Read terra powerstrap x4 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all terra powerstrap x4 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Although I thought I was buying official Franklin gloves, I received a cheap, knock-off brand. Note the giant N on the front of the glove. These gloves were NOT what was advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Overall the gloves are amazing, just don’t use them during batting practice!! After continuous use the leather dyes your hand purple in some locations in the hand (see pictures). We’ve been using Franklin products since my son was 5 and he now 15 and this the first time this has happened!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    First pair of batting gloves that ripped at the seam and the baseball season hasn't even started yet. My son's squad only workout twice a week and the only batting was done in the batting cage.

    0  


    Add your opinion on terra powerstrap x4 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The entire palm of these ripped out after only about 4-5 weeks. That is just not good quality in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    My sons love these. Are holding up well given the amount of everyday use they keep in club baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Nice gloves. They seem to latest a half a baseball season...i.e. July to December or about twice a year. They start to stink, but can be washed. They do shrink and obtain stiff when they are washed. However, they soften back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Needs the expansion races but otherwise a amazing port of the board android game to an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Won't begin on Android device 8.0 Nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Few

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Got this to play with friends, what a disappointment. No method to customize turn timers and auto kicking out the player after the timer expires with no option to reinvite completely ruined our android games so far. Allow us play without a time limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    I have wanted to like this application but I should have just stuck with snellman...buggy since it's release, (not going to bother listing them all here) all of my gaming group who bought the application have abandoned it and android game back to snellman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Probably my favorite board game. Amazing implementation, but still buggy. Frequently hangs on someone's turn. I suspect most AI takeovers are from a hang. I had to completely uninstall and reinstall to clear the android game stuck on my turn. On reinstall, it replayed everyone's latest turn, but failed to clear. I exited that particular android game and reentered it. It again replayed everyone's turn, but this time allowed me to accept the move and advanced to the next player. Phew. A pain, but at least it cleared. Looking forward to a fix of this chronic problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Firma []  2020-1-18 22:39

    This is nothing less than an perfect follow-up and probably an even better album than SFTG's first album "KIN". "Terra Firma" is full of the deepest and most exotic atmospheres with some of the trippiest, dubbiest, and chill-out beats I've heard yet. There are parts of this album that create me feel like I'm in a maze, or a carnival, or in a submarine. So a lot of special sounds just come out of nowhere on this album and considering the melody has rather slow tempos, it still keeps me on my toes. I've come to expect nothing less than the best from Waveform Records and I reccomend every cd released on that label.I have to go through literally hundreds of electronic dub and trip-hop cds to search the right one - and this one definately stands out as one of the best. I can't simply can't obtain over track 5 on this album "Bodega Bay".A most highley reccomended album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Brasilis []  2020-1-18 23:5

    There are twenty compositions by Jobim. His tremendous talent shows all the way. All lyrics are good, but the instrumentals move me more. Some examples: "You Light Up My Life" is an honest to goodness Brazilian samba. "Double Rainbow "is a delicate and sentimental depiction done by Jobim on piano. "Two Kites" takes us on a free-as-a-bird flight on a vigorous breeze. Claus Ogerman and a very amazing orchestra supply the background. Not exactly jazz but it should please anyone's ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Brasilis []  2020-1-18 23:5

    We collect and have fun anything Jobim! We are saving up for the 3 volume collection with study notes.... This one appeared to be virgin (unopened).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Hironobu Sakaguchi produced this? Nobuo Uematsu did the music? No wonder this android game is so awesome, even after starting new all over again from three years ago. The microtransactions are much better than three years ago since you can now watch a video once per day for a possibility at a amazing hero or companion draw now. I like it even more now than then! Hold it up, Sakaguchi-san! You're a legend in this biz! Final Fantasy android games just haven't been the same since you left Square.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Difficulty skyrockets once you finish "main" story chapters. Virtually impossible to complete unless you dedicate insane hours of grinding Z pulls into Alphas and DNA recodes or whatever. Attractive art and melody tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Slow and Tedious gameplay. It puts up a facade of tactic but it's focused on buying overpowered characters. If your device dies it is impossible to transfer data to a fresh device. however, there are achievements and connects to Google Play. I don't understand why the developers didn't link your data to your Google Play account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    The android game is solid. No other android game in the shop plays the same. Always challenging. Hero design is top of the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    absolutely love this android game I love its art style the sound track is awesome the android game play is fun and strategic I love the story and love the lore only thing that would create this android game better for me personally is being able to play it with the screen in land scape instead of portrait to create swiping more simple when moving the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Amazing game, amazing story, amazing artwork. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    The 2nd android game was better even though they got rid of it because it didn't create enough cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    im sad to see it end i played this android game for 2 or 3 some odd years before i lost my old account. and now that there are no neq updates i still plan to have fun it while i can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    puzzle rpg. really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    it's awesome I've being playing this android game since I got my second phones for like 5 years and I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Sounds like disgaea or tactics, but it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    would not connect with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    My favorite tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    But is there anyway to hold using the melody from the first 20 chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Latest modernize broke my game... cant obtain past loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Overall a time passing android game and not bad. The recruits are beautiful much not worth it unless there is a unique event. Otherwise you will obtain nothing worth the energy or cash you spend on heros and companions. Careful spending cash because the energy you obtain from true cash in the versus the energy you obtain ingame is not counted together. If you have 10 energy already collected from ingame and need 30 energy, you cannot easy buy 20 energy. Overall limiting and just have to be patient and wait for happenings or reason to do things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Why is Terra War 2 being shutdown?! T.T.T.T!!!! Please dont shut down Terra War 1 pls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    邀請碼C439GbKhXapG 蠻好玩的 快輸入去抽卡喔!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    I think this is the most special and exciting android game on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    The android game is amazing and enjoyable but i think it should help google play android games so the achievments collected from the android game support to increase google play android games profile level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    It wasn't my type of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra KWGT [App]  2020-7-31 21:39

    Amazing widgets love it bundle of thanks for this free edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    They fit my hands nicely, and I never had to adjust them...because they lasted about three hours. That being said, after about 60 swings, the portion between my thumb and index finger of my top hand ripped. There was literally a hole the size of a peanut by the end of my first hitting session with them. I thought that maybe it was just one poor stitch and elected to use them a second time. The hole is roughly the size of a bottle cap now and nearly rendering these useless after only two uses. I keep the bat with my fingers, not my palms, so there isn't much friction in the affected area. I've always used Franklin batting gloves, but these have seriously created me reconsider my stance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Ok its only been 2 android games so I can't give any verifications on durability, but right out of the box these are great. I am using them for softball so I don't have to worry about any tacky substances causing failures. They feel awesome, look sweet, and most importantly they stay beautiful cool. I've had batting gloves you can only wear when you are hitting and even that min or two they are on you will soak them with sweat. I had these on for almost the entire android game and they were amazing the whole time. I highly recommend. If I have any problems with durrability in the next 30 android games then I'll add to the review, but outside of that span just assume the durrability is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered a pair of huge gloves for my son, but when they came one is huge and one is additional large. I have left messages asking Franklin how to remedy this without a response, and will likely return them and purchase something various locally. It is too bad, because the huge glove fits him perfectly... the additional huge is... well, too large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This became my favorites model... the strap is powerful and gives the help I need... also they are durable... before Franklin I was spending 2-3 pairs of batting gloves per season, now 1 gets it all done...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    If you like the board game, you'll love this app. Worth the price, a lot of times over. One qualm is that it would be nice to have the 'coming soon' (when is soon?) more challenging AI's. ATM, only simple levels available. Hold up the development, team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Awesome online ver of the greatest board android game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    I have no problems on LG V20, unbelievable interface for a very elaborate game. Amazing work. Digi got back with me right away with questions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Won't begin on Android device 8.0 Pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Feels like the board game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    The tabletop ver of Terra Mystica is awesome. This app? I really wanted to like it, but the bugs create it a waste of time to play, especially if you wish to enter the globe of online RANKED play. Method WAY overpriced for what it is. For crying out loud, do more betatesting first. Or place it on Kickstarter if you need more funding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    The design is great, but still a lot of bugs. Latest multiplayer android game I played I literally lost the ability to submit my move. I even tried to submit other moves just to move the android game along, but it keeps saying "error occurred in the game" when I actually submit the move. Reset didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Not payable in my region (common issue with this game). Although I did play it earlier. Too bad, really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Very fun game. Although I want there was a better xp system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Gorgeous artwork with an perfect and compelling storyline, Terra War is an engaging android game that challenges its players. Includes a gacha style feature in which you can summon fresh allies for war daily either with in-game currency or through brief 15-30 second advertisments. The ads are entirely optional and do not diminish the game's quality. I have played this android game for about a month now and have not required to use any true cash to progress. However help the developers when you can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    This android game continues to be great, despite being out for so long. The removal of recoded characters from the pool is bit of amazing and bad, but I think it's for the best. I have noticed that there isn't any release of fresh content, seeing as the android game is rather old. I'm not complaining as long as the servers stay up, becuase the android game is still amazing fun. The characters are very charming and it's easier to obtain high-tier characters than ever with the ads. The video test is so special too, I really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Draws take too long to earn and everything bodies you even 15 levels higher than the opponent attacking you. Dont support you can move move once a turn. Had 1 opponent evade me for a amazing 20 minutes because i couldnt corner them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    I just wanted to say amazing job guys ... The art , tactic , and story speak for themselves ... This android game is challenging the whole time and makes u feel like u earn your GOLD and XP... each level can take a while until u develope a squad and learn how to use there skills well... Thanks guys I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    I like it a lot. The style is amazing and the art is even better, but I really want I knew what the bonk was going on in this game. Not much is said or explained, so... Yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Thank you for such a unbelievable experience, this is special and full of fun I want company's would take example on what a android game should be like. Thank you all so much I hope there is more to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    "Unfortunately you cannot access TERRA BATTLE from your region (France 🇫🇷). Please uninstall this app". Yeah, if I could give zero stars, I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Looks amazing and plays well but not available in my region united kingdom. But I can choose america and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Used to be able to play now when selecting UK it tells me to uninstall the application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    didnt answer to my mail regarding lost acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Played terra war 2 1st so it would be nice to have it back plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    AWESOME 👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    I decided to begin a fresh android game since I was unable to retreat my previous account. I have to say that the android game has improved in a lot of ways, I am very very satisfied with the fresh modernize and even if pvp was removed, the android game is method better now. The hub was improved and the best thing is that you now have access to every happening the android game has ever featured, as well as every metal location and other farming events. I also loved the fact that there is so much content and so a lot of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Love this game. Devs, please give the players the ability to communicate with each other and form guilds. Pvp needs to be available when you arent doing story mode or challenges. I can fall asleep to the melody in this android game and i love the updates but Devs please give the players the ability to pvp and communicate. THE PLAYERS DESERVE MORE REWARDS.. QUESTS ATE IMPOSSIBLE TO BEAT... I've paid a lot of $$ and I expect change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    The characters each have their strengths and weaknesses, so you need to use characters to fill certain roles. Characters look amazing, lots of stuff and characters to collect, though you don't obtain amazing companions with or without energy. The video test is fun, unlike a lot of "strategy" games, you can't just brute force your method through, you actually have to think through every move you make. After coming back to this android game for it's three year anniversary I was reminded of the companies greed. The android game always had a problem giving the player anything worthwhile for free and it really showed. To celebrate 3 years of taking player's money, they have their players 5 energy, a useless bow, and 10 tickets that were equally as pointless due to the game's extremely low item rates for anything decent. Even garbage android games I've played in the past were intelligent enough to create an anniversary happening that lasted several days, not this log in one day to obtain garbage happening that these greedy developers pulled. In android game cash stuff cost you nothing to make, there's no need to be stingy and drive away potential players. As of now, the android game doesn't even load. OH, and there's levels where your entire squad except one unit is paralyzed and the opponent gets to continuously attack you while you literally can't do anything. You can't attack anyone with one unit, so you can't heal either, all you can do is watch as your squad is killed. If you wish to argue 'just use a hero that removes paralysis,' I wish you to know the not good summon rates makes getting a hero with that ability who is powerful enough to do any hurt or support in any other method whatsoever extremely unlikely. If an opponent is in the corner of the board and there is another unit next to it, you can't do anything to attack them. This entire android game is one not good decision after another and I if I could remove apps from the application store, I'd save countless people from ever having to consider installing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    they should create an mmorpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Firma []  2020-1-18 22:39

    The chop "Bodega Bay" caught my attention as you can view names & titles of artists on Siruis Radio's. Couldn't search CD in Any record shop so I decided to look up artist title ONLINE & Voila ended up here! Small did I know that other 'cuts' from this album like "Shine" & "The CUT" (song title) would be so well done as to warrant AIR TIME onanyones Fresh Age or Jazz Station. Where has this group been hiding ? Along with Omnimotion which I ordered from Amazon. Melody you just can't search anywhere else!! BTW I originally tried to order from a secondary(cheaper-used) site, but after waiting 2 weeks the Omnimotion CD never showed up. Never order anything from anyone other then the Zon unless you are prepared to wait 3-4 weeks or hear all kinds of excuses. After complaining to AMEX though my credit was to me in 48 hours. They said it was 'lost mail' If it wasn't for this SNAFU would have given them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Firma []  2020-1-18 22:39

    The tracks 1-4 are really mellow and downtempo, feels like the tracks 5-8 create up the body of this album, they are all really amazing in their own ways. Track 9 seemed somehow too long.I think I liked "Kin" slightly more than this, because "Kin" had kind of a rougher edge to it, more intense. If I could somehow inject a touch of extra chaos into "Terra Firma", I think I'd like it even more, but it's still really amazing as it is, amazing as both listening and background music. I'd give it about 4.4 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Brasilis []  2020-1-18 23:5

    Love it ! The

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Brasilis []  2020-1-18 23:5

    Plus Warner Bros. Records wasn't really going the 'Extra Mile' on jazz releases during this period, so that could also acc for the not good sales. Never-The-Less a very enjoyable set from the begin to the finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    Graphics are attractive but the video test is disappointing. There is very small room for strategic decisions. Success depends mostly on hidden info and luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    No idea what you're supposed to do. Not good tutorial, no explanation of what result clicking where has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    Rubbish android game play. What's it about??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra KWGT [App]  2020-7-31 21:39

    This widget package is so lit. Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Faithful recreation of a unbelievable board game. It's remarkable they were able to condense it down to fit on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Crashes on the fresh Android device 8 modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Buggy. Took several attempts to spend purple power directly for coin. Green check wouldn't show. Using Fakirs, my first turn wanted to charge 6 purple from second pool to make batter building (thought i required 3 coins... had 15). 3 attempts and I was finally charged properly. Notifications, don't feel like I need to elaborate here. Please fix your implementation of an otherwise awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Terra Mystica is a unbelievable board game, but this application just isn't worth it. It's been 4 months and it's still so buggy and user-unfriendly it's practically unusable. Android games typically take weeks (sometimes *months*) to finish, which is painful enough. There are loads of little bugs, UI glitches, etc. which would be simple enough to forgive... But then there are bugs which can prevent you from being able to create a move, leading you to timeout and drop from a android game that you've spent literally weeks on. Impossibly frustrating... What's even the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Having all the rules in this android game automated is amazing for someone who hasn't played it a ton. AI is beautiful amazing and puts up a reasonable challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Above average android game application for a A grade android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Mystica [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Amazing first try, but still buggy. For example, I'm often charged workers and coin for using a free action, such as the swarmlings ability to build a free Trading Post. Also, a lot of of the features that say coming soon, such as more difficult AIs and the expansion, have said that for months. I don't think those fresh features are actually coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Firma []  2020-1-18 22:39

    My title bests sums up what "Terra Firma" comes across as to me. It's beautiful! Another amazing late-night drive or chill album from the Waveform label. I don't have "Kin" yet so a comparison cannot be made, but I love what I hear. "tore", "Marsmellow" and "Mineral" have an especially urban flavor. The former being rather ominous and the latter, with it's sassy and sultry saxaphone sample, seems excellent for cruising the red-light district of some european city. "Marsmellow" is mid-tempo funky fun. "Shine" seems excellent for playing Hackeysack. (I hope that's how it's spelled). "Rye" is arguably my favorite piece. Very mysterious and meditative. Feels like something is "building" while we sleep in the y tracks four and nine seemed week to me. Not bad!Very addictive. I won't obtain tired of this one anytime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Brasilis []  2020-1-18 23:5

    It is difficult to add to what has already been stated about this album from 1980. It has some mixed views, ranging from some of the songs being performed in English to the arrangements themsevles. But to me, I love the album. Everything about the performances, the arrangements and concept. Antonio Carlos Jobim performs on vocals and piano/keyboards, it is arranged by Claus Ogerman and maybe even most importantly, produced by one of the Godfather's of Bossa Nova and Brazilian music, Aloysio Oliveira. With this much star power behind the concept, you obtain a true veral of the songs will not be fresh to Bossa Nova fans. But some of the renditions here are amongst my favorite interpretations. On full display is the trademark Jobim/Bossa Nova style of a simultaneous rise and fall orchestration (there's probably a mroe technical t erm for it but...) which really gives you a 'wave' to his melody and Claus's arrangements. The album opens up with this on display in "Vivo Sonhando", a staple and classic. I really enjoyed the method "Desafinado" was done. There's something about Getz/Gilberto's ver which I have fun but this one as well, sung in English, is also quite special. "Voce Vai Ver" is a attractive bossa, sung in Portuguese along with Jobim's daughter. "Estrada Do Sol" is very sweet too, painting a unbelievable picture of whatever you [email protected]#$%! to. "Two Kites" is incredibly romantic - the English to me works very well and is a major takeaway on the album. Innocent and playful, like "Double Rainbow", a nice pace - it just captures a unbelievable moment. Speaking of "Double Rainbow", that may be my favorite on this album. I love the "Elis & Tom" version, but the orchestration, guitar and sweet piano play puts a smile on my face whenever I hear it. When I hear this ver I also remember a unbelievable stage in the film "Bossa Nova" where Pedro Paulo works with his father, a tailor, to make a attractive dress for a woman he is passionate about. The song fit perfectly with the stage and movie. And what of this ver of "Wave"? Like a strong stage from a movie, full of emotion and passion that has an odd result with me in that it reminds me of the original - as if it is a soundtrack. It's very beautiful.I highly recommend this album. If you are a Bossa Nova fan or Antonio Carlos Jobim fan, you definitely wish to own this - it is one of his essentials (along with Elis & Tom, Stone Flower, Wave and a few others). I could not mention all of the songs, but the overwhelming majority of them I really have fun and the others I enjoy, just not as much as the awesome highlights. The album itself fits with a time in Brazil in the early 1980s - the Bossa Nova movement was well in the past, and Brazil itself was changing with a lot of people moving and buying land in the interior (of course, there are politics and social class problems that play a part, but won't obtain into that). With all of this, you had people going to states like Mato Grosso which was rich and abundant in nature's beauty. There is small else to say about Tom Jobim - he was IMO one of the greatest composers to ever live and this album is testament to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Brasilis []  2020-1-18 23:5

    I went a small crazy and bought a couple additional editions of the digipak to hand out at work- I thought that I would be spiking sales!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    The first few levels are very misleading, since they have no difficulty at all, and therefore do not bring in the attention of the user. Overall amazing android game though, it has a lot of promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    Amazing stratagey puzzle Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERRA HEX [App]  2020-7-10 13:24

    COULDNT DOWNLOUD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Amazing game. I original played years ago but after trying to come back found out that it's unplayable now in UK. So I lost my acc which had a lot of hours and a few micro transactions. I started a fresh acc on USA server and really enjoying it again. I've not spent any cash this time. I did begin the android game a lot of times, completing the first scene to create sure I only carried on when I [email protected]#$%!. Progression has been amazing and with watching vids got a few more SS. Shame this is closing in Dec 19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    its battery friendly & have very amazing tunes but the boardgame mechanics just isnt cool. You have to flank opponents with your pieces and line them up a certain method to max dmg. Its easy but perhaps too much. The ost is really amazing though what a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    It's unbelievable to play especially whit such high quality melody and breath taking art. The combat is special yet while it so easy is quite fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Interesting concept, poor execution. Progression is dull and painfully slow, and boards dont obtain harder so much as more painfully unfair. Movement system is the most interesting aspect, but seems like it was created for a move point system and a d pad. The conversion to a touch-and-time based system wrecks it. No story to speak of. Solid meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    The video test was too clumsy for me. When trying to move a hero they constantly stopped short of where I was trying to put them even before time ran out. Also, while I'm a fan of the company and glad this android game took up very small space, it was rather dull and got repetitive fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Amazing android game until around chapter 30, that's when I had to grind a lot more than I required to in the begging of the game. (I.e 10-20)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Needed country ...but in the selection only limited country play ...phillippines is not listed on the country selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    I really enjoyed it. But at the end of the day it is your choice too play. hope you like it as much as I do. one thing I will say is that I really like the amount of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    the Vast selection of heros to search is just awesome and when you search a Z rank you just fill so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Battle [App]  2020-2-2 22:6

    Too much junk and clutter. I don't even k ow what fuses with what.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386