公司扮台灣驚 仲要落TVB廣告 FB批評舊滅聲 同共產黨一撚樣 係香港人就唔玩 天滅中共

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Love the game, graphics, and controls however until this android game is translated into english I'm giving it a 1 star. Don't place a android game on an english playstore without it actually being in english prior to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant create it pass the initial screen without crashing the android game and is all in Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Android game looks great, but it's as generic as it gets video test wise. Brings nothing fresh to the table and releases in NA without being ported over in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Got in the game, its all in chinese, was under the impression it would be english, android game seems decent but can't understand any of ems like release time was 11:00AM CST (Chinese standard time) where as of writing this review it is 12:53PM. I looked up the time location for china after noticing when I created my hero in the bottom right it had a clock that said 01/14/2020 12:53:44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No english translation, wow just wow looks like black desert online mobile ver is the method to go. Man I was so looking forward to this android game :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not english available. Such a allow down with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Hmmm I don't know chinese, English please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why release globally if it's not in English and your servers aren't up. I'll leave you a 1 star till you actually go global. I'll be waiting on pc till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even log in to create hero or anything sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Same as everyone else, disappointment all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Leaving at 2 until a language modernize is done, will review again when I can actually read what I'm clicking and playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    無綫新聞,專職維穩! 貴公司屢勸不改,仍投放TVB廣告,已確認為撐警藍絲品牌,與港人割蓆。我們承諾永久抵制BBGame 所有產品。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    無綫新聞,專職維穩! 貴公司屢勸不改,仍投放TVB廣告,已確認為撐警藍絲品牌,與港人割蓆。我們承諾永久抵制BBGame 所有產品。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Can't understand anything, so 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Would love to play the game, but after installing it, it isn't even in English. That makes sense, right? Release a android game in the US on google play, and NOT create it English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    This android game was clearly not ready or intended for western players, because nothing at all had been translated into English...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I love a NA release with nothing but the Korean language as the only option. Oh, and a large download as well .. beautiful cool. Uninstalled and forgotten about. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Bug很多,尤其是在BS模擬器上面,常常卡死。 遊戲玩法跟其他MMORPG沒啥差別。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Unplayable. I'll wait for an English release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Very fun but still no English. For the most part you can play it no issue but would be nice to the the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Please create a English patch I have been waiting on this android game and it's not even in English this SUCKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even obtain past the main screen without force closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Man I was hoping to play this but there's no English ver is only one language that sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    So why did you have zero budget for translation before releasing to an English audience?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    有點難過不是我認識的tera,手機版非常商業化

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Cant even play plus I cant understand any of the menus at this point because their all in Korean and now I still can't play I obtain to the hero creator screen and it won't take any name I create and when it does the screen will go black and then goes right back to the hero screen this is the worst android game and the developer is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    It's nice android game but it's chinese i can't understand a single word :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Rubbish game. Android game from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    先不說創角選項沒PC版精緻,外觀被壓縮得離譜,職業的性別也沒法自由選擇。遊戲等級2就卡死N次在第一個NPC任務完成不了,脫離卡頓也沒用,客服沒辦法回報問題(圖已cap)角色刪除重新開角也遇到同樣卡死問題

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    So will there be English? If not then my review stays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Looks like a fun game, [email protected]#$%! was in english so I could know what's going on tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    No English, force close at title screen after all that updating its beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I was under the impression this was the English version. For now 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Just another auto trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Do not bother to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    I think this will be a amazing android game once it is in English. That is the only Conn I see with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Still no english patch yet, i hope they will do it, otherwise, its a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Preview Images are in Chinese, Android game is in Chinese, modernize is in Chinese. Why is this in the Global store?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Android game isn't English so how the hell are people supposed to play?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Not in English translation after global release

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Why release in america but not in english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    It's not in English, must I say anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERA Classic review [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Kinda want android game was in English being in a English shop

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter