Read teroled ohio state buckeyes colorful led neon sign blue and red w12 x h8 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all teroled ohio state buckeyes colorful led neon sign blue and red w12 x h8 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Ticket part of application keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This thing is worthless you would think they would have a better website than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    All the O-H-I-O you could ever need

    0  


    Add your opinion on teroled ohio state buckeyes colorful led neon sign blue and red w12 x h8 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Grat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    UI very difficult to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I don't know if it has amazing features because for the past 3 days every time I test to begin the application it says it can't search anything and to test back in a while. Do not download it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application was so frustrating that I deleted it. There are some nice features but too a lot of other poor features that create it impossible to use. Took a look where the Developer is located.... In NC! So maybe an ACC fan developed a really poor application for a Buckeye Fan. Just sayin! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    i like the buckeyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    With fresh device it seems to be quite a bit better and more interactive. Amazing job to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love Buckeye's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Does nothing but crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Android game audio plays for about 3 mins and stops. Reset it and 3 mins later, stops again. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application use to be great. Now it just sits on the load screen. Not sure what has happened but it doesn't seem to work anymore. Getting ready to uninstall it. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Used to love this app... Have to uninstall! Can't stop the notifications coming up all the time. Test turning them off and they come right back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    can't add squad schedules to my Google calendar ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Since I have downloaded the app, I am watching & listening to more Ohio State android games than I have since leaving Ohio. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Go Bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    No buckeye news anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I cannot begin application after I downloaded it today Can you support me please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Installed, worked ok briefly. Now I obtain alerts and when I test to begin application all I can see is the Ohio State logo. Uninstalled, reinstalled- same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I love the Buckeyes I'm originally from there. This application won't allow me on it it just has a red screen on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Scores and happenings are never up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This is the worst application ever. It keeps crashing and I was unable to retrieve my ticket. After several attempts, I had to bare the cold again to go to thr ticket office so they can print it out. I rather stick to the original Ticketmaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    The fresh modernize is great, thank you for changing it so the rosters are now in list view!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love this application for my Buckeyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Go Buckeyes @

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It never works! I'm getting ready to uninstall, unless there's a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It won't begin at all. I installed it and it was fine... next time all it shows is logo. Uninstalled and reinstalled... same thing. Come on would be amazing if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This thing crashes every time you test to access your tickets. Piece of CRAP app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    love this app. im a truck driver now i can take my buckeyes on the street with me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Hate that it just shuts off during the game.I'm buckeyes fan. Don't live in ohio no more so this is how i listen to them. It's an okay app. Just [email protected]#$%! wouldn't shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I could care less about other teams, when does os play, uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Go buckeyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    RECENT UPDATE CAUSES BATTERY DRAIN. Bummer! The modernize itself is amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I'm a Buckeye Football fan and love the application during football season. But during basketball season (I am NOT a basketball fan at all) I hold getting notifications for the mens basketball team. I change the settings so I don't obtain the notifications and as soon as I close down the app, the notifications turn back on. Fix this glitch please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Fresh ver is horrible. Trying to obtain true time scores of Buckeye happenings is unknown how-to. All I see are tweets. I'm not on Twitter and don't care. I wish scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Just to begin application had to uninstall and reinstall it, not satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes Steering Wheel Cover, 14.5" x 15.5" []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Kinda hard to obtain on but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes Live WP [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Repeats Melody repeats about three times at around the twenty second tag before continuing on. Other than that, the application is beautiful cool. Fix that to keep five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes Live WP [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    OSU Amazing wallpapers and fightsong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes Live WP [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Amazing application but does not work well with my prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes Live WP [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Djr Perfect LWP! One of the best Ohio State ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State Buckeyes Live WP [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Will not work consistently I cannot obtain my ringtone to stay connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Musical Snow Globe []  2020-2-2 15:57

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    love it and founded for a amazing price!!!everyone i got them for love it too!!!great deal.would buy more from here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Musical Snow Globe []  2020-2-2 15:57

    The painting was sloppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This was part of a Christmas bonus for a friend. Absolutely loved it and he is showing it off at work and got a lot of amazing comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Musical Snow Globe []  2020-2-2 15:57

    I got this for my daughter-in-law, who is a rabid Buckeye fan, and she loved it. The shipping was very timely; required as a Christmas bonus and received it with lots of time to spare. The packaging was very not good (should have used some dunnage for protection) however, the product did arrive in amazing shape and worked though being a Boilermaker fan, this war song does obtain old very quickly:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Musical Snow Globe []  2020-2-2 15:57

    Amazing product but had three sent to the Cleveland, Ohio zone at l three were delivered frozen and were broken upon thawing. The company responded well and had all three picked up and resent. All three arrived frozen again but the second time two of them still worked upon thawing out. The third however does not and will need to be replaced again - the item is amazing but do not ship to the north in winter!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    amazing price and the head harness it amazing and adjustable. i bought this for my husband, his work provided him with a blue one that was no stronger then the hard hat that came in my daughters toy tool set and we just laughed and he asked me to search an ohio state one and when we got this he loved it! amazing product. highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    My wife bought me this for my trips into the attic. With a low roof, I was constantly hitting my head on the crosspieces. Now when I do, I don't feel it. The fact that it's an OSU helmet, is a double bonus. Go Bucks! National Football Champs, 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This was a bonus not to be worn for a job but it was eat bonus for a Ohio State Buckeye Fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Musical Snow Globe []  2020-2-2 15:57

    This is absolutely ridiculous!! This is the 2nd order I received of the same product and this one I damaged beyond repaair as well. The battery holder is completely destroyed beyond r epair. I tried using tweezers to obtain it begin , totry to salvage my SECOND snlow world and couldn't. I can't believe that my veteran husband can't obtain the snowglobe off his favorite xolehe team. And it's veteran's day. I planned this out weks before hamd, and had time to send back the first one. Even the second one sucked. I am so disappointed, and you guys should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I bought this for my dad for Christmas and I am so excited for him to keep it! He will love wearing it on the job sites. Amazing quality. Amazing price. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Canopy Top []  2021-3-19 21:4

    Who has a 9x9 frame? Its either 8 or 10.. sadly, I had to return this :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Musical Snow Globe []  2020-2-2 15:57

    The info were not as sharp as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    My father in Law loves his birthday present. It is really well built as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greeting Pen Ohio State Buckeyes 5" X 8.25" Notebook / 2 Pen Set (1243M2) []  2020-10-25 19:57

    Cheeper than expected already falling apart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    This is our second grill cover to purchase because the first had finally seen its days. But we were satisfied with the longevity to hold our grill covered from the elements for the price that we had no issue replacing with another. It is a thin faux leather cover on outside with a soft material inside to hold scratched from your nice grill when uncovering/covering. Again, very satisfied for how long the first lasted that we bought same for a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    The item fits OK and didn't seem to be not good quality, but after less than 6 months of actual time outside, the block "O" that was once red is now Pink. I expected some possible fading over time, but this thing is bright pink and splotchy. It will be amazing for breast cancer awareness month, but otherwise not representative of the squad depicted. I have started to place the logo side versus a wall so I obtain less comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    Not very well created at all. Name on bottom fell off. Just like it was never there. Not a trace of itUPDATE!!!!returned two of these at same time thru UPS drop off office. One says received and refunded. The ther says not received and have charged me 21.00 for junk I repeat do not buy this junk.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Very thin and did not fit my 2014 Silverado very well. Material stretched and ripped between seat and back rest of chair within a day or 2. Love the logo tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    I bought this as a bonus and I haven’t heard the recipient complain about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Got this for my husband for Father's Day, and he loved it. Amazing quality and seems to be holding up well considering it sits on our deck in the sun for about 5 hours a day and we also obtain a fair amount of rain too. It has a drawstring at the bottom to tighten it up if needed, a feature that we haven't used so far. Amazing product, amazing price, even if it IS an Ohio State cover and I'm from Michigan. The things we do for the people we love.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Has already lasted over a year- longer than any other cover we have had. Paid less than others we have had too. Plus, my husband loves the design!Update: we have had this cover for 3.5 years now. Very happy with the longevity. Will be ordering another soon as this one is finally nearing the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    I received this license plate bracket very quickly, and mounted it on my car shortly after getting it. The weather was nice and clear. The following day, I noticed the stickers were coming off. I can only assume based on on the high marks it received from other customer reviews that it had something to do with temperature change, etc. and I didn't just keep a faulty product. I re-glued both stickers and they seem to be holding up just fine despite it cooling off where I am. I would still recommend this product, just check to ensure the emblems are amazing and secure. I honestly think it was the varying climate conditions from origin to destination that did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    2018 ram amazing quality, amazing fit. I had to cut1 hole where the seat belt buckel comes through, you cannot see it. Im not sure about washability? I am buying another one for the passenger seat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    That's my team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Just want they came in a set I haved to buy another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    It came used. Tore and had 2 burn holes. Very disappointing in item and seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    As expected, have been using it everyday and it holds up well. Also simple to wipe clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    Amazing stitching, awesome detailed logos and excellent clips for neck and end where the keys are. Only back draw is, the logos are already falling off with only wearing it for a few months. I was thinking of taking an iron to it, but don’t wish to ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    I bought this for my husband and he LOVES it! I asked him to give me a star rating and he said 5. His only knock is that the draw string isn't the greatest, but part of that is that we knowingly bought a cover that's too huge for our grill and we can't tighten it with the string as much as we'd like. I'd still buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    This cover is nice and thick. It's amazing quality and looks very nice. This is the 2nd one we've owned (no idea if same maker as it was a bonus years ago) but the first one lasted for years. Hoping for the same results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    Metal frame is amazing quality however the emblems are glued in stickers. I had first plate for 2 days before stickers fell off, I did run it through a vehicle wash but that is normal for any car. Sent it back and second one did exact same thing, I even tried to press them on with hard pressure after they started to peel back. Lost top sticker on next vehicle was visit. I didn’t bother sending back, just moved on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    The metal seems solid. Fits well on the car, although the vehicle only came with the top two attachment points. I had to add two more screws for the bottom. Its very secure and protects the plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    I assumed there would be 2 covers......but only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    I have had this for two years and I still use it every day. Love it and it has lasted well. Might reorder because the print is starting to chip away after all the wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    Amazing small lanyard. Amazing gift. Would buy again, only thing is it's a small bit too wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSU Ohio State University Buckeyes Leaf Cuff Links Set []  2021-3-19 21:13

    A cute and nicely done set of cuffs for the price. Highlighting everything necessary to Buckeyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Bought this for my Weber Genesis II E-410, didnt think it would be much more than a cheap plastic tarp with the "Officially Licensed" logo on it, I was amazed at the quality, very heavy, almost feels like a leather. This wont easily rip and the added pull string helps hold everything together on the windy days in Reno, NV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Went on my Weber Genesis E-310. Fits great. Looks great. Latest one I had lasted over 6 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    Nice, sturdy plate frame and the lettering is encased under a clear plastic (or somethin' like that) coating. So, the lettering won't be gone in a few weeks like those painted-on jobs. Screw holes line up perfectly.If you're thinking about one for the front be sure to check your vehicle. My Ford Explorer has bracket that's not conducive to any plate frame. Might save you a trip back to the PO for a return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    Nice looking and the notice is not obnoxious. People obtain the point. Looks amazing on my Gray Granite Jeep Cherokee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    The product looks great, but after just one day of driving with my fresh plate frames, the adhesive for the stickers wore off. I bought two of these frames (front and rear plate). Three out of four of the stickers fell off within the first few days of driving with them. I do not recommend. If you do still decide to purchase, buy a powerful adhesive and reapply the stickers yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    I like the look of the lanyard but I didn’t expect it to be basically plastic around my neck. When I saw nylon I was thinking a blend but this feels like cutting a water bottle in a strip and attaching a lanyard. There’s no give at all and honestly it digs into my neck. Durability and sturdiness are there. 5 stars lol. You’ve have to burn this to destroy it. As far as every day use? Maybe around a jacket but not on your bare neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    Nice lanyard that I use for my keys and such. Makes my keys simple to find. It seems beautiful sturdy. Haven't had any problems with it in the past six months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aminco NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Team Lanyard, Black []  2021-3-6 21:10

    it is all it was meant to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSU Ohio State University Buckeyes Leaf Cuff Links Set []  2021-3-19 21:13

    My husband LOVES thes and cannot wait to wear them for Buckeye season! These are just as amazing as they look in this image and them shipped faster than i thought! Thanks seller :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    I bought this two years ago, and it's time to obtain a fresh one. I'm rating it in the middle, because it's fine. I [email protected]#$%! lasted longer, but we DO use our grill even in winter, so this gets exposed year-round. Two years is PROBABLY the most I could have expected out of it. But now that we're hopefully in full thaw, the obvious cracking and hurt from this past winter means it's time to buy a fresh one. I'd buy a plain one, but I'm beautiful sure it's the law in Ohio to have OSU on the outside. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes 68-Inch Grill Cover []  2019-12-26 19:38

    I bought this in 2009 and other than when my weed whacker got a keep of the bottom of it, this cover has been top notch. It does need to be hosed down quite a bit as it collects a lot of dust (even in a lanai), however it has withstood the nastiest of Florida weather and held up like a champ.What I am quite concerned about is that here on Amazon they are displaying an "Oklahoma State" cover and the text says Buckeyes. There is no comparison! Go Bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    I operate semi trucks, my seat covers take alot of abuse. I have spent lots of cash & tried all kinds of seat covers. This one is simple to install, Fits amazing & stays where I place it. It does not attrach dirt as alot of the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Attractive but I have a Golden Retriever that rides in the car. Dog hair shows on black. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS - 15047 NCAA Ohio State University Buckeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    very nice item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    I gave it one star only because the metal frame is nice and sturdy. I place this license plate frame on my truck four days ago and it sat in my driveway for those four days, backed up versus my garage door. I went to the shop today and when I came out, I noticed the "Alabama" and "Roll Tide" had fallen off of the frame and were now stuck to the to top of my truck bumper. Temperatures were in the 70's those four days. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Fan Ohio State Buckeyes License Plate Frame Black []  2021-1-31 21:3

    I love that this is a metal plate cover. There are black ones out there but most are plastic. The black color goes amazing with my black vehicle. Definitely recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386