Read tesla matte black mug reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tesla matte black mug reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    My coffee is now more green, and accelerates much faster than my Prius mug. Plus, I love how my slobber tag shows up on the cup edge every time I take a sip because of the matte black finish. Once you have this mug, all other mugs are dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    It definitely has a weight to it and solid feel. It's going to be my work mug. Always love Tesla products..stands for quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Bottom and interior of the mug is warped. Looks amazing in the image but very poorly made.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tesla matte black mug or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Cool mug, has a nice weight to it. Tesla ftw!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Poor quality. It looks so with such high price. Do not it. I tried to refund. But it is too huge for the ups drop box. I want I did not it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I got this mug just because I like doesn't feel or anything it's just that it gets stained much more than a regular mug, any kind of foam, coffee in particular really sticks to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This mug is a primary mug from China. NOTHING like the perfect one in the image i took at the Hawthorne Supercharger. That mug was awesome. This mug.... ehh....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Very nice l mate, with two Tesla logos🤤😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Got my Tesla coffee mug today. Item looked ordinary and bland with it's matte black color. By itself looked uninteresting except for the brand and the mystic behind the man who represents it. And because of it, my coffee tastes better than it should. LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tesla Matte Black Mug [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    It works as advertised, but I did not keep the mug from the picture! The picture shows the Mighty Mug Go with a shinny red finish, a wavy seam between the top and base, and a various lid . I received something somewhat similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    I love these mugs. I bought two of them in various colors. They’re fun to fidget with when you’re just sitting around. The best is sticking your mug on a nearby window or other non-porous vertical surface (we have glass doors in our office), while you’re talking and then leaving it there. You obtain some really amazing reactions.When you’re dealing with hot liquids, you need to wait until the air inside the vessel has reached equilibrium temperature before capping it and then turning it upside down. If you don’t your cup leak at an inopportune time. Not really all the mugs fault. Blame it on l in all, I really love the mug. The first thing a colleague said when he saw mine was that he wanted on for his birthday. So definitely a amazing bonus idea for your coffee drinking science geek type (it’s OK for me to call them that because they’re my people).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    Bravo to the inventor of this amazing invention! I have worried about spilling drinks on my laptop and I love this item. The black one I bought is a amazing value at 20 bucks, but even the other colors at $30 could end up saving you hundreds and aggravation if you were to ruin a computer or even just avoiding a mess to clean up. One of the best fresh products I've seen in a while.OOPS! It worked amazing for a day but now is just another cup with a cap. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    Works as far as it doesn't hint over, but does not hold beverages hot for very long. An hour at best (more like 30 minutes or so).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    I bought this for my accident-prone neighbor for hey birthday, and she loves it! Now she doesn't have to worry about spilling her morning coffee or afternoon tea onto her necessary papers or craft supplies.I've had one of these mugs for a couple of years, and it still works just as well as the day I bought it! One tip: create sure there are no crumbs or wet spots (or a layer of dust) on the surface you wish to place the mug on; small obstructions like that can cause the bottom to not "seal" to the surface properly. Also, create sure there's no water under the rubber ring on the bottom after washing, as it can cause the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    I heard about mighty mug from relative who purchased it before and liked it. I was very looking forward to using it. Even though the mug stood up like it was supposed to, it wasn’t able to hold the drink hot at all. I place coffee in it to take to work. After only 30 mins, my coffee became room temp. Tried it couple of times because I really wish to hold it but just frustrated that my drink is just not hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    Does the job keeping from mug from spilling but doesn’t hold the coffe hot at all. The nonspill design works but unless you drink your hot beverages quickly, your hot drink cools down as quick as if you have it in your regular coffe mug. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    Unless you are planning to beat the mug until it falls over, this item works as designed. I've bumped it several times without spills. It picks up off my desk just like a regular travel mug and unless I tell people it's spill-proof, no one can tell the difference between it and my other travel mugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

    Bought this for my accident prone co-worker. It has already saved us from cleaning up a mess when her purse slid off the desk while looped around this coffee mug. The mighty mug was able to help the weight of her massive purse. Very impressed and totally worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mug Go, Black []  2020-2-7 18:7

     My lid broke after 1 week of use... Every time I set the cup down, I close the lid shut because the suction cup doesn't always stick (See below). Now I can't easily open/close the lid because the lip where you begin it has busted!!! dang!Also, the cup doesn't always stick!!! Create sure the suction cup is clean before each use to ensure proper suction. If you're like me, you may have pets or animals that obtain hair/dirt on your tables. The hair/dirt sticks to the suction cup and prevents the cup from sticking. Just hold the bottom clean and you'll be fine. I always double check and try the suction by pulling the cup towards me gently. You'll know when it's not sticking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's decent enough. The icons are beautiful well created imo. There's a decent amount of problems imo though. 1) Icon request doesn't present all apps that aren't themed, and you can only request 10 apps an modernize and can't re-request apps 2) The icons sometimes are one style, and some are a various style (some are darker than others which sometimes looks odd) 3) There's no method to specify the circle/squircle icons when applying to all. If you wish those you have to apply them all by hand for each and every App. 4) There's rarely icons added to the application which sucks. 5) (Not really a widespread problem but still an annoyance) Nougat launcher has the theme and settings apps/buttons with no actual applied theme when applying this pack, and there's no method to request icons for them since they aren't actually apps as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love these icons ai do with others from this developer.y My only additional desire would be to apply the round icons by default. Thanks for the amazing icons!! Hold up the awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Does not have all of enough icons to complete the full experience in the theme set....sorry I must uninstall and perhaps check back if more icons are added,dope looking theme but to a lot of ads and not enough icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    so cool blue and black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Very Clean Sharp and detailed it is what you wish for a amazing everyday use theme! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    works well. i like the size of the keys & the formats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Simple to use no dictionary at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Does with interesting keyboard and colour neither the emojies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing keyboard...can custmoize it as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    l love its simple to use and see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    I love it, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Very cool 👍😀tnx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing veryfast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    I really like the black keyboard, easier to see and type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    [email protected]#$%! had the feature to guess the next word still amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    It's slick, fantastic, and fun! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing app.but small improvments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    beautiful....convenient to use.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Great. Yet to try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Just got it let's wait and see!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    I like this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Hm wao looking the most..simply best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Its amazing but i don't like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Nyc matte black keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    🙉🙊🙊 One Cool App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Coll look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Still fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    The only poor thing about this package is that squircle icons aren't the default ones. Besides that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Nice icon pack. What would create it better is if all the icons was the same color shade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Best Application Ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    नइ लुक के लिये

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nicely Done😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Black Matte Theme [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black CIRCLE Icons [App]  2020-2-4 13:38

    love it can u also create Japanese themed icons would love to that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love the colors, doesn't damage my eye. The only thing that disappoint me is that i thought that squircle and circle are included in the package (as it shows in the picture). ☹️ Anyway im just gonna have fun this pack! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    DARK icons? oh yeah love these! Edit: Nah all amazing bro. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I'm so satisfied that you're still here. There very few of the amazing developers left and I count you amongst the best. Now if I could obtain my phone to present more than 1 application from each store. 🤔🙄😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome as always!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Makes you install and use CM launcher, which is a not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Asks to install another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing theme that you can really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Tech Theme [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Like very attractive kepad and wallpaper. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    so simple and cool to use😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    I have fun it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Its so awesome fastthping keyboard soo goo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    needs another application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    I really appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    Can see it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    horrible, 1st use it stopped workinh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Keyboard [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    amazing as usually

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386