Read test future - palm scanner,baby predict,aging face reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all test future - palm scanner,baby predict,aging face reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application just wish to INCREASE the number of its DOWNLOADS... sounds REALLY CHEAP & DISGUSTING As soon as you begin this app... It asks you to register you credit/debit card details.... Which is not preferable for first time users. I'd rather say to the owner of the business, please place some sense to your ideas to approach your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I really hate this app.๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”first it created me exicted to use but after wards if test to begin this application it says i have to so its just waste of time no body should install this application because its waste of time and it is incresing zone in our row this application from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Useless cheaters. There is no option for negative stars or I would have given -5 to this app. The application provides absolutely no results without entering payment info and charges 1000 bucks per week. Pathetic attempt to extract

    0  


    Add your opinion on test future - palm scanner,baby predict,aging face or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I hate it bcuz on ads they present it off and when you install the application you have to for the payment it's like you the people or person that created this application doesn't have but there is a trial.But I still don't like the application bcuz it says you have to and then it says the month,year,and the day. Don't you complain about me that I do not know how to use it Bcuz I do know how but I don't like that we have ANK YOU AND SORRY๐Ÿ˜‰โœ‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is not a up, you obtain to do nothing for free, so instead of offering it as one which is misleading marketing and makes the company seen dubious and untrustworthy, the company should either a ver or list this as a payed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    If you wish user to then don't ask for payment at the time of trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    What a silly app. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. Honestly play shop should create zero star rating so that i can rate this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application needs or else we cant see our future..... and I dont think so this application will work after paying also .... I recommend to not this app... if you wish you can it by your will obtain wasted so please don't it .... waster and un useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It again n again shows a thingy to modernize a CARD and claims to give a FREE trial!๐Ÿ˜ค It's irritating๐Ÿ˜ก and I couldn't obtain any results ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    "Worst ever face app, more or less interested in money"....It's a extracting app, it's better not downloaded too๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Seriously!? ad is your only option to bait people with this app!? why the hell this application even exist!? this is just a waste of time, even though you even need to 600 pesos plus just to unblock all features all in one EASE TRUST ME, DON'T TRY TO INSTALL, IT WILL ONLY OFFER YOU TO PAY THE WHOLE FEATURES IN ORDER FOR YOU TO USE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    lol it sucks don't fall for the ad you just saw. it just warps your face by throwing it on an graphical elastic stencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    very bad. at least you could present one demo before asking for my card details. waste of data. uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Misleading!!!!! Plus you will be charged weekly after 3 days. So expensive for a nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    it is a waste of time the application says it keeps stopping. any time i test to place in a image is kicks me out of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application says that it gives for 3 days but it didn't work the first day only this application is very stupid, in the add they showed so nicely but..... this the worst application ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  stupid peo ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  no stars should be given to u all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This Application is horrible how can u spend all your to such a not good and later on please mates don't spend ur on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst. App. Ever. You have to but it says "totally free" ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ก do not install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    YOU CAN ONLY USE THIS APP IF YOU PAY BUT DON'T GET TRICKED. BECAUSE IT IS A FREE APP BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY AND IF YOU TRY TO PLAY IT WITH WITHOUT PAYING IT ALWAYS SAYS TEST FUTURE STOPPED WORKING. I HATE THIS APP IT IS S**T AND NOBODY HAS A GOOD REASON TO PLAY IT. IT DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE A ONE STAR IT DESERVE'S A ZEROOOO STAR.PURE SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the worst application ever first you have to pay???? what hell it should be also 12$ a month!! this application is not good absolutely DISGUSTING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I was just bored And downloaded this application for kicks and giggles... And I'm happy to say I'll be keeping this application and laughing at all the hilarious pictures! This android game is totally awsome and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I have to be apart of the membership thing really!!!! i cant even see what i will look like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I HATE IT ITS SO BAD!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    this application sucks @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I hate it. You have to everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    super app, so accurate aging result!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Usually i delete these in a few hours, but this application is a keeper! i am oldifying inanimate objects, baby pics, the possibilities are endless! Love this app. It's fun and looks realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Amazing application it's just a silly fun app. This application is very simple to use and a lot of fun. So funny and creepy to see yourself that old...I like the animations too. You can do this application on just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    its not totally app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Probably a SCAM. Maybe it does some rudementary photo merging, but the fact that the application DOES NOT let you to see the effect unless you for it is probably not a coincidence. Its because most likely if you saw the effect you wouldnt even think about buying the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Pathetic app. whenever the i ob present results it is directing me to palm test. I am cancelling it and trying to on present results again the palm try appears. canceled the whole thing and retried again byt guess what palm try just doesn't leaves my sight ...... i don't wish to do palm try .... why to obtain my results i have to palm test. i just wanted my results nothing else ... Never seen a pathetic application like this.... disappointed....๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't work unless payment info is entered. Takes image but doesn't present results. Not sure what author will do with biometrics collected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Stupid app. Pls don't download. U will regret. It will ask u for payments. Cheap approach to increase number of downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I think so this is very very very worst application I had install this application but this is not useful for me it isn't havmor ads but which is apps needs if you wish you can this app. if you are having more I can this application problem of taking this application we can a fresh mobile of 5G I think you don't this because this is so worst application so don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the worst experience ever... i think u guys must not install it... because you have to here...n if you don't wish to ...then obviously you going to uninstall it...n that's how your times are wasted .. And honestly.. this aap should be free.. plus i Don't even wanna give 1 star rate...i actually thought of giving half...bt it's not working here.. so guys pls.. don't install it..m sure some of you gonna regret it.. Bt if you are interested in it..then..BOL ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    seriously, can't even try if it works before putting my card on it. like really give a period where people don't have to place their card on immediately geez.๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I cant even use it.. Its ask me to validate payment method... And since currently my mobile phone number have just few cents, it doesn't let me to continue, so, i cant even enter the app.. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    very disgusting application , seems like develop er only wish out of it , because on first page you have to then only application will work, also, tags are misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this is stupid it dosnt work it only says "unfortunetly this application has stopped"each time i test to do mine hares an advise dont downlode this application i deleted my favourit android game when i was at a very far level just to this n this is what i obtain in return DO NOT DOWNLODE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Why does it hold crashing on OnePlus 6t? Could not discover any feature. Only option accessible is for purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    it is very disgusting app. it demands money. u need to first then they will present you the results as though u have already been taken a photo. it just gives u a 3 day and then u need to โ‚น1050 per week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not a app. It ask you to sign for a else it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the payment way comes , come on not everything can be pro , these apps always tell us to and that's why Snapchat and Ig is famous because it doesn't charge , I'm gonna delete it.... unless its half

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst application ever !! Shows none exept adds I would hardly suggest you not it Whenever I am trying to do something adds are interupting... PLEASE NEVER DOWNLOAD IT !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    l just got the application and it keeps on saying unfortunately try future is not working and l know l am not the only one ,l can't do anything on it. I highly recommend you do not obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is not app. I do not think also it will work even you it. Do not download, waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Without any permission debited from my acc and google is not helping me for getting this this is worst application please don't is elopers also not replying.worst!!!!! And please remove this from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very entertaining application but need more quata in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application sucks, no as such. Don't fall for it. It doesn't even deserve 1 star. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    worst of d app.when you install the asks for Cash even for a asks for ur debit card card n't install dat type of poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application doesn't deserves a poor words also very worst application I have been downloaded ever I suggest not to this application save ur data and this application ask for payment too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    hateeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Amazing app...works with random internet pics as well. I love it! It works amazing with no problems.. Fast! Love the app. It's beautiful awesome. Laughed sooo hard my false teeth fell out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Love it my children love it specially my 5 year old she loves adding voices to them we have a amazing laugh once she does that amazing app. This application changed my life. Wonderful. Incredible. Unreal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application is just horrible. It just cheated me when I saw the add. I thought it was a amazing app, so I downloaded it. When I started to scan my future, it only told me to let me to give trials which I cannot give every mo th. I was really disappointed when I saw it, so I deleted the app. I suggest you should not this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst app... Wanted to rate zero stars. Basically this application dosent work unless you for it and in ad it shows like its free.. My tip is to not install this application and waste your time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not recommended at all. Alternate/negative method to increase the download! Strongly recommended not to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I must say I am very impressed. This application was 100 % accurate for me. I would highly recommend giving it a try...My palm reading was the same but more in depth than another palm reading that I got from a person. Right on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very poor application every thing shows wrong. Here is not available trial. Ever don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It even not trail. It just dump you. When I on it stops unfortunately and it is totally wadte of our intrrnet plans and our precise time. So I request you to not this useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's not even worth it to the time. This application is stupid don't this application it's not even allow you see your self bc the only thing you will see is an ad!! I HATE THIS APP!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    unless you give your card info for a 3 day it doesn't present anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    worst application ever, doesn't even give a option, asks for upfront and pushes the popup to your face. does this very effectively thumbs down ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    To tell the truth it was horrible i thought it would be much better to how the advertisement look it as too much adds that comes up basically all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Fake... Doesnt present any result... Ask for extra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application is the worst. it does not give an apotion for people who do not wish to do three day trial.hated it. my experience was very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    a waste full application because they present us the application is in but you can't do anything in this application without purchasing and even the of this application is also very costly and for only 1 week this application is really waste full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the issue in this application is my feature fce,zender switch and baby face does not working when i clike on the button to take a image it does not work!!!๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I search this type of items fun no matter whom came around. I think anyone who are interested in. I am truly satisfied with my small Room And all the people. Hold up the amazing work. you have blessed day for your to faster percent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is a worthless piece of dudu, like really not even 1 scan and you are requesting me to pay. Fishy fishy, well I guess the application predicted it was going to be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    All you wish to do you must and application Crashes multiple times don't wate any time on this grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Too poor i see this application ad and i it but when i begin it shows for need of in this there is a need of too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst and fake application I ever seen .I hate this application and why we should for this very much mad on this try future application and I'm rating one star and it's not shuts this it's a 0 rated application . Hgsj troops ajstaknsgstuakabsgdrksksh ... . ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ That's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Don't dowloded this application it's waste of time onley very poor it's fake for 3 days not 3 day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    VERY BAD DONT DOWNLOAD U NEED TO PAY FOR EVERYTHING NOTHING IS FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    very poor experience. why u people ask or debit card info for trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    interisting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Best application for this sort of thing. Creepily well crafted. The movement makes it all the more effective. Do y obtain to take a picture of yourself and see you when your older if you can that will be great. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    why do I have to for this joke thank u next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Don't install, as soon you install it, it asked about payment. Payment without ry poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is a very rubishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh game. After telling 3days trail , l have to give . I will suggest instead of playing this , play colour bump 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this is a scam because on the add it says for and when you finally it you only have a few days of a after that you will have to to continue to use the android game if you do not you will be charged that it say on the android game do not recommend you to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not working at all crashed when while clicking on take photo.... Don't waste time.... And don't subscribe it.... So horrible that for bit entertainment they ask for subscriptions even before you use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    it doesnt let you to do any action for member. you wish to test for free? subscribe and place your payment first... they hope you forget and then finally got the money. totally useless app. appstore got thosands application like yours, why should i pay? UNINSTALL !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Beautiful entertaining. I think this application is one of the better palm reader application -- I've consulted other palmistry resources and the palm readings from the application are beautiful much right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    worst application ever!-!-!- NOTHING LIKE THE ADVERTISEMENT....and on top of things u even have to for it to use it and allow me tell u somethin.... I don't think it's either gonna work if u for it..... UNINSTALL!!!...!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This android game sucks omggggg I took a pic and it kept sending and about trying it for freeee oof they hold sending these ads on Yt and I thought why not it and then this happens I just wanna say this android game suck and don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    it ok but every time I test to use my own picture for my future look it's always saying that the android game has stoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst application , it won't begin for But it's showing for 3 days ๐Ÿ™…... don't Download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    you will be the next generation of EA "you guys need to for every single click" lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this is the most horrible application i ever saw i cant belive this i was sawing the video every day and it was the best video i Saw ever first i create with the card and then l bring a picture when I was little then this application bring another one not me at all this application is a huge lier i am writting this report to know that this application is a huge lier and also to know what this application make. ๐Ÿ˜ค ๐Ÿ˜ค ๐Ÿ˜ฃ ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this is stupid when you take the image it analyze it and ad pops up and the demo hold showing i didnt even present my image im putting this on 5 star so anyone can see create this better pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I subscribed by accident with my fingerprint but I don't wish to for stupid android games and it says cancel anytime but it does not have a cancel button anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Keeps crashing. Can't see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this is really a time waste,its just a trace says it's for but you couldn't use it once seriously an annoying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I would give it zero star if it was possible...... Yuck these developers..... Its a and data thief scam.. Dont download...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    try futur is awesome but it keeps saying unfortunatly t has stopped and I wish by to know why but every thing else is amazing continue the hard work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386